SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Andi Bock @ Tabula Rasa Ibogaine Retreat Centre Portugal treatment coordinatorinvolvement in death threats and mockery of police witnesses. associating with criminals. bad integrity.

1 Review updated:

Involvement in DEATH THREATS and mockery of police witnesses. Caminho da Luz is run by Kambo Practitioner named Andi Bock who then appears to have moved onto Tabula Rasa.

Tabula Rasa Ibogaine Retreat Centre in Portugal offers retreats with the Iboga Root, she secured work at Tabula Rasa after the fires that destroyed or damaged several Ayahuasca retreat centres in Portugal during 2017.

On their website it says,

Andi Bock, Holistic Therapist & Treatment Coordinator

Andï is a holistic therapist incorporating a diversity of modalities into her work including Kambô therapy, sound healing, high grade medicinal cacao, music therapy. She is also an assistant in Holotropic Breathwork sessions.

Andi is a certified Kambô Practitioner with the International Association of Kambô Practitioners (IAKP) where she trained and underwent her initiation.

The manager of Caminho da Luz is named Olly Perry, they both came to Portugal after a Santo Daime Court case involving Adrian Freedman in the UK, the sacrament appeared to have become banned.

In spring and summer of 2017 Andi Bock and her partner Olly Perry were involved in running Ayahuasca ceremonies with those on police bail for trafficking crimes and threats to murder police witnesses.

They, they meaning Andi and Olly, were told to cut their ties with such individuals and showed no interest, when they were presented with proof that who they were supporting was someone on bail for trafficking crimes that got drunk at home and posted malicious abuse about police witnesses.

That person, not named for legal reasons, was assisted by friends of Andi and Olly to jump bail and evade justice, hiding in another country. Andi Bock's approach was to continue to direct people to The Sanctuary 1860 to do Ayahuasca ceremonies despite warnings of prophecized fires and despite the fact that The Sanctuary 1860 were involved in turning up at the doorstep of a police witness and making threats to murder, later repeated online, with the blessing also of Andi Bock and Olly Perry.

Because they revered The Sanctuary, posting how it was beautiful and amazing, run by honest and caring people, people that made it their work to spout abuse at the Spiritual Guru who foresaw the fatal fires of 2017.

The Santo Daime Fire Catastrophe refers to a karmic disaster caused by threatening to kill the Guru, an action supported by the Eternal Heart group in Portugal of whom Andi Bock is a member of.

The Eternal Heart group in Portugal is also known as the Santo Daime Church. They claim to be of love and light, but they thought blaming a Guru for the bust of a major cannabis trafficking operation was wise.

In 2017 the group thought he was a police informant on the raid that caused the Portuguese GNR, the police, to bust Earth Connection Portugal. It was a centre advertising Ayahuasca ceremonies online, Andi Bock and Olly Perry were close associates and knew about the cannabis cultivation.

The Guru told them all to tone it down but they ignored the warning, got busted, and tried blaming him, which turned out to be a mistake.

The group did not like his spiritual message to be ethically and morally responsible for one's life and decided to single him out for abuse and mockery, claiming he would be crippled, murdered, (censor), (censor) and looked like a (censor) and was a homosexual peodophile and a (censor) of (censor)

He was not the police informant but foresaw the raid, and the subsequent fires that were the karma of threatening to murder him. The police got involved in relation to criminal harassment, threats to kill and also queried the role of other centres in relation to the importation of Ayahuasca substance.

Andi Bock and Olly Perry were told in writing in June 2017 not to involve themselves in those who threaten to murder Guru's with prophetic abilities, their response was to ignore the warning and they continued to do business with the offenders, some of whom were on police bail for trafficking charges and harassment of police witnesses threatened with murder.

They claimed The Sanctuary 1860 was amazing and beautiful, turning a blind eye to death threats against police witnesses threatened with murder. Instead they chose to associate themselves with those having alcohol and violence issues, on bail for substance trafficking, and threats to murder.

In 2016 and 2017 he foresaw many fires and made recommendations, but the group turned on the wiser brother and prophet amongst them, in essence, turning on God's Love, spitting at it, abusing and mocking it, claiming he was a (redacted), a (redacted), a (redacted), a (redacted), a (redacted) and a (redacted) amongst other obscenities. The prophet had drank 1, 000 times and was experienced in Santo Daime and was an instrument of love and healing for the human race.

Each time they turned against him he had visions of fires destroying retreat centres in the Ayahuasca scene in Portugal. Several brothers and sisters tried to defame the prophet as a criminal, as an evil-doer, a (redacted), a (redacted), a (redacted), a (redacted) and a (redacted) and claimed he was making up prophecies of fire, but six centres were lost in 2017 as foreseen.

At each prophecy they mocked him, treated him like (redacted), posting online he was a (redacted), a (redacted), a (redacted), a (redacted), a (redacted) and a a (redacted) as well as a (redacted).

So God intervened and fires came destroying many of the centres, tearing families apart by the forces of karma, sending people to jail, having the police raid centres, closing down others, cursing the land and the wider community with a lot of misfortune and putting an end to the Ayahuasca ceremonies.

Six centres involved in Santo Daime were damaged or destroyed in prophecized firestorms, laying waste to an intended power base of Ayahuasca in Portugal, set up by brothers and sisters in the Santo Daime.

It is fair to say that threatening to kill the Spiritual Guru, an Ayahuasca expert, as well as an expert in metaphysics, astral forces, ethics and the dynamics of the human ego, was a serious mistake that has closed their works in Portugal.

It has also shown that many involved in the somewhat embarrassing matter are involved in criminality, substance trafficking as well as immoral behaviour and worst of all, the karma of being involved in plotting to murder the Spiritual Guru.

They had friends to mock the witness as deranged, evil, sick and twisted, but then the fires came and killed 100 people, burning down houses and retreat centres connected with Ayahuasca in Portugal.

The Guru had visions of fires destroying retreat centres in the Santo Daime, the group claimed he was making up prophecies to make fear, and was sick, evil, twisted, deranged, a (censor), a (censor), a (censor) and a (censor).

The general response from the Santo Daime group in the UK and Portugal was to turn on the Spiritual Guru, as if it was all his fault, threatening to murder him, an act that sparked off Acts of God, invoking further destructive fires.

In a vain attempt to spare their practice in Portugal, they tried to vilify a Spiritual Guru, some claimed there was nothing he could do about the death threats and abuse.

So he went to the police and of course, they arrested people, booked people for harassment, commenced criminal proceedings and decided to put a stop to the Santo Daime.

Substantial damages claims are being prepared to be served on brothers and sisters in the Santo Daime, who thought harassing police witnesses whilst on bail, was wise.

