SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Ashra Love Spellsscam

Review updated:

I used ashra love spells. I bought 1 spell and she would update me weekly and let me know how it was going and to offer more spells to add "power" to the first one. She would say that it was manifesting and that my lover was thinking of me and that we would be reunited soon. That was march 2011. Now it's may 2011 and after no contact in 1 month from her, which she said she would update me, I ask for a refund and guess what - no refund because of her policy to ask for a refund 2 weeks after the spell is cast. But your supposed to wait for results 2-4 weeks after it is cast. She is the biggest fraud and has no magical background whatsoever. She has no pictures or proof that she even performs your spell that you requested. I hope that someone will see this and not spend your hard earned money on her. She is making a living on heart broken people. Shame on you. If you want real work done, go to a rootworker. They will talk with you, tell you what to do and let you know if it is even possible to fix your relationship. They won't ask for more money and stop talking to you if you don't buy any more "spells". Karma will get you ashra!

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  •   May 04, 2011

    Cassie222,

    customer satisfaction is my number one concern!

    If you have concerns then you should be contacting me directly rather then spreading false gossip on this website.in some cases I do give refunds beyond the refund policy. it really all depends on the situation. I would suggest you fill out the refund request form located below so that I can see if an exception can be made.

    The original complaints have been removed because the client has chosen to remove them. the statements were no longer valid or correct. it was their personal choice to not support the lies and misrepresentation of this website.

    I wouldn’t take this website too seriously. it seems a lot of people who have never had contact with me like to type and make gossip for their own entertainment.in this way, they seem to be “entertained”.

    Anyone who has been misinformed about how to receive a refund can use the link above to make their request and provide their details.

    This is the only profile that I post under. I think people need to exercise caution and avoid trusting people who post, but have never been a client. there are plenty of people on here that are not interested in the better interest of the person or client.

    Those people that have been a client and are seeking a refund can make their requests here: http://freelovespells.ca/department/refunds.php

    +2 Votes
  • Ka
      Jan 25, 2017

    @Ashra I'm glad they linked Cassie222 to a competitor who was talking bad about a lot of people on this site. I never believe the comments for one sec because you helped me bring my husband back and the daddy of my three kids.

    People need to use their heads and understand that competitors will often create fake comments about you because they are upset that everyone is using your services over theirs and I can understand why.

    I'm very fortunate to have met you and words cannot explain how happy I am to have my husband back.

    Thank you!

    0 Votes
  • Pa
      May 24, 2018

    @Kately Before you order her spells read this!!! ashra is a fake spell caster that has been operating under a false name you can find several reports with proof of purchase about her real name emily j. cole and she lives in colorado and not australia. read here: https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/ashra-spells-aka-emily-cole-denver-colorado-c587706.html

    Now she or a "client" (which is always her by the way using another name) will find this comment and either say that this is a lie of an "ashra impersonator" the problem is all of these "impersonators" use the same exact paypal address as hers which only she has access to! so this is another of her excuses to get away with being a fraud.

    Here is how ashra works: she sets us her own forum completely controled by herself and no one else, tells clients to leave positive reviews and to leave negative reviews for every single other spell caster, if you take a look at her forum there is not one single positive report for other spellcasters only for herself, among 100's of reviews!! this is a strategy to get more customers!

    Youtube videos: you will find several youtube reviews of her claiming how wonderful she is, these channels only have 1 single video each out of 100's they always only post one single video, this is a clear indicator that this is completely fake. it has been mentioned and found out several times that these people are paid actors and are paid to make the video. you can find paid reviews for cheap money on services such as fiverr and others.

    In 2008 and 2009 she left a note on her site stating that she was voted best spell caster by the "certified spell casters association" you can google this yourself if you use archive.org and go back to september 2012
    This association has never existed! she just made an association up and gave an award to herself!!

    She controls her forum and manually accepts each and every single comment so that if you post something negative about her work such as it never working or that she does not reply which happens over and over again she either doesn't accept it or removes it.

    Be aware that she will read this comment and say it's a competitor posting or that all experiences are fake or that is was all an impersonator.

    I am not a competitor as I don't scam people but a concerned man who has dealt with all of this first hand and I know of which I speak and am warning you so you don't do the same mistake!

    Ashra spells reviews - nearly all positive reviews about her are fake, paid or from people that have not even had success yet and still rate her services!!!

    +11 Votes
  • Pa
      May 24, 2018

    @Kately Before you order her spells read this!!! ashra is a fake spell caster that has been operating under a false name you can find several reports with proof of purchase about her real name emily j. cole and she lives in colorado and not australia. read here: www.complaintsboard(dot)com/complaints/ashra-spells-aka-emily-cole-denver-colorado-c587706

    +7 Votes
  • Hu
      May 24, 2018

    @Kately She is a fraud there are several forums debunking her activity from her fake name Emily Cole to her scamming 1000's of people around the globe to paid video testimonials to censorship in her own forum

    +9 Votes
  • Tw
      May 30, 2018

    @PASTOR2018 And by the way, Pastor, as you well know and forgot to mention, spells don't work. Never have, don't now, never will.

