SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Amazon / books sold on amazon by matevosyan naira and richard; the jurist and writer, naira matevosyan renault, harassing people

Review updated:

Naira Matevosyan Renault harassing Ara Khachatryan, Marine Noble, Azniv Shahverdyan in a private message in Armenian sent to J. Hakobyan, a facebook friend of Ara Khachatryan.
Below, we present you the exact English translation of that letter.
It is worth to mention that Naira Matevosyan (changed her last name to Renault to cover her criminal past) claims to be an author of 142 books sold on Amazon (mostly copy-pasted travel guides, indeed), a former MD, who is currently a jurist (MSJ) owning a law firm, Panther-law (a phantom scam, indeed).in the meantime, after being sued for libeling, staling, harassing the Nobles, Naira Matevosyan filed a counter claim where she stated that she was experiencing horrible economic hardship, existed on food stamps and modest child support (you can see how inconsistent her under-oath statements are with what she tells "about her achievement and happiness" in her harassing FB private messages).

Translation

Tell your miscarriage, son of a..., [censor] friend, that 10 centimeters tall Ara Khachatryan that I am going to exterminate him the way I do insects - with my two fingers. His "mouth" isn't a problem for me. He isn't capable of anything but barking on me. He has criminal cases open by me in the Magistrate Court, and I am going to file new ones till I see that disgusting person, that piece of... jailed, alongside with Marine Noble. He is completely under Marine Noble's influence and doesn't want to let me alone. Is he in love with me? Tell that hooligan that I don't know anyone with a name Azniv and I didn't call any of her
workplaces! I can't believe none of the psychiatrists is able to treat her [censor]. I just made a mistake once in my life and responded to her message, and I now, can't get over with those low life hooligans anymore. [censor] off, get lost and communicate with your own type of low class people. Your heads are sick.
By the way, I don't have any landlords, moreover, the Armenian one! I would have ashamed of having a landlord of Armenian origin, you sons of crazy people. Why are you suffering so much with all my achievements. I own a beautiful house with 3 bedrooms, 2, 5 bathrooms, and I am going to buy another one, because I am gonna get married and move to another state. But besides my being happy, I have to do all my best to see all of you killed in prison, and I hope it is going to take place as soon as possible. I got whatever I wanted in my life, and, all of you, are not posing any problem for me.

Amazon
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon

  • Updated by Naira'sVictim, Mar 07, 2018

    Good photo shop, Naira Trenault, we know you are a specialist in copy-pasting and photo shopping. Your 142 fake books on amazon tell us volumes about you, monster. However, here are the originals of the shoplifting records from your own DeKalb County Court's website. How many such criminal records do you have, Naira Matevosyan? How long are you going to stay in the United States illegally having all those criminal records? How about this man, helping you with a "modest child support" for you can sit 24/7 online and harass people online? Is he also working for KGB like you do?

    books sold on amazon by matevosyan naira and richard; the jurist and writer, naira matevosyan renault, harassing people
    books sold on amazon by matevosyan naira and richard; the jurist and writer, naira matevosyan renault, harassing people
    books sold on amazon by matevosyan naira and richard; the jurist and writer, naira matevosyan renault, harassing people
    books sold on amazon by matevosyan naira and richard; the jurist and writer, naira matevosyan renault, harassing people
  • Updated by Naira'sVictim, Jun 25, 2018

    Dingbat Naira :)

  • Updated by Naira'sVictim, Jul 23, 2018

    This is another false complaint placed by Naira R Matevosyan, AKA Naira Renault, a former md from Armenia, the Boston area, and now of Atlanta, GA. Naira is a sociopath who tries each day to relieve herself of the guilt she feels (if she feels anything) about her own wrong doings. Here Naira is posting, falsely, that a former colleague who has knowledge of Naira's crimes at BU when Naira Matevosyan Renault herself falsely created multiple nonexistent volunteers for a research study she was conducting as a post-grad at BU some ten years ago. There was money issued for the expenses of those phantom study subjects, and Naira here claims that her supervisors, who became aware of the kind of person Naira Matevosyan Renault is, are the ones who did this, while in fact, Naira is the perpetrator. Naira has posted here and elsewhere for years, placing blame on her former peers for her own wrong-doings... Things like theft, falsifying research data, embezzlement, immigration fraud, prostitution... just to name a few. Naira seems to be suffering from many issues of the mind, shall we say, and she is a dishonest, deceptive, hurtful wretch and quite good at bringing great harm to peoples' reputations if she feels that they could expose the truth about her.
    Naira Matevosyan Renault is a monster, and you are well advised to avoid this wretched animal.