Many of those involved were associates of Andi Bock. In 2017 the group thought he was a police informant on the raid that caused the Portuguese GNR, the police, to bust Earth Connection Portugal. It was a centre advertising Ayahuasca ceremonies online, Andi Bock and Olly Perry were close associates and knew about the cannabis cultivation.

Andi Bock and Olly Perry were told in writing in June 2017 not to involve themselves in those who threaten to murder Guru's with prophetic abilities, their response was to ignore the warning and they continued to do business with the offenders, some of whom were on police bail for trafficking charges and harassment of police witnesses threatened with murder.

The apparent and somewhat self-evident acts of Divine Retribution for serious and wilful abuse of the Spiritual Guru was swift. The fire came to Andi Bock's place in October 2017

Six centres involved in Santo Daime were destroyed in prophecized firestorms, laying waste to an intended power base of Ayahuasca in Portugal, set up by brothers and sisters in the Santo Daime.

It is fair to say that threatening to kill the Spiritual Guru, an Ayahuasca expert, as well as an expert in metaphysics, astral forces, ethics and the dynamics of the human ego, was a serious mistake that has closed their works in Portugal.

Several recommendations were ignored in 2014, 15 and 17, that could have averted the disaster, but they were in their egos and thought they knew better and that making fun of the Spiritual Guru was wise, but now 100 people are dead as he foresaw, the police are investigating the Santo Daime throughout Portugal, families have been torn apart by karma, having lost everything and forced off the land by fires, now their works are CLOSED.

Andi Bock @ Tabula Rasa Ibogaine Retreat Centre Portugal treatment coordinator
Andi Bock @ Tabula Rasa Ibogaine Retreat Centre Portugal treatment coordinator
Andi Bock @ Tabula Rasa Ibogaine Retreat Centre Portugal treatment coordinator
Andi Bock @ Tabula Rasa Ibogaine Retreat Centre Portugal treatment coordinator
Andi Bock @ Tabula Rasa Ibogaine Retreat Centre Portugal treatment coordinator
Andi Bock @ Tabula Rasa Ibogaine Retreat Centre Portugal treatment coordinator
Andi Bock @ Tabula Rasa Ibogaine Retreat Centre Portugal treatment coordinator
Andi Bock @ Tabula Rasa Ibogaine Retreat Centre Portugal treatment coordinator
Andi Bock @ Tabula Rasa Ibogaine Retreat Centre Portugal treatment coordinator
Andi Bock @ Tabula Rasa Ibogaine Retreat Centre Portugal treatment coordinator
Andi Bock @ Tabula Rasa Ibogaine Retreat Centre Portugal treatment coordinator
Andi Bock @ Tabula Rasa Ibogaine Retreat Centre Portugal treatment coordinator
Andi Bock @ Tabula Rasa Ibogaine Retreat Centre Portugal treatment coordinator
Andi Bock @ Tabula Rasa Ibogaine Retreat Centre Portugal treatment coordinator

  • Updated by Ruth Hurley, Jul 29, 2018

    The paperwork for the Particulars of Claim served on various individuals contain vast amounts of evidence in relation to threats to murder, disgusting abuse, mockery, threats to finish off police witnesses and proof of association with a somewhat beleagured Santo Daime Church.

    When Andi Bock's associates were served with the Claim, just weeks before Andi claimed The Sanctuary was amazing and beautiful (days before the fires), the response was to claim the Plaintiff would be murdered before the police could help, and he was a (censor), a (censor) and a (censor).

    The Claims were for sums in legal damages, plus costs, and relocation expenses.

    PARTICULARS OF CLAIM

    For Various Lessons in Ethics, Moral Responsibility and Integrity in Santo Daime operations in Europe, lessons that include fostering ethical awareness in those who drink the Santo Daime.

    A contribution to damages for being threatened with death, serious harm and violence, by a member of the Santo Daime Church arrested with many kilos of cannabis by the police in Portugal – after (redacted) was forced to relocate after receiving death threats including ones claiming he would be KILLED BEFORE THE POLICE CAN HELP* as well as being told he would be crippled for life and caused a hospital visit by Mr Freedman’s associates (redacted) and friends who was given Santo Daime to set up retreat centres, despite being ill-suited.

    * (by a member of the Santo Daime Church importing Santo Daime in ways to avoid customs and police detection and who was encouraged by the Church to set up an illegal cannabis plantation to produce smokables for the events).

    A goodwill contribution for damages and distresses with regard to being labelled sick, twisted, mentally ill, a homosexual peodophile, a spastic, a [censored], a (censor), a (censor), a (censor) and a loser (and would flounder in hell for all eternity) and similar by various documented associates of the Santo Daime Church headed by Adrian Freedman.

    A contribution toward damages for MALICIOUS DEFAMATION posted online about (redacted) by various members of the Church claiming a police witness to death threats was mentally sick, evil and a contribution toward losses of income caused by the malicious defamation.

    A contribution toward damages for harassment and intimidation of TRIAL WITNESSES including threatening them with violence or death to be quiet to the authorities in regard to matters regarding illegal drug trafficking and distribution (behaviour sanctioned by the Santo Daime Church) in order to supply attendees to such events (both official and unofficial ones) with cannabis, cannabis oil and other substances.

    Costs of time and energy explaining such matters to those that should have known better, but did not, because they lost their way and fell into the trap of having their egos inflated by being at the centre of attention, at the expense of ethical and moral integrity contributing to their downfall.

    Damages for being labelled an arsonist and a homosexual peodophile by the Santo Daime Group in Portugal, involved in organizing illicit events and importing the Daime illegally into Portugal, as evidenced by the documented arrests of several Santo Daime Church members in Portugal, the United Kingdom and elsewhere.

    Lessons in why Ayahausca abuse causes fatal fires that destroy Ayahuasca retreat centres, demonstrated by the fact a (redacted) foresaw several burning down in 2017, and they did, as prophecized.

    Lessons in why those involved in the abuse of a police witness invoke serious karma and legal misfortune – and ultimately fall, losing everything, as prophecized several times during 2017.

    Lessons in resolving ego problems that leads those to believe apologizing is non-optional, even when a (redacted) is threatened with being put in a wheelchair, or threatened with death in an attempt to induce a witness not to testify to a Criminal Court of Law about drug trafficking (including Daime importation) by brothers and sisters of the Santo Daime Church, or forced to move to avoid violent attacks against his family by those in police trouble for producing cannabis to sell at Daime works / to the Daime family (street value of the cannabis haul found by the police was Euro 110, 000).

