Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website

[Resolved] Ash Industries; Todd Ash / internet scam

United States Review updated:
1
Contact information:

I paid an $84 membership to Todd Ash's traffic exchange site, then advertisingandselling.com, now advertisingandselling.net, when I was dabbling in a bit of affiliate marketing back in 2006. The site promised payment of $350 for clicking on the various clicks promoting the other sites etc. I reached this threshold three times but wasn't paid despite chasing up Todd Ash numerous times. He would finally reply with some lame excuse but still no money. See more details at /URL removed/ Ash keeps posting rubbish under the name Billionaire and pretending to be a user of advertisingandselling rather than its owner, which he is, and still is.

Resolution statement

Ash Industries customer care service did everything in their power to resolve this complaint. All attempts to contact the client have failed. Therefore, this complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where company image and it's services are concerned.
0

Comments

Sort by: UpDate | Rating
Tr
  22nd of Nov, 2008
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Attention Chris Pearce Of Brisbane Australia !

As I have mentioned, if you persist with these accusations it is going to cost you in legal fees. It is only a matter of time before charges are brought against you in Australia and The U.S. . You have committed a felony on a Federal Level. I believe that you may have to appear before a judge in the United States.

You create a posting like this and you have absolutely no evidence to substantiate your claims, that makes you liable for your satements. You cannot produce one SHRED of evidence to back up what you say !

AdvertisingandSelling.com has a new owner and they will also bring suit against you for your satements. This happened in 2006 for $85 and you are still stewing about it. I wonder how much money you spent a get rich schemes that never delivered, I am ceratain the numbers would be in the double digits and yet you have no complaints about them.It appears as if you are looking for legal trouble and you may just be accomodated.

All of your activity is being recorded and a case built against you that will be delivered to MR. Ash upon his request.

Billionaire
Th
  22nd of Nov, 2008
Agree Disagree -1 Votes
Todd Ash Rocks and So Does AdvertisingandSelling.net And Thats All I Have To Say About That !


The Trident
Ch
  16th of Dec, 2008
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Shreds of evidence against Todd Ash's advertisingandselling

In response to the above post by Billionaire, I should point out that Todd Ash falsely represents himself as another person here just as he does elsewhere. See, for example, the [redacted] site at /URL removed/ and scam.com at http://www.scam.com/showthread.php?t=43258 where he also posts as consumer Billionaire. I believe he is also Dr.HHO.phd at scam.com and The Trident here.

Advertisingandselling has not been sold, despite Todd Ash saying otherwise since July 2008. It is still owned by Todd Ash of the address given above (see http://www.who.is/whois-com/ip-address/advertisingandselling.com and .net and .biz). Further, Ash is still trying to sell it through godaddy for $50, 000 with current end date of 2 January 2009 (see https://auctions.godaddy.com/trpItemListing.aspx?ci=1136&miid=11837248), having previously tried to sell it through eBay for millions.

As I've said elsewhere, I'm not worried about the $84 I paid to advertisingandselling and Todd Ash. What I do worry about is people on the internet doing the wrong thing. The other reason I have continued to post about Todd Ash from time to time is due to the false allegations, strange assumptions, threats, and other nonsense he comes up with. For example, when I complained to the Better Business Bureau about Todd Ash, he responded to them that I was using multiple accounts, phishing, and violating the can spam act. He isn't a member, by the way. Lately, he is threatening legal action against me for reporting his activities and actions. Todd Ash should be under no misunderstanding that people are allowed to make complaints on this site or any other site if they believe they have been ripped off or unfairly dealt with by any business or program without the threat of court cases or false accusations of having committed a crime. He should also be aware that making false or frivolous charges can be an offence in itself.

Contrary to what Todd Ash assumes, I was not in a large number of get rich quick schemes. I was dabbling in a bit of affiliate marketing. I joined advertisingandselling, and a couple of other dodgy traffic sites of Todd Ash's for a short time but didn't pay any money to them. I paid a small amount to another program but the payout plan was so convoluted that I'm sure very few people would have ever achieved it, and soon left anyway. I was in two web surfing programs, both of which paid me electronically. I also received checks from Clickbank. So Ash's advertisingandselling was the only bad debt if you like. I was lucky.

Insofar as having no evidence for what I say about Todd Ash and advertisingandselling, I state the following:

17 March 2006: I joined advertisingandselling and have an email from Stormpay with all the details of the transaction.
18 March: I have an email from Todd Ash's advertisingandselling confirming my membership and payment of $84 to him. The subject is "Deposit notification" and the body reads: "Hello, A deposit in the amount of $84.00 has been made to your account and is readily available.Thank you for using our sevice. http://www.AdvertisingandSelling.com Thank You. Staff"
4 May: I reached the payout threshold of $350.
25 May - 2 July: I chased up payment three times by email (25 May, 11 June, and 2 July) and 10 times through the advertisingandselling system, both methods always resulting in an automatically generated email from them. (I have all these emails, plus the later ones when I was chasing up payment after reaching the threshold a second and third time.)
2 July: I reached the payout threshold of $350 for a second time.
3 July: I finally heard from advertisingandselling and their story was that "We are unable to locate your last payout info, it may have been lost in our last records dump.There is no way for it to be retrieved ..." and I was compensated with an Investor account.
24-28 July: I chased up the second payment by email on 24, 26 and 28 July as well as three times through the system on 24, 25 and 27 July.
28 July: I got an email from advertisingandselling saying "We just processed a payment in the amount of $350.00. You should receive it in 7-10 days. ... we have discoverd the missing payment and are issuing it now ...". I received nothing.
11-23 August: I chased up payment again, emailing advertisingandselling 10 times - on 11, 13, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21 and 23 August.
23 August: I received an email from advertisingandselling saying "Checks have been mailed and you should have received it by now. We will look into this to see what the delay is. I have reviewed the records and your check was issued. ..." Again, I received nothing.
31 August - 30 September: I emailed Todd Ash, chasing up payment every day during this period, thus asking for payment 31 times.
7 September: I reached the payout threshold of $350 for a third time and was soon adding reference to this one to the daily email request for payment.
30 September: After 31 requests for payment in 31 days, I decided the best way to get a response from Todd Ash was to send about 75 emails in 10 minutes. He sent an email on that same day, saying "We have temporarily suspended your account for spamming us. Your account shows that you have a balance of $13.14. We remember when the site stats were dumped and information was lost and unable to be retrieved. We upgraded your account to Investor to compensate you for said losses.Now your account will remain under suspension for 10 days . Their are no records indicating we owe you any money, however we will look into it." (I explained to them what spam is and isn't.)
30 September - 11 October: I requested payment another 10 times, by email on 30 September and daily from 3 to 11 October.
12 October: I received an email from advertisingandselling saying, "We have answered your email already, please stop sending us email or we will report you for spam to your ISP. Your account has been terminated for violation of our t.o.s. and we now consider the matter closed." (There was no spam, and no violation of terms of service. All I was doing was chasing up payment. In all, I requested payment 70 times.)

