The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

alqaisergroups.com , webaxis.info / cheated 74000 rupees in the name of giving job in alqaiser group in UAE whereas this is only a website registered in india by the name webaxis

1 near rama naidu studio, jubilee hills, HyderabadHyderabad Mumbai, India Review updated:
Contact information:
Phone: 04023555086

Respected Sir

My name is Md Aquil Azhar, a permanent resident of bihar, Address:- Thana Road Ramnagar, w.champaran, Bihar Mob- [protected] currently living in bhiwandi at Address:- 1535, yahya compound shantinagar, Bhiwandi, Dist-ThaneMaharashtra. I want to register a complaint against alqaisergroups.com and his agent
Name:- Sameer Khan
Axis Bank Account no:- [protected]
Mobile No :- [protected]

Alqaisergroups.com is pretending to be in UAE but he's operating from india and they've posted job ad on http://www.naukri.com/recruiter-job-listings-ENGINEERS-CIVIL-ELECTRICAL-MECHANICAL-FOREMAN-CIVIL-ELECTRICAL-SAFETY-OFFICER-SALES-AL-QAISER-GROUPS-Other-1-to-6-years-290034?
and on several other websites, I applied for the job and then after they followed all the procedures of filling employment form then telephonic interview and then contract paper and then they sent a visa and asked me to pay 35000 INR for air ticket (25000 INR FOR AIR TICIET AND 10000 his agent service charge in india they gave his name and mobile no. with registration no as a placement recruiter) after some days they again asked me to pay 39000 INR against visa security deposite and told me that it has to be paid by each and every candidate seeking job in UAE, I refused to pay but his agent forced me to pay saying it's a big and genuine company active in various fields they've given you visa directly or else we take 1 lac rupees usually per candidate then I paid that money too. But later on they imposed conditions which was not written in employment contract like they asked me to get HRD, MEA and UAE EMBASSY ATTESTATIONS whereas in contract paper it was written that you've to carry all original document we'll submit it in embassy for attestation. This was all ways to pass time as I was a recent graduate and I had provisional certificate only which they refused to accept, finally I got my original degree and attestations too by 6 December but they didn't give me air ticket and keep on extending time.
After my continuous enquiry his agent turned his phone off and then company sent me a mail that his agent is hospitalized and that you can directly mail us we'll reply you.
When I asked them for ticket they sent me insurance paper only.
Till now I've developed doubt on them and I was already making online enquiries about them but didn't get anything like that as they've hidden their contact details everywhere.
But after wasting a long time in internet I got a website domaintools.com where it was easy to enquire about websites but there also they've hidden their Regitrant name and address to uncover that one has to register on that website, I did it for a week and wondered that everything they've told me is false and even they've created their own website to check visa fujairahdnrduae.com (they'd told me to check visa on this site by entering UID NO. Later on I found this is also a fake website)

I'm pasting here the domaintool search report for website alqaisergroup.com
Which is registered on the name of webaxis a hyderabad based IT firm they've office in mumbai too.


Domain Name: ALQAISERGROUPS.COM
Registry Domain ID: [protected]_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.wildwestdomains.com
Registrar URL: http://www.wildwestdomains.com
Update Date: 2014-06-02T12:10:19Z
Creation Date: 2014-06-02T12:10:19Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date: 2015-06-02T12:10:19Z
Registrar: Wild West Domains, LLC
Registrar IANA ID: 440
Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +1.[protected]
Reseller: Domains Priced Right
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited http://www.icann.org/epp#clientTransferProhibited
Domain Status: clientUpdateProhibited http://www.icann.org/epp#clientUpdateProhibited
Domain Status: clientRenewProhibited http://www.icann.org/epp#clientRenewProhibited
Domain Status: clientDeleteProhibited http://www.icann.org/epp#clientDeleteProhibited
Registry Registrant ID:
Registrant Name: web axis
Registrant Organization:
Registrant Street: jubilee hills
Registrant City: hyderabad
Registrant State/Province: Andhra Pradesh
Registrant Postal Code: 500033
Registrant Country: India
Registrant Phone: +91.23555086
Registrant Phone Ext:
Registrant Fax:
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email:
Registry Admin ID:
Admin Name: web axis
Admin Organization:
Admin Street: jubilee hills
Admin City: hyderabad
Admin State/Province: Andhra Pradesh
Admin Postal Code: 500033
Admin Country: India
Admin Phone: +91.23555086
Admin Phone Ext:
Admin Fax:
Admin Fax Ext:
Admin Email:
Registry Tech ID:
Tech Name: web axis
Tech Organization:
Tech Street: jubilee hills
Tech City: hyderabad
Tech State/Province: Andhra Pradesh
Tech Postal Code: 500033
Tech Country: India
Tech Phone: +91.23555086
Tech Phone Ext:
Tech Fax:
Tech Fax Ext:
Tech Email:
Name Server: NS207.WEBSITEWELCOME.COM
Name Server: NS208.WEBSITEWELCOME.COM
DNSSEC: unsigned
URL of the ICANN WHOIS Data Problem Reporting System: http://wdprs.internic.net/

For more information on Whois status codes, please visit
https://www.icann.org/resources/pages/epp-status-codes-2014-06-16-en


And the website they had told me to check visa fujairahdnrduae.com is also a fake website.
Here's the domain tool report