Ru
Jul 29, 2018
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ru
      Jul 30, 2018

    Below is the script of the settlement agreement and legal claim that was sent to Dani Mar / Daniela Markert and the family members in July 2017, it was sent by registered mail and confirmed as received with a signature.

    It was also served upon Attila Akat and Alexandra Akat of The Sanctuary 1860.

    It was in relation to LEGAL CLAIMS for death threats and malicious defamation, as well as for harassment of Court Witnesses.

    The response of the defendants was to claim the Plaintiff would be finished off, was evil, would be killed, would be murdered before the police could help, was a (censor) and a (censor).

    Friends of the defendants also claimed that blogs would be made claiming the Plaintiff was of an evil and sick mind.

    Dani Mar's response was to claim the Plaintiff was a (censor), a (censor) and a (censor) and incited her family to mock him as a (censor) and a (censor), and then hid up in Tabula Rasa under a different name.

    Addresses, banking details and the Plaintiffs name has been redacted.

    The document says:-

    Settlement Agreement

    This Proposed Settlement Agreement (the “Agreement”) states proposed terms and conditions that would settle the dispute between REDACTED (the “Plaintiff”), and Earth Connection Portugal, Sanctuary 1860 Retreat - and their associates, directors, partners, spouses or employees (the “Defendants”).

    They are named as Daniela Mar or Daniela Markert, Attila Akat and Alexandra Akat of The Sanctuary 1860 Retreat Centre Portugal.

    This settlement agreement, if agreeable to the Defendants and signed by a representative of them, and if settlement payment is made promptly by the specified date, settles all potential legal claims in relation to this incident of death threats:-

    On January 23rd 2017 between 8.15 - 8.45pm, (redacted) were visited by Johannes Maasland, retreat leader of Earth Connection Portugal and business partner of the Sanctuary 1860 Retreat.

    He made threats to kill if he found out that (redacted) told the police about his cannabis, which he did not. He was drunk and in an unpleasant, dark and abusive state. He claimed he had the power to put him in a wheelchair, be caused to go to hospital, or to be killed.

    The threats were uttered in front of a witness, and there was no doubt as to the intent of the threats, namely to cause fear that wrongly directed violent attack or reprisal may be possible.

    On the night of the incident, Johannes Maasland was associated with the Sanctuary 1860 Retreat Centre and clearly working for them as an Ayahuasca facilitator.

    The parties to be released from all liability clearly all had business interests with the individual Johannes Maasland and must share the detriment caused by such offences against a (redacted), including settlement for harm, damages, loss of income, time, expenses and for general distress caused to his (redacted) - a witness to the incident.

    It also settles claims for criminal harassment, defamation and malicious falsehood posted in various internet locations, by Johannes Maasland (presumably incited by the other defendants), whilst ‘home alone’, in which it was claimed that (redacted) was mentally ill, dark and twisted, a criminal, as well as abusive to his partner and pets.
    This abusive posting will cost Euro 25, 000 to remove from the internet.

    He also implied that (redacted) was involved in domestic violence (a false claim) and then went on to claim that (redacted) should be afraid, should be ‘crapping himself’ and may be ‘set upon by dogs’, behaviour done whilst on police bail.
    He also implied (redacted) was a criminal, for which there is no evidence whatsoever.
    Another posting cites (redacted) as mentally ill and ranks highly in search results.

    It is so noted, as of 29th June 2017, none of the named defendant parties as of yet have formally apologized.

    WHEREAS, the Plaintiff and the Defendants agree to informally settle the matter to avoid formal litigation for damages as a result of the above conduct - namely that of making death threats as well as damages for malicious falsehood, defamation and criminal harassment done by the Defendant named Johannes Maasland with the blessing and support (to varying degrees) of the other defendants.

    NOW, THEREFORE, In consideration of the mutual covenants and promises made by the parties hereto, the Plaintiff and the Defendants (individually, each a “Party” and collectively, the (“Parties”) covenant and agree as follows:

    1. RELEASE FROM LEGAL LIABILITY

    Upon the signing of this agreement by a representative of the named defendants and upon receipt of cleared payment of the proposed settlement amount by the date suggested, the Plaintiff agrees to release all of the named defendants and their associates from any civil claims in any jurisdiction, in regard to the threats, harassments and defamations made, either now, or in the future, and agrees the dispute is settled, on terms agreeable to him.
    .
    All parties agree that this settlement agreement and its terms is private and confidential, and its details will be kept private, mainly to preserve the dignity of the defendants.

    The parties agree that this represents an appropriate, expedient, fair, constructive and reasonable proposal to settle the damages for the death threats, defamations, harassments and for losses of money/client income dealing with these matters.

    The Plaintiff agrees that the defendants agreement with this agreement combined with the receipt of the settlement payment constitutes a formal apology to him and (redacted) for being threatened with serious violence or death, and for the serious malicious defamations.

    The Plaintiff also agrees that the proposed private* and formal apologies settles any contentions about the ethics and integrity of the defendants and thus in essence grants them a forgiveness, a fresh slate and a blessing from (redacted) with regard to being ethically suited to engage in spiritual enterprises.

    The defendants agree to provide written apologies to (redacted) in order to assist in removing malicious defamation posted on the internet by Johannes Maasland, designed to harass and intimidate witnesses to a criminal trial.

    *Exception : The defendants agree that where (redacted) has been defamed maliciously, the letter will be posted showing the apology.

    2. RELEASE OF FUTURE CLAIMS.

    The Plaintiff agrees that this informal settlement agreement, when agreed upon, signed and the settlement payment is made promptly in good faith - irrevocably releases and forever discharges the Defendants and all associates from any future claims arising from the Incidents complained of.

    3. SETTLEMENT AMOUNT.

    In consideration for this settlement and release, the Defendants agree to pay promptly to the Plaintiff the sum of (as per settlement agreement) by bank transfer to this (redacted)

    As full payment for prompt settlement of the dispute and claims, subject to the terms and conditions of this Agreement, and as a donation to the work of (redacted), to compensate for the trouble caused in this matter.

    The payment reference must contain the word ‘Donation*’.

    *A contribution to damages for being threatened with death, serious harm and violence, by a member of the Santo Daime Church arrested with many kilos of cannabis by the police in Portugal – after (redacted) was forced to relocate after receiving death threats including ones claiming he would be KILLED BEFORE THE POLICE CAN HELP* as well as being told he would be crippled for life and caused a hospital visit

    The Defendants also agree to sign a notarized letter confirming the donation to the work of (redacted), which will also unreservedly and sincerely apologize for the behaviours complained of.