    +3 Votes
  • Sk
      Sep 20, 2019

    @Kately Well I'm a real person working with Ashes and find her to be fake. Months and months with no results.

    0 Votes
  • Ca
      May 04, 2011

    I asked for a refund from you Ashra and you sent me a copy and paste of your Refund Policy which stated that I was past the time to ask for the refund - which is 2- weeks after the "spell" is cast. But you are told from Ashra to wait for results from 2-4 weeks for the "spell" to work. If you make exceptions for your refund policy, it was not offered to me. You told me it was too late, I obviously didn't read your refund policy, and my "negative" attitude was making my spell not work. I just hope others will read this post and keep their money and search for real rootworkers who actually do what you claim to do. Like I said, Karma will get you! I don't need a refund - reality slapped me and woke me up. I'm just making sure nobody else has to go through losing money like I did to you when they are heartbroken and get real help from real people. Not scammers like YOU!

    -2 Votes
  • Ka
      Jan 25, 2017

    @cassie222 Cassie222, you said the exact same comments about two other people you hired. You are lying and you should be ashamed of yourself.

    +2 Votes
  • St
      May 24, 2018

    @cassie222 I am sorry to hear that Ashra has scammed you but she is a fraud, there are several reports of her on the web saying that her real name is Emily J. Cole that she pays the people from the youtube videos money to post testimonials and asks for money over and over. This is ongoing and I am warning all of you, I have been a victim of this myself and didn't wan't to believe it at first because there are so many good reviews right?! All fake! All paid! She even censors her own forum and chery picks the good comments and blocks everything else! And if someone says anything she says it's a "competitor" or a liar or not a client or makes up some other excuse! Shame on you Ashra! Fraud.

    -1 Votes
  • La
      May 24, 2018

    @StellarLight StellarLight, I think it rude to be putting people's personal information online. Whether it is her name or not, it crosses the line.

    Her videos seem very genuine to me and you can tell that people in the video speak from the heart. There are also over 2 million clients praise her service. In no way can I believe that she is paying people. It makes no sense.

    If you have a problem with her, you should contact her instead of smearing personal details about someone online.

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      May 24, 2018

    @StellarLight You are right in exposing her and I am happy to see that im not alone in this. Yes that is her real name and no you should not be silenced by her "fake profiles" such as Lastnight and all the others she will come up with you have a right to speak truth. I was a victim of her just like you and understand your pain here.

    I was scammed by Ashra in 2016 and 2017 because I didn't learn the lesson I ordered her services twice and got scammed twice. She stopped replying to my messages I asked for a refund never got one. Nothing ever worked from any of the spells. Be aware of the next "client" answering this comment and saying that I am a competitor or liar but I have proof I have the paypal receipts and I can show them to anyone who doesn't believe me.

    -2 Votes
  • Ca
      May 04, 2011

    To saskchick, make sure you have your money in hand before you remove your negative posts!

    -3 Votes
  • St
      May 24, 2018

    @cassie222 She is a scam don't be discouraged by the numerous fake profiles she makes up herself to respond to you this woman has been a professional scammer for many years she even goes as far as giving herself awards from "spell caster associations" that are made up by herself! Ridiculous scammer! People just want to believe her because they are in need and desperate and when they finally find out none of it works and lost 100-400$ on it they sink into deep holes financially! You are just one of many!

    +5 Votes
  •   May 04, 2011

    April Leanvens

    -8 Votes
  • Ob
      May 07, 2011

    Wow
    You are onto something Ashra...Pure Genius.
    If I was going to scam people, I think I would do love spells as well. Not only would I rake in the cash but would get some good karma giving ugly people the slim belief they might get some action.
    Win -win all round.

    +1 Votes
  • Zo
      Apr 10, 2013

    Ashra, you are fake!! I purchased two spells from you, and both had to be recasted. And I still lost the man I loved. You assured me, he was thinking about me and we would reunite. Didn't happen, and you did nothing to redeem yourself assurance. I emailed you for an explanation. Told you how broken hearted I was, you didn't seem to care didn't even apologize. Its been a year since my break up, and I'm still broken hearted. Thanks Ashra for the false hope!

    +3 Votes
  • Ju
      Mar 25, 2017

    @zoe500 She's a ###. Did the same with me

    -5 Votes
  • Lo
      Sep 07, 2017

    @zoe500 The User "Justmets" sounds like a competitor. He private messaged me referring me to some Nigerian priestess. This just confirms what many have already said... Dishonest Competitors and Impersonators trying to capitalize on her success. When you defame someone, KARMA always bites back.

    +4 Votes
  • Hu
      May 24, 2018

    @zoe500 Yes she is a fake she has scammed me as well!

    -1 Votes
  • Hu
      May 24, 2018

    @zoe500 Before you order spells from her read this!!! ashra is a fake spell caster that has been operating under a false name you can find several reports with proof of purchase about her real name emily j. cole and she lives in colorado and not australia.

    -1 Votes
  • Ra
      May 24, 2018

    @zoe500 I was scammed as well and I know at least 30+ more people who have been scammed by her that I found on other forums completely heartbroken because they trusted her "reviews" all paid by her all actors like it has been said before here.