DOMAINTOOLS
HomeWhois LookupFujairahDnrDuae.com
Whois Record for FujairahDnrDuae.com

Whois & Quick Stats
Email
is associated with ~3, 435, 393 domains

Registrar WILD WEST DOMAINS, LLC
Registrar Status clientDeleteProhibited, clientRenewProhibited, clientTransferProhibited, clientUpdateProhibited
Dates Created on 2014-06-03 - Expires on 2015-06-03 - Updated on 2014-06-03
Name Server(s) NS207.WEBSITEWELCOME.COM (has 893, 031 domains)
NS208.WEBSITEWELCOME.COM (has 893, 031 domains)

IP Address 192.185.75.5 - 95 other sites hosted on this server
IP Location United States - Ohio - Greenville - Websitewelcome.com
ASN United States AS20013 CYRUSONE - CyrusOne LLC (registered Mar 14, 2001)
Domain Status Registered And Active Website
Whois History 14 records have been archived since 2013-01-03
IP History 7 changes on 4 unique IP addresses over 2 years
Registrar History 1 registrar with 1 drop
Hosting History 4 changes on 3 unique name servers over 2 years
Whois Server whois.wildwestdomains.com
Website
Website Title Fujairahuaednrd
Server Type nginx/1.6.2
Response Code 200
SEO Score 58%
Terms 646 (Unique: 378, Linked: 84)
Images 62 (Alt tags missing: 53)
Links 57 (Internal: 12, Outbound: 0)
Whois Record ( last updated on 2015-02-07 )
Domain Name: FUJAIRAHDNRDUAE.COM
Registry Domain ID: [protected]_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.wildwestdomains.com
Registrar URL: http://www.wildwestdomains.com
Update Date: 2014-06-03T09:33:14Z
Creation Date: 2014-06-03T09:33:14Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date: 2015-06-03T09:33:14Z
Registrar: Wild West Domains, LLC
Registrar IANA ID: 440
Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +1.[protected]
Reseller: Domains Priced Right
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited http://www.icann.org/epp#clientTransferProhibited
Domain Status: clientUpdateProhibited http://www.icann.org/epp#clientUpdateProhibited
Domain Status: clientRenewProhibited http://www.icann.org/epp#clientRenewProhibited
Domain Status: clientDeleteProhibited http://www.icann.org/epp#clientDeleteProhibited
Registry Registrant ID:
Registrant Name: fujairah dnrd uae
Registrant Organization: fujairah dnrd uae
Registrant Street: usa
Registrant City: chicacoo
Registrant State/Province: New York
Registrant Postal Code: 77238
Registrant Country: United States
Registrant Phone: +1.[protected]
Registrant Phone Ext:
Registrant Fax:
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email:
Registry Admin ID:
Admin Name: fujairah dnrd uae
Admin Organization: fujairah dnrd uae
Admin Street: usa
Admin City: chicacoo
Admin State/Province: New York
Admin Postal Code: 77238
Admin Country: United States
Admin Phone: +1.[protected]
Admin Phone Ext:
Admin Fax:
Admin Fax Ext:
Admin Email:
Registry Tech ID:
Tech Name: fujairah dnrd uae
Tech Organization: fujairah dnrd uae
Tech Street: usa
Tech City: chicacoo
Tech State/Province: New York
Tech Postal Code: 77238
Tech Country: United States
Tech Phone: +1.[protected]
Tech Phone Ext:
Tech Fax:
Tech Fax Ext:
Tech Email:
Name Server: NS207.WEBSITEWELCOME.COM
Name Server: NS208.WEBSITEWELCOME.COM
DNSSEC: unsigned
URL of the ICANN WHOIS Data Problem Reporting System: http://wdprs.internic.net/

For more information on Whois status codes, please visit
https://www.icann.org/resources/pages/epp-status-codes-2014-06-16-en


Webaxis is now also known as alsteritsolutions
And there are some more websites registered with him for example
Bangaloregrouphousing.com
Webaxis.info
Alqaisergroups.com

And his contact details is


Mumbai Address:-

1/F, Trade Centre,
Bandra Kurla Complex,
Bandra (E),
Mumbai -- 400 051

Phone : [protected]
Mobile : [protected]
[protected]
Level 13 Platinum Techno Park,
Plot no. 17 & 18,
Sector 30A Vashi,
Navi Mumbai.
Pin code -- 400705


Hyderabad Address:-
Plot # 314, 3rd Floor, 301,
Road no.79 Phase III,
Jubilee Hills,
Landmark : Near Rama Naidu Studio
Hyderabad.
Pin code : 500034.
A.P. INDIA

Phone : [protected]

Mobile : +[protected]
Email : sales@webaxis.info

Dear Sir
They're cheating people and extorting money by illegal means. I've also been cheated 74000 rupees.
Sir, I had borrowed 40000 rupees on interest which I'm still paying per month and 30000 rupees from my relatives which I'm unable to pay them. My financial condition have been worst, my family is starving.
Sir, I believe in law and I believe in you.
Sir, it is my humble request to you please take required action against them

Mo
May 4, 2015
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Al
      7th of Aug, 2015
    0 Votes

    we are from webaxis management, we do website designing and development for all business category. It is the duty of every person who pays the amount should verify the details and facts claimed by any service provider. Do not blame webaxis management.

    webaxis
    level 1, trade center
    bandra kurla complex
    Mumbai -- 400051

Post your comment