SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Auspex InfotechIts a wonderful company to work with

1 Review updated:

Auspex is a wonderful company, they are really fast phase in growing. If anybody wants to know the exact details about Auspex, please contact the Management. Auspex is the only company consider employees work excellence and provide spot appraisals. Auspex placed in a professional environment and they provide hygiene food.

Thanks!

Milton l HR Department
Auspex Infotech

More Auspex Infotech Complaints & Reviews

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • In
      Jun 28, 2010

    Hi Milton,

    We have answer for your message,

    1] Auspex placed in a professional environment and they provide hygiene food.

    - [ Anybody wants to check this info, please go to DOSHI Building near to KMC and check floor No : 3, if you search for Auspex infotech then you have to use the lift from Floor 1 to 9 and you can't find it. So in floor No : 3, check Tharam solutions and if you get an opportunity to visit the rest room and the food anyone will say it is hygienic. May they had a new constructed building telling for the past 1 year which may have hygienic environment and the new employees have to trust this word...please]


    2] they are really fast phase in growing.

    - [ Yes, this is correct 3 months back and now they dont have any senior developers and 0 designers. So henceforth please change it to really dead slow phase in growing]


    3] Auspex is the only company consider employees work excellence and provide spot appraisals.

    -[ If they consider employees work excellence and provide spot appraisal why all the employees are going out of the company. First register the company and provide these comments]

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Jul 01, 2010

    Hi People,

    All the above news are true. I attend the interview their, they cheat me,

    Please do not believe them. World No.1 fraud is Milton. Next is Anish, he is CTO of of this company.

    He did not know any thing. He do not know how to behave with his employee.

    Thanks,
    Raj Kumar.

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Jul 01, 2010

    Hi Milton Uncle,

    How is you getting money to post this comment...

    Thanks,
    Mohan

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Jul 01, 2010

    Hi Mama,

    I have a lover, she wants job? Please help us... If we will get job in Auspex Info tech.. that is enough for us, Why because it is a place to love 10 hours. We are ready to stay there.. Please select us MaMa..

    Milton Mama valga... Anish Uncle Valga...

    Thanks,
    Thilai Raj

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Jul 01, 2010

    Hi Freshers and Experience People,

    You have talent.. Please show and work for good people. Right people do right things. They are very worst people. They are kill you. They say too many luxury things.. But they did not register their company..

    You people do not know How they are cheat the workers? They will form new rules according to the situation. They are rulers.. They did not give any chance to work in your own idea.

    Please do not support this type of company.

    Thanks,
    Super Man

    0 Votes
  • Sp
      Aug 15, 2010

    Dear freshers and experienced person don't join auspex infotech (fraud IT company) and waste your carrier. You cannot join any other company if you say you work in this company. They dont have any process and all their details are fake and anish jai is a fraud. He is looting the company and share the money among themselves and the HR and other person and the HR even will do MAMA job for Anish. I worked for a job and I was not paid for it...These guys are fraud. Before attending the company, please check whether they have the board named ' Auspex Infotech INC'

    0 Votes
  • Sp
      Aug 15, 2010

    Hi Thilai Raj,

    You are right...now auspex infotech come as a Lodge even..ha ha.Anyone can use auspex as lodge.

    0 Votes
  • Mi
      Aug 19, 2010

    Anish fraud tell he as technical director, CTO, VP etc...

    0 Votes
  • Te
      Oct 18, 2010

    yes this are all very true

    0 Votes
  • Ve
      Oct 20, 2010

    Anish epadi unala roadla pogamudiyuthu che neeyelam enathan sapdriyo inime unaku cutoutthan vaikanum apavum thirunthamata che thu ithelam oru polapu

    0 Votes
  • Ka
      Oct 29, 2010

    anish innuma unnoda girlfnd a nightla office ku kutitu varae. doshi building'ae kevalama paesudu.

    0 Votes
  • Ve
      Nov 30, 2010

    Hi Milton Mamaaaaaaa,

    How is your mama job in auspex infotech? Do you get regular commissions from anish?

