The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Amazon / books sold on amazon by matevosyan naira and richard; the jurist and writer, naira matevosyan renault, harassing people

1 Atlanta, GA, United States Review updated:

Naira Matevosyan Renault harassing Ara Khachatryan, Marine Noble, Azniv Shahverdyan in a private message in Armenian sent to J. Hakobyan, a facebook friend of Ara Khachatryan.
Below, we present you the exact English translation of that letter.
It is worth to mention that Naira Matevosyan (changed her last name to Renault to cover her criminal past) claims to be an author of 142 books sold on Amazon (mostly copy-pasted travel guides, indeed), a former MD, who is currently a jurist (MSJ) owning a law firm, Panther-law (a phantom scam, indeed).in the meantime, after being sued for libeling, staling, harassing the Nobles, Naira Matevosyan filed a counter claim where she stated that she was experiencing horrible economic hardship, existed on food stamps and modest child support (you can see how inconsistent her under-oath statements are with what she tells "about her achievement and happiness" in her harassing FB private messages).

Translation

Tell your miscarriage, son of a..., [censor] friend, that 10 centimeters tall Ara Khachatryan that I am going to exterminate him the way I do insects - with my two fingers. His "mouth" isn't a problem for me. He isn't capable of anything but barking on me. He has criminal cases open by me in the Magistrate Court, and I am going to file new ones till I see that disgusting person, that piece of... jailed, alongside with Marine Noble. He is completely under Marine Noble's influence and doesn't want to let me alone. Is he in love with me? Tell that hooligan that I don't know anyone with a name Azniv and I didn't call any of her
workplaces! I can't believe none of the psychiatrists is able to treat her [censor]. I just made a mistake once in my life and responded to her message, and I now, can't get over with those low life hooligans anymore. [censor] off, get lost and communicate with your own type of low class people. Your heads are sick.
By the way, I don't have any landlords, moreover, the Armenian one! I would have ashamed of having a landlord of Armenian origin, you sons of crazy people. Why are you suffering so much with all my achievements. I own a beautiful house with 3 bedrooms, 2, 5 bathrooms, and I am going to buy another one, because I am gonna get married and move to another state. But besides my being happy, I have to do all my best to see all of you killed in prison, and I hope it is going to take place as soon as possible. I got whatever I wanted in my life, and, all of you, are not posing any problem for me.

Amazon
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon

  • Updated by Naira'sVictim, Mar 06, 2018

    A "writer", who copy-pasted about 142 books to be sold on amazon.com, Naira Matevosyan Renault is being sued (this is her third lawsuit: the first one was for libeling and harassment, the second- for shoplifting) again in Atlanta's DeKalb county court.
    The attached are all the screenshots from her FB page (pretending to be Naira Roland Renault) . In this posting, she is libeling the plaintiffs' lawyer, Mark Campbell, the stenographer who assisted the lawyer at the deposition. She also uses vulgar vocabulary, trying to verbally abuse the plaintiffs.

  • Updated by Naira'sVictim, Mar 07, 2018

    Good photo shop, Naira Trenault, we know you are a specialist in copy-pasting and photo shopping. Your 142 fake books on amazon tell us volumes about you, monster. However, here are the originals of the shoplifting records from your own DeKalb County Court's website. How many such criminal records do you have, Naira Matevosyan? How long are you going to stay in the United States illegally having all those criminal records? How about this man, helping you with a "modest child support" for you can sit 24/7 online and harass people online? Is he also working for KGB like you do?

    books sold on amazon by matevosyan naira and richard; the jurist and writer, naira matevosyan renault, harassing people
    books sold on amazon by matevosyan naira and richard; the jurist and writer, naira matevosyan renault, harassing people
    books sold on amazon by matevosyan naira and richard; the jurist and writer, naira matevosyan renault, harassing people
    books sold on amazon by matevosyan naira and richard; the jurist and writer, naira matevosyan renault, harassing people
Na
Mar 6, 2018
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Gh
      7th of Mar, 2018
    0 Votes

    Haha, seems this maniac (Ara Khachatryan, DOB 11/07/1969, Brooklyn, NY, an ISIS agent) spends 24/7 on kissing Naira's [censor], fabricating fake court report screens, long texts etc. Instead, he could try write a novel about his low Armenian heritage. Kindle could cell if for 3 cents, at least something...