Further, the Ventrino site includes a thread on advertising and selling (see http://forum.ventrino.com/index.php?act=Print&client=wordr&f=18&t=2345). The first post, by Allbusiness (2 May 2006), says the following: "I hate to be messenger of bad news. But you should be aware that there is a company taking advantage of its paid members. It took 14 emails, and some not-so-kind-words, before they finally made a very very lame reason (your account is under investigation for having multiple accounts) why they not paying me the $351.00 that they own me. I come to find out that they have used these tactics on other members as a mean of not paying their members. How in the heck is it benefiting anyone to have multiple accounts where you have to paid? There is absolutely no benefits, except for them - they get more money. This was the best they could do, I guess. Participate at your own risk. The company is www.AdvertisingandSelling.com. Here are the other companies that they own and operate: www.exposemywebsite.com, interactivetrafficexchange.com, Seaching.com, SellingandAdvertising.com. I could go on-and-on, but I'm exhausted dealing with these crooks. It are companies like these which make our jobs a lot harder. BTW: I have proof if you need it." [advertisingandselling.com became advertisingandselling.net later in 2006]

Another person, savvyinvestor (2 May 2006), says: "At least they reply to your emails. They just ignored me and wipedout my withdraw history. $350 gone. They were pretty sneaky too. At first they set the withraw at $50 when I got close they increase it to $100, then 150, all the way up to $350. These jokers had no intention of paying. Lying cheating ###."

There are other adverse posts on Todd Ash's advertisingandselling at this site too.

More sites with unfavourable comments about Todd Ash and advertisingandselling include:

http://www.killerstartups.com/Marketing/advertisingandselling-com-advertisers-publishers (see comments from those saying it is a useless site, uses cheap/stolen software, and is very similar to other sites; I have no reason not to believe any of this - I certainly had all sorts of operational problems with the site, and yes, it's very similar to some other sites)

http://www.turnkeysetup.com/ (this site is dedicated to advertisingandselling, is headed "Fraud alert: warning you before you get scammed" and contains "Todd Ash scam info"; when you Google advertisingandselling, it is the second site on the list)

http://getpaidforum.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=466350 (see comment from another person who wasn't paid - MiniOn says "I'm a member of www.advertisingandselling.com. Their minimun payout is $350 but in a couple of months, i got [to] the $350... they have a rule that we can only request the paymet at the 1st ou 15th day of each month... i've done that but the request status is "pending"... i've send mails and got no answer... does anyone of here knows if advertisingandselling is fake?")

http://www.moneymakergroup.com/lofiversion/index.php/t44819.html (see further negative comments from people)

http://www.getpaidforum.com/forums/lofiversion/index.php/t430150.html (includes several posts that indicate the site isn't paying; also includes a view that Ash is/was spamming).

http://forum.ventrino.com/index.php?showtopic=2570&pid=24914&mode=threaded&start= (where Brian T says: "I would like to share one bad experience ... http://www.advertisingandselling.com. Sergio. webmaster at AdvertisingandSelling.com. Sergio has ripped me off over $400 and much more from my team work and effort! Please help me put this guy out of the community. Will send out a special warning to ALL members regarding this
Scam Artist, Sergio. Thank you very much.") I have a lot of automatic emails from "Sergio", including account balances and so on. I think it's just Todd Ash.

I emailed a colleague on 26 June 2006 to see if he'd been paid. His reply on the same day said:

"Hi Chris
Sad but true.
You are not the only one - I have paid as prefered partner from the first day - Unfortunate I have promoted a lot so I have 92 innocent people in my downline that might have lost theire money.
My problems
1. My account says Basic (I paid for preferred partner)
2. first demand for $400 was made very shortly after I started - shows in the back office as PayPal - I never got anything on my Paypal account, but a mail telling me that the first payout had to be by check - Of course I never received a check.
3. 2nd payout demand for $350 never showed up in the back office and of course I never received anything.
Have used all kinds of methods to try to get an answer without success.
So maybe it's time to tell our downline not to put any money into Advertising and selling.
What's your thoughts
Best regards
xxx"

Then on 7 July 2006, he wrote:

"Just asked for my 3rd withdrawal (did not receive any of the 2 first ones)
This is what they informed when confirming my withdrawal: Withdrawal Request Successfully Processed - Site Admin will process payment within 24 to 48 hours.
Will keep you informed if I receive a check
Best regards
xxx"

I heard nothing more from him.

Apart from not paying, advertisingandselling was a broken down site with little support from Admin. In June 2006, I noted that I was unable to renew my membership or upgrade; deposit cash didn't work; I couldn't change my paid to clicks or introduce new ones; I lost 5000 auto credits trying to buy a paid to click; a lot of the paid to clicks were broken; and the first ten pages of paid to clicks suddenly disappeared. There were wrong expiry dates, lost credits, missing sites, and anomalies in what different grades of investors got for their money. Many clicks were broken month after month. In fact there were so many broken sites (including some that locked up my computer and I had to reboot) that I emailed Todd Ash on 8 July 2006 with a list of what was wrong with each one. Out of 413 paid to clicks, there were 142 sites (more than a third) with problems, including no counter, blank screens, old sites (e.g. "page cannot be found"), error messages of all descriptions including fatal error messages, counter kept running, nothing to click on, clicks buried behind other clicks, no separate window, etc. At the same time, Todd Ash was trying to sell advertisingandselling on eBay for millions.

For more on Todd Ash and his businesses, see /URL removed/

There's no need for Todd Ash to gather any evidence. I have plenty of it.

Chris
Tr
  29th of Dec, 2008
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Chris Pearce Of Australia is A Con Artist And A Fraud !

He is a confidence man that needs to be exposed and I will post to all of the other sites like ComplaintBoard*com .

