The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

ask-ziinga.com / misled and charged

1 Spain Review updated:

I bid on a phone and won the auction 3 pounds on 14th March. I had to enter my debit card details but after reading the terms and conditions I immediately followed the guilelines to cancel the subscription. I then found Ziinga had taken 60 pounds from my account on 29th March and they now inform me I need to pay them 28 pounds to cancel. and will not recieve a refund of any kind. These sites should not be allowed to continue to scam people out of money.

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Mi
      4th of May, 2012

    on 27/04/2012 my credit card was debited $91.66 without my authorisation or consent

    0 Votes
  • Ca
      5th of Jul, 2012

    My bankcard have used by ASK Ziinga. Com without my permission. In our cultur I and I and only user to bankcard. I decide when it is used. In this case you have fri progarm in internet. If you arversate it it fri. That mean that it fri. Are you lying. first sin, the sin is steal and you have stolen my money from account. Because you could already taken money. you can send the moneys back.

    Erkki korhonen

    +1 Votes
  • Lt
      12th of Jul, 2012

    charged $91.66 to my card and have no product to show for and did not give permission for this???

    0 Votes
  • Ac
      20th of Jul, 2012

    On 21/05/2012, 19/06/2012 and 18/07/2012 my credit card were credited without my permission with R2042.43 not acceptable want my money back!!!

    +1 Votes
  • Re
      21st of Jul, 2012

    Ive recently been part of this scam and i contacted my bank and they refunded me the money back and they were looking into it further and blocked anymore payment out of my bank by this company and have asked me to get a statement out of my bank daily and to keep the receipts from when i spend the money and they where going to investigate it further. all banks should have been informed about the company and hopefully no more people will have it done to them

    +1 Votes
  • Fr
      3rd of Sep, 2012

    Ziinga took$ 89.99 from my account, so I called the bank and they are sending out the paper work to dispute the transaction and get my money repaid also cancelled my card and I am getting a new one so it is safe from the Pirates at Ziinga which something should be done by some Government Department somewhere how can they still do it to unsuspecting person. 4 Sep. 20012

    0 Votes
  • No
      2nd of Oct, 2012

    My card has been charged with R659.99 without my consent. How do I get this money refunded?

    +1 Votes
  • Ge
      11th of Oct, 2012

    Ask-ziinga.com has withdrawn $92.99 from my debit card without permission.

    0 Votes
  • 19
      11th of Oct, 2012
    ask-ziinga.com - Charged for non purchases of goods.
    ziinga
    manchester
    England, Lancashire
    United Kingdom
    Phone: 07759459429

    i have noticed on a card statement on the 31st August 2012 WWW.Ask-Ziinga.com had taken £59.99 from the account.
    How do I get the money back?

    0 Votes
  • Fi
      15th of Oct, 2012

    i have also been scamed .. €67.99 taken from my account on tue the 9th of oct.. how do i get my money back?

    0 Votes
  • Ch
      15th of Oct, 2012

    Without my deducting amour, pls return my amount

    0 Votes
  • Fi
      15th of Oct, 2012

    I have had €67.99 taken from my bank account by this company. How can i get my money back

    0 Votes
  • Vi
      16th of Oct, 2012

    je vais porter plainte pour prelevement frauduleux de plus je change mon compte bancaire ce sont des voleurs l erreur que j ai faite c est faire une enchaire c est une honte

    +1 Votes
  • Vi
      16th of Oct, 2012

    c est honteux pour une enchere que j ai fait a 3 euros et des cts que j ai payé et que j ai jamais reçu on me preleve tous les mois 67.99 euros je vais porter plainte pour acte frauduleux et faire opposition a ma banque c est scandaleux

    0 Votes
  • So
      17th of Oct, 2012

    I had a payment of £59.99 yesterday from this fraud company, they stated when I rang them that I activated a account where as all I done was click link allegelly won £5 .what can i do

    0 Votes
  • Je
      18th of Oct, 2012

    charging money from my credit card whiteout my authorization 89.58$

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      23rd of Oct, 2012

    Ziinga take money fromage me without
    Autorisation
    90.00$
    182.00$
    1.00$
    What can i do

    0 Votes
  • Mr
      24th of Oct, 2012

    ziinga took money out of my account twice unauthorized, on 23/10/12 £118-98 & 28/09/12 £59-99 unauthorized, get it back now, or i will be taken legal action against you, i am a dissabled man, & cant afford 2 lose that kind of money. sort it out & quick MR A L SMITH.