Na
Mar 06, 2018
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Gh
      Mar 07, 2018

    Haha, seems this maniac (Ara Khachatryan, DOB 11/07/1969, Brooklyn, NY, an ISIS agent) spends 24/7 on kissing Naira's [censor], fabricating fake court report screens, long texts etc. Instead, he could try write a novel about his low Armenian heritage. Kindle could cell if for 3 cents, at least something...

    Now look belos and see how this horror defective troll looks like. He is a fugitive of law. Call FBI or 911 if you see this psycho around. He is on the Amber Alert for a cold murder case from New Bergen, NJ.

    0 Votes
  • Gh
      Mar 07, 2018

    And below are the SHOPLIFTING records of the famous schizophrenic, Ara Khachatryan (DOB 11/07/1969), an ilegal alien from Ghapan/Armenia, who after all this disgraceful low life still hopes for Naira... Too painful. Seriously.

    His treatment model must include some type of insulin therapy which would paralyze the cells in limbic system that have been hypnotized by the monster Marina Noble, fake MD, another shoplifter from Watertown, MA.

    0 Votes
  • Na
      Mar 07, 2018

    @GhapanstiGyotBostak Keep suffering, Naira. Your chronic alcoholism is what gives us a hope :)

    -1 Votes
  • Na
      Mar 07, 2018

    @Naira'sVictim Keep suffering, Naira. Your chronic alcoholism is what gives us hope :) that one day you will be no more :)

    -2 Votes
  • Of
      Mar 09, 2018

    And you seem to be the obese version of Dalida, Marina Noble ! (LOL)

    You seem losing the Court. Fabricating fake email texts, web screenshots, all suggest that you are a loser. Kissing Naira's [censor] day and night is your deliberate choice. Do it from distance, as if you appear 2 miles close to Naira, you will get arrested. Once you are detained, Marina Noble, behind the cage, Naira will "visit" with a tick pile of your crime records... including your hacked credit cards, amazon crimes, videos of your clear and undeniable shoplifting in CVS, etc.

    Pity, that your husband, William R. Noble (1962) has left you, Marina Noble, so did your first husband... Rouben. It just looks bad...

    Bill Noble (whom you claim to be on the cover of the "Time Magazine" (LOL), could wait until this court ended. What' s your problem, guys? You both are d-e-m-e-n-t-e-d, and I suggest you stick to each other to maintain your "social unit..." in Repton tacky condos designated for the lows class people (first home buyer program debtors).

    What but what can say, the guy is [censor]. He left his first wife, he left you - the second cow, perhaps he become a retired Cape Cod fisherman (LOL)? Living with you, Marina Noble is a recipe for him to acquire prostatitis, then prostate cancer... Think about that...

    0 Votes
  • Of
      Mar 09, 2018

    Now, our two cents to the troll, Ara Khachatryan, who opened this page to curse and libel Amazon LLC.

    Ara Khachatryan (DOB 11/07/1969), is an illegal alien from Ghapan-Yeghegnazor canal, Armenia. Listed as a terrorist, Ara Khachartya is in the "amber-alert" as a law fugitive for a cold murder case (Nargiza, his former neighbor from New Bergen, NJ). Ara Khachatryan has changed 5 addresses to flee from prosecution and the last two ones were:

    675 Avenue Z, Brooklyn, NY 11223

    3145 Brighton 4th, Brooklyn, NY 11235.

    Ara Khachatryan ( also thief, as you see above in the records) suffers paranoid schizophrenia and early dementia. He places thousands of internet posts in www.scamero.com, https://www.complaintsboard.com, declaring such things like "bombing the White House, " "killing the son of POTUS, " and in many posts they even impersonates Naira.

    Ara Khachatryan also damages Naira's books in amazon, putting one-stars during the same day under several books, without having purchased or read them. His "reviews" are as lunatic as his personality, but Naira is even more grateful as the more this troll damages her books, the more he increases the readers' curiosity and with that he actually promotes the sell of the books.