    Now look belos and see how this horror defective troll looks like. He is a fugitive of law. Call FBI or 911 if you see this psycho around. He is on the Amber Alert for a cold murder case from New Bergen, NJ.

  • No
      19th of Jun, 2018
    0 Votes

    @GhapanstiGyotBostak What you see here is the psychopath Narcissist Naira Matevosyan Renault responding, in her usual idiotic redundant manner, to this thread which was placed by one of Naira's victims who never wanted anything to do with the monster queen of slander, Naira Matevosyan. I know that this is just feeding the beast, but so much damage has been done to so many by this Naira Matevosyan Renault that it is necessary to make the world aware that this monster exists, and what it does to people for its entertainment. Most everything Naira says is untrue, libelous, and often is a projection onto her victims the wrongs that she has done so that she can put her guilt onto others thus relieving herself.

  • No
      19th of Jun, 2018
    0 Votes

    @No False Statements Any and every profile you see here siding with Naira Matevosyan, or slandering someone other than Naira Matevosyan is in fact a fake profile created by Naira Matevosyan. She is everyone else. No real human beings are they.

  • Gh
      7th of Mar, 2018
    0 Votes

    And below are the SHOPLIFTING records of the famous schizophrenic, Ara Khachatryan (DOB 11/07/1969), an ilegal alien from Ghapan/Armenia, who after all this disgraceful low life still hopes for Naira... Too painful. Seriously.

    His treatment model must include some type of insulin therapy which would paralyze the cells in limbic system that have been hypnotized by the monster Marina Noble, fake MD, another shoplifter from Watertown, MA.

  • Na
      7th of Mar, 2018
    0 Votes

    @GhapanstiGyotBostak Keep suffering, Naira. Your chronic alcoholism is what gives us a hope :)

  • Na
      7th of Mar, 2018
    0 Votes

    @Naira'sVictim Keep suffering, Naira. Your chronic alcoholism is what gives us hope :) that one day you will be no more :)

  • Tr
      11th of Mar, 2018
    0 Votes

    @Naira'sVictim Naira's Victim profile belongs to the famous prostitute, low woman, Armenian immigrant (violator of the 212 E immigration code), fraud credit card hacker, shoplifter Marina Noble (Marine Mkhitaryan), fake MD, Fake MPH currently prostituting with drug-dealers in Watertown, MA. Marina Noble is a renown demon who harasses, stalks and libels Naira since 2010 to this day. In 2007 Marina Noble ruined Naira's family with scamming fake emails sent to Naira's partner. In 2010, Marina Noble tried to ruin Karine Martirosyan's family by scamming with fake emails sent to Karine's husband, Paul Noroian, emails Marina Noble had opened under Naira's name.

    Currently, Marina Noble advanced her Internet crimes from primitive email scamming tricks (already understood by every recipient) to opening fake webpages under her victims' names. She has recently opened web domains under Naira's name, such as NairaMatevosyan.com or NairaRenault.com, putting there vulgarity and even earning money from the visits.

    Marina Noble is a remorseless, recidival felon, and we can't repeat enough: she must not be part of the society. She must either be deported to Armenia (especially based on her immigration fraud) or locked in prison in state MA.

    Naira is not Marina Noble's sole victim. There are many families, careers, relationships, lives ruined by this monster who has multiple records of scamming married men and dating married men. Among Marina Noble's victims are: Karine Martirosyan, Paul Noroian, Zlatka Russinova, Doru Hutchinson, Nazareth Shahinyan, Naira Matevosyan, Aida Hamartusmian, Marina Adamyan, Gohar Panajyan, Vazgen Mardanyan, Judy Norsighian, Anna Grigoryan, Janet Mirzoyan, Art Sedrakyan, etc.