    0 Votes
  • In
      Dec 28, 2010

    Auspex Infotech a Fraud Company - Proof Below

    http://www.elance.com/s/auspexinfotech/job-history/?t=1

    Feedback Comments:
    “ I have outsourced on many job boards for several years. This is BY FAR THE WORST PROVIDER that I have ever come across. There are plenty of honest, hard-working providers. Auspex Infotech is not one of them. I have no idea how they have gotten any good reviews. Google Auspex Infotech before you hire them. I wish I had. Instead I trusted the feedback on this board. To get the job, the CTO told me he would put multiple programmers on my project. Later he admitted that he had only put 1 programmer on it. They want everything through basecamp. That way it isna??t subject to arbitration. The elance workroom works fine, no other reason to use basecamp. a?? Can't be trusted. a?? No "team" although claimed there was. a?? Claimed work was done that wasn't. a?? Don't do unit testing much less qa testing. a?? Claimed bugs were fixed that werena??t wasting my time rechecking over and over. a?? Don't adhere to a schedule at all a?? Marked off milestones that have never been touched. ”
    —insanity

    0 Votes
  • Au
      Jan 11, 2011

    Auspex Infotech provides excellent services on CRM Software development.

    0 Votes
  • Au
      Jan 11, 2011

    Auspex infotech is an offshore software development company with deep experience in building custom CRM applications for different verticals like manufacturing, healthcare, BFSI, e-learning, legal, HR, Travel and tourism.

    Auspex infotech provides clients with immediate short-term access to a broad range of specialized technical skills and equipment along with CRM domain thorough understanding to get them end to end services in CRM software development.

    Auspex has special skillset required to develop hosted CRM applications using SaaS, SOA and Web 2.0/RIA technologies like AJAX and desktop applications. It can also integrate the custom CRM software with clients other business applications to get unified communication across the organization, single or multi-location.

    +2 Votes
  • St
      Jan 11, 2011

    Auspex Infotech provides clients with immediate short-term access to a broad range of specialized technical skills and equipment along with CRM domain thorough understanding to get them end to end services in CRM software development.

    +1 Votes
  • St
      Jan 11, 2011

    CRM software is a system that allows a business to maintain all customer records in one centralized location that is accessible to an entire organization. CRM software is essentially meant to address the needs of marketing, sales and customer service and support divisions within an organization and allow the three to share data on clients to improve sales and customer service.

    +2 Votes
  • St
      Jan 11, 2011

    Auspex Infotech provides high quality ERP, CRM, Web designing, Web development, Internet marketing, Search engine optimization, Content development, Customized application development and E-Commerce services in India to businesses worldwide.

    +1 Votes
  • Jo
      Jan 11, 2011

    Customers and clients are always at the center of all the functions and efforts in a business environment and there is no doubt about the fact that customers decide the fate of any business. So to keep the customers satisfied & contented and to provide them with the desired solutions there is CRM (Customer Relationship Management) for your help. CRM is one of those systems through which you can store all the important information about your customer’s behavior, their likes and dislikes, the latest trends and the basic requirements in a centralized system so that it can be accessed any time required.

    +1 Votes
  • Jo
      Jan 11, 2011

    CRM is an innovative, full-featured CRM solution that runs where you want it to as an on-premise
    or as a hosted solution without any long term commitments. Plus, it offers the flexibility of migrating from the hosted solution to the on-premise solution to fit your needs.

    CRM 7 is a 100% web-based CRM application designed to help sales, marketing and customer service departments exceed their expectations in an easy-to-use, productivity driven, customizable environment. It's a CRM solution that coordinates all your company's departments, so they can easily share information with each other.

    +1 Votes
  • Al
      Jan 11, 2011

    The customer relationship management software we have development expertise in contains all necessary set of tools needed to automate the entire sales process starting from contact management and ending with signing a final contract with a customer

    +1 Votes
  • Al
      Jan 11, 2011

    Auspex infotech software developers have extensive expertise in customer relations management software development which minimizes the workload the sales representative spends on each phase.

    +1 Votes
  • An
      Jan 11, 2011

    The customer relationship management software features we can develop for you, such as sales work flow automation, quote generation and comprehensive reporting bring the highest efficiency in acquiring new customers, offering an excellent service and generating contracts to both large enterprise and small business

    +1 Votes
  • An
      Jan 11, 2011

    We know IT is driving the present generation. So we have a dream of making Ennovations - one of the best Website design company, web development, Graphic Design, Economical Web Designing, Web site Design Firm, and one stop solution for all your IT related needs be it Desktop solutions, Software Solution or Web solutions, Website Design Services.