    Google Ashra scam and Ashra Emily Cole (her real name) and the way she scammed so many people Google " ashra fraud " you will be scared with the number of clients complaining about her being a scammer and I know a few of them myself because they were victims just like me and if you say something they call you a competitor or say that it was just an impersonator, ridiculous excuses of scammer and fraud

    0 Votes
  • Lo
      Aug 17, 2016

    Stay away from the ones who claim 100% success rate, guaranteed refund, high priest and ones who claims to be doctors. Theyre almost always a scam. I say if you can't meet a spellcaster locally and see them in person then don't do it. They need to talk to you in person and get a personal connection with you. Then they'd have to tell you something only you would know to win your trust. Don't be so easy to fool. If I were a scanner I'd go into spellcasting too.

    +7 Votes
  • In
      Sep 28, 2016
    Best Best Advice

    Agree Ashra is a FAKE I requested casting over 2Years and 4 months ago. She promised they would work fast I have reached out to her and she promised to recast and upgrade. Nothing ever changed. I tried to stay positive but as time went on I realized she was just playing me when I asked for refund she refused even though I pointed out nothing happened the guy I was with is still with the other girl ! See claims 100 % satisfaction. But as time goes on the long emails she use to send become one liners... She just keeps u hanging.., it is actually cruel to play with people like that. I read reports where someone from Ashra team will come back and disregard negative feedback by saying I'm either a competitot another spell person or someone that use to work with her. I'm neither I'm just a normal human that requested a service and was promised 100 percent satisfaction !!! She took my money no refund no rersults 2 Years ... Even after I pointed out this is well over 2 years now you would think with just that she would honor that if it didn't work if she was real she would have. Only Fake people don't give back refunds bc they know they are scamming u and no one spells ever work. How would she make money !! Shame on her and I will not stop here. Till I get a refund I will keep letting as many people know she is fake and my experience.

    +12 Votes
  • Ju
      Mar 25, 2017

    @Informer16 Me too. I'll spread the word everywhere. This monster is heartless. Hope karma exists

    +4 Votes
  • Ja
      Mar 26, 2017

    @Justmets Competitor! I don't believe you Justmets. Justmets, you sound like a disgruntled competitor who is posting trash about her because you are not getting any clients. She cannot fake 2 million positive comments. This is why people trust her and exactly why your gossip isn't true.

    Maybe instead of trying to take your anger out on her, you should change your business model. It clearly isn't working for you.

    -7 Votes
  • Ju
      Mar 26, 2017

    @Jacky Lang Lol. I am a customer who didn't get results. Besides, watch the YouTube videos of "success". They are people who only upload that one video 😂 I wonder how much "ashra" pays you. In curious

    +7 Votes
  • Je
      Nov 22, 2016

    Ashra is nothing less than amazing. Her spells have been working on my situation without a doubt. The only time I ever paid for a spell was very little. Ashra is amazing and as I am just a student she helped me for free. I don't know of many scams that survive on free. Love spells are real but they are hard t find because 90% of the internet is fake and even when you find someone like Ashra people won't take you seriously they think you are getting paid to say good things. Keep doing what you are doing Ashra!

    -5 Votes
  • Br
      Feb 28, 2017

    @jeremy marchese Watch out of competitors who are posting negative remarks about her. They don't have any better way to market themselves so they try to lure clients by coming on her and creating fake gossip, then recommending someone who they had success with.

    The problem with this website is that nothing is verified as being true. This is how bullying happens which has become a real problem in today's society.

    -2 Votes
  • Ju
      Mar 25, 2017

    @jeremy marchese How much did Emily pay you to say this?

    +7 Votes
  • Hu
      May 24, 2018

    @jeremy marchese Here is how ashra works: she sets us her own forum completely controled by herself and no one else, tells clients to leave positive reviews and to leave negative reviews for every single other spell caster, if you take a look at her forum there is not one single positive report for other spellcasters only for herself, among 100's of reviews!! this is a strategy to get more customers!

    Youtube videos: you will find several youtube reviews of her claiming how wonderful she is, these channels only have 1 single video each out of 100's they always only post one single video, this is a clear indicator that this is completely fake. it has been mentioned and found out several times that these people are paid actors and are paid to make the video. you can find paid reviews for cheap money on services such as fiverr and others.

    In 2008 and 2009 she left a note on her site stating that she was voted best spell caster by the "certified spell casters association" you can google this yourself if you use archive.org and go back to september 2012
    This association has never existed! she just made an association up and gave an award to herself!!

    +1 Votes
  • Sw
      Nov 25, 2016

    So I can't decided if I should trust Ashra and go on with her help or not. I've read many positive reviews about her but also many negative things about her🤔

    0 Votes
  • Ju
      Mar 25, 2017

    @Sweet.darling I trusted this monster because I saw good reviews everywhere. Since the spell I paid for wasn't working I started to investigate. She has a lot of people who post fake testimonies claiming that she's the real deal. Please save your money. She played with my broken heart and with the little money I had

    +1 Votes
  • Ja
      Mar 26, 2017

    @Justmets With all the miss information on this site, I really don't believe you were her client. Your comment reeks of lies. Justmets, you sound like a disgruntled competitor who is posting trash about her because you are not getting any clients. She cannot fake 2 million positive comments. This is why people trust her and exactly why your gossip isn't true.