Do not get involved with Chris Pearce of Brisbane Australia. He has been running all of the internet trying to rope people into to has cash money making systems via email.

First you pay him $500.00 then he will put you on his email list with a circlular that he mails out that will generate thousands for you and the payments will flood your Paypal account with $20.00 bills. I fell for his trick and he ripped me off for $500.00. I have found at least 30 other people that have fallen for his scheme which by my calculations is around $15, 000.00 which goes way past Grand Larceny.

I have sent him email after email and his story is always the same. He Says ' Don't Worry Thing Will Start To Pick Up Soon'. He always has an excuse for EVERYTHING!

I can afford to lose $500.00 however most cannot. I only tried his deal to see if he could perform and deliver on what he said. Chris Pearce has been running multiple scams online since the beginning of this one which is the oldest scam on the internet.

Chris Pearce Of Brisbane Australia has been running at least 10 scam simultaneously preying on hundreds and stealing thousands.

So beware of Chris Pearce Of Brisbane Australia is quickly becoming a very big confidence man.

His newest is offering you a high dollar ticket item for cheap and then delivering a worthless peace of junk!

He also runs in the mlm arena and makes the claim that if you join his MLM Opportunity That He Will Build Your Team For You. I have seen at least 47 people saying that he promised them the world and then delivered nothing!

Chris Pearce, if you come accross this guy or any of his postings don't believe a word he says because he is the one starting all of these scams and then trying to keep his name clean.BUYER BEWARE !

Stay Away From Chris Pearce Of Brisbane Australia!

Just Keeping It Real !
The Billionaire

Billionaire
Las vegas, Nevada
U.S.A.
Tr
  29th of Dec, 2008
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Attentioon Chris Pearce Of Brisbane Australia ! Chris Pearce | CHRIS PEARCE

AdvertisingandSelling.com Has Been SOLD !

Chris Pearce. IT IS NOW OFFICIAL ! ADVERTISINGANDSELLING.COM HAS BEEN SOLD ! THE BUYER OF THIS SITE PAID MORE THAN THE ORIGINAL PRICE AND IT MAY HAVE GONE INTO TO THE DOUBLE DIGITS, IN MILLIONS !

So keep posting and mentioning AdvertisingandSelling.com and you may have some people disgusted with you and this may cause you a few problems along the lines of doing business online !

The Trident
Tr
  29th of Dec, 2008
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Chris Pearce|Chris Pearce

Just one more thing. When you are doing business on the internet and spreading rumors about companies or individuals you should consider this. YOU NEVER KNOW WHO YOU ARE REALLY DEALING WITH !

THINK BEFORE YOU SPEAK !


BEST REGARDS,
THE TRIDENT
Ch
  8th of Jan, 2009
Agree Disagree -1 Votes
More on scam artist Todd Ash of Tucson, Arizona (Ash's posts are pure nonsense)

I've just read Todd Ash's latest posts, above, as Trident / Billionaire. I just laughed. What else can you do? I don't own a website and never have. All I did was join Todd Ash's paid to click site, advertisingandselling.net, when I was dabbling in a bit of affiliate marketing. He didn't pay, so I complained, and Ash has come back with a whole heap of nonsense at various sites. If I did own a website, I certainly wouldn't be running MLMs or any other rip-off programs that Todd Ash seems to know a fair bit about. Where are the 30 people I have allegedly ripped off with one scheme and the 47 through some other scheme? If any of this were true, there would surely be some evidence somewhere (e.g. websites, dates, names, forum posts). As usual, Todd Ash provides no evidence to back up what he says. His stories are a complete fabrication. But this is his style. If someone complains that Todd Ash has ripped them off, he posts as a consumer saying he hasn't been ripped off himself, or he says the complainer has misused the site in some way, or he threatens legal action, or he makes up stories (see, for example, /URL removed/, where Todd Ash posts as consumer Billionaire). Todd Ash tried the first three ways but that didn't work so he's now spinning stories about me ripping off a whole bunch of people. He's a joke. I think he's hell-bent on making his fortune from the web and I don't believe it's happening, so he's getting more and more frustrated, especially when people point out that he is a scammer.

In contrast to the complete lack of evidence that I have ripped anyone off on the web (how could there be any evidence? I have no website and no web business), there is plenty of evidence that Todd Ash is ripping people off. I point to my lengthy post above Todd Ash's three posts (Trident is Todd Ash, as is Billionaire). Todd Ash has been saying since mid 2008 that advertisingandselling has been sold, at one stage saying it was sold for $5.5 million and that the sale was covered in Forbes (which it wasn't). I still don't believe it has been sold. If you go to www.whois, you'll find that advertisingandselling.com, .net, etc are now registered under domainsbyproxy.com of 15111 N. Hayden Rd, Scottsdale, Arizona (rather than under Todd Ash's name and address). The way this works is that the owner of a website can have it registered in the name of Domains by Proxy, so that the owner's details aren't made public. I think Todd Ash has simply transferred the registration while retaining ownership. When you Google the Scottsdale address, you come up with all sorts of businesses, including many postings by people who seem to have been ripped off by some of them. It seems that Domains By Proxy could be a bit of a haunt for dodgy businesses and programs. Further, advertisingandselling is still for sale through godaddy for $50, 000, with the same blurb of Todd Ash's as before, but with a new end date of 2 April 2009 (see https://auctions.godaddy.com/trpItemListing.aspx?ci=1136&miid=11837248). Earlier he was trying to sell it through eBay for various amounts in the millions. I don't believe anyone in their right mind will buy advertisingandselling for any amount of money - it's a scam and would be worth nothing (see my post above).

Todd Ash of Tucson, Arizona also runs a thing called Hydrogen Operated (see http://www.hydrogenoperated.com). Whois still includes Todd Ash's details for this one. See http://www.scam.com/showthread.php?t=43258 for some interesting comments on the dodgy nature of the product itself; Todd Ash falsely represents himself as a consumer at that site too, as Billionaire and as Dr.HHO.phd. I've had a close look at the site itself and make the following observations:

- When you Google the phone number at the top of the home page (1 877 476 9172), you not only find that website, but also a whole bunch of other sites offering a reverse funnel system free phone consultation with Todd Ash, some of which include his home videos. Thus this business has no separate phone number, but shares one with an MLM related scheme of Ash's.

