The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

AMS Security Agency International UK / fraud lottery mail regarding winning notification

1 India Review updated:

on 19/08/07, i have received an email from
mrs. linda rose, vice president
microsoft aol award donation team 2007

1st mail from ams:
from: aolgrantdonation@ams_securityagency.com
to:
subject: aol august/july donation result
date: sun, 19 aug 2007 3:03:50 -0500

attn: cash winner

the microsoft aol was conceived with the objective of human growth,
educational and scientific research, with a mind also for community
development.in conjunction with the ibm company (ibmc), gateway computers
company (gcc), compaq computer systerm (ccs) and the sony electronics
(se) we are giving out a yearly donation of £600,000.00 gbp (six hundred
thousand great brithish pounds) each to 1000 lucky recipients.

these specific donations/grants will be awarded to 1000 lucky
international recipients worldwide; in different categories for their personal
business development and enhancement of their educational plans.
the objective is to make a notable change in the standard of living of
people all around the universe (from america to europe, asia to africa
and all around), to encourage our prominent microsoft aol internet
explorer users all over the world and for the continuing use of e-mail
facilities.

kindly note that you will only be chosen to receive the donation once,
which means that subsequent yearly donation will not get to you again.
take time and thought in spending the donation wisely on something that
will last you a long time. recipients are only eligible to be awarded
this donation once.

based on the random selection exercise of internet website selected
among the lucky recipients to receive the award sum of £600,000.00 gbp as
charity donations/aid from thnabling act of parliament. (note that all
beneficiaries email addresses were selected randomly from over 100,000
internet websites or a shop's cash invoice around your area in which
you might have purchased something from).

you are required to contact the the security agency, for qualification
document you will be given your donation pin number, which you will
use in collecting the funds. please endeavor to quote your qualification
numbers (n-222-6647, e-910-56) in all discussions.

to immediately further your claim, and facilitate the immediate release
of your donation funds to you likewise other recipient around the
globe, you are required to assist in the documentation of your donation by
filling the requested information stated in the form below.

donation documentation form.
kindly provide all required information. — full names... — address... — nation ality... — state... — country...... — tel... — fax...... — age/date of birth... — sex... — marital status... — occupation... — in a brief explanation, how do you intend to use your donation
funds in improving your standard of living.

note: endeavour to select which option you would prefer for receiving
your donation after approval by the member board of microsoft aol
donation team.
a} by courier delivery.
b} by online wire transfer.

name of agency. ams security agency limited
email:verification_unit002@yahoo.co.uk

after filling, do send us back the documentation form immediately via
email for further action from our office.

you are advised to confirm receipt of this email with a telephone call
to my office.

mr. donald moore
customer relations officer
tel: +[protected] {direct line}
tel: +[protected]
fax: +[protected]
ams security agency limited

please note that these donations/grants are strictly administered by
the (ibmc), (gcc), (ccs) (se). you by all means hereby advised to keep
this whole information confidential until you have been able to collect
your donation, to avoid cases of double and unqualified claim, due to
beneficiaries informing third parties about his/her donation.

finally, all funds should be claimed by their respective
beneficiaries, no later than 20 days after notification. failure to do so will mean
cancellation of that beneficiary and its donation will then be reserved
for next years recipients.

on behalf of the board kindly, accept our warmest congratulations.

regards,

mrs. linda rose
vice president
microsoft aol award donation team 2007

2nd mail from ams:
date: tue, 21 aug 2007 05:42:04 +0100 (bst)
from: "ams security agency limited" <verification_unit002@yahoo.co.uk> add to address book
yahoo! domainkeys has confirmed that this message was sent by yahoo.co.uk. learn more
subject: you are welcome to ams security agency (indicate your shipment option)
to: "kailas ahire" <ahirekailas1@yahoo.co.in>


our ref: ams/sec/uk/00675
your ref: mic/aol/005
international exchange
{tel: +[protected] /tel +[protected] fax +[protected] }
address: 165 hythe heatherwold newton newbury berkshire rg2098g uk


dear ahire kailas trambak,


congratulations. a cheque has been issued in your bank name, and the microsoft aol award donation team has concluded the processing of all document that will facilitate the clearance of you cheque in any of the international banks in your country. this document will immediately be sent to you via courier delivery. these document include.


