SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

AN & Associates Florence Scovelproduct never delivered.

Review updated:

On January 23, 2018, I ordered to iPhone cordless chargers for a total amount of $36.94. I never received the product even though it states that it was delivered. I checked with my post office and they have no packages for me I called the number provided for and associates and it doesn't matter what time of the day I call I get the same message which is the office is closed at this time please call during regular business hours which are 8 AM to 5 PM Monday through Friday Eastern standard time. I called that number pretty much every hour on the hourFor a day. And I get the same message that it's not during regular business hours. I then put in a claim to the Better Business Bureau. They told me to deal directly with the seller which I can't because I can't get a hold of them. The BBB has given them an F Rating because of all the complaints. I would like a complete refund as soon as possible. Please review and advise at your earliest convenience. Liking you and advance for your assistance in this matter.

Ro
Feb 08, 2018
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Jo
      Jul 16, 2018

    I ordered a Pest Repeller, the advertisement showed a package of two. I only received one of them for the price I paid. When I reached out to them, inquiring about the second one, thinking maybe they got seperated in mailing, the only email response I received was the tracking number, and said they included in the email a copy of the invoice. Twice they responded this way, never really addressing my question and never sending the invoice as stated. I called several times, during their business hours, and always got the same answer, they were closed and call back during their normal business hours 8 AM to 5 PM Monday through Friday Eastern standard time. Every time I called it was between these hours.

    I think FB needs to be more selective as to whom they allow to sell from their site. There are a lot of BAD reviews I have come across on this company.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Dec 11, 2018

    In October I bought and paid through Paypal for VHS-to-Digital File Converter Express × 1... and payment of $33.95 USD was made...I have been very patient but am now a bit pd off Since then I have visited My PO Box 151, Zip Code 14207 BUffalo N.Y. on frequent Occasions (actually early this morning Dec 11th and still NO UNIT) I would like you answer before DEcember 13th 2018 ...the account #31653

    Joseph Somers
    17 Lyons Ave
    Welland, Ontario
    L3B 1L8
    [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ri
      Jan 02, 2019

    On December 13th, 2018 I ordered Electric Heated Gloves. The cost in CAD is $74.77 went through my bank account on Dec 17 2018. To date I have not received them. The Invoice # c5328836100155.1. Please contact me on delivery date.

    Rita Hickey
    1-158 Broadway Avenue
    Orangeville, ON
    L9W 2K3

    0 Votes

Post your comment