    So, thank you very much, Ara Khachatryan, for your hysterical and personal attacks in amazon. Now, people check his "reviewer" profile in amazon and his "reviews of Naira's books:

    https://www.amazon.com/gp/profile/amzn1.account.AFPNQ3CQVEN3CANZUS4BT7VW4IPA/ref=cm_cr_dp_d_gw_tr?ie=UTF8

    https://www.amazon.com/gp/customer-reviews/R1AFURVTCP4LAA/ref=cm_cr_dp_d_rvw_ttl?
    ie=UTF8&ASIN=[protected]

    https://www.amazon.com/gp/review/R82ZJBA2C01UR?ref_=glimp_1rv_cl

    https://www.amazon.com/gp/review/R3LAFPKNVLBGBB?ref_=glimp_1rv_cl

    https://www.amazon.com/gp/review/R18BVZPMZTLUK6?ref_=glimp_1rv_cl

    https://www.amazon.com/gp/review/R2NPJKHHDRB6D7?ref_=glimp_1rv_cl

    https://www.amazon.com/Amazing-Humanitarians-Richard-Matevosyan/productreviews/
    [protected]/ref=cm_cr_dp_d_acr_sr?ie=UTF8&reviewerType=all_reviews

    The "books reviewer" Ara Khachatryan's pictures are attached. Call 911 or FBI if you see him around.

    We have more evidence, but our time is precious to waste on these trashes (Ara Khachatryan and Marina Noble). Naira has no other enemy in the word, but these two. Naira's wise mother was correct about Marina Noble... Naira should've listed her mom, in the first place, to make sure Marina Noble is firewalled from her forever.

    0 Votes
  • Of
      Mar 09, 2018

    Naira should've listened her prudent mother.. who was attuning her for thousands of times that Marina Noble was a demon, a condensed lucifer impersonified, a horror, a trouble, who must be firewalled to block her daily stalking attempts.

    Naira has NEVER ever emailed Marina with long texts, except that she sent her once a "Cease and Desist" letter in October 2010. Yet, the harassment continues to this day, and even this site owners have understood.

    0 Votes
  • Na
      Mar 10, 2018

    @OfficerTruthteller We have already published about six or seven long long emails sent from your mailbox to Marina Noble.

    -1 Votes
  • La
      Dec 09, 2018

    @Naira'sVictim And all of them fabricated. Need I say more?

    +1 Votes
  • Mi
      Mar 12, 2018

    I mean, I stole a piano, and you're stuck on CVS? DIG HARDER.

    0 Votes
  • Si
      Mar 16, 2018

    BEWARE:
    Marina Noble (aka Marine Mkhitaryan, Watertown, MA) was the misbehaving criminal and ugly woman who was twice thrown out from two different workplaces in Armenia because of her profane and vulgar behavior (sexually harassing married doctors) and because of her low intellect that made her absolutely unfit for the work environment.

    We were naming her a criminal. She was a trouble . We hated her. She also had that annoying boaster-bragger, harassing our ears with her lies and made up stories, which would make us laugh at her. She is tragically comic and comically tragic demon. Not only she falsified birth metrics for small bribe cash, she was also entering our pockets in the closets.

    Seeing her daily nefarious activities in this site and scamero, I came to understand that she hasn't changed a bit. Her daughter, the thief Azniv Shahverdyan, hasn't gone too far from the mother.

    0 Votes
  • To
      Jun 18, 2018

    Ricard Lachapell

    0 Votes
  • The author of the very first post above and this forum opened under Naira's name is a famous identity thief and credit card hacker Marina Noble (former marine Mkhitaryan) from 4 Repton Circle, Unit 4101, Watertown, MA 02472 (currently fled from prosecution to 16 carver Rd, West Yarmouth, MA).

    The libel court (including subjects matters such as fraud, impersonation, deception, identity theft) against Marina Noble is ongoing in Dekalb County Superior Court. The reason Marina Noble (and her IT criminal husband William R. Noble, DOB 09/20/1962) decided to demolish Naira's reputation in such a brutal and hysterically vile way, is actually a very simple one.