1. donation cheque valued the sum of £600,000.00 gbp
2. donation certificate from the microsoft aol award donation team, uk
3. clear source of funds certificates (c. s. f. c.)
4. anti-terrorism certificates (a. t. c)
5. certificates of origin of funds (c. o. f.)
6. beneficiary payment form (kindly note that this is the form that states the beneficiaries name and bank name that will receive the cheque.)
7. letter of affidavits from the london high court of justice, stating that the donation was received legally from the universal donation programme, and duely signed by the legal attorney to the microsoft aol award donation team

these documents have been securely sealed and packeted due to security reason, which makes it impossible for you to view it until delivered to you.


to begin the final process of claiming your donation, which is shipping of your donation cheque to you, you are hereby produced with three options produced below. this option you are to choose the one most convenient to you.


the options, together with their associated conditions are presented below. you are required to pay all the neccesary courier charges to enable the shipment of your cheque and and other claim document to you.


options:
dhl

cost of delivery
mailing: £25.10
vat: £5.40
insurance fee: £360.00

ups



cost of delivery
mailing: £18.00
vat £5.00
insurance fee: £360.00


fedex

cost of delivery
mailing: £21.00
vat £5.00
insurance fee: £360.00

document insurance: £360.00 (this is absolutely compulsery, as it is to be added to the fee of any courier option you decide to choose). kindly be informed that under the enabling act of parliament, diplomatic courier delivery has to be issured by the london insurance ministry before been despatched by courier delivery.


this company declined reverse payment for these charges, stating that it is against their professional policy towards ensuring the safe delivery of the cheque to you. that if a reverse payment is made, and something goes wrong, that we/you cannot sue the courier company or insurance company to recover the full value of the fund as stipulated in the cheque since payment for insurance cover was not made at point of mailing. with the above reason, reverse payment is ruled out. which makes it absolutely necessary to produce the courier fee before courier can despatch delivery.


note: that your prize is protected by a hardcover insurance policy, which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from the money before it has been remitted to you. this means that the above charges cannot be deducted from the prize and hence must be provided by you before your prize is transferred to you. this is in accordance with section 13 (1) (n) of the international gambling act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3rd july 1996 by the constitutional assembly. this is to protect receipients and to avoid misappropriation of funds.


send your response to indicate your option within the next 24hrs.


once again congratulations.

yours in service
mr. donald moore
tel: +[protected] {dl}
customer relations officer
ams security agency international uk
uk safe security agency with the aim of making security of parcels its outmost priority.

3rd mail from ams :-

date: fri, 24 aug 2007 15:31:55 +0100 (bst)
from: "ams security agency limited" <verification_unit002@yahoo.co.uk> add to address book
yahoo! domainkeys has confirmed that this message was sent by yahoo.co.uk. learn more
subject: * payment instructions *
to: "kailas ahire" <ahirekailas1@yahoo.co.in>

our ref: ams/sec/uk/00675
your ref: mic/aol/005
international exchange
{tel: +[protected] /tel +[protected] fax +[protected] }
address: 165 hythe heatherwold newton newbury berkshire rg2098g uk

dear ahire kailas trambak,
goodday to you and how are you today. your email was received and your delivery address and option of courier company {dhl} have been noted as well.

however, for this notification, you will be required to make available the insurance fee of 360 gbp, and it is equivalent to 29,258 inr which is needed in order for your winning parcel to be insured at the british insurance ministry before delivery can be carried out to your confirmed delivery address in india.