    The defendants agree that the settlement payment does not include any kind of coaching, counselling or mentoring services of any kind under any circumstances whatsoever (including prison visits) and agree the payment not a payment to not testify in/co-operate with – the processes of a Criminal Court about the matter.

    The signing of the agreement by the Defendants representative also confirms the payment will be made on time, in full and without delay.

    How the payment is to be shared is a matter for the defendants to resolve.

    4. TIME IS OF THE ESSENCE.

    The Parties agree and acknowledge that time is of the essence with regard to the Settlement Payment and that if the Defendants ignore the proposed offer or do not act upon it, the Plaintiff is not bound to the agreement and the Plaintiff may commence formal civil litigation and may increase the damages bill further in the event of further abuses and instruct a solicitor to recover the damages, and the costs involved.
    .
    For clarity this means that the agreement only becomes active and the dispute fully settled when signed by the defendants AND when the settlement payment has been made, after which the Plaintiff will sign the agreement.

    5. SIGNED AGREEMENT

    The defendants should choose one representative to sign this agreement on behalf of all of them. That representative agrees to enter into the agreement on behalf of all defendants.

    The signed agreement should be sent by email to (redacted)

    6. FURTHER ASSURANCES.

    The Defendants agree amongst themselves to not commit, encourage or incite any threats of violence, harassing comments or defamations, and any act such attributable to the defendants will immediately render the agreement null and void.

    The Defendants agree informally and within themselves to tidy up their own ethics and integrity and agree to take proper ethical, moral and spiritual responsibility in the conducting of their Ayahuasca operations in future.

    As per the terms and conditions of (redacted) past website, and in his Life Story (read by several of the defendants), and because this was foreseeable - the defendants agree that they are collectively and completely responsible for their own detriment (and financial loss) - aka karma - in this matter, caused by threatening (redacted) with violence or associating with/condoning/supporting those who do (whilst involved in, or supporting those involved in, illegal activities including drug trafficking under Portuguese law) and in that vein, no claims for damages against the Plaintiff will be entertained.

    The Defendants agree that none of the websites created in the public interest and for reasons of public safety - to warn others of harm and danger (and to teach the defendants lessons in respect and self-responsibility) – can ever be removed, but should the matter be settled, the Plaintiff will simply make updates stating the matters have been resolved privately to his satisfaction and will make no further comment.

    Nevertheless, the defendants entering into this agreement shows a collective remorse and regret for the behaviour of Johannes Maasland and thus warrants a complete forgiveness from (redacted) in this matter.

    7. SIGNED AND DATED.

    Signed and dated by both parties.
    ______________________________ _________________ ______________
    (Signed by (redacted)) (Print name) (Date)
    PLAINTIFF
    ______________________________ _________________ ______________
    (Signed on behalf of the defendants) (Print name) (Date)
    DEFENDANTS REPRESENTATIVE

    0 Votes
  • Et
      Aug 14, 2018

    Dear Free Spirit

    On behalf of the Santo Daime Church in the UK and Portugal, I unreservedly and sincerely apologize for the distress caused to you and your partner because of the death threats made by someone in our movement connected with an ongoing police investigation, who was arrested with a large amount of cannabis and other illegal substances.

    I also want to apologize for the collective abuse of our brothers and sisters who made mockery of you on the web, maliciously defaming your work for the human race as well as threatening harm or violence before the police can help.

    We must now accept some moral responsibility for the matter, because Johannes Maasland of Earth Connection Portugal, along with Daniela Markert, were members of our Church, who participated in our retreats often, and through us, was introduced to the Path of the Santo Daime.

    His behaviours and the behaviours of the families involved are not ones we bless, condone or support.

    He has shown himself to be reckless, morally irresponsible and respect-less for the law of the land and he is clearly unsuited to the work. We have examined the death threats made which implies you could be killed before the police can do anything about it. Because these threats were made by one within our wider community we are deeply hurt and shocked by what has happened.

    We confirm The Santo Daime movement condemns such despicable behaviour in the strongest possible terms and we encourage people in our wider communities to respect the laws of the land and to respect life.

    Johannes Maasland’s behaviour brings shame and dishonour to us all.

    It reflects badly on us as a whole and we do not condone the illegal cultivation of cannabis.

    This matter has shown is the importance of ethical awareness and moral integrity in what we do, as you have pointed out, and we acknowledge over the years that there has been weaknesses in those areas, and now, strive to learn from this experience. We also acknowledge there are other lessons that this matter has presented to us, and we now know that we must take them seriously in all the work that we do, so that this never happens again.

    We have decided to make a priority, the development of ethical and moral awareness, in all who attend our gatherings, so that we can promote good and respectable behaviour, respect for law and respect for other people.

    We accept that these ethical, moral and spiritual lessons have been presented to us, at great danger and risk to yourself and your partner – and that your role in our movement, has clearly been to reflect back big lessons at the risk of serious injury, or even death by violence, a matter that is deeply troubling for us.

    In addition to apologizing for death threats made by Johannes Maasland – on behalf of the Santo Daime Church in the UK and Portugal, I also unreservedly and sincerely apologize for the distress caused to you and your partner because of the other abuses posted online by him and ‘friends’ of The Sanctuary 1860 Ayahuasca Retreat Centre in Portugal founded by those from our Santo Daime Church.

    Some of those postings labelled you mentally ill, sick, evil, twisted, a criminal, an abuser, a loser as well as suggesting you should feel fear in your trousers, or be killed before the police can help.

    His postings were insulting, degrading, disgusting and not representative of how we expect any of our followers to behave in their daily lives. We condemn mockery in the strongest terms, by anyone in our Santo Daime movement and I implore our followers to take responsibility for their actions, decisions and mistakes.

    We do not advocate those who run public Ayahuasca retreats to flout cannabis cultivation laws in Portugal or elsewhere, and a heist of significant cannabis found at one of these centres by police is embarrassing for us all.

    These mistakes hurt our Free Santo Daime cause because we must show we are morally respectable as well as respecting of the laws of the countries where we do the Daime. We must now accept some moral responsibility for the matter, because Johannes Maasland was a member of our Church, who participated in our retreats often, and through us, was introduced to the Path of the Santo Daime, and who indirectly, with the help of Daniela Markert aka Daniela Mar, founded The Sanctuary 1860 along with Alexandra Akat and Attila Akat.

    The Sanctuary 1860 and Earth Connection Portugal were founded by members of our Santo Daime Church, who have clearly lost their moral way in their quest to be number one in Portugal for Ayahuasca. In the case of Johannes Maasland, he seems like an extremely unstable and maverick character, totally unsuited to this kind of work.

