SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Ambratrade / Has anyone ever used a website &www. Ambratrade.com

United States Review updated:
Contact information:

No no no. That's impossible. I had cooperation with this site many times. And also bought jerseys from borntrade. The jerseys are very different. Not only the materials and technique. They emailed me that changed a new site. Www. Ambratrade. Cn

La

More Ambratrade Complaints & Reviews

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ke
      Jul 27, 2011

    i have bought some jerseys from it, that's good, pay by paypal

    +1 Votes
  • Ke
      Jul 27, 2011

    i have bought some jerseys from it, that's good, pay by PayPal

    0 Votes
  • Di
      Aug 23, 2011

    it's great

    +1 Votes
  • El
      Aug 26, 2011

    i had bought one custom jersey from this website. though the price is a littler high . but qty is very good. be well worth.

    0 Votes
  • Bi
      Nov 24, 2011

    i know this site. good products, good service. i will cooperation with it in the future.

    0 Votes
  • Wa
      Nov 25, 2011

    i know it. my guests love their jerseys. very good. the price is cheap, $25/pcs. free shipping on any order of $250 or more. a nice place

    0 Votes
  • Fo
      Dec 29, 2011

    i know it too. a good site. i love their jerseys. Numbers Lettering and Logo are sewn on it. %100 Polyester.

    0 Votes
  • St
      Jan 06, 2012

    a good website. i had bought many jerseys from this site . good service. if there is some question on my order. she will tell me at once. fast shipping. david

    0 Votes
  • Pa
      Jan 10, 2012

    i know this site. and love their jerseys. very good.

    0 Votes
  • Ji
      Jan 13, 2012

    very good .

    0 Votes
  • Ji
      Feb 01, 2012

    good products . good service. now cooperation with their site

    0 Votes
  • Co
      Feb 03, 2012

    The Jerseys are great and the fast shipping, Look forward to doing business with you in the future
    Cory

    0 Votes
  • Ke
      Feb 18, 2012

    i know it. i had bought one custom jersey on it. very good. and Excellent customer service

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Mar 21, 2012

    http://www.ambratrade.com/Product/Pro3648.Html
    a good site. just have a try.

    0 Votes
  • Ka
      Mar 26, 2012

    yeah i know it worth to buy it.

    0 Votes
  • Co
      Apr 13, 2012

    i had bought some jerseys from this site, i love their jerseys and fast shipping . but it is very slow to delete the out of stock jerseys . may be they are very busy.

    0 Votes
  • Fi
      May 08, 2012

    hear of ambratrade had changed a new site . www.ambratrade.cn . they emailed me.

    +2 Votes
  • Mi
      May 09, 2012

    Chinese counterfeit jersey sites and already seized by Government .it's said updated to borntrade.cn .

    +1 Votes
  • Co
      May 17, 2012

    they email me they change a new site, www.ambratrade.cn . or www.ambratrade.net . i had bought some 2012 new nike jerseys from them yesterday . kitty tell me that they will send them out as usual

    0 Votes
  • Gr
      Nov 10, 2013

    Horrible customer service! I paid for a jersey and a couple days later was told it was out of stock...yet FIVE WEEKS later I am still waiting on my credit card refund. Avoid this place like the plague.

    0 Votes
  • Je
      Jul 15, 2014

    EVERY COMMENT here except for Grasshopper_420's was OBVIOUSLY posted by someone from ambratrade

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Dec 03, 2015

    Same issue. a year has passed, no reply yet neither money refund or jersey so far.

    0 Votes

Post your comment