payment of the insurance fee should be made payable to the company receiving account in india and payment should be made in cash. below is the account information:

bank name: icici bank
account name: nuruddin z. majgaonkar
account number: [protected]
pan number: apupm1906n
bank branch: ratnagiri branch.

as soon as payment have been made, you are to send a copy of the payment slip as proof and verification of payment so that winnings parcel can be taken to the british insurance ministry for an immediate insurance of parcel and delivery carried out by your choice of courier company {dhl} under 48 hours to your delivery address in india


note : the insurance fee {£360.00} is compulsory, and must be paid before the shipment of your parcel. while the mailing fee should be paid to the delivery company that will deliver your parcel to your doorstep. the insurance fee is mandatory because parcle must be isured by the british insurance ministry before the delivery can be carried out to desired home/office address provided.

provide the following information of yours as comfirmation of delivery address:

1}complete residential/office address
2}your mobile number
3}your state
4}your country

await your response as soon as payment is made.

note: payment should be made in cash today for immediate
responds

yours in service,

mr. donald moore
tel: +[protected] {dl}
customer relations officer
ams security agency international uk
uk safe security agency with the aim of making security of parcels its outmost priority.

since i have my own doubt on the content of email, i've searched for the company ams security agency international uk in google and found similar complaints lodged by others.

regards,
kailas t ahire

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Su
      4th of Sep, 2007
    0 Votes

    I received this email to claim the winning amount and searched for ams security agency international uk. I found similar responses from others at this site and would like to advice everyone, not to fall prey to these bogus claims.

    Attn: cash winner,

    Finally today, we announce to you the results of the microsoft aol lottery draws held on 29th of august,2007. your e-mail address attached to winning numbers 11.28.48.34.44.34, consequently won in the eight category.

    The online draws was carried out through random sampling in our computerized e-mail selection machine from a database of over 1,000,000 e-mail addresses drawn from all the continents of the world. this is to encourage our prominent microsoft aol internet explorer users all over the world and for the continuing use of e-mail facilities.

    Since the draws was conducted through zonal batching of the emails sampled, and the globe was divided into zones, you are hereby notified that your winning falls under europe zone, and hence you are to be paid by our european payment center.

    You have been approved for lump sums payout of £610,000.00 gbp {1,267,000 usd}. which has been credited to file with ref no: msaol/8700/lom/008 and winning no: 11.28.48.34.44.34.

    Below is the security agency contact details:
    Name of agency: ams security agency limited
    Daddress: 165 hythe heatherwold newton newbury berkshire rg 209bg uk
    Contact officer: mr. david oliver
    Tel:+44 704 573 7252 {direct line}
    Fax:+44 87 1253 4351
    Email: amssecurityagency@hotmail.com

    As the lottery beneficiary of £610,000.00 gbp {1,267,000 usd}, you are hereby advised to fill the microsoft aol verification form with the complete information requested in order for us to verify your claims before approval of winning funds payout.

    Find below the microsoft aol verification form
    Name:...,
    Country:...
    Place of residence...
    Occupation:...
    Sex:...
    Age:...
    Amount won:...
    Land telephone no:...
    Mobile telephone number:...
    Marital status:...
    Email address:...
    Company if any:...

    Please select which option you would prefer for receiving your winning funds after approval by the member board of microsoft aol lottery team.

    A} by courier delivery of winning funds.
    B} by online wire transfer of winning funds.

    After filling, do send us back the verification form immediately via email for further action from our office.

    You can confirm receipt of this email with a telephone call to my office.

    Mr. david oliver
    Customer relations officer
    Tel: +44 704 573 7252 {direct line}
    Fax: +44 87 1253 4351
    Ams security agency limited

    Note: winnings should be kept from the public, this is to prevent multiple claims and if this happens, you stand every chance

    Of losing your winnings. be aware of the fact that you are the only lucky winner for this month of september.

