SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

American Home Save, LLC. / Scam

2009-12-09 Jerry said refund should be processed

2009-12-15 Received email from Jerry, "Hi Hans, your refund has been approved and scheduled to be delivered to you next week. I will let you know when it goes into the mail."

2009-12-31 Received email from Jerry, "I checked on your refund and you receive it next week. Let me know when you get it."

2010-04-15 Jerry said will mail a check on 4/19

2010-06-07 Jerry said will mail two $500 checks

2010-06-18 Neill Weber said call him if Jerry didn't call me on Monday

2010-06-29 Neill said will call me on 2010-07-02

2010-07-08 Received email from Jerry, "I will have your refund for you scheduled within the next 30 days."

2010-09-01 Jerry said will send check in 2 weeks

2010-09-20 Called many times and no one answer

2010-09-21 Received email from Jerry said: Hans, a complaint will on further complicate this- I will get it out to you hopefully by the end of the week. I will send you an email update Friday.

2010-09-27 Did not receive email from Jerry, he did not keep his promise again. Called many times and left many messages asking them to call me back.

Da

More American Home Save, LLC. Complaints & Reviews

Post your comment