- Scroll down and you see a photo of a nice factory or workshop. But somehow it doesn't look right. It looks like it's sitting on the back of a platform, with a background of virgin bush that just doesn't look real. The brickwork is fuzzy, yet the business name is quite clear. Also, the camera is not looking at that part of the building front-on but at an angle of perhaps about 45 degrees. The letters of the business name should therefore be much thinner in appearance at this angle. Thus it looks like the name has been added to the picture. The two trees either side of the front door don't look real either; their edges are too sharp and they're a funny unnatural shape. These may have been added in too.

- There is some funny smudgy stuff around the Think Green sign too. "Think Green" is actually a registered trademark of an organisation called Waste Management (see http://www.thinkgreen.com). Todd Ash might be committing trademark infringement here and may need to check this out.

- The photo just below it, of the inside, shows two large doors next to each other that can only be at the back of the building, but the outside shot doesn't seem to show a way of getting round there; it may have been erased to allow for the bush background. Further the business name on the wall of the inside photo is clearly crooked, running downhill, and the pattern on the wall looks fuzzy around this area. Thus it looks like the name might have been added to this photo too.

- What's more there's no address given for this building, and no address given anywhere on the website. A search of the Arizona Corporation Commission gives two addresses for Hydrogen Operated LLC: a residential one and an agent/physical address. Google Street View shows that the latter is in a busy commercial district in Tucson and is nothing like the website photo, so this must be an agent address. Thus no physical address is given anywhere. It's all quite deceptive. (By the way, Todd Ash is listed as a "member".)

- Nor is there a name of a person on this site. "Todd Ash Inc." appears near the bottom of the privacy policy page, a name that isn't listed by the Arizona Corporation Commission and he may be using it illegally.

- Most of the purchase agreement is the same as that of the Internet Law Compliance centre, word for word, and I'm checking with them to see that Todd Ash has sought and obtained permission to use it.

- Todd Ash boasts of thousands of customers from over 90 countries (neither of which I can believe; I doubt he has sold more than 1 or 2 of these things). You have to order through Paypal and receive a kit in the mail. The whole thing just doesn't add up. I wonder if Todd Ash just buys these kits from somewhere and onsells them for a profit, all done from the back room at home.

- Despite all this, Todd Ash has had the cheek to register with Honeste Online (see honesteonlinehttp://www.honesteonline.com/members/consumerpage.php?company=2164&link=2834). They obviously don't check things out too well.

Further, the site http://www.toddash.com/wordpress/ includes something called the 10x10x4 Marketing Method. I'd probably avoid it; I certainly wouldn't pay any money. This page also includes a link to Todd Ash's www.advertisingandselling.com and also www.hydrogenoperated.com. The site http://www.toddash.com/ currently advertises a "State Of The Art Marketing Program That Will Blow The Doors Off Of The Internet Business Industry And Will Crush The Competition!" due to be released on 1 February 2009. I would regard this as dodgy but we'll see. Personally, I would steer clear of anything run by Todd Ash. He has proven himself to be a blatant scammer, incorrigible liar, nasty fellow, full of nonsense, and not very bright.

I also suspect Todd Ash might have arranged for a whole pile of spam emails to be sent my way and I'm investigating this. (These come straight into my antispam folder, so they don't get in the way at all and are quick and easy to delete.)

I look forward to the next hilarious post from Todd Ash. But before he posts again, he should perhaps keep in mind that he is the one trying to make a living from the web; I'm not. His crazy posts make no difference to me. Todd, get yourself a proper job!

Chris
Ch
  30th of Jan, 2009
Agree Disagree -1 Votes
Hi Nicole

Thanks for this. Your post is perfectly correct. As I say, what Todd Ash has done is to transfer the registration of http://www.advertisingandselling.net, .com, .biz, etc to Domains by Proxy. He is still the owner. If you have a look at http://domainsbyproxy.com/, you can see the way it works. Website owners use Domains by Proxy as the registrant and admin and technical contacts rather than their own details, while retaining ownership. This is what Domains by Proxy is all about.

Todd Ash still owns www.advertisingandselling.net and the 10 other advertisingandselling sites. He has been saying it's been sold since mid 2008. He has been trying to sell advertisingandselling for at least two and a half years.

He was advertising it for sale on eBay for various amounts in the millions for quite some time; the highest amount I saw was $11.5 million. I advised eBay and soon after, by coincidence or otherwise, it disappeared from eBay.

More recently, Todd Ash has been trying to sell advertisingandselling (all 11 sites) through Godaddy for $50, 000, again for quite some time, where the current end date is 2 April 2009 (see https://auctions.godaddy.com/trpItemListing.aspx?ci=1136&miid=11837248). The blurb (and the dollar amount) is exactly the same as the one he was using last year when he said it had already been sold (for $5.5 million), and when his details were still listed at www.who.is.

Further, there are links to http://advertisingandselling.com from http://www.toddash.com/resources.html and http://www.toddash.com/wordpress/.

Advertisingandselling would be impossible to sell. There have been many adverse posts by different people to different sites about advertisingandselling. When I was in it, it was a broken down site with broken clicks, little support from admin, and it didn't pay. It probably hasn't changed. Also, the Alexa rankings have fallen dramatically since 2006, e.g. www.advertisingandselling.net has fallen from top 100, 000 to about 8-10 million. It wouldn't be worth $10. Prospective buyers do their homework - no one is going to spend millions, or $50, 000 for that matter, on advertisingandselling.

Hope this clarifies.

Regards

chrispy52
Tr
  31st of Jan, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Chris Pearce,

There may be links between ToddAsh.com and AdvertisingandSelling.com that does not mean anything.Thanks for informing everybody as to how Domains By Proxy work. This does not make your case any stronger it only weakens it. You are continuing to stalk Todd Ash with your posting and you will be held accountable for whatever statements that you make from here on out.

It was for sale on Ebay and you told them about it and they removed it. Come on, would you listen to yourself. You do not have any pull anywhere on the internet.

Whether or not he owns this site and the others is irrelevent. It is none of your business and there is nothing you can do about.

How does it feel to be powerless. On the internet you are a ghost. However if anyone looks up your name on Google or Yahoo, you will see some dirt on you as well.

You say its all B.S. . Todd Ash has conjured all of this this up.The same way you conjured up all of this bologny about being taken for $80.00. Todd Ash has a big web presence on the internet and I don't think anybody is listening to you.

I do know a little about this man because I have worked with him, he is my mentor. I will flood this board with people that will be happy to defend his reputation and discredit you as any type of reliable source.