  • Of
      9th of Mar, 2018
    0 Votes

    And you seem to be the obese version of Dalida, Marina Noble ! (LOL)

    You seem losing the Court. Fabricating fake email texts, web screenshots, all suggest that you are a loser. Kissing Naira's [censor] day and night is your deliberate choice. Do it from distance, as if you appear 2 miles close to Naira, you will get arrested. Once you are detained, Marina Noble, behind the cage, Naira will "visit" with a tick pile of your crime records... including your hacked credit cards, amazon crimes, videos of your clear and undeniable shoplifting in CVS, etc.

    Pity, that your husband, William R. Noble (1962) has left you, Marina Noble, so did your first husband... Rouben. It just looks bad...

    Bill Noble (whom you claim to be on the cover of the "Time Magazine" (LOL), could wait until this court ended. What' s your problem, guys? You both are d-e-m-e-n-t-e-d, and I suggest you stick to each other to maintain your "social unit..." in Repton tacky condos designated for the lows class people (first home buyer program debtors).

    What but what can say, the guy is [censor]. He left his first wife, he left you - the second cow, perhaps he become a retired Cape Cod fisherman (LOL)? Living with you, Marina Noble is a recipe for him to acquire prostatitis, then prostate cancer... Think about that...

  • Of
      9th of Mar, 2018
    0 Votes

    Now, our two cents to the troll, Ara Khachatryan, who opened this page to curse and libel Amazon LLC.

    Ara Khachatryan (DOB 11/07/1969), is an illegal alien from Ghapan-Yeghegnazor canal, Armenia. Listed as a terrorist, Ara Khachartya is in the "amber-alert" as a law fugitive for a cold murder case (Nargiza, his former neighbor from New Bergen, NJ). Ara Khachatryan has changed 5 addresses to flee from prosecution and the last two ones were:

    675 Avenue Z, Brooklyn, NY 11223

    3145 Brighton 4th, Brooklyn, NY 11235.

    Ara Khachatryan ( also thief, as you see above in the records) suffers paranoid schizophrenia and early dementia. He places thousands of internet posts in www.scamero.com, https://www.complaintsboard.com, declaring such things like "bombing the White House, " "killing the son of POTUS, " and in many posts they even impersonates Naira.

    Ara Khachatryan also damages Naira's books in amazon, putting one-stars during the same day under several books, without having purchased or read them. His "reviews" are as lunatic as his personality, but Naira is even more grateful as the more this troll damages her books, the more he increases the readers' curiosity and with that he actually promotes the sell of the books.

    So, thank you very much, Ara Khachatryan, for your hysterical and personal attacks in amazon. Now, people check his "reviewer" profile in amazon and his "reviews of Naira's books:

    https://www.amazon.com/gp/profile/amzn1.account.AFPNQ3CQVEN3CANZUS4BT7VW4IPA/ref=cm_cr_dp_d_gw_tr?ie=UTF8

    https://www.amazon.com/gp/customer-reviews/R1AFURVTCP4LAA/ref=cm_cr_dp_d_rvw_ttl?
    ie=UTF8&ASIN=1494909979

    https://www.amazon.com/gp/review/R82ZJBA2C01UR?ref_=glimp_1rv_cl

    https://www.amazon.com/gp/review/R3LAFPKNVLBGBB?ref_=glimp_1rv_cl

    https://www.amazon.com/gp/review/R18BVZPMZTLUK6?ref_=glimp_1rv_cl

    https://www.amazon.com/gp/review/R2NPJKHHDRB6D7?ref_=glimp_1rv_cl

    https://www.amazon.com/Amazing-Humanitarians-Richard-Matevosyan/productreviews/
    1482362767/ref=cm_cr_dp_d_acr_sr?ie=UTF8&reviewerType=all_reviews

    The "books reviewer" Ara Khachatryan's pictures are attached. Call 911 or FBI if you see him around.