    His behaviours are not ones we bless, condone or support and we confirm that we no longer support his activities, or the activities of his family, or that of The Sanctuary 1860, in any way whatsoever, and their operations and activities are not blessed by the Santo Daime Church.

    We condemn all the abuses that you have witnessed at the hands of Johannes Maasland and The Sanctuary 1860 and encourage all those in our movement to take responsibility for their mistakes. We are appalled by some of the behaviours that have occurred and are deeply ashamed about what has happened and it reflects badly on all of us.

    We expect all who attend our gatherings to respect the laws of the land and to behave themselves responsibly in their lives and will remind our followers, in future events, to do so. The Santo Daime Church faces difficult times for legalization of our sacrament and practices, we often find ourselves in the Courts having to defend our practices and importation of the sacrament.

    We now know we must not import the sacrament in countries where it is prohibited and must re-evaluate our position in the light of Johannes arrest who was the leader of an Ayahuasca Santo Daime Centre in Portugal.

    At the highest levels of our movement, we will make a sea change in our approaches.

    I have taken very seriously the prophecies you have emailed me, about the further destruction of Ayahuasca Retreat Centres, and loss of life, and will take these prophecies very seriously, because you foresaw other Centres burning down, and then they did burn down.

    I also want to wholeheartedly and unreservedly apologize for the insults you received from someone in the Cascais Santo Daime Church group. The individual who did not name themselves, but implied they were from the Cascais Church - labelled you a homosexual peodophile (which implies that you like gay sex with underage boys) and this insult was clearly done to offend.

    Obviously, for someone in our movement to make such an offensive insult, without any justification other than from a place of pure hatred, is totally appalling, and I, as a Senior of the Santo Daime Church, am totally ashamed of this.

    As well as mocking you as a peodophile, they also claimed to be tracking your emails and bank account.

    The fact that someone in our movement would pretend to be a private investigator and claim to be tracking your emails in such a blatently unprofessional and unregulated manner is troubling.

    It shows us that some in our movement are disrespectful, violate Data Protection laws and also claim to be able to track private bank accounts. This reflects badly on me because I stood back and allowed my friends in the Daime to mock you like this and I did nothing because I wanted to keep your donations for myself.

    I did not act or intervene because I put my interests first, which was a mistake. I saw already the same organizer mocked you months before, but I used them anyway to host a music event, so I was stupid to do that and brought about my own troubles and a potential investigation by the Information Commissioners Office.

    I will comply fully with the Subject Access Request submitted and turn over all the relevant data that we hold about you as an organization. We will be transparent in any investigation by any data regulation authority and learn from these mistakes. I confirm our movement condemns illegal or unauthorized private investigations, or the abuse of personal data, or any other kind of collective mockery.

    I also want to wholeheartedly and unreservedly apologize for not taking the matters presented seriously before and intervening to condemn the abuse and mockery. Because of this we must accept we are responsible for our own detriment. When brothers and sisters of my Church mocked and insulted you, claiming you were a scumbag, would be killed, was an arsonist, mentally deranged and a homosexual peodophile, I did not want to take ethical responsibility and condemn my associates and friends responsible.

    This was because I chose loyalty to those who lost their ethical way, rather than to the ethical authority of the Spiritual Mentor, expert in matters of metaphysics and astral matters, who was threatened with violence by a maverick character in our own group and then subjected to degrading treatment and mockery.

    I now know I must take responsibility, to rescue my own integrity, brought into very serious question indeed. I jet-setted around the world on music tours instead of taking responsibility as a leader for my mistakes and for this I regret that decision to ignore the problem.

    I did not respect you or your wisdom and now we are all suffering for that mistake, because of our ethical shortcomings and our collective failings in being able to take responsibility for our mistakes, our hubris, our hatred and our unresolved issues. I have brought my family and closest aides into shame and dishonour, because of my ego, my hubris, and my unwillingness to respect your wisdom, and to say sorry.

    I did not want to be sorry before because of my ego, this was a mistake I must now correct.

    I now know there is more to being a Santo Daime leader than being the ‘king of the castle’ from a space of ego-inflated self-importance, this was my downfall and I must learn from this. I tried to evade responsibility and stood by whilst others in the group mocked and insulted you for fun.

    When someone in our group threatened to kill you before the police could help, I did not intervene there and then to condemn the behaviour outright that would have saved so much trouble for me and my aides, and most importantly, yourself and your family who were made to feel fear of death threats or acts of violence.

    You warned me of fires and to stop the works citing safety concerns and complex metaphysical matters, but I did not and the fires came. I was challenged because I was in my ego and thought I knew better, but I was wrong, and have been humbled by the lessons and the loss of several Ayahuasca Centres in Portugal to fire that were run by my Daime brothers and sisters.

    You foresaw the fires but we did not believe you have prophetic abilities and the fires came. We did not understand energy or how high level astral energies can invoke serious trouble.

    We will no longer do workshops here in Portugal, because of the seriousness of your prophecies that tend to come true. Several Centres were destroyed by fire and lives were lost as you foresaw in writing. We must improve matters with regard to fire safety in our gatherings in the light on the 2017 fires and to ensure all of our attendees are aware of the wildfire danger in the countryside in fire season.

    Some of my brothers and sisters in the Santo Daime mocked you in very degrading ways whilst on police bail for trafficking crimes that I completely condemn, and others whilst under police investigation for mockery of victims of abuse were clearly all Santo Daime because they said so on their personal websites advertising the Ayahuasca retreats in Portugal.

    They paid for their ethical, legal and moral mistakes with life-changing losses and the loss of their Ayahuasca retreat centres in Portugal, as you foresaw. They stated they were Santo Daime people, so I must now condemn this abuse to set a good example of how I expect the Santo Daime family in Portugal and elsewhere to behave so that our freedom for the Santo Daime is not compromised by reckless or irresponsible behaviour.

    I believed I could keep the donations you made in good faith, even though you were forced to move for your safety, threatened with death by those who I gave the Daime to and mocked by their families, even though they were ill-suited. I did not want to admit my mistake, but now I must to rescue my integrity and to become a better person.

    I was wrong to believe you should make losses and be forced out of your home by drunken representatives of our movement in trouble with the police and for this I am so sorry.

    I assure you that we will learn from these matters and as a leader, I take full responsibility for all the abuse, death threats and mockery emanating from our Daime family, from the family of Johannes Maasland and Daniela Markert, it reflects bad on me and on the Daime family. I now know that I must foster better morals and ethical standards in our groups. I confirm I do not support their activities in any way and condemn all that has happened in terms of offending you, your work, your wellbeing and your energy.