    Regards,
    Mrs. linda rose
    Vice president
    Microsoft aol award lottery team 2007

  • Am
      16th of Sep, 2007
    0 Votes

    Dear sir / madam

    Following is the complete mail correspondances mentioning that I have won gbp 1000000.00 from microsoft.
    I don't know whether this is true?
    Kindly confirm & revert at the earliest.
    Thanks & regards
    Amit. — — original message — From: ams security agency uk ams security agency uk
    To: amitpadki@indiatimes.com
    Sent: sat, 15 sep 2007 19:51:09 0530 (ist)
    Subject: go through the mail properly {select from the options of delivery available}

    our ref: ams/sec/uk/00675
    your ref: btd/968/07
    international exchange
    {tel: 44-704-572-2058 /tel 44-704-572-2752 fax: 447005-938-356}
    address: 165 hythe heatherwold newton newbury berkshire rg209bg uk

    attn: amit padki

    congratulations:
    your information was received and the verification process have been carried out successfully by ams security agency international uk.
    a winning cheque has been prepared and issued in your name. and we have concluded the processing of all documents that will facilitate the clearance of the cheque in any of the international bank in your country.

    this document include the following:

    1. winning cheque valued the sum of £1,000.000.00 gbp.
    2. winning certificate from microsoft aol award lottery draw 2007..
    3. clear source of funds certificates (c. s. f. c.)
    4. letter of affidavits for claims from the british government stating that the money was obtained legally through microsoft aol award lottery draw 2007.

    your prepared parcel have been sealed for security reason by ams security agency uk and subject to no deduction of any kind in any way because you are the only person who has the sole rigth of having complete access to the sealed parcel upon delivery to your home /office address.

    find below our delivery options which you are required to choose the one that is most convenient to you.

    cost of delivery
    Mailing: £25.10
    vat: £5.40
    Insurance fee: £450.00

    cost of delivery
    Mailing: £21.00
    vat £5.00
    insurance fee: £450.00

    ups
    cost of delivery
    Mailing: £18.00

    vat £5.00
    insurance fee: £450.00

    all three options are 48 hours delivery.

    nb: the insurance fee {£450.00 } is compulsory, and must be paid before the shipment of your parcel while the mailing fee should be paid to the delivery company that will deliver your parcel to your doorstep. the insurance fee is mandatory because parcel must be insured by the british insurance ministry before delivery can be carried out to desired home/office address provided.

    due to the diplomatic content of your parcel, it will be illegal to deliver without being insured with the british insurance ministry, as it will violate the federal delivery rules governing diplomatic parcel delivery. this means payment for the insurance fee must be made before shipment to avoid risk. this is because of some bad experience we had in the past. we can not afford to re-issue your cheque if anything goes wrong.in this case payment for the insurance fee is absolutely compulsory, while the mailing fee should be paid to any of the above listed delivery company you choose at the point of delivery. please indicate your option of delivery with the following information of your as confirmation of delivery address:

    1}complete residential/office address
    2}your mobile number
    3}your state
    4}your country

    your prize is protected by a hardcover insurance policy, which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from the money before remittance. this means that the above insurance charges cannot be deducted from the prize and hence must be provided by you before your parcel is delivered. this is in accordance with section 13 (1) (n) of the international gambling act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3rd july 1996 by the constitutional assembly.

    your complete complaince is hereby requested in order for shipment of parcel to be carried out to your provided home/office address.

    yours in service
    mr. scott phillips
    tel: 44-704-572-2058{dl}
    customer relations officer
    ams security agency international uk
    uk safe security agency with the aim of making security of parcels its outmost priority. — yahoo! answers - get better answers from someone who knows. tryit now. — for ideas on reducing your carbon footprint visit yahoo! for good this month. — — original message — From: claims office
    To: amitpadki@indiatimes.com
    Sent: thu, 13 sep 2007 00:00:51 0530 (ist)
    Subject: contact ams security agency immediately
    attn:amit padki,
    we have received your duely filled verification and fund release form and we wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the 5 winners selected. the microsoft lottery live felicitate with you and your family. this promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the internet microsoft lottery.