    Marina Noble (former Marine Mkhitaryan) and William Noble have conducted multiple crimes and fraud and their careers are over. The entire US knows this gang couple as con and fraud, especially from their false "drug vigilance business" claims. In order to delete everything (including their criminal records) and restart from scratch, the first step of these couple was change their Social Security Numbers, for what they had to show the SS Admin a "good cause".

    One of the reasons to change Social Security Number is to show that you "are a victim of identity fraud." Until now, we were s not getting why Marina Noble would decide to publicly name Naira an "identity thief" when such things have never happened. But most recently the puzzle was closed.

    The Grand Jury investigation have revealed that it is Marina Noble who insinuates a fake scene online, as if she is "a victim of identity theft" and she started bombarding the Internet with such false calls, to have online "records" to show later to the SS Admin with hope that the latter would believe her (based on her own internet posts full of libels and lies ). They hoped that the SS Admin would change their Social Security Numbers based on this site's false reviews. The SSN admin refused, apparently, understaning that all this is a huge falsity and fabrication aimed to get off the bad records.

    When Marina Nolbe was advised that she needs to show a court order to have a basis to change her Social Security Number, Marina Noble then stepped-up to a more vicious and horrible strategy. She filed pesky and false accusations against Naira and others, to have some type of court order to show to the SSN. This horro woman (Marina Noble, fake MD, fake MPH) is a combination of hoax-mastery and idiocy in one body. Her "court order" falsehood didn't work either, because even the Georgia Judges are not that stupid and they know this type of fraudulent accusers.

    In the reality, it is actually Naira who is the true victim of this MONSTER. Marina Noble has dug Naira's SSN and all sensitive numbers through her attorney (Mark A Campbell) to hunt Naira in every corner of her life. We will update with court results and we really hope that this time the grand-hoaxer of planet Earth (the falsehood-guru Marina Noble) will go to prison. We need lives to live. Our kids are horrified with the idea that criminals like Marina Noble, William Noble, Azniv SHahverdyan, Ara Khachatryan are still in freedom.

    Marina Noble's pictures are above. Let's the FTC, FBI, C3 unit and Social Security Admin read this posts and have one more look at her files. Marina Noble must be locked in prison so Naira and others will regain their rights to live and life!

    +2 Votes
  • Wh
      Jun 29, 2019

    To Marina Noble (the author of this hate forum):

    I see why your first husband and his parents threw you out without a return ticket. Because you are d-e-m-o-n. Your first husband, Ruben Shahverdyan does not want to see your face and does not want to hear about your daughter (Azniv Shahverdyan), ever.

    In the mere civilized world, almost every divorced couple leaves some tiny bridge for interaction or cross-help. Your case was unique, because you are not a human being ! You have created so much scandals, libels, slanders discords in that family as you have done in your workplaces (where you were practicing oral sex with your bosses Hamlet Tamazyan, Kim Khachatryan, Daniel Rutrick, etc, and even after that they still did not want to keep you because of your zero intellect and novice). Your first ex does not want to see your daughter, also because your Azniv Shahverdyan is so ugly, so unpresentable, so vulgar, and so repelling, so mentally ill, that she categorically did not even show up in the courts ( you kept her away from the judges'e eye to avoid crashing your case...). Can she even talk ???

    Hunting after men (of low class) and being rejected, you finally persevered and located this idiot, (William R. Noble) from the dating sites, dated him while he was married and while you were pregnant (with Sophia) from another man (from dating site, again). A mess...

    Yet, you did a great choice, because William Noble (with his history of former judgments, restraining orders, liens, criminal records for selling crack cocaine with his brothers David and Christopher in West Yarmouth, MA) is the one and the only fit for you on Earth.

    To the readers of this hate form (and similar others disseminated by Marina Noble in the global web):

    Marina Noble is a liar, libeler, ruining families and careers with her dirty imaginations like above, the first post, as well as by scamming husbands (or employers) of other women (whom she envies) by fake emails (non-stop). She is very very sick, and extremely evil. Pray God not to put her on your way. Pray God to keep your success in secret from her d-i-a-b-o-l-i-c eye because what she did to Naira (for no reason whatsoever), she will do no anybody else she envies.

    +1 Votes

Post your comment