    We have more evidence, but our time is precious to waste on these trashes (Ara Khachatryan and Marina Noble). Naira has no other enemy in the word, but these two. Naira's wise mother was correct about Marina Noble... Naira should've listed her mom, in the first place, to make sure Marina Noble is firewalled from her forever.

  • Of
      9th of Mar, 2018
    0 Votes

    Naira should've listened her prudent mother.. who was attuning her for thousands of times that Marina Noble was a demon, a condensed lucifer impersonified, a horror, a trouble, who must be firewalled to block her daily stalking attempts.

    Naira has NEVER ever emailed Marina with long texts, except that she sent her once a "Cease and Desist" letter in October 2010. Yet, the harassment continues to this day, and even this site owners have understood.

  • Na
      10th of Mar, 2018
    0 Votes

    @OfficerTruthteller We have already published about six or seven long long emails sent from your mailbox to Marina Noble.

  • Ka
      10th of Mar, 2018
    0 Votes

    On November 12th, 2007, an Armenian immigrant Karine Martirosyan (DOB 10/22/1966 currently subleasing at 87 South Street, Westborough, MA 01581) sent the following email to Naira:

    From: karinemed@yahoo.com
    Subject: clarifications
    Date: 11/12/2007 4:27
    To:

    Dear Naira,

    I am sorry if you still think I have interfered with your application for that Kosovo job. I also know who is behind this ordeal. I spent a number of months with that monster, Marine, and can imagine what a threat she may pose to your life and reputation. Even Paul forbids me to interact with her.

    Please disregard all her badwording about me. If you see or communicate to her, convey this: if she will continue blackmailing me everywhere, I will release a very interesting and disgraceful secret about her in public. She is sick, a street woman. Be careful.

    Best,
    Karine

    EOM
    ---------------------------

    [ Under "interesting and disgraceful secret" about Marina Noble, Karine Martirosyan meant Marina's shoplifting charges and convictions that we later revealed without problem, since when Marina started stalking, bothering, harassing us and reminding us about herself. Later, when Marina Noble faced the truth, when people started discussing her shoplifting records, she attacks with another series of hoax and lies, saying that "under interesting secret Karine meant my former affair with that married doctor Samvel Ghukasyan. I do not have shoplifting records...!!!"]

  • Na
      12th of Mar, 2018
    +1 Votes

    @KarineEmail Did you finish up with another bottle of wine, Naira Renault?

  • Mi
      12th of Mar, 2018
    0 Votes

    @Naira'sVictim Frankly, Naira’s material is really getting tired. Rinse and repeat. Rinse and repeat. I'm bored. Mix in some scotch. New delusions are in order.

  • Mi
      12th of Mar, 2018
    0 Votes

    I mean, I stole a piano, and you're stuck on CVS? DIG HARDER.

  • Si
      16th of Mar, 2018
    0 Votes

    BEWARE:
    Marina Noble (aka Marine Mkhitaryan, Watertown, MA) was the misbehaving criminal and ugly woman who was twice thrown out from two different workplaces in Armenia because of her profane and vulgar behavior (sexually harassing married doctors) and because of her low intellect that made her absolutely unfit for the work environment.

    We were naming her a criminal. She was a trouble . We hated her. She also had that annoying boaster-bragger, harassing our ears with her lies and made up stories, which would make us laugh at her. She is tragically comic and comically tragic demon. Not only she falsified birth metrics for small bribe cash, she was also entering our pockets in the closets.

    Seeing her daily nefarious activities in this site and scamero, I came to understand that she hasn't changed a bit. Her daughter, the thief Azniv Shahverdyan, hasn't gone too far from the mother.

  • Na
      16th of Mar, 2018
    0 Votes

    @SiranoushKirakosyan Paroles, paroles, Naira "Renault" Matevosyan

  • St
      17th of Mar, 2018
    0 Votes

    @SiranoushKirakosyan True.

    If these toxic and low-class trolls (Marina Noble/Watertown/MA and Ara Khachatryan/Brooklyn/NY) try to pull Naira down to their low level with webscreen fabrications, and in the meantime confess to felony, that makes Naira's job cake...