    Maybe instead of trying to take your anger out on her, you should change your business model. It clearly isn't working for you.

    -1 Votes
  • Ju
      Mar 26, 2017

    @Jacky Lang Can send you the recipes and her emails

    0 Votes
  • Ju
      Mar 26, 2017

    @Justmets And hat she said. Why would I compete? I am not in the business. I have a normal job outside the internet. No probs with giving ou my email and sending you proof

    0 Votes
  • La
      Jan 13, 2017

    I have been working with Ashra since September. She was very nice and encouraging and even shocked me a few times. My experience with her work is still to be determined. I had decided after spending every two weeks on a casting to give the others time to manifest. Once I expressed that to Ashra, I did not hear from her till I wrote her and, said I was still interested. No sooner did I purchase, she suggested a companion spell. Now, I have seen minimal changes..but no matter how good of a caster you are..you cant break free will. Some spells cant change the current situation and the client needs to be informed that they may have to let life take its course. Secondly not every person who comes to you is meant to be with their object of affection. I have to agree with the previous statement that Ashra's responses do become short. Possibly just human error, but I don't feel that Ashra is a fraud. I know she promised a recast, and never did it. When I showed interest in purchasing again, she did not meantion the recast. Again, I don't think she is a fraud. Someone's heart has been healed because of her..but most of the successful stories I saw were in 2015..not much suucess stories since then. No success stories on the forum either..so it is difficult to be positive $600 later and your love wants nothing to do with you. I think you might need to be more clear about what to expect..because spells work in their own way..and as mu h as I have spent..I should be able to say that the castings were successful. Thats my truthful experience thus far..

    -2 Votes
  • Ju
      Mar 26, 2017

    @LadySchuy Before you pay her she's really nice. After it. She turns into a ### who replies with one line

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Feb 08, 2017

    I contacted Ashra from Australia yesterday. I have also read negtives and positive comments about her.i will wait and see what will happen.

    0 Votes
  • Gb
      Jun 12, 2017

    @Magoma I agree I contacted Ashra she replied me the next day apologized that she want to book my spell on Saturday and I emailed her like three times that I want to do the spell the following day ever heard from her I'm glad I didn't purchase anything yet

    -2 Votes
  • Ja
      Jun 13, 2017

    @Gbeboi22 She is an extremely busy person in high-demand. I would be more worried about a spellcastor who respond to you immediately and are able to help you right away.

    I think what some people fail to realize is that she is only one person with thousands of people contacting her daily. I could also imagine the stress she is going through just trying to help as many of them as possible.

    Also, she is not about the money. She does a lot of free work for many people.

    +3 Votes
  • Ma
      Feb 08, 2017

    Hallo guys

    I contacted Ashra from Australia yesterday.I am waiting for her feedback.will get back with the results.I read many positiv and negativ comments about her.I guess she is reall but will find out soon.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Feb 18, 2017

    Day light robbery stay clear of this scammer

    0 Votes
  • Re
      Feb 27, 2017

    She is most definitely a fake. she doesn't provide proof, her customer service is terrible, but what really did it for me was not only the fact that she never answered my concerns or questions, the one I loved and lost got engaged during her spell casting! I told her it's okay to stop and all she'd reply with was why are you being so negative? buy an add on! I looked up more reviews on youtube and found a girl who read verbatim the very same e-mail she sent me, which got me on the hook. I hired another spellcastor and I actually recieved real proof and a letter from my new spellcastor (hopefully I think she's the real deal). I will never be using ashra again, her forum is a fake because no matter how many times you try, you can get your account activated, there is no such thing as "spell castor of the year award", all the youtube video are done by her co-workers and the same people every time, and real spells aren't that cheap. do not waste your hard earned money on her!!! find a real honest to goodness one that gives you proof like I did. I only wish I had found isbael before I threw away a little over $200 on ashra.

    +1 Votes
  • Br
      Feb 28, 2017

    @Red88 This person screams competitor. Fake gossip created by a competitor who is upset that she is receiving all of the clients.

    Last I checked she has well over 4, 000 videos, each from different people... Are you saying she has 4, 000 co-workers? That just doesn't not make any sense. Secondly, there is nothing on her website that costs $200.

    Lastly, you are telling people you got results from someone named Isbael? I bet you are Isbael and you are trying to discredit her with your fake gossip to lure in clients. I'm sure of it.

    0 Votes
  • Br
      Feb 28, 2017

    @BreonPines Correcting My Typos:) This person screams competitor. Fake gossip created by a competitor who is upset that she is receiving all of the clients.

    Last I checked she has well over 4000 videos, each from different people... Are you saying she has 4000 co-workers? That just does not make any sense. Secondly, there is nothing on her website that costs $200.

    Lastly, you are telling people you got results from someone named Isbael? I bet you are Isbael and you are trying to discredit her with your fake gossip to lure in clients. I'm sure of it.