So keep posting and I will always be there. Where you go I go!

Trident
Ch
  31st of Jan, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
I wonder if Todd Ash of Tucson, Arizona will ever post as himself or just keep falsely representing himself as consumer Billionaire/Trident, sometimes of Las Vegas (Todd Ash's alter ego?).

I can't be bothered writing yet another post. The text below is basically what has been posted by me elsewhere in response to Todd Ash's false posts at those sites. Hopefully, it answers his queries and resolves any issues as to who is the victim and who is the wrongdoer here. By the way, Todd Ash should try Googling advertisingandselling - I get nine adverse webpages in the first three pages of results. Or Google "Todd Ash" and there are five adverse webpages in the first three pages. Both seem to be increasing as I respond to Ash's false posts (and others are doing it too - see http://www.scam.com/showthread.php?t=43258). Google my name and there are no adverse webpages in the first ten pages of results.

The evidence against Todd Ash (i.e. Billionaire/Trident) is abundant. He should perhaps reread my various posts, e.g. https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/ash-industries-todd-ash-c127892.html and /URL removed/, where he has responded, plus fraudulent posts he has started and I've responded to. Offences could include fraud, slander, spamming with malicious intent, scamming, threatening behaviour, false representation, giving a false address, deceptive practices, trademark infringement, illegal use of a company name, and perhaps more. Most of the content of my current post has already been posted above or at other pages where Todd Ash has posted and has presumably read my posts. But I'm happy to reiterate - the more adverse comments on the web about Todd Ash, the better off the web community will be.

Todd Ash (i.e. Billionaire/Trident) should also be aware that I am the victim here and he is the offender. But it is quite common for a wrongdoer to go into denial and blame the victim. As I have stated a number of times, I paid a membership to Todd Ash's paid to click traffic site, www.advertisingandselling.net. It promises payment when a threshold is reached (which I did on three occasions). There was no payment. See the two web pages I mention in the previous paragraph for details of numerous emails I sent to Todd Ash chasing up three lots of payments (I still have all the emails) and also the handful of emails from Todd Ash saying checks have been mailed, etc (I have these too). (The payment processors had gone from the site by then, probably because they knew Todd Ash wasn't paying and they ditched him, and he had to resort to allegedly paying by check.) Nothing ever turned up. I raised the issue with the Better Business Bureau (who are still seeking basic business information from Todd Ash). Todd Ash responded with a false and bizarre story (see posts elsewhere) and that prompted me to take this issue further from time to time. There's no stalking on my part (exposing scams is hardly stalking). The only reason I continue to pursue the issue is due to Todd Ash's (i.e. Billionaire's/Trident's) fraudlent, slanderous stories and other nonsense in various posts. Am I supposed to just cop this, and if not I'm accused of an offence? Nice try Todd. It's quite possible that Todd Ash could be stalking though (a person, me, is allowed to report a scam without being subject to a string of fraudulent, slanderous, and threatening statements persistently being published by the scammer, Todd Ash). "Where you go I go" he says above; yet he says I''m doing the stalking!

Other people weren't paid by Todd Ash's www.advertisingandselling.net either. See for example:

http://forum.ventrino.com/index.php?act=Print&client=wordr&f=18&t=2345 (I had to use the html version. Allbusiness says he reached the threshold and emailed 14 times before being told he was under investigation for using multiple accounts, which was one of the excuses Todd Ash used against me! Savvyinvestor says he reached the $350 threshold and his history was wiped out.)

http://forum.ventrino.com/index.php?showtopic=2570&pid=24914&mode=threaded&start= (where Brian T says he lost over $400)

http://www.killerstartups.com/Marketing/advertisingandselling-com-advertisers-publishers (see comments that it is a useless site, uses cheap/stolen software, and is very similar to other sites; when I was in it, it was a broken down site with many broken clicks, little support from Admin, and of course it didn't pay)

http://www.turnkeysetup.com/ (this site is dedicated to advertisingandselling, is headed "Fraud alert: warning you before you get scammed" and contains "Todd Ash scam info")

http://getpaidforum.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=466350 (see comment from another person who wasn't paid)

http://www.moneymakergroup.com/lofiversion/index.php/t44819.html (see further negative comments from people)

http://www.getpaidforum.com/forums/lofiversion/index.php/t430150.html (includes several posts that indicate the site isn't paying; also includes a view that Ash is/was spamming)

My sponsor at www.advertisingandselling.net wasn't paid either and I have several emails from him too. He also reached the payout threshold three times.

Then of course there are a number of Complaints Board pages and [redacted] pages with many adverse comments on Todd Ash.

As I've stated elsewhere (on pages where Todd Ash has posted), I have proof of an actual cash transaction when I joined Todd Ash's advertisingandselling. I have an email dated 17 March 2006 from Stormpay with all the details of the transaction, including who was paid (advertisingandselling), the amount, and the transaction ID number. I have an email dated 18 March 2006 from Todd Ash's advertisingandselling confirming my membership and payment to him. The subject line of the email reads: "Deposit notification.", and the body reads: "Hello, A deposit in the amount of $84.00 has been made to your account and is readily available.Thank you for using our sevice. http://www.AdvertisingandSelling.com Thank You. Staff". [I should point out that the .com version became .net later in 2006.]

Todd Ash (i.e. Billionaire/Trident) has been saying since mid 2008 that he has sold advertisingandselling, sometimes saying it has been sold for millions. It has not been sold. Todd Ash still owns www.advertisingandselling.com, .net, .biz, etc, though I bet he wishes he could divest himself of these sites. He has been trying to sell advertisingandselling for at least two and a half years. He was advertising it for sale on eBay for various amounts in the millions for quite some time; the highest amount I saw was $11.5 million. I advised eBay and soon after, by coincidence or otherwise, it disappeared from eBay. More recently, Todd Ash has been trying to sell advertisingandselling (all 11 sites) through Godaddy for $50, 000, again for quite some time, where the current end date is 2 April 2009 (see https://auctions.godaddy.com/trpItemListing.aspx?ci=1136&miid=11837248). As I've already said in my previous post, Todd Ash's details are no longer listed at http://www.who.is/whois-com/ip-address/advertisingandselling.com/ (and .net, etc). The registrant and administrative and technical contacts are now all listed as Domains by Proxy. The way this works is that the owner of a website can have it registered in the name of Domains by Proxy, so that the owner's details aren't made public (see http://www.domainsbyproxy.com/). Todd Ash has simply transferred the registration while retaining ownership (he's still trying to sell it!). (When you Google the Scottsdale address of Domains by Proxy, you come up with references to all sorts of businesses, including many postings by people who seem to have been ripped off by some of them. It seems that Domains By Proxy could be a bit of a haunt for dodgy businesses and programs.) Further, there are links to http://advertisingandselling.com from http://www.toddash.com/resources.html and http://www.toddash.com/wordpress/. I was amused by Todd Ash's comment about wasting time playing in traffic exchanges in his post above, but then he has said in other posts that advertisingandselling, a major part of which is a traffic exchange, has been sold for millions.