    Before we will lecture this demented nuisances with some basics, people please check the Court database in the very website that these trolls have forged into the webscreen above, and you will see no shoplifting records under Naira's name. Check the smart search window, or anything else you wish, at: https://ody.dekalbcountyga.gov/portal

    Marina Noble from 4 Repton Circle, Apt. 4101, Watertown/MA 02472! Your [censor] attorney Mark A Campbell (DOB 12/25/1969, GA Bar 384828, address 1278 Austin Thomas Drive, Dacula, GA 30019), who foolishly conveyed you wrong info on September 01, 2017 (all is documented, by the way), encouraging you to flood the entire Internet with that crap to humiliate and kill Naira, must understand a few simple things which he apparently has missed at his low-rank law school (in FL).

    (1) In the US courts, there is NO such a thing as - "delisting a criminal record from the court files".

    (2) Criminal records are EXPUNGED (sealed) and the records for civil lawsuits are REMOVED through a separate petition, named "dropout order."

    (3) Expunging a criminal record takes months, even years, depending on the case. Nothing happens overnight, or even in a week, or in a month...

    (4) Accordingly, there is no practical chance that your "attorney saw the record in the court files in September 1st, 2017, " or as you lie per your genetic habit that "you saw them online yourself" and that the "next day the record was delisted by Naira's request"... Criminal records cannot be "delisted overnight, " you stupid cow!

    (5) This leads to a hell hole that your attorney (Mark A Campbell, GA Bar 384928) has opened for himself. If we would be stupid enough to believe to your fake records about Naira, and assume that such a record did exist but now is expunged, than your attorney is facing a major FELONY charge (which is actually happening now...), for INADVERTENT DISCLOSURES with malicious gain, under OCGA ยง 35-3-37, or the Federal REDEEM Act .

    (6) This will get you in your own MA through long arm jurisdiction under many statutes, which will lock you for quite a long sentence. Your state MA does not have death penalty but you may also face lifetime with no parole (if Naira and her son die from this humiliation and terror). That will add a third-degree murder on your records...

    (7) The same will happen with your paranoid schizophrenic friend Ara Khachatryan from 675 Avenue Z, Brooklyn, NY 11223 (phone 646-704-3333), under the NY statutes or Ghapan's "sari smboul codes."

    While you, Marina Noble, somehow have two ugly, stupid and hirsut Armenian horror daughters (Azniv Shahverdyan and her half-sister Sophia Noble) you hope to "wed to rich Jewish guys with ready homes..." (as you confess online in many site) which gives you some goal to live further, Ara Khachatryan has nobody and nothing. Once he is locked, he will be killed by his cell-mate and thrown to the dog's cemetery as there is nobody per se who would put flowers on this trash's "grave" . Even earth pity to decompose his two-pound corps and to pollute, intoxicate the flora around.

  • Ab
      21st of May, 2018
    0 Votes

    And the persons who posted FAKE and fabricated screenshots of non-existent facebook texts (to libel Naira) are these two Armenian criminals:

    Marina Noble (YOB 1966), former name Marine Mkhitaryan
    Last address: 16 Carver Rd, West Yarmouth, MA 027673
    Former Addresses: 4 Repton Circle, Unit 4101, Watertown, MA 02472
    164 Galen Street, Apt 31, Watertown, MA 02472
    Phones: (857)-540-6033, (617) 908-8529, (617) 744-0112, (617) 393-1706

    Ara Khachatryan (DOB 11/07/1969)
    675 Avenue Z, Brooklyn/NY 11223
    3145 Brighton 4th, Brooklyn/ NY 11235
    2901 Ocean Ave, Brooklyn, NY.
    Phone: 646-704-3333

    Readers:

    Ssee their true faces in really true Facebook screenshot, and observe their VULGARITY, PROFANITY, where a FAKE MD, FAKE MPH Marina Noble (in the reality a nobody, a hooligan) posts filthy and obscene comments on her friend Ara Khacharyan's timeline . Because one picture amounts toms of books, their faces are also attached. The only thread of thought that ver runs in Marina Noble's vacant head is about "deviant sex" and using "vibrators by mouth" - as in her comments. Poor girl - demon-Marina Noble. Both husband's have dumped her and therefore she is now even more dangerous and disgusting than ever.