    +1 Votes
  • Su
      Sep 06, 2017

    @Red88 I used Ashra and she also took my money... I'm pissed... Can you give Isbael info I just need someone that's real

    0 Votes
  • Lo
      Sep 07, 2017

    @Superkg Isbael is a scammer. Red88 is the competitor behind this Isbeal person. Not only do competitors create fake victim statement, the are even willing to steal the identity of successful casters to make a buck.

    Either you are another competitor attacking her or you have been in contact with an Ashra Impersonator. Ashra is not a man and she does not live in Nigeria and she DOES NOT accept payments through Western Union.

    Furthermore, she would NEVER threaten you or your family members. This site is notorious for fake reviews left by competitors who try to pretend to be victims of Ashra's services to manipulate potential clients to think twice about using Ashra's spells.

    Fortunately, most people are smart enough to know a fake review from a real one, but this has caused competitors to become more creative with their FAKE comments.

    Competitors will post comments saying "I am not an "anonymous competitor." I actually was about to be a customer of Ashra" This is a clear sign of a competitor trying to harm her with fake comments.

    Ashra has been around for nearly two decades and she has amassed over a million real reviewers who have nothing but positive praise for the work she has done for them. That's something you cannot fake. Unlike other competitors, she isn't scared to show her face and proof that her services actually work. I guess this is why so many of her competitors are intimated by her and why they try discrediting her when they have too much time on their hands due to a lack of clients.

    This site doesn't vet or verify that the information posted on this site is factual and accurate. It's no wonder why this site has become a playground for competitors who have nothing better to do with their time but to defame their rivals.

    +1 Votes
  • Ju
      Mar 25, 2017

    Ashra. You're a fraud and your disgusting, you pay people to talk good things about you? How do I know? A VERY close source. You play with peoples feelings and you are an ugly monster. I hope you end up In jail for stealing from so many ppl

    +1 Votes
  • Ja
      Mar 26, 2017

    @Justmets Justmets, you sound like a disgruntled competitor who is posting trash about her because you are not getting any clients. She cannot fake 2 million positive comments. This is why people trust her and exactly why your gossip isn't true.

    Maybe instead of trying to take your anger out on her, you should change your business model. It clearly isn't working for you.

    0 Votes
  • Lo
      Sep 07, 2017

    @Jacky Lang I completely agree. Justmets, get a life! Stop defaming your rivals. Clearly you have nothing better to do with your time you big bully!

    +2 Votes
  • Hu
      Apr 02, 2017

    this is one of the most comical threads i've ever read. ever. yall are delusional to the max. all of you.

    +3 Votes
  • Fr
      Apr 16, 2017

    Hi.
    I´m Jose and I spent more than 430 dollars on various spells with Ashra.
    I must say that after almost 10 months, I had no results in any of them. I don´t know what to do. I purchased a beauty spell, premium support, lottery money spell and three love spell.
    This is really heartbreaking. I lose añll hope

    • I’m going through a lot in my life and I took out my anger on the wrong person. She is NOT a fraud and she is NOT a scammer. She is still helping me with my situation. I take back everything bad I said about her. I’m publicly apologizing for my behavior.

    -1 Votes
  • Da
      Apr 26, 2017

    My friend hired Ashra to cast a spell to get her ex boyfriend back with her and the spell worked they are now together and happy.

    +4 Votes
  • Fr
      May 05, 2017

    Ashra is a complete scam.
    More tthan 430 dollars wasted and 10 months later, I know she is a fraud. I ordered several spells and none of them work.
    Her customer support is absolutely useless and she is a scammer..

    • I’m going through a lot in my life and I took out my anger on the wrong person. She is NOT a fraud and she is NOT a scammer. She is still helping me with my situation. I take back everything bad I said about her. I’m publicly apologizing for my behavior.

    +3 Votes
  • Th
      Nov 30, 2017

    @Francis Hale Madrid But u said she is fake why are you now saying she is real

    +1 Votes
  • St
      May 29, 2017

    I agree with the guy above. This is the most comical, entertaining thread I have ever read. People break up all the time and get back together. It's just coincidence if a "spell" worked because a loved one came back. She's playing the odds and doing a great job at it. Just my opinion.

    +2 Votes
  • Po
      Aug 12, 2017

    i believe in you Ashra! Dont bother about what people say. Some are jealous. Some are impatient . Thats all
    Guys please calm down . She has to contact 2 milllion people and its not easy. You cant completlely rely on something. You need to pray and make effort for the spells to happen. You need FAITH and HOPE. Be nice. You will get what you DESERVE (there is a thing known as fate) . Maybe some wishes arent meant to be . Most of the wishes i make (when i wish deeply) come true . Its the same with losing weight! Some people cant decrease ..some can...but you need to work for it and have faith...and then you can do it!

    -2 Votes
  • Mi
      Sep 19, 2019

    @Porina I have never used Ashra, but 2, 000, 000 reviews? Let’s do the math for second. Let’s say each client takes 2 hours of admin time, actually casting the spell, and follow ups. That would mean she has spent 114 years doing nothing but spells... this would not include any clients that didn’t leave a review and assumes they only got one spell each. I am not saying she is a fake, but she clearly doesn’t tell the truth or know how to do simple math.