    This whole sorry tale has been a wake-up call for us in the importance of ethical practice as you say, and in the light of this we will endeavour to do all we can to bring more clarity and grounding to every aspect of our practice, both in and out of the workshops. Thank you for being such a beacon of uncompromising integrity, hopefully others may learn from your example.

    I am totally ashamed of myself and everything that has happened in this matter. The actions of a few have spoiled it for us all and brought the Santo Daime into disrepute. We hope that our apology and appropriate amends shows that we are sincerely regretful that you had to experience this behaviour by one of our wider community.

    We are grateful for the light and wisdom you have brought to our gatherings, and we hope that this apology will demonstrate goodwill and respect to you and your work. We wish you well in your endeavours and your work for the human race and again, I am very sorry you went through this because of my failings in leadership and because of the behaviour of others.

    I ask for your forgiveness and understanding in this matter.

    Adrian Freedman
    The Santo Daime Church

    0 Votes
  • In
      Sep 06, 2018

    In June 2018 a Criminal Tribunal (Criminal Court) injuncted the owners of Earth Connection Portugal and The Sanctuary 1860 (close friends of Olly Perry and Andi Bock of Camindo da Luz) prohibiting them from making threats of violence, posting malicious abuse and defamatory statements against the witness to the proceedings.

    He was threatened with violence and murder, and subjected to malicious defamation, as a way of blaming him for the police raid that found many kilos of cannabis at the house of Earth Connection Portugal.

    They all mistakenly thought he was a police informant on the cannabis and then some proceeded to make threats to murder, others engaging in malicious defamation and witness harassment.

    The police got involved and filed complaints with the Prosecution and the Tribunal for witness harassment conducted by members of the Santo Daime Church headed by Adrian Freedman.

    The Tribunal made an Injunction against those responsible with permanent effect on the four named people below, process number of the Criminal Tribunal is 1544.18.3T9 GMR Tribunal Oliveira do Hospital, Portugal.

    The people that the Criminal Injunction refers to are Johannes Maasland, Alexandra Akat, Attila Akat and also Daniela Markert, sometimes known as Dani Mar or Daniela Mar.

    All four are brothers and sisters of The Santo Daime Church.

    The injuncted parties were involved in running Ayahuasca retreats in Portugal and advertising them online, their work was started with the assistance of Adrian Freedman of The Santo Daime Church

    0 Votes
  • Al
      Oct 17, 2018

    PLEASE NOTE THAT NONE OF THE ABOVE EVENTS HAVE ANYTHING TO DO WITH TABULA RASA RETREAT

    I hadn't found iboga, I wouldn't be here: an interview with Alvaro de Ferranti
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QJX5ypZ0eV4If

    Tabula Rasa Retreat has rapidly positioned itself as Europe’s premier ibogaine clinic. Located in the Alentejan region of Portugal, its clientele is mainly from the United Kingdom, Northern Europe, UAE and the USA. All treatments undergo medical vetting and are medically monitored and supervised. Our medical staff are ACLS trained. To support ibogaine treatments, expect holistic therapies such as breathwork, bodywork, massage, meditation, kundalini yoga, reiki, gong baths, drumming circles, equine assisted therapy, personal training and nutrition advice. This is further supported by 1:1 counselling and group therapy by our in-house counsellors. For further information email: ibogainetreatment at tabularasaretreat dot com or call PT +[protected] UK +[protected]

    You are safe with us.
    https://tabularasaretreat.com

    #Ibogainetreatment #ibogainetherapy #ibogatreatment #ibogatherapy#ibogaineportugal #ibogaineeurope #tabularasaretreat #tabularasa #trr#recovery #addiction #rapiddetox #getmeoffdrugs #ibogaine #iboga #cocaine#heroin #meth #ptsd #depression

    0 Votes
  • Up
      Nov 14, 2018

    In an update to the matter several reports and complaints were filed with the GNR police post in Beja as well as with the Criminal Tribunal in Oliveira do Hospital. They were in relation to the breaching of Criminal Court injunctions served upon Dani Mar of Tabula Rasa and others in her clan prohibiting criminal harassment of police witnesses.

    It started when Dani was raided by the police and her partner, with her blessing, threatened to murder a police witness that only got involved after he was told he would be put in a wheelchair. All those involved, and involved in supporting the behaviour then invoked fires that burned down their retreat centres.

    Court Reference Number is 1544.18.3T9 GMR Tribunal Oliveira do Hospital.

    In November 2016 the GNR found 14 kilos of cannabis and LSD seals at the house of Dani Mar who now works at Tabula Rasa retreat centre in Vidigueira. Family and friends of Dani Mar, including also an Andi Bock of Tabula Rasa Retreat Centre, who Alvaro claims no longer works there, were involved in threatening a police witness with murder and violence after he was accused of being a police snitch when he was not.

    He was told he would be subjected to violence and murder because the family thought the witness was a snitch, the police had to file for restraining orders on the family, granted in June 2018 by the Tribunal.

    They were forbidden to make further death threats, or post malicious defamation, or to threaten the witness.

    Dani Mar of Tabula Rasa as well as others associated with her broke a Court Injunction prohibiting the making of death threats and posting disgusting abuse about the witness to Court. Whilst she was at Tabula Rasa her partner continued to make death threats and to post malicious defamation, he ran from the police and is wanted by the authorities for jumping bail, it is assumed he is hiding up with her in Vidigueira.

    In September 2018 Dani's partner implied he was at Tabula Rasa and tried to persuade the witness to visit him under the guise of reconciliation and love. Whether he was are not remains to be determined, Alvaro said he was never there, but Dani's partner claimed otherwise.

    When the invitation was declined, Dani Mar's associates continued to send more threats and to break the injunctions, whilst evading the police. It might be Tabula Rasa was an easy place for those involved to use because the location was not advertised, some of the abuse came from Vidigueira.

    During summer 2018 Alvaro de Ferranti made several invitations for the witness to visit the centre to experience Iboga and to see what work was being done there. Alvaro de Feranti appears to have given Dani Mar work at Tabula Rasa, changing her name before adding her to the staff list on his website. Because the witness was threatened with murder by associates of Dani Mar he was reluctant and wanted to know if she was there before attending. Then Alvaro claimed he did not have to say whether she was gone or not, so he did not proceed further with the plans at that time.

    It was also because Alvaro implied the witness was negative and had a 'bugbear', neither applied, he was just pointing out to Alvaro that two of his people had a history for mockery and involvement in threatening Court witnesses.

    He claimed the matter had nothing to do with Tabula Rasa but it is the truth that two of his team members (or at the very least ex team members) were involved in threatening witnesses to Court, and helping them to hide from the police.