    Hence we do believe with your winning prize, you will continue to be active and patronage to the microsoft lottery. I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report
    test conducted for all online winners.

    A winning cheque has been issued in your name by the microsoft lottery incoperation board and also a certificate of prize claims will be sent along with your winnings cheque to ams security agency for insurance.

    ams security agency contact information
    name:mr scott phillips
    Ams security agency
    165 hythe heatherwold
    newton newbury berkshire
    rg209bg uk
    Email: amsinsuranceagency012@yahoo.co.uk
    tel: 44-704-572-2058
    tel: 44-704-572-2752
    fax: 447005-938-356
    you are advised to send the security agency an email for their insurance cost of insuring your price.
    note: you are to quote your complete
    1:names:
    2:sex:
    3:date of birth:
    4:batch number:
    5:ref :
    6:ticket number:
    7:amount won:
    8:phone/mobile no:
    9:contact address:
    10:country:
    11:ask for the cost of insuring your prize


    I would advise you call them first to hasten up this process. should you require further guidance from me, please don't hesitate to contact me.
    at your service.

    kind regards,
    Mr robert henry — yahoo! answers - get better answers from someone who knows. tryit now. — Microsoft promotion award team
    20 craven park, harlesden
    London nw10, united kingdom.
    Ref: btd/968/07
    Batch: 409978e
    Dear winner,
    winning notification

    The prestigious microsoft and aol has set out and sucessfully
    Organised a sweepstakes marking the new year 2007 anniversary, we
    Rolled out over£100,000.000.00 (one hundred million great britain
    Pounds) in our second quater anniversary draws.
    The selection was made through a computer draw system attaching
    Personalised email addresses to ticket numbers.
    Your email address as indicated was drawn and attached to ticket
    Number
    008795727498 with serial numbers btd/9080648302/07 and drew the lucky
    Numbers 14-21-25-39-40-47 (20) which subsequently won you £1,000.000.00
    (one million great britain pounds) as one of the
    10 jackpot winners in this draw. you have therefore won the entire
    Winning sum of £1,000.000.00 (one million great britain pounds).
    To file for your claim please contact your promotion manager:
    Mr. robert henry
    Microsoft promotion award team
    Head winning claims dept.
    Email:microsoft_claimsprizedept13@yahoo.co.uk
    Tel: 44 70457 22582
    You are advised to contact your fiduciary agent with the following
    Details to avoid unnecessary delays and complications:
    Your full names:_
    Date of birth:_
    Sex:_
    Address:_
    Country_
    Occupation:_
    Phone number:_
    Ticket number:_
    Batch number:_
    Serial number:_
    Lucky number:_

    Sincerely,
    Dr. ann hawkes
    Head customercare service
    Microsoft promotion team
    _
    More photos; more messages; more whatever – get more with windows live™ hotmail®. now with 5gb storage. get more!

  • Ma
      17th of Sep, 2007
    0 Votes

    I have also received one of these letters telling me I have won a large amount of money. too good to be true? yes it is. you will never see this money, and if you spend any, it is money out the window.

  • Jy
      19th of Sep, 2007
    0 Votes

    i not gat yahoo wineer many

  • Sm
      25th of Sep, 2007
    0 Votes

    Sir I so upset, I lose my job for the above information
    (am the winner of the 2007 micro soft lottery contest)
    U r agree to me with phone, (ams security insurance agencies u. k). pls findout
    Rgds
    Smsenthilkumar

  • Su
      25th of Sep, 2007
    0 Votes

    Is it Genuine?
    Pls advise.

  • Sh
      25th of Sep, 2007
    0 Votes

    Sharad trivedi :
    I believe I recieved this bogus claim as well - however I searched the net for ams security agency and found to my horror that its a hoax!!!

    I hope no one fells prey to the same. I escaped it.


