SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

AQUA SURENon functioning of water filter for the last of one month.

1 Review updated:

To
the Managing Director
Urika Force water purifier Division

Sub- Non functioning of equa sure water filter purchase from satna (M.P.)

Dear sir
we have purchased Aqua sure ( with sure Boil+)water filter from M/S Kasari Traders Hotel Manoher Complex Panni Lal chow satna (M.P.) Mr. Rajeev Gupta Land line [protected] Mobile No. 9425344487on 20 march 2009. The water filter is not working since one month. your field sales man( Mobile No. [protected] ) of satna Dist. came to Maihar on 15/7/09 and after seeing the filter he said that it is a duplicate filter purchased from the local market and we are not responsible for any of the defect in this filter. we had informed him that it has been purchased from Genuine dealer from Satna againest cash Memo No. 4100 Date 20/3/2009 of M/S. Kasari Traders Hotel Manoher Complex Panni Lal chow satna(M.P.)
your sales represntative was again and again pressurising that the filter is duplicate when he was told that the purchase has been made from the Genuine dealer then he was agreed regarding correctness of the filter.
This type of behaivier and attitude of a responsible sales person of urka forbes is highly undesirable and it will bring a bad name to the company. The continueous insistance about the product that it is duplicate is rather more dangures which may hurt the sales of the comapany resulting in loss to the company.
I would request you to kindly look into the matter and provide suitable redressal so that filter may start working and these types of sales representatives do not come across public in the good interest of company.
P.k. jain
Team Leader Data Technosys Maihar
Phone No. [protected]

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ak
      Aug 06, 2009
    AQUA SURE - inactive function
    ak dravid
    India

    more than 20 days passed your frenchisee m/s pratiyash, pune is not attending the complaint as my aqua sure has stopped functioning and i have asked them to replace the cartridges. The fact that it being rainy season we have to suffer, it would have been better if i had not bought the product.

    0 Votes
  • Mi
      Jun 21, 2010
    AQUA SURE - inactive function
    euraka forbrs
    India

    I purchesed one Aque sure water filleter from Shivam Electronics having 25 liter capacity, after 2 moths its filleter cloth is affected by fungle infection

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Feb 24, 2011
    AQUA SURE - inactive function
    Royal Computer
    India

    plz check and repalce the filters of that product.
    thanks.
    manish arora
    Shyam sunder aroa
    [protected], 4033191
    address: 682 frontier colony adarsh nagar.
    jaipur
    rajashthan

    0 Votes
  • Mu
      Jun 20, 2011
    AQUA SURE - inactive function
    India

    I have purchased aqua sure water purifier 2months back its having warranty also but its not working properly, giving trouble in purifying and filtering...

    0 Votes
  • Sc
      Oct 10, 2011

    I have purchase aqua sure water filter 4 months back.Its having warranty but its not working properly.It's giving trouble in purifying and filtering.Please check and replace the filter as soon as possible...

    S. Chatterjee.
    Bhawanipur
    Kolkata

    +1 Votes
  • Ch
      Feb 22, 2013
    AQUA SURE - inactive function
    India
    eurekaforbes.com

    Dear sir.


    I Sri Chinmoy Roy Residing at 627 M.B. Road, Panjabi Bagan, Birati, Kol-700051. I Write To Inform you That I Purchase A Aqua sure from local Market from some year ago. But from last 1 Month The machine was unable to proper functioning .From the 1 st day when i face the problem then i complain to the local service center at birati, sardarpara, s.v. road but they are completely unable to service . also i fade up after repeatedly call the service center & it is also agonizing me. this is my last reminder to you. after this latter if i no response from your concern then i am compelled to complain the consumer court against this matter.


    Thanking You
    Chinmoy Roy

    0 Votes

Post your comment