I'm glad that Todd Ash (i.e. Billionaire/Trident) has read about the alleged email scam - he wrote it! It is a fraudulent and slanderous statement that is completely false; I have no website and no web business. Todd Ash has invented this story as payback for me exposing his scams. As with all of Todd Ash's posts, there is no evidence - no names, no websites, no dates, nothing. Todd Ash accuses me of being negative - if exposing his scams is being negative, then so be it.

Todd Ash keeps assuming I'm trying to make money out of the internet and have failed etc. As I have said a number of times, I joined Todd Ash's paid to click traffic site, www.advertisingandselling.net, when I was dabbling in a bit of affiliate marketing in 2006. One of my backgrounds is in marketing and I was interested to see all the programs etc (even if virtually all of them are dodgy). I was briefly in a couple of other traffic sites.

The only complaint about me on the web is a fraudulent, slanderous, completely false story written by Todd Ash (i.e. Bllionaire/Trident), which he has posted to a number of sites. He should be aware that he breaks the terms of service of the sites he posts to, i.e. making a false statement. He could be in trouble with the Ezine articles site too, which asks that an author is reported if they are suspected of any fraudulent practices. I can't imagine the likes of the Internet Complaint Center or the Federal Trade Commission or Honeste Online would be too impressed with Todd Ash either.

As for Hydrogen Operated (http://www.hydrogenoperated.com), the phone number (877 476 9172) is the same one Todd Ash uses to offer a reverse funnel system (an MLM related scheme) phone consultation. Google the number and you'll see. There is no conjecture here. The outside shot of the factory/workshop is clearly one big cut and paste (see my post above). Perhaps Todd Ash could provide an address for this building so people can check it out on Google Street View and Satellite. If there's a workshop, why not offer installation to the perhaps three-quarters of the population who would prefer it (and increase sales and profit), instead of just offering a kit through the mail? "Think Green" is a registered trademark of Waste Management. See my other comments in my previous post and elsewhere. I can see no evidence on the site that this "business" isn't a scam. See also http://www.scam.com/showthread.php?t=43258 where about 10 people take Todd Ash to task over the product involved; he posts at this site as consumers Billionaire and Dr.HHO.phd.

Re Todd Ash being founder of Hydrogen Operated (I didn't say he was a consumer there; that's at the www.scam.com site, and of course at the Complaints Board and [redacted] sites), yes I recall reading this somewhere a while back. I've found it again at http://www.hydrogenoperated.com/new.htm. There seems to be two separate websites floating around with no links between them: this one and http://www.hydrogenoperated.com/. When I Google "Hydrogen Operated", the .com site is listed first but the .com/new site isn't in the first three pages. Todd Ash isn't mentioned in the .com version. Todd Ash Inc. is mentioned at http://www.hydrogenoperated.com/privacy.htm, which doesn't now seem to link to or from either site. The whole thing is a mess.

Todd Ash (i.e. Billionaire/Trident) has my email address (private information) from when I was in advertisingandselling and has been using it illegally. He has been arranging to send me, with malicious intent, a whole pile of spam emails, and this might have to be a police matter. It makes no difference that they come via other people; these people are merely innocent agents; Todd Ash is the spammer (with malicious intent). Around Christmas 2008 I suddenly started receiving far more spam emails than usual. Many of them are through a thing called FFA Network. Most involve various money making schemes and internet marketing stuff. I have kept a number of them, including those that include a false statement about me that Todd Ash used in a post to a number of sites. The statement seems to be the title of an ad submission he has made that he is spreading around various networks. He has also linked the statement to a website with my name as part of the website name, but no such site exists. See for example, the ad posted at https://www.mgaweb.com/submit/Hennie/mgacat.asp. I have asked them to remove it and have explained to them how and why it is there; it is/was under the "Personal" heading. There are other similar postings by Todd Ash. I have also responded to various other emails, explaining who is responsible for arranging this spam and why. I have deleted myself from some of the programs. Where there is no obvious opt-out, I have sent these to spam cop with a note as to who is responsible etc. For some of them, you have to sign in for registration to take place and I have generally ignored these or emailed them a note. The spam emails appear to have virtually run their course. But the ads are no doubt still floating around in different places.

chrispy52
Tr
  7th of Feb, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Hey Chris Pearce,

You are so full of it and obviously a last word freek. What proof do you have have that Todd Ash has sent yo any spam. Here we go again. You have no evidence and everything you say is pure conjecture.

Notify SpamCop whooah ! Who cares. You are in big trouble for all of your slanderous remarks and have made and yet to produce 1 reciept that you ever paid Todd Ash 1 red cent. If you have a reciept not a confirmation from the company you gave the money but an actual receipt from the payment processor reveal it here.If you cannot that makes you one big liar.

Chris Perace is a con artist and a Liar. He is for hire as a negative rumor spreader. You are so full of it.

The local police department has no jurisdication over the internet!

It makes no diference to me because I will continue to post for Todd Ash .

Chris Pearce

There is a way to remove every negative post on all of the sites you have posted, in one fell swoop, they will be gone. Watch and see. Keep writing your long articles CHRIS PEARCE they are very well thought out however you have yet to prove any of it is true.

SHOW AN ACTUAL RECIEPT WITH A TRANSACTION ID FROM THE PAYMENT PROCESSOR THAT YOU USED TO SEND TODD ASH MONEY. YOU CAN'T!

You have no idea of the hole you are digging for youself and the legal ramifications behind your actions !

So there it is the long and short of it ! People Like You make Me Sick !

Everybody on the net knows that James Stein is the lowest form of prehistoric frog crap at the bottom of a New Jersy ### Swamp ! You are just the same!

Keep on posting because I can keep this up forever.