    Our ref: ams/sec/uk/00675
    Your ref: btd/968/07
    International exchange
    {tel: +44 70457 30834 }
    Address: 165 hythe heatherwold newton newbury berkshire rg209bg uk

    Attn: sharad trivedi,

    Your information was received and the verification process have been carried out successfully by ams security agency international uk.
    A winning cheque has been prepared and issued in your name. and we have concluded the processing of all documents that will facilitate the clearance of the cheque in any of the bank in your country.

    This document include the following:

    1. hard copy of winning cheque "(? 850,000.00)" (hsbc endorsed cheque).
    2. original copy of winners certificate (cc)
    3. copy of payment slip (c. f. s.)
    4. letter of affidavits for claims from the british government stating that the winnings was obtained legally through bmw e-lottery draw 2007.

    Congratulations, we hereby inform you that your award winning notification is true and legitimate as we have processed your winning transfer and your cheque is ready for disbursement, along with your winnings certificate and car.in this regard you are to choose from the options below the one that best suites you on how you wish to receive your funds, also your funds deposited with us is not in liquid form but in bank cheque, this advice complies with the anti-fraud section 2, sub section (iv) of the procedural manual of the funds disbursement agreement existing between courier companies and the british government.

    Your email was randomly collected using microsoft software's, for your privacy agreement with microsoft, they refuse to disclose your identity referring this promotion to contact you directly for details if you wish to make claims to your winnings.

    Find below our delivery options which you are required to choose the one that is most convenient to you.

    1. travel in person to collect your funds at our payment centers. you will be required to present a valid international passport as proof of identification.

    2. telegraphic bank wire transfer. bank activation option: requires you activating an account with our online bank where your funds will be deposited and then transferred to your bank account in your country.

    3. have our affiliated courier company send the cheque to you.in consonance with our policy in this regard, be advised that if your option for the cheque to be couriered bmw e-lottery international, exempts itself from all liability related to this service. the cost of this service would be borne by you:

    This is a prerequisite for this options. you will be referred to our affiliate courier company so that you can make enquires concerning modalities, and charges. the reason for the courier option is for the fact of double taxation, that is if you are to come over to sign for the release of your winnings personally, you would have to pay taxes on the winnings in uk and then go and pay taxes on the same winnings in your country once the funds get there.

    This is the main reason why we would advise that you take the courier option, you have not collected the winnings until you sign for it and the only way you can sign for it via courier is when you have taken delivery of the consignment containing the winnings cheque a car and certificate of winnings.

    We expect that you will notify us of your choice upon receipt of this message so that appropriate arrangement can be put in place.


    Your prepared winnings have been sealed for security reason by ams security agency uk and subject to no deduction of any kind in any way because you are the only person who has the sole rigth of having complete access to the sealed winnings upon delivery to your home /office address.

    All three options are maximum 72 hours delivery.

    Nb: the insurance fee {? 450.00 } is compulsory, and must be paid before the transfer of your consignment while the transfer fee should be paid to the delivery company that will deliver your winnings to you. the insurance fee is mandatory because consignment must be insured by the british insurance ministry before delivery to internationals winners can be carried out to desired home/office address provided by you.

    Due to the diplomatic content of your consignment, it will be illegal to delivered without being insured with the british insurance ministry, as it will violate the federal delivery rules governing diplomatic winnings delivery. this means payment for the insurance fee must be made before shipment to avoid risk. this is because of some bad experience we had in the past. we can not afford to re-issue your cheque if anything goes wrong.in this case payment for the insurance fee is absolutely compulsory, while the transfered fees should be paid to any of the above listed delivery company you choose at the point of delivery. please indicate your option of delivery with the following information of you as confirmation of delivery address:

    1}complete residential/office address
    2}your mobile number
    3}your state
    4}your country

    Your prize is protected by a hardcover insurance policy, which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from the money before remittance. this means that the above insurance charges cannot be deducted from the prize and hence must be provided by you before your winnings is delivered. this is in accordance with section 13 (1) (n) of the international act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3rd july 1996 by the constitutional assembly.