    Andi Bock was involved also and looked the other way. Alvaro claimed Andi Bock had left Tabula Rasa, she then started up retreats in Vidigueira, close by.

    Alvaro removed both people from his website, that is the truth. It is also the truth that Andi Bock and Dani Mar were there.

    The witness became suspicious at the invitations to visit Tabula Rasa because Alvaro did not disclose the fact that three people involved in threatening to murder him were either at the centre, or living down the road in Vidigueira.

    The latter is just 10 minutes away. There were potential safety concerns that he was being lured into remote country by those involved in threatening to murder him under the guise of reconciliation.

    It was more suspicious because Dani Mar was involved in inciting death threats toward witnesses, but Tabula Rasa deemed it not very serious because they called her back in to help with a PR photo-shoot.

    The most suspicious thing was that the whole thing 'looked like a lure' and some of Alvaro's responses over the months either were not consistent, looked suspect or appeared to be covering for those involved in the behaviour.

    The invitations were forwarded to the police in Beja for further investigation into the role of Tabula Rasa people in Vidigueira in threatening police witnesses with violence and murder, mockery, as well as assisting people to hide from the police under different names whilst violating Criminal Court injunctions.

    Several rounds of disgusting abuse came from a place called Vidigueira which is 10 minutes away from Tabula Rasa.

    Tabula Rasa is located at Quinta da Fe, Estrada de Alcaria, Taipinhas.

    The location is not disclosed openly because the Iboga is unregulated. Iboga work is banned in several countries because it has a death rate of 1 : 400 due to medical complications such as heart troubles, seizures, fatal complication caused by lethal interactions with other medications or substances. In some countries people have died in Iboga therapy, centres have been shut down, Iboga outlawed and in some cases owners facing charges of culpable homicide where there has been deaths.

    The status in Portugal is unregulated, so it is kept low key.

    The location was found because associates and family members of Dani Mar kept breaking the Court Injunction necessitating further police reports. They had difficulty locating where Dani Mar was for questioning because of the undisclosed location of Tabula Rasa.

    But Alvaro posted a picture of her on Facebook underneath the house name, giving away the location of the retreat centre which was then passed onto the police along with various statements.

    Alvaro's position was that both ''ladies', to use his words, no longer worked at the centre.

    He said Dani was helping out on the day of a photo shoot because several team members were sick.

    It would be hard to say the Gods were shining on them that day if three main team members were sick.

    Many of the people involved in mocking the Court witness appeared to be holed up in places around Tabula Rasa.

    Alvaro said the Gods were shining on him that day.

    It is the truth that the sun was shining that day but to say the Gods were shining was pushing the boat out somewhat that is because that day the location of his centre was revealed and presumably that information will assist the police in putting a stop to the malicious abuse emanating from some involved with Tabula Rasa.

    Some of Dani Mar's people tried to lure him to visit centres around Tabula Rasa, and Alvaro invited the witness to attend Tabula Rasa itself.

    He got suspicious when there were inconsistencies in Alvaro's story and it turned out that three people involved in threatening to murder a Court witness happened to be just down the road.

    Combined with the danger of medical complications and the fact that several involved with Dani Mar wanted to kill off the police witness, claiming the police could do nothing, he declined and made statements to the police about the behaviour.

    Alvaro posted a blog about people following the law but his people did not follow the law, some found work at Tabula Rasa whilst awaiting Tribunal for substance trafficking and witness harassment.

    Some appear to have been given different names.

    Alvaro of Tabula Rasa was told in no uncertain terms:-

    I do not say if something should be banned, or not banned, but those in trouble with the authorities that make threats to murder witnesses to the Courts, they bring bad luck to their cause.

    Four are already under injunction and there have been numerous breaches, breaches of injunctions handed down
    from Criminal Courts, necessitating further police complaints and reports.

    Lets hope the same curse of prohibition does not inflict the Iboga in Portugal. That is why it is very bad luck that those
    involved with Tabula Rasa and Iboga, were also involved in threatening me with murder, helping the offenders to hide
    from the police, supporting the behaviour, covering for the behaviour, or finding others to join in.

    They are all clearly in the area of Tabula Rasa, even if they are not there, they are nearby.

    Of course it has something to do with you, you gave refuge to people involved in threats to murder the witness to Court, changing their names so they would not be found and knowing what they were involved in, others involved live close to your Centre and probably visit as friends.

    You can take this email as a friendly advisory, talk amongst yourselves, ensure I do not receive further death threats,
    disgusting insults or similar, from your friends in the Iboga. The Gods do not tend to shine on those that think threatening me with murder is ok, lets hope that statement to the Universe does not bring bad luck.

    People deal in drugs and get caught, it is their fault, and not mine.

    If the Iboga movement is friends with those that claim to be able to threaten me with murder, violence and serious injury, or support such behaviour, if the behaviour by its practitioners and representatives does not stop, you risk losing your freedom for Iboga in Portugal.

    The more bad behaviour attracts the attention of the authorities, the more likely undue attention will be brought to your work, it is a tough substance to get a full legalization for, the last thing Iboga wants is its people involved in threatening to murder police witnesses or accusing them of being snitches.

    That is what I said to the Santo Daime people, they ignored the warning but the Courts ruled against them as I told
    them they would if they did not stop.

    Now I have the address of your centre and the evidence of its association with those involved in criminal behaviour,
    breaches of injunctions, death threats and substance trafficking well documented, it is probably wise to talk amongst
    yourselves and ensure the death threats and other threats stop.

    The bottom line is if you are a heroin addict at deaths door, risky help is better than nothing at all. For such people Tabula Rasa might be okay. But it is not a squeaky clean rehab that will get you off drugs. One is just changing hard drugs for so called plant medicines, then one enters the world of plant medicine people that are not squeaky clean or honest either.

    One is leaving behind heroin for things like Iboga, psilocybin, kambo, ayahuasca and other things.

    That is the truth about Tabula Rasa, it is a transition gateway to jump from hard drugs to soft/plant based substances.

    It is also the truth that their assistants are not squeaky clean or ethical, but if it is a choice between heroin overdose and moving to plant medicines, it is better than nothing.

    But it is an unregulated profession, run by some people with backgrounds in addiction, assisted by people in plant medicines involved in their own troubles, some with police records.

    Alvaro was sent a friendly advisory to put a stop to the disgusting abuse from some of his 'friends':-

    You can take this email as a friendly advisory, talk amongst yourselves, ensure I do not receive further death threats,
    disgusting insults or similar, from your friends in the Iboga.

    The Gods do not tend to shine on those that think threatening me with murder is ok, lets hope that statement to the Universe does not bring bad luck.

    People deal in drugs and get caught, it is their fault, and not mine.