    0 Votes
  • Ly
      Oct 23, 2017

    I am a real customer. I purchased a spell and nothing happened. I sent her several emails and she never contacted me again. I just requested a refund. Lets see what happens next.

    +1 Votes
  • Ad
      Oct 30, 2017

    Where do I begin. As much as I fell for everything I was hearing and I had faith and confidence it had been broken. I started with Ashra In June. I started off with Passion Panacea 6/5 which then I was recommended Object if Desire 6/15 then one love on 6/21 an aura cleanse on 7/2 Solaris soul seeker on 8/21 echo love cry 8/23 ultimate beauty 8/23 hands of wealth on 8/23 and the after all of this I asked for an update and I was told someone was interfering and she was boosting me spell on 10/2 this doesn’t include the seals and trip casting I purchased and I can no longer get an answer from her. I feel like I’ve been duped. All I wanted was my husband back and now he has filed for divorce I truly just wanted one person to be honest with me and if feel Ashra was not. Her websites has a bunch of people that I read work for her and the forum only has positive thinking and no reviews of positive outcome and that it worked. I feel like I was cheated and I hope no one else falls for it

    +1 Votes
  • Sa
      Oct 30, 2017

    @ADP1! Competitors and Impersonators:

    Its great to see that you resolved your concerns with her. Real clients resolve their issues with the company directly. They don't go name calling or defaming someone reputation online.

    Many Competitors enjoy going on reporting sites trying to defame their rivals in an attempt to drive more traffic towards themselves.

    Don't be fooled by the casters who are impersonating her. Ashra's competitors love saying that her forum is fake, that she hires people to make videos for her.

    However, if you have ever been on her forum, there are over three million comments and you can tell the every comment is written by a different person due to their writing styles. Also, you cannot fake 3 million comments. Furthermore, there are thousands of videos made by thousands of different people.

    She does not need to pay anyone to make videos. Her reputation speaks for itself. She would not be in business 17 years if any of the fake comment posted by "Anonymous" people were even true.

    I find that a lot of the comments posted are made by Anonymous accounts so that they can hide their tracks. A common practice by Competitors who are upset that someone is getting all of the business.

    Often times these competitors and her impersonators are located in places like Nigeria or Africa. They pollute the internet with fake comments, defame their competitors and make false promises to lure in new clients.I also heard that some competitors are impersonating Ashra and using her product names to trick people into believing they are talking to the real one.

    Its important to note, any competitor who is willing to defame their rivals and steal their identities should not be in business. Reporting sites don't vet any of the comments post.

    I will never trust the comments on this website. Its just a place where competitors go to defame people who are clearly must more successful then them.

    DO NOT trust people hiding under Anonymous accounts or who say "I nearly dodged a bullet" or "I really did hire her". Anonymous people are 100% not real. They are hiding for a reason. If they had a real issue, they would have contacted the company directly. I noticed a lot of issues on this site marked as RESOLVED, which means that she does resolve issues with real clients; not the fake ones.

    0 Votes
  • Hy
      Sep 28, 2018

    @ADP1! May I know which websites did you go? because she has so many websites

    -1 Votes
  • Th
      Nov 12, 2018

    @Sandy481 This is a COMPLAINTS BOARD. People are entitled to post complaints!

    0 Votes
  • Th
      Nov 12, 2018

    @theanonymoustruth Also, I’m going anonymous because I’ve heard she has threatened people when she finds out who they are and i’m sorry i’m not risking that. I’m a young girl who doesn’t need a woman probably double my age to patronise me and threaten me. Can you not just let people warn others if they have had a negative experience? Maybe some people have had great experiences, good for you. But in this case I didn’t and evidently a few others haven’t too.

    People are entitled to complain, just because I have anonymous in my name doesn’t mean i’m an impersonater or competitor. I have no interest in doing what she does. I was going through a hard time and thought she would help. Instead she has been rather rude and direct over email and now she refuses to reply.

    I have been nothing but polite to her. I would never be rude to someone but I’m sure like a few others I feel a bit mugged off here!

    +1 Votes
  • Ad
      Oct 30, 2017

    Let me start off my saying I am not an competitor or an anonymous source. Yes I may have approached the situation in the wrong way and I am sorry for that. Ashra and I have been in contact today and I appreciate her texting out to me. If I hurt her in any way I am sorry and I hope we can come to a resolution. Thank Ashra for your help in my time of need

    0 Votes
  • Pi
      Apr 01, 2018

    Okay, I don't know if she is real or not yet . She doesn't approve any one in the forum . I sent approval 2 months back ..is she that busy ? No hard feelings or complaints I am just saying make her approve reuesters so that the forum will look more genuine

    0 Votes
  • Hu
      May 24, 2018

    Before you order her spells read this!!! ashra is a fake spell caster that has been operating under a false name you can find several reports with proof of purchase about her real name emily j. cole and she lives in colorado and not australia.

    Now she or a "client" (which is always her by the way using another name) will find this comment and either say that this is a lie of an "ashra impersonator" the problem is all of these "impersonators" use the same exact paypal address as hers which only she has access to! so this is another of her excuses to get away with being a fraud.