    +1 Votes
  • An
      Jan 11, 2011

    Auspex Infotech is a comprehensive CRM softare solutions provider focusing on customised and proprietary CRM software solutions that fit seamlessly into client's business processes. Our strategic expertise and customer marketing understanding is backed by strong technology services - enabling us to become end-to-end partners for our clients.

    Read more: http://crm.netprophetsglobal.com/#ixzz1Aitnb8EM

    +1 Votes
  • Ja
      Jan 11, 2011

    Auspex infotech offers client relationship management products - solutions that provide customer-facing employees - such as sales, telesales, and customer service representatives - with quick and easy access to relevant customer data.

    +1 Votes
  • Ol
      Jan 11, 2011

    Auspex Infotech Customer service increases current customer satisfaction, attract new customers, improve employee morale, reduce costs, and increase profits.

    +1 Votes
  • Gl
      Apr 04, 2011

    Auspex is a fraud company where they did not provide the work which was promised.

    We payed them a sum amount to do some programming work for us which never was completed even 1%. After 3 months there were excuses of power being down etc.. and after 3 months commmunication has been lost and no work was completed.
    They start out making promises and felt like a reliable company but in the end they did not do any work which was agreed. For all companies or individuals considering to ask AUSPEX INFOTECH to do programming or design work should not proceed as your work will not be done and money lost. Be aware of this fraud company and promises their COO ANISH JAI makes.
    http://www.http://www.auspexinfotech.com/

    Here is his personal facebook page
    http://www.facebook.com/anishjai.dr

    I hope nobody else has to go through the experience I had and please be careful before considering doing work with AUSPEX INFOTECH.

    0 Votes
  • Ce
      Apr 02, 2014

    Now the Auspex infotech is changed in to Ascenteq Info Solutions, by the same fraudulent people. Check this out http://www.ascenteq.com/
    LMFAO at R&D, there are only 5 resources and there is not even one senior developer or designer in the team. You know guyz, there is a pimp now in the team. His name is Senthil. So the team now is Milton, Anish and Senthil.
    Dont miss this one: http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/chennai/Software-executive-held-for-swindling-from-his-employers/articleshow/7995071.cms

    0 Votes
  • Br
      Jul 14, 2016
    Auspex Infotech - Auspex Infotech provides excellent services on CRM Software development
    United States

    The customer relationship management software we have development expertise in contains all necessary set of tools needed to automate the entire sales process starting from contact management and ending with signing a final contract with a customer. Auspex Infotech have extensive expertise in customer relations management software development which minimizes the workload the sales representative spends on each phase. The customer management software we have development expertise in contains not only lead management software modules, but also gives insights into opportunities, geographic territories and forecasts. The customer relationship management software features we can develop for you, such as sales work flow automation, quote generation and comprehensive reporting bring the highest efficiency in acquiring new customers, offering an excellent service and generating contracts to both large enterprise and small business

    0 Votes
  • Br
      Jul 14, 2016
    Auspex Infotech - Auspex Infotech provides well ERP management
    IT solution
    United States

    ERP implementation and ERP integration methodologies speed time-to-value delivery for a number of reasons, including their incorporation of the right analytics for real-time decision-making. ERP implementation solutions also seamlessly integrate applications across various platforms and technologies, to increase the value of IT investments, and enhance productivity and profitability. offer ERP across functional boundaries including Finance, Sales and Distribution logistics, HR, and Costing. We work with clients from diverse vertical industry sectors. Our ERP services expertise includes both packaged suite implementation and the integration of diverse and distributed application portfolios - within and across the extended enterprise. We support customers across the entire range of the application life cycle, from package evaluation through implementation, to post-implementation support.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Jul 14, 2016

    We specialize in providing end-to-end Enterprise Resource Planning systems (ERPs). The requirement of the ERP software package varies from business to business and based on this requirement we offer customized solutions to our clients. We integrate all data and processes of an organization into a single, unified system. In most ERP systems we use a single, unified database to store data for the various system modules.

    +1 Votes

Post your comment