    If the Iboga movement is friends with those that claim to be able to threaten me with murder, violence and serious injury, or support such behaviour, if the behaviour by its practitioners and representatives does not stop, you risk losing your freedom for Iboga in Portugal.

    The more bad behaviour attracts the attention of the authorities, the more likely undue attention will be brought to your work, it is a tough substance to get a full legalization for, the last thing Iboga wants is its people involved in threatening to murder police witnesses or accusing them of being snitches.

    In June 2018 the Tribunal Judge issued an Injunction against Dani Mar aka Daniela Markert number of the Criminal Tribunal is 1544.18.3T9 GMR Tribunal Oliveira do Hospital, Portugal during proceedings for substance trafficking related to the seizure of LSD and 14 kilos of marijuana found at her house in November 2016.

    It prevented her and her people from making death threats and posting malicious defamation, but they continued, some on social media gave away the fact that some were hiding at Tabula Rasa. Tabula Rasa received a one time friendly advisory to talk to those involved in the behaviour and to ensure it stops, but it might be the police now intervene to finally put a stop to it, breaking a Criminal Court injunction usually means prison.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Dec 14, 2018

    It is the truth that Alvaro de Ferranti and indeed his therapists were given opportunities to sign condemnation letters for the disgusting behaviour. Alvaro claimed he did not have to, then associates of his centre went on to post that the complainant was full of excrement and was mentally sick. That necessitated yet another police report.

    He protected those involved in the witness harassment because they could supply him with LSD, Psilocybin, Ayahuasca and other substances for his so called 'get me off drugs' rehab centre. By changing their names he thought he could hide them but other people gave them away. It was also because Iboga is banned in many countries and his therapists thought they were being victimized by the war on drugs.

    That was false, the witness to Court in 2016 wanted nothing to do with drugs because he foresaw police troubles.
    Then they got raided and tried making trouble for him whilst on police bail.

    If you are on bail for trafficking charges it is better if you are going to hide, to hide and not incite family members to threaten to murder witnesses to Court. In this matter the therapists found people to threaten him with being finished off if they were not 'left out of out'.

    That means leave them out of your Court testimony or else.

    The judge took a dim view of the behaviour handing down an injunction, which came under penalty of imprisonment for disobedience.

    It is so noted previous demands for an apology generated responses including :

    The Plaintiff would be killed before the police could help, he would be defamed as being sick, evil and mental, would be ‘finished off’, was a ‘spastic, a plank-head, a (censor)and a (censor)’, should feel fear and would experience unspecified ‘reprisals’, as well as someone would ‘enter the home and dispose of him’.

    The essence of the responses are that the Plaintiff should suck it up and accept the disgusting abuse or experience nasty reprisals including murder.

    The position of Alvaro de Ferranti is that they should be left alone to help addicts, days later family members of the therapists at fault made further threats to finish off the Complainant. He thought by helping his people to incite threats or murder he would be spared his Iboga but now the police and the authorities know where Tabula Rasa is as well as the problems.

    Some online detective work found the location of Tabula Rasa, it is at

    Quinta da Fe, Estrada de Alcaria, Taipinhas, Beja, Portugal

    The Court came down heavily on the offenders,

    Court Reference Number is 1544.18.3T9 GMR Tribunal Oliveira do Hospital.

    Injunction for Criminal Harassment and Witness Mockery, Threats to Murder, Trafficking in Substances, LSD, Marijuana, Ayahuasca.

    Now people that think about investing in rehab for people addicted to heroin should think again because this place has problems, Alvaro was told that the place would be raided, his Iboga banned and his enterprise closed for involvement in threatening people with murder and violence.

    He thought he could be number one in Portugal for Iboga but life taught him a lesson not to be overconfident as well as to get the integrity sorted out first.

    The mistakes described in the reports are what will bring undue attention and criminalization of the Iboga in Portugal.

    Alvaro de Ferranti's so called Tabula Rasa Retreat Centre is run by those involved in criminality.

    0 Votes
  • St
      Jun 20, 2019

    In April 2019 a man named Maasland who was hiding from law enforcement at Tabula Rasa under a different name killed himself in a rage suicide, as foretold, exacerbated by drugs, LSD use, ayahuasca, bad ibogaine therapy and mental health issues overlooked by the family and indeed by Tabula Rasa Retreat Centre.

    Maasland found refuge in Tabula Rasa under the shelter of an Iboga boss willing to hide him from the police, that would have worked, but the family including Johannes Maasland would not stop threatening a Court witness with murder.

    Alvaro claimed he was never there but blundered by posting up promo videos with him in the background, Alvaro de Ferranti offered to hide him there from law enforcement and then helped him to try and frighten off a Court witness to be quiet.

    Maasland used several websites with his full name causing the sites to disclose to law enforcement the IP address leading the police to find the fugitives.

    Alvaro de Ferranti was irresponsible with his administering of Ibogaine, flouted the intake procedures, added LSD and marijuana into the retreats and then in the last days added ayahuasca also. He had a mental health doctor on site but help was never secured, instead Alvaro tried to pretend the one that warned of suicide risk was a (censor), a (censor) and should (censor) and (censor).

    He also hid someone from the cops and dosed him up with substances, including Ibogaine, which worsened his mental health problems and caused him to harass Court witnesses with threats of violence whilst hiding.

    Alvaro tried lying and being nasty to conceal him but Maasland used several websites with his full name causing the sites to disclose to law enforcement the IP address leading the police to find the fugitives at Vidigueira.

    In May 2019 the one threatened with violence with the blessing of Tabula Rasa saw in a vision it would be closed by the authorities, as Alvaro has no licence to conduct clinical trials of Iboga. Once there are suicides, authorities get involved.

    The cops came, took him away from Tabula Rasa Retreat Centre, and then whilst awaiting final sentencing he killed himself in a rage filled suicide caused by mental health problems worsened by combining ayahuasca, iboga, LSD and weed whilst not treating the underlying mental health disorder that everyone was warned of.

    The one threatened with murder and subjected to disgusting abuse with the support of Alvaro de Ferranti foresaw in writing a suicide and told everyone to have the individual seek help for mental health problems.

    Instead the one with mental health problems was stuffed up with ayahuasca, LSD, weed and Iboga, intake procedures were flouted, mental health assessments disregarded, alcohol and LSD were introduced into the ayahuasca ceremonies.

    It was done by Alvaro de Ferranti.

    In the last weeks, April 2019, facing lengthy prison, Maasland (close buddy of Alvaro de Ferranti) took his own life, he KILLED HIMSELF in an act of hate filled SUICIDE

    0 Votes

Post your comment