    Although, these HOOLIGANS (Marina Noble and Ara Khacharyan) have 1000+ fake facebook profiles they open on a daily basis to harass us when we block the ones we know, below are the links of their profiles where they identify themselves:

    https://www.facebook.com/marina.noble.18

    https://www.facebook.com/marinochka.noble

    https://www.facebook.com/ara.khachadourian.5

    https://www.facebook.com/ara.khachatryan.14

    https://www.facebook.com/chichen.cacciatore.3?fref=ufi&rc=p

  • No
      19th of Jun, 2018
    0 Votes

    @AboutThiefMarinaNoble You know that everything posted about Naira Matevosyan is not falsified like everything Naira Matevosyan the Libeler manufactures and places here. On the lives of our families: All of the items here stating that anyone other than Naira Matevosyan Renault is anything other than a good person is a falsified document or a manifestation of Naira Matevosyan, the twisted narcissistic psychopath who is hurting so many others here to discharge her own guilt onto others, or to simply destroy their reputations for the pleasure of causing them harm. Naira Matevosyan is a monster. Word to all our Mothers (whom Naira Matevosyan Renault has also slandered here).

  • Zl
      23rd of Jun, 2018
    0 Votes

    @No False Statements Marina Noble (Watertown, MA) is truly mentally sick and malignantly jealous. She libels, harasses and defames too many peoples who ignore her for her low life, bad choices, vulgarity, and profanity. She is definitely sick. Marina Noble (fake MD, fake, MPH) had libeled and destroyed my health and career in 2013 (google Zlatka Russinova and see).

    As for Naira, she is just another victim of this psychopath monster, Marina Noble, who is nobody and falsely/ shamelessly claims to be a "director of drug vigilance" in non-existing companies - just the products of her sick delusions.

    Just check this site only, for the name Naira Matevosyan or Naira Renault, to see the countless libelous forums that Marina Noble (and nobody else) has opened to destroy Naira, and where she places daily posts (full of untrue, horrible libels) to harass Naira, intentionally cause her pain and suffering, and to get her attention.

    The pure girl, Naira, had to change her name to Naira Renault to get rid of Marina Noble's daily harassment and stalking, and it did not work, either. Once Marina Noble learned about Naira's new name from the local courts, she opened hundreds of new sites and forums to destroy Naira under the latter's both (old and new) names.

    While we all knew that Marina Noble is obsessed with Naira, checking the latter's whereabouts each and every day, today this tragedy has grown into a pure terror and we still do not know when it will end? What are the Courts saying as to Marina Noble's criminal charges?

  • Ar
      16th of Jun, 2018
    0 Votes

    This site and other libelous hate pages, full of horrible lies and fabricated content, is opened by this paranoid schizophrenic, a trash named Ara Khachatryan (pictures are below), who is a fable-minded sick man - easily mentored by the demon Marina Noble (another Armenian from Watertown, MA, formerly Marine Mkhitaryan, 1966, an Edmund Muskie program dropout).

    Ara Khachatryan (alleged DOB 11/07/1969) is a habitual shoplifter, beggar in the parks of Brooklyn/NY, surviving in the USA on disability benefits (for his schizophrenia), also the prime suspect in a cold first-degree-murder case in New Bergen/NJ. Nothing herein is stated with malice or exaggeration.

    Ara Khachatryan has moved to the USA from Ghapan/Armenia and is stayed illegally. Hi diability benefits are from a terrorist organizarion In Armenia, named Dashnakcutiun. In Armenia, he had NO records of employment, although he falsely claims to have an MD (pediatrics) from Armenian Hay-Busak (a charter school), as well as a fake MPH (public health pathetic useless degree) from CUNY, Brooklyn/NY.