    Here is how ashra works: she sets us her own forum completely controled by herself and no one else, tells clients to leave positive reviews and to leave negative reviews for every single other spell caster, if you take a look at her forum there is not one single positive report for other spellcasters only for herself, among 100's of reviews!! this is a strategy to get more customers!

    Youtube videos: you will find several youtube reviews of her claiming how wonderful she is, these channels only have 1 single video each out of 100's they always only post one single video, this is a clear indicator that this is completely fake. it has been mentioned and found out several times that these people are paid actors and are paid to make the video. you can find paid reviews for cheap money on services such as fiverr and others.

    In 2008 and 2009 she left a note on her site stating that she was voted best spell caster by the "certified spell casters association" you can google this yourself if you use archive.org and go back to september 2012
    This association has never existed! she just made an association up and gave an award to herself!!

    She controls her forum and manually accepts each and every single comment so that if you post something negative about her work such as it never working or that she does not reply which happens over and over again she either doesn't accept it or removes it.

    Be aware that she will read this comment and say it's a competitor posting or that all experiences are fake or that is was all an impersonator.

    I am not a competitor as I don't scam people but a concerned man who has dealt with all of this first hand and I know of which I speak and am warning you so you don't do the same mistake!

    Ashra spells reviews - nearly all positive reviews about her are fake, paid or from people that have not even had success yet and still rate her services!!!

    +1 Votes
  • So
      Sep 06, 2018

    I am in agreement. Ashra Koehn is not what she claims to be. I worked with her recently and purchased over $1400 worth of spells, none of which worked in improving my situation. I also noticed that half the posts I post on her forum don’t get posted on her forum because she screens everything. Her audience can’t communicate with each other, share info, make friends, etc it’s setup in such a way to prevent a mutiny when she’s busted in her little scheme, which is exactly what I caught her doing: her emails are templates with your name and other’s filled in. You’re reading such a wonderful report of progress in spellcasting with a happy ending and things to look forward to, plus a suggestion of more spells to boost what you already have along with seals and other stuff and you’re already in the hole with debt but then one day I got an email from her meant for someone else. Then got the same email with my name replaced. Ashra also doesn’t respond to questions so I sent her a inquiry through her website, and her response was exactly the same as her initial one from the very beginning, that she can help my situation. She doesn’t read emails, folks! She just sends templates and pretends to care. Ashra takes your money, charging $1200 for those crazy Obeah love spells, and you trust that they work when all other lesser spells did not? And she doesn’t have a refund policy, so it’s really screwed up. If a spellcaster doesn’t even offer that, don’t even look in there direction. I have tried to voice my complaints with her, but she won’t respond to me anymore. She did a recast, on one spell out of... I don’t know... 15??, but I stopped caring at this point.

    +1 Votes
  • So
      Sep 06, 2018

    Just to clarify my previous post (and for “ashra” if she does read these things) I did in fact ask for a refund. she didn’t give it to me. she did a recast instead. I spent $1, 668.95 on spells including seals plus all the double/triple/quad casting she did. I want a refund and I will keep pursuing, but until then, I will keep voicing along with everyone else who has fallen victim she is a fraud stay away from her! it’s a fact she charges $1200 for obeah love spells. I found her locked page. it’s ridiculous! this shouldn’t even be allowed. anyone who practices witchcraft will tell you this violates ethical standards. this is a big red flag! my late sister and best friend are wiccan, both say you need to run from this ashra koehn! what she is doing, even internet spellcasting, is suspicious in itself. I learned my lesson. don’t throw your money away on this imposter anymore. if you pursue a spellcaster, go local and find someone reputable.

    0 Votes
  • Fa
      Sep 13, 2018

    Ashra ... she used to live in Canada. i will guess she was at uni there. One of her first website had a Canada MoneyGram addy. Where she lives no. No idea. i will guess Australia. In the early 2000s there was a HUGE fake spellcaster scam. One dude owned 80+ websites. There is a whole video on YouTube explaining about it : https://youtu.be/w4GL5Vv1miw

    -3 Votes
  • Hy
      Sep 28, 2018

    I also bought love spells from her. which website did you go?

    -3 Votes
  • Th
      Nov 09, 2018

    Some of these comments defending her bemuse me endless. You’re either in the same position as me when I first contacted her (naive, vulnerable and willing to clutch onto any false bit of hope) or you are in fact “Ashra”.

    After a HUGE amount of research, it’s apparent “Ashra” is actually a lady who goes by the REAL name of Emily J Cole or her married name Emily Wildley. After looking family member’s up on facebook (found by searching her REAL name online), I found a photo of a lady on her wedding day who has an extremely similar resemblance to Ashra. Funnily enough, Emily Cole/Emily Wildley are nowhere to be found on social media. Emily/Ashra actually lives in Colorado NOT Australia. If you google the address at the bottom of her emails, it is not a real address and takes you to some storage units.

    She has claimed in previous emails to me that she carries some work out on the beach... the address is nowhere near any form of beach or ocean. She also replies to emails in line with the time in Colorado NOT Australia. She has been linked to Baisalt, Colorado and also Denver, Colorado.