There is a storm coming and you are going to be the the center of attention and will bear the brunt of this deal !

Just Keeping Real
Ch
  23rd of Feb, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Todd Ash,

It doesn't seem as though your ongoing barrage of fraudulent, slanderous posts and messages is going to stop. Nor the FFA links, ads, etc and the resultant spam emails. I had already reported you to the Internet Crime Complaint Center (IC3, which I believe involves the FBI and the National White Collar Crime Center) and the Federal Trade Commission (FTC). As only a small proportion of this matter now relates to internet fraud, I have also reported you to Tucson Police, for fraud, slander, stalking, spamming with malicious intent, scamming, threatening behaviour, false representation, giving a false address, deceptive practices, trademark infringement, and illegal use of a company name. I have sent the police your various fraudulent, slanderous posts, messages and ads.

You are taking this thing in endless circles. I have already answered all your queries, comments, accusations, etc (often a number of times because you keep repeating them), and have shown www.advertisingandselling.net and www.hydrogenoperated.com to be scams. You need to revisit the following web pages:

https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/chris-pearce-c143823.html
https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/chris-pearce-c143823.html#c221350
https://www.complaintsboard.com/bycompany/chris-pearce-a99106.html
https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/ash-industries-todd-ash-c127892.html
https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/ash-industries-todd-ash-c127892.html#c232325
https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/ash-industries-todd-ash-c127892/page/0.html#c198442
/URL removed/
/URL removed/
/URL removed/
/URL removed/

For ages, you kept posting about how advertisingandselling had been sold. I kept saying it hadn't been sold and provided various evidence/proof. You seem to have given up on that one. Now you keep saying that I never paid you any money and that if I don't have a receipt, then I'm a liar (strange logic indeed). As I have said a number of times, I have proof that I paid you money. I have a "Receipt for Payment" email from Stormpay dated 17 March 2006 for an amount of $84 paid to stormpay@advertisingandselling.com, with a transaction ID number and other details. I also have an "Order Confirmation" email of the same date from them. And I have a "Deposit Notification" email of 18 March 2006 from you. The body reads: "Hello, A deposit in the amount of $84.00 has been made to your account and is readily available.Thank you for using our sevice. http://www.AdvertisingandSelling.com Thank You, Staff" (.com became .net later that year). I even forwarded this email back to you, on 1 February 2009. Shall I send it again? I've got all the emails you sent me and all those I sent you. Quite a large number of people would have paid you money and I don't believe you would have paid any of them when they reached the threshold. See for example:

http://forum.ventrino.com/index.php?act=Print&client=wordr&f=18&t=2345 (I had to use the html version. Allbusiness says he reached the threshold and emailed 14 times before being told he was under investigation for using multiple accounts, which was one of the excuses you used against me! Savvyinvestor says he reached the $350 threshold and his history was wiped out.)

http://forum.ventrino.com/index.php?showtopic=2570&pid=24914&mode=threaded&start= (where Brian T says he lost over $400)

http://www.killerstartups.com/Marketing/advertisingandselling-com-advertisers-publishers (see comments that it is a useless site, uses cheap/stolen software, and is very similar to other sites; when I was in it, it was a broken down site with many broken clicks, little support from Admin, and of course it didn't pay)

http://www.turnkeysetup.com/ (this site is dedicated to advertisingandselling, is headed "Fraud alert: warning you before you get scammed" and contains "Todd Ash scam info")

http://getpaidforum.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=466350 (see comment from another person who wasn't paid)

http://www.moneymakergroup.com/lofiversion/index.php/t44819.html (see further negative comments from people)

http://www.getpaidforum.com/forums/lofiversion/index.php/t430150.html (includes several posts that indicate the site isn't paying; also includes a view that you were spamming)

My sponsor at www.advertisingandselling.net wasn't paid either and I have several emails from him too. He also reached the payout threshold three times.

Just as you seem to have given up trying to claim that advertisingandselling has been sold, you should perhaps give up trying to claim I didn't pay you any money. But again, as I've said many times, I'm not worried about the money. I started posting at forums occasionally after you told blatant lies about me to the Better Business Bureau (an organisation I realise you have scant regard for), and more recently because of your continual fraudulent, slanderous posts at this site and elsewhere. I know you're angry I've exposed your scams (as you know, plenty of others have done the same), but this wouldn't have happened if you had told a few truths. Had you told BBB you're having a cash flow problem or something, rather than accusing me of various things, I probably never would have taken it any further and wouldn't have bothered posting about your scams.

By the way, I recently saw your legalistically threatening message of 16 January 2009 that you sent me at the Complaints Board site, the one that starts off "I am about ready to sue your ### off. Keep this in mind before you post again. I will not let this go any further without making you pay financially." and just gets worse, such as "This is your last warning", and including some very threatening statements. The message has been forwarded to Tucson Police along with your various posts, other messages, and ads. Future posts and messages may also be sent to the police. You sent the message as Trident, so at least you now admit to being Trident/Billionaire, which is another thing you've denied for a long time. You mentioned www.hydrogenoperated.com in the message - you need to revisit http://www.scam.com/showthread.php?t=43258 - Water replacing Gas? where about a dozen people take you to task over the product and no one supports you (only Billionaire and Dr.HHO.phd, who are both you). It also shows that your site only gets about 20 unique visitors in a month. The phone number is the same one you use to offer advice on reverse funnel systems (MLM related). The workshop pictured on the site is clearly not real and indeed doesn't exist. "Think Green" is a registered trademark of Waste Management. Todd Ash Inc. doesn't seem to be registered.

You've been placing ads with fraudulent messages about me at a whole stack of FFA and other sites (such as conning.us) since 24 December 2008, in particular the same message of several sentences that you used as part of some Complaints Board and [redacted] posts in late December as Billionaire/Trident. Some of the emails contain part of this message too. You provide various website links, including one with my name as part of it, which doesn't exist, and also /URL removed/, which contains a greater number of truthful, adverse comments about yourself than it does fraudulent ones about me. You also give these numerous people my email address which I didn't give you permission to use. You've said in other posts that you intend to spread my name all over the net, and it seems this is what you are now trying to do. It's interesting in your post above that you mention James Stein, because you did the same thing (FFA links etc) to him a while back. On that occasion, you advertised his www.turnkeysetup.com site, the very site that is dedicated to you and your scamming! James Stein emailed them all telling them about you. Well, as it's turned out, I've been doing the same, as well as removing myself from the sites; many sites don't add you until you confirm anyway, but I've told the people at many of these sites about you too. As a result of your actions, I now have about 500 commercially based emails that I didn't ask for. I've kept them all. I have advised the police of all this. I understand James Stein filed a police report on you too.