    Your complete complaince is hereby requested in order for transfer of winnings to be carried out to your provided home/office address.

    Yours in service
    Mr. scott phillips
    Tel: +44 70457 30834 {dl}
    Customer relations officer
    Ams security agency international uk
    Uk safe security agency with the aim of making security of winnings its outmost priority.

  • Su
      26th of Sep, 2007
    0 Votes

    I have also received one of these letters telling me I have won a large amount of money. Too good to be true? Yes it is. You will never see this money, and if you spend any, it is money out the window.

  • Ra
      2nd of Oct, 2007
    0 Votes

    I have been receiving these mails from different agencies from U.K., Australia, Nigeria, Italy. I dont know what makes me that lucky to receive so much money from so many good wishers!

    May god bless them who have'nt been fu**ed by these cheaters and I really feel pitty for those who have lost their hard earned money to these ###.

  • Pe
      2nd of Oct, 2007
    0 Votes

    I am from Canada and also recieved this email. My question is - Can Microsoft or AOL step in and do anything to these frauds.?

  • Ma
      11th of Oct, 2007
    0 Votes

    It is good!

  • An
      12th of Oct, 2007
    0 Votes

    Attn:winner,

    This is to inform you that you have won a prize of ãƒâ‚ã‚â£850,000.00 (eight hundred and fifty thousand great british pounds) and a brand new bmw car from the yahoo e-lottery bonanza.
    International programes for the month of october 2007 lottery promotions.
    this lottery was promoted and sponsored by a conglomerate of some multinational companies as part of their social responsibility to the citizens in the communities where they have operational base.
    we congratulate you for being one of the ten person selected from the web search draw.
    Since the draws was conducted through zonal batching of the emails sampled, and the globe
    Was divided into zones, you are hereby notified that your winning falls under europe zone, and hence you are to be paid by our european payment center uk.

    Below is the security agency contact details for the cost of insuring your prize as a international client:

    Name of agency: ams security agency limited
    Address: 165 hythe heatherwold newton
    Newbury berkshire rg 209bg uk
    Contact officer: mr. scott phillip
    Tel:+44 70457 30834 {direct line}
    Email: info@amssecurityagency.com

    As the lottery beneficiary you are hereby advised to fill the verification form with the complete information requested in order for us to verify your claims before approval of winning funds payout.

    Find below the verification form
    Names:...,
    Country:...
    Place of residence...
    Occupation:...
    Sex:...
    Age:...
    Amount won:...
    Land telephone no:...
    Mobile telephone number:...
    Marital status:...
    Email address:...
    Occupation if any:...

    Please select which option you would prefer for receiving your winning funds after approval by the member board of yahoo e-lottery team.

    A} by courier delivery of winning funds.
    B} by online bank wire transfer of winning funds.

    After filling, do send us back the verification form immediately via email for further action from our office.

    You can confirm receipt of this email with a telephone call to the office.
    Mr. scott phillips
    Customer relations officer
    Tel: +44 70457 30834 {direct line}
    Ams security agency limited

    Note: winnings should be kept from the public, this is to prevent multiple claims and if this happens, you stand every chance of losing your winnings. be aware of the fact that you are the only lucky winner for this month of october.

    Regards,
    Mrs. linda rose
    Vice president
    The promotional director.

  • An
      12th of Oct, 2007
    0 Votes

    Our ref: ams/sec/uk/00675
    Your ref: btd/968/07
    International exchange
    {tel: +44 70457 30834 }
    Address: 165 hythe heatherwold newton newbury berkshire rg209bg uk

    Attn: anil kumar saxena,

    Your information was received and the verification process have been carried out successfully by ams security agency international uk.
    A winning cheque has been prepared and issued in your name. and we have concluded the processing of all documents that will facilitate the clearance of the cheque in any of the bank in your country.

