SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Asdarude staff

Review updated:

My elderly mum who gets around with the aid of a sholley trolley asked where the baskets where as there were none at the entrance to the store two members of staff said oh they are all at the end of the tills but neither of them offered to fetch her a basket
Apparently this happens a lot

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Op
      May 21, 2011

    If she's able to shop and get around with a trolley why should they? You should help her shop then.

    0 Votes
  • Mr
      May 21, 2011

    HELLO, THE POINT IS THATS THERE JOB HAPPY TO HELP
    I AM AT WORK SO CANT HELP HER SHOP

    0 Votes
  • Op
      May 21, 2011

    Tell her to ASK for one.

    0 Votes
  • Op
      May 21, 2011

    And for God's sake quit SHOUTING!

    0 Votes
  • Ka
      Jun 13, 2011

    To Mrs oparcher, that was a really nasty response to Mrs Wiccan . The asda staff are being paid to look after their customers, apart from that, out of respect and decency, they should have fetched a basket for the lady, , , , , ignorant .Hope the lady got an apology and the staff got a talking to .

    0 Votes
  • Te
      Jun 20, 2011

    You should have come to our store...I work for Asda in Hampshire and we are always willing to run and get a basket or trolley for customers who need help. Did you Mum get the names of the people she asked? Maybe they'd finished work and were on their way out of the store after a long shift or something. Even so, it wouldn't have hurt them to grab a basket for the lady...

    0 Votes
  • Cl
      Jul 15, 2011

    well i think some of the staff in asda do there job and others dont

    0 Votes
  • Mi
      Sep 05, 2011

    i would like to complain about the staff who make the pizzas in the holderness road hull as there dont wear gloves and dont put enough topping on i askd for garlic butter on and there put a spoon full on i have to pay for that pizza full price and i would like them to use gloves when making your pizza i love the pizzas but i get put off by the staff not useing gloves miss michelle bates 4 arthur lucan close preston road hull

    0 Votes
  • Mr
      Aug 30, 2015

    I tried to buy some cigarettes at the Newton abbot branch of asda today and after waiting for twenty minutes while the staff chatted to each other was told they didn't have my brand. When I told my displeasure was received with the staff member calling security. Really! Completely unacceptable will never enter asda again after that treatment from a fat lesbian.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Mar 18, 2016

    Hi I was given a ticket today at 11.03 AM at Asda Baron Road South woodham Ferrers.

    Outside marked bay my fault entirely but the person who issued the ticket was asby1 and totally abusive.
    I can understand that I was in the wrong but am totally shocked you employ staff with no regard for the general public or what is said in public.

    Swearing f words ect.

    I am putting this out on twitter and face book total disgrace.

    0 Votes

Post your comment