    All webscreens of texts as you see above, are fabricated and composed by Ara Khachatryan, hismelf.
    Naira's books in amazon have nothing to do with such a low level, nor they contain such themes. Ara Khachatryan and Marina Noble harass, stlak, and hunt after Naira for 8 years. They made Naira totally unemployable (with the power of such daily libels online) and when Naira started writing books to earn for life, they started attacking on her books. That did not help either, so the next evil tactics was to open hate sites, post stupid texts and claim that Naira is writing such things.

    Ara Khachatryan's life is spend in such a way, as you see in this page and multiple other hate-sites. He does nothing else. Armenian terrorists feed him so he does not need to work. Having ample time, he generates countless facebook profiles, impersonates, fabricated, also create fake webscreens of fake criminal charges. Not once he has cursed Trump's son Barron, mocked and bullied him.

    Ara Khachatryan's facebook accounts have no counts, no definite number, as he opens those every 10 minutes to harass and bully the community, to tag photos of many persons, take those and publish in the hate sites followed by his sore libels. he also has profiles under his modified name, Arayik Khachadourian.

    We have had enough!

    This psycho (Ara Khachatryan) must be isolated either in the prison or in a solitary cell in psychiatric home without sharp objects. He known phone number: 646-704-333

    He often changes addresses, staying for free or sub-renting studios, one after another. He is currently fled from the FBI, being prosecuted for multiple crimes.

    His last known addresses:

    675 Avenue Z, Brooklyn/NY 11223
    3145 Brighton 4th, Brooklyn/ NY 11235
    2901 Ocean Ave, Brooklyn, NY

    See his pictures below. This psycho is dangerous and is a thief. Whenever you see this man around, call 911. In the pictures you will also see him and Marina Noble together.

  • Ar
      17th of Jun, 2018
    0 Votes

    A sociopath and paranoid schizophrenic, named Ara Khachatryan (alleged DOB 07/11/1969), purporting to have MD from Armenia (pediatrics) and MPH from CUNY (all bogus, fake, of course), had no employment history in Armenia. There, in his homeland, all doors were closed on his face, because of his aggressive mental illnesses and habitual theft. With the help of an Armenian terrorist organization, Ara Khachatryan entered the USA. The port of entry was Garfield, NJ.

    He then moved to shortly stay in New Bergen, NJ. There, he was charged for a first degree murder of his roommate and fled to Brooklyn, NY, changing his addresses for multiple times (each time subleasing various studious).

    His phone was 646-704-3333

    His addresses:

    675 Avenue Z, Brooklyn/NY 11223
    3145 Brighton 4th, Brooklyn/ NY 11235
    2901 Ocean Ave, F5, Brooklyn, NY

    Some of his countless Facebook profiles of this DINGBAT:

    https://www.facebook.com/chichen.cacciatore.3?fref=ufi&rc=p

    https://www.facebook.com/ara.khachadourian.5

    htttps://www.facebook.com/ara.khachatryan.14

    https://www.facebook.com/melo.43

    just to name a few.

    Since he "settled" in Brooklyn/NY, fled from the fist-degree murder charges, now his full time job is the trollism on this site and many other hate-sites. being a fable-minded sick guy, he invents paranormal conspiracy theories about everybody and ruins lives and careers with his everyday posts.

    This must be stopped.

    See attached Ara Khachatryan's pictures (among those, him and his close friend another troll and shoplifter Marina Noble from Watertown, MA), some of his posts, as well as his shoplifting charges. We have 100 times more picture than the attached collection. The room is small to attach them all.

    Ara Khachatryan continues cyber-bullying children, including President Trump's youngest son, Barron.

    However see this sick troll dingbat around, call 911 as he is an FBI fugitive.

  • Ar
      17th of Jun, 2018
    0 Votes

    Ara Khachatryan's clear mental state and shoplifting charges. Enjoy.

  • No
      18th of Jun, 2018
    0 Votes

    Ricard Lachapell

Post your comment