SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Alpha Apps - Michael / Cheated - Bought Our Services and Did Not Pay Us - Cheated with 1000$

Canada Review updated:

Mr.Michael, owner of Alpha Apps Ltd, asked us to work on his 3 sites and made a deal for SEO with 1000$.
He asked to pay at the end of the month but he dint turned up after workdone and even getting top-10 rank for many of the keywords.
He removed us from his all contact lists and even gave us a fake email id.
His 3 sites are
http://www.everythingrap.com/
http://www.experthandicapper.com/
http://www.birdtrainingapp.com/
I want all the SEO guys to beware and do not take projects for his sites.

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Vi
      15th of Apr, 2012

    I have worked with Michael and Alpha Apps on several occasions and have only wonderful things to say!

    You must have not provided the service correctly.

    -2 Votes
  • Sw
      22nd of Apr, 2012

    The he must tell me about services issues..but he absconded and disappeared..may i know is this due to service issues?
    And yes, I challenge for my services..it was perfect and overly nice towards his.. more than i committed for sure..!

    +1 Votes
  • Sw
      22nd of Apr, 2012

    I think you are part of that company only as you never said your true name to me when we were dealing.. You made a new profile here to comment on this project only.. Member since Apr 15, 2012 isnt it right mr.Vishnu? mr.Cheater?

    +2 Votes
  • De
      24th of May, 2012

    Hello Guys why you doing bid with iMakeApps (Michael)

    He is a fraud, because he selected me for 15 keywords for on top10 . and He said


    "[5/12/2012 12:07:00 AM] Michael: i need this all done fast
    [5/12/2012 12:07:35 AM] Michael: you can see from my site"
    [5/12/2012 12:07:00 AM] Michael: i need this all done fast
    [5/11/2012 10:44:13 PM] Michael: ok perfect
    [5/11/2012 10:44:20 PM] Michael: ok so 15 total
    [5/11/2012 10:44:24 PM] Michael: $1500
    [5/11/2012 10:44:33 PM] Michael: i will pay 50% when 8 rank and the other $750 when they al rank
    [5/12/2012 12:07:33 AM] Michael: I am a trusted man I'm a professional"


    this is some chat with Michael

    and We finished 8 keywords with in one month for on top 10. but now he not paying to us. and he removed me also from his skype list.

    I will report to consumercourt within 2 day.

    and save