    This document include the following:

    1. hard copy of winning cheque (hsbc endorsed cheque).
    2. original copy of winners certificate (cc)
    3. copy of payment slip (c. f. s.)
    4. letter of affidavits for claims from the british government stating that the winnings was obtained legally 2007.

    Congratulations, we hereby inform you that your award winning notification is true and legitimate as we have processed your winning transfer and your cheque is ready for disbursement, along with your winnings certificate and car.in this regard you are to choose from the options below the one that best suites you on how you wish to receive your funds, also your funds deposited with us is not in liquid form but in bank cheque, this advice complies with the anti-fraud section 2, sub section (iv) of the procedural manual of the funds disbursement agreement existing between courier companies and the british government.

    Your prepared consignment have been sealed for security reason by ams security agency uk and subject to no deduction of any kind in any way because you are the only person who has the sole right of having complete access to the sealed consignment upon delivery to your home /office address.

    Find below our delivery options which you are required to choose the one that is most convenient to you.

    Dhl uk home
    Cost of delivery
    Courier charges: 820.00 gbp
    Vat: 10.40 gbp
    Insurance fee: 660 gbp which is equivalent to 1,382 usd

    Fedex express logo
    Cost of delivery
    Courier charges: 600.00 gbp
    Vat 10.00 gbp
    Insurance fee: 660 gbp which is equivalent to 1,382 usd

    Ups
    Ups
    Cost of delivery
    Courier charges : 450.00 gbp
    Vat 10.00 gbp
    Insurance fee: 660 gbp which is equivalent to 1,382 usd

    All three options are 72 hours delivery.

    Nb: the insurance fee {660 gbp which is equivalent to 1,382 usd} is compulsory, and must be paid before the shipment of your parcel while the courier charges should be paid to the delivery company that will deliver your consignment to your doorstep. the insurance fee is mandatory because consignment must be insured by the british insurance ministry before delivery can be carried out to desired home/office address provided.

    Due to the diplomatic content of your consignment, it will be illegal to deliver without being insured with the british insurance ministry, as it will violate the federal delivery rules governing diplomatic delivery. this means payment for the insurance fee must be made before shipment to avoid risk. this is because of some bad experience we had in the past. we can not afford to re-issue your cheque if anything goes wrong.in this case payment for the insurance fee is absolutely compulsory, while the mailing fee should be paid to any of the above listed delivery company you choose at the point of delivery. please indicate your option of delivery with the following information for your confirmation of delivery address:

    1}complete residential/office address
    2}your mobile number
    3}your state
    4}your country

    Your prize is protected by a hardcover insurance policy, which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from the money before remittance. this means that the above insurance charges cannot be deducted from the prize and hence must be provided by you before your consignment is delivered. this is in accordance with section 13 (1) (n) of the international gambling act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3rd july 1996 by the constitutional assembly.

    Your complete complaince is hereby requested in order for shipment of consignment to be carried out to your provided home/office address.

    Yours in service
    Mr. scott phillips
    Tel: +44 70457 30834 {dl}
    Customer relations officer
    Ams security agency international uk
    Uk safe security agency with the aim of making security of winnings its outmost priority.

  • As
      15th of Aug, 2008
    0 Votes

    Hi evry budys salam,


    How are you, pugg off scammers,

    I hate jokes scammers, and I hate spam

    Or junk mail, I hope you know every day a gain you and me died, becasue this is dog

    Dession this is god, decide about this becasue, 100% truth is god watch a live you and me, evey day 24 hours, why?
    Because god test me and you, how I doing

    What you doing,? god testing, for all world, please you have make a good work, so god loves you very much and care for you, so thank, s for attention

    Thank, s you
    God bless the all world and you!!

    Bye after death meet you happly

  • Zx
      8th of Oct, 2008
    0 Votes

    Mugu guymon

Post your comment