Go ahead and remove whatever posts you are able to remove; I keep a copy of everything I post and have printed out the various Complaints Board and [redacted] web pages.

Further, do you recall the following:

"Why Are You Playing Games With Traffic Exchanges!"
Reviewed by Billionaire, 27/07/2008 9:44 AM
"Hey Chris,
You see, you can be found easily. Do want me to continue.
Billionaire"

You posted it on my web page of one of my organisations. It's now removed but before you deny all knowledge of it, I have two witnesses from that organisation.

Chris Pearce
Da
  5th of Jan, 2010
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Wel i have no ide what all this is about though go Chris pearce from brisbane Australia

trident, ash, billonare, lol

to me it seems completely obvious that you are the same person trying to discredit this guy. why else would you seek out his board just to disagree with it. i will prob never come back here to read what stupid futile crap you repost . in regards to himi having to appear in foriegn court.. hahahahahaha i dont know who you think you are but as yet america still dosent control the world.

Dadapperdon
Od
  3rd of Jun, 2014
Agree Disagree -1 Votes
I know where Todd Ash lives 9555 E Shiloh St apt 6201 Tucson AZ 85748

but most importantly I know where his mother lives. 8243 Horseshoe Bend Lane Las Vegas, Nevada/ 89113

If your looking for Todd Ash, check Arizona with his brother Tris, or maybe at his mothers home in Las Vegas NV. You could write him a letter at 8243 Horseshoe Bend Lane, Las Vegas NV 89113. Its really sad that with all the opportunities this silver spoon trust fund child had, that he ended up such a loser. His parents made a mint in Virginia and Kansas and moved to Las Vegas. Todd on the other hand just failed at everything he did. The true example of someone that just sucks at life. Anyways, almost everything that is posted on his sites from Billionaire or Trident is probably his brother Tris, who is a sad representation of another silver spoon child that could have had everything, but screwed it up too. His family has rental companies, oil producing trusts and such and these two children couldnt make a dime on anything. The apple and orange fell quite far from this tree. It is amazing how these two men could screw up with their failing internet scams and scamming utility and environment saving ideas. Believe me, they would take a dollar from anyone if it meant their scam could continue another day. And just for the record, they dont have the money to even file a court case, so dont worry about their so called claims to prosecution and such...believe me, they dont have the gas money to put in their water logged washed up benz to drive down to the court house to file :)
Od
  3rd of Jun, 2014
Agree Disagree -1 Votes
Todd Ash has a trailer park family...His junkie girlfriend Misty Clarke who is addicted to so many medications.and his two sons Max Power Ash and Michael Ash...they all live at 9555 E Shiloh St. Apt 6201 Tucson, Az 85748. If he owes you money too, you will find him here being the loser that he has alway been. Although I recommend contacting his momma.
Od
  3rd of Jun, 2014
Agree Disagree -1 Votes
This is another address that he might be found...write to him to get your money!!!
10263 E. Covington st
Tucson, Arizona
U.S.A.
Here are the other companies that they own and operate: www.exposemywebsite.com, interactivetrafficexchange.com, Seaching.com, SellingandAdvertising.com. I could go on-and-on, but I'm exhausted dealing with this crook. Its companies like these which make our jobs a lot harder. BTW: I have proof if you need it.If anyone has any background info on this guy, please post it.
Od
  12th of Jun, 2014
Agree Disagree -1 Votes
A very upset person called me and said that this person has destroyed their life...ruined their existence...Todd Ash is a numero uno gross and disgusting person who will never know what it is to be on the right side of the law. Todd Ash and his disgusting sons are carrying on what their father taught him...it's easier to be a criminal...TODD ASH IS A CRIMINAL AND SO ARE HIS SONS!!! !!! HIS WIFE IS A DISGUSTING SCARRED FACED DRUG ADDICT. JUST LOOK AT HER FACE...IT IS FULL OF POCKMARCKS. LOOK UP POCKMARCKS... SHE IS A JUNKIE!!! SAD THAT HER SONS ARE A VICTIM TO THIS POCKMARCKED FACE!!!
Od
  14th of Jun, 2014
Agree Disagree -1 Votes
I have worked in the Casino Industry for over 40years...Todd Ash doesn't have a clue what "hat money" means. This is all so juvenile. Don't goat me Todd Ash...u are an upstart and a loser. Your wife needs a makeover...although she has a man's voice. Too bad you like that kind of thing you disgusting gross fat man.
Bi
  23rd of Jun, 2014
Agree Disagree -1 Votes
Recently found an associate who claims to have had dealings with this man Todd Ash. I heard he is moving to Colorado to enter the drug trade. I know he is already involved in the drug trade as he is using and abusing these substances himself. It is the reason he can't pay his debts. Todd Ash...you will go to prison. If you aren't already there, you will be going soon. I saw online that you were arrested recently. Odinslaw, you must have had a terrible time with this piece of work. I hope you will contact me through Craigslist. Anyone who knows this man or has had dealings with him please contact me on Craigslist..I am collecting any and all information on this scam artist. Thank you!!!
The user did not respond to the messages. The review should not be taken into consideration.
Od
  25th of Jun, 2014
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
My friends who work at the casinos know these types. Crying about injuries that take place on premises and then hoping that the university of las vegas medical center will help them. Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha. . . Oh poor baby. . . Maybe they will shut you up long enough to get you to stop begging for pills. . . Or iv morphine. . . Ha ha. . . What a joke you are. "oh, i think i broke my arm in the elevator. . . Oh i think i tripped and broke my neck. . I need some morphine. . . My name is misty clarke. . . My boyfriend todd ash loves pain pills and will do anything for mo mo mo!!! Hep me!!! Hahahahahha i'm a junkie and i don't know how to stop it peeeees hep me!!!"i be weavin my crimimal family at home while i try to fraudulently ruin evwebodeeee!!" lol!!!My son's are criminals tooooooooo, but that's ok. . . They be just like their dadddeeeee todd ash!!!}"""
The user did not respond to the messages. The review should not be taken into consideration.

Post your comment

Submit
     

Reply to

close
Send