    0 Votes
  • Ar
      24th of Oct, 2012

    I have had AU$ 89.99 taken from my bank account (15/10/12) by this company. How can i get my money back?

    0 Votes
  • Di
      26th of Oct, 2012

    je vous envoie un message pour vous avertir de ne plus prendre sur ma carte visa et de me rembourser les montnant que vous mavez pris sur ma carte visa ...je me suis faite arnaquer par vous autre et je ne suis pas contente du tout...alors c.ontacter moi le plus vite possible voici mon email...dina [protected]@hotmail.com...et noublier pas je veux que vous menlever les transaction que vous avez pris sur ma carte de credit...mci

    0 Votes
  • Pl
      30th of Oct, 2012
    ask-ziinga.com - Taking money out of my Visa Card with out permission
    P L Mccusker
    New Zealand

    This compney is takeing money out of my visa card without permission totalling $ 371.32 and I want it put back ASAP

    0 Votes
  • Li
      30th of Oct, 2012

    I also was frauded by these guys without consent

    0 Votes
  • Li
      30th of Oct, 2012

    I want my refund and cant get it

    0 Votes
  • Li
      30th of Oct, 2012

    They frauded me as well, i cant get a refund and didnt even receive my item!

    0 Votes
  • Di
      1st of Nov, 2012

    bonjour...moi j ai de l argent qui a été pris sur ma carte visa desjardins qui a été pris par vous et se n ai pas moi quil les faits ses transaction mais vous sen ma permission alors aurer vous l obligence de enlever vos montant sur ma cartre de credit ceci une contestation contre vous ...voici mon email adress : [protected]@hotmailmail.com sinon contacter visa desjardin...mci

    0 Votes
  • Di
      2nd of Nov, 2012

    bonjour ...vous avez pris de l argent sans mon autorisation sur ma carte de credit visa dejardins...je navais pas donner l autorisation pour faire sa...je veux que vous me remboursier le montant total que vous avez pris sans ma permission...mon email es: [protected]@hotmail., com...sinon il y auras des mesure que vous devrez repondre ...je veux une contestation contre vous

    0 Votes
  • Ho
      2nd of Nov, 2012

    Same thing happened to me. Call them. In my case, They cancelled the automatic payment and paid me back

    0 Votes
  • Di
      6th of Nov, 2012

    bonjour...je voudrais que vous me rembouser le montant que vous m avez pris sur ma carte visa dejardins ...ses pour abonnement d une valeur de plus de 180 dollars dont je ne suis pas responsable de cette abonnement que je ne sais meme pas de quoi vous parler ..alors je veut que vous verifier se que vous avez pris son mon concentement ...et je veux que vous me desabonnier ..mci al avance

    0 Votes
  • Lu
      30th of Dec, 2012
    ask-ziinga.com - Charged for non purchases of goods.
    ask-ziinga.com
    United States
    Phone: +44 113868022
    ask-ziinga.com

    I have no idea who these people or company are. I just noticed a charge on my Visa account for $91.50 plus $1.03 for November 13, 2013.

    I believe there have been other charges and will check with my bank immediately on Monday to find out how many charges there has been from this company on my Visa. I did not take notice until now because I have made purchases on the internet. However, I know I have not made any purchases in the month of November so this is why I noticed. I can't be sure how long these people have been ripping me off but I will find out and when I do, I want every cent back plus the interest charges i have incurred because of the fake charges.

    Not sure if I provided correct phone number for this company

    Please help me with this situation. Thank you
    Luciana Junker

    0 Votes

Post your comment