    Look it up and find out for yourself. I’ve also been keeping tabs on the extremely detailed emails she sends, every 14 days I get one without fail. If she’s SO busy with other clients, how does she stick to this strict regime? Funnily enough if you select “find out about our service provider” at the bottom of her emails, it’s pretty evident they are automatically generated based on previous information you have provided. Every email also has a link to another spell to purchase, bit odd if you ask me.

    If you all want to keep going to her for support, if it offers you some form of peace of mine then each to their own. Just PLEASE be careful how much money you give this woman. I have yet to come across anyone who has actually met her in person, it seems strange she has created such an online business. If she was who she said she was and was so good at what she does, surely people would be queuing at her door? (Maybe they are in Australia! 😂)

    Thanks for reading x

    -3 Votes
  • Me
      Nov 10, 2018

    @theanonymoustruth People defend her because they regard her as a friend and do not tolerate online harassment/bullying.

    One would wonder why you didn't contact the company about your concerns. There is a specific page on her site for getting ahold of her over concerns with your order. Yes, she does respond to these types of inquiries and she does her best to resolve concerns quickly.

    Didn't you see this page: https://www.ashra.net/customer-service-resolution-department.php

    A company cannot resolve concerns unless the customer brings up the concerns with them directly.

    +3 Votes
  • Th
      Nov 12, 2018

    @MeganGraham74 A friend? Okay then.

    I do not know how you’ve assumed I haven’t contacted her directly. I can assure you have.

    Like I said everyone is entitled to their own views and each to their own. Please do not tell me what to do.

    -1 Votes
  • Th
      Nov 12, 2018

    @MeganGraham74 Also, they aren’t concerns, they are FACTS. Please give me some kind of alternative proof instead of spilling a load of rubbish and directing me to Ashra’s controlled content on her forums.

    -1 Votes
  • Th
      Nov 13, 2018

    @theanonymoustruth I am updating this review. I have been in contact with Ashra and although it is easy to believe other negative reviews of her, after our conversation I do believe she is legitimate and has her client’s best interest at heart.
    I have read other updated reviews similar to mine and thought it was just another ‘ploy’ but I am being 1000% genuine here. If anyone does have any concerns please email Ashra about it or ask her for a link to her contact form as i’ve just found out it is probably the best way to contact her. Even if you have posted a negative review in the past, tell her your concerns and I can assure you she will do her best to put it right. I offer my sincere apologies to Ashra and I shouldn’t have jumped on here without messaging her first.
    I also apologise to anyone who may have read this as I can’t confirm all the information is true. It’s so easy to be mislead online. The whole “Emily” situation is confusing, I think this probably started from one person bringing this name into it and it has spiralled since then.
    I am not from America, I purely went off internet records which again does not prove anything. I think I need Ashra’s contact details to send her some flowers!

    +1 Votes
  • Tw
      Jun 11, 2019

    Because of all the fake comments I thought Ashra was not real. I am working with her currently and she replies to my emails when she can. I have put my faith in her and she never forces me to purchase other spells and told me I don't need any more. If she was a scammer she'd be pushing to take more money from me.

    -1 Votes
  • Bu
      Aug 01, 2019

    @Twiggy11 Wait about 4-6 weeks when you get status update emails about your spells. There will be "another great spell she found while researching" that will pop up that will cost about $47. If you dont respond, there will be more, following the same time frame. Once you tell her you dont want to spend any more money, you'll get a curt response and then ghosted.

    +1 Votes
  • Bu
      Aug 01, 2019

    I am starting to doubt her legitimacy. I finally said no to the 5th request to purchase yet another spell. I received an email reply stating that she would check on my spells over the weekend. That was two weeks ago. I have emailed her three times and posted to her forums. For some strange reason, this exact comment and other subsequent comments of me doubting her legitimacy are not showing on the thread.

    Censoring paying customers is a HUGE red flag. I will be seeking a refund.

    +1 Votes
  • Dr
      Aug 08, 2019

    This is the website I read about Doctor Love and contacted him to help me get my ex girlfriend back to marry me during the month of May this year and I have come back here to post about him. Doctor Love will help you solve your problem no matter what you are going through. My name is ambrose from USA. Posting about a spell caster is very strange to me because I never believed i will be able to say that I was helped by a spell caster in bringing my ex girlfriend back to me after 3 years of no contact. I read about Doctor Love from other websites and contacted him to help me and in less than 48 hours my ex girlfriend called me and I was happy that he wants to get back to me. We met on Friday and he proposed to me, ... It was the most beautiful ring. Please everyone out here, Contact Doctor Love to solve your problem for you and make you happy with your relationship that is hurting you. Love is the best feeling ever experienced. Email him at [protected]@gmail.com or directly on whats App him +[protected]

    -1 Votes
  • Ma
      Sep 21, 2019

    This is another scam website Mama Tee love spells. online. They will take your money and not reply to any of your emails. They also take content from other websites. I have used them in the past and they are to be avoided at all costs. This is the website and email address.

    [protected]@mamateelovespells.online
    www.mamateelovespells.online

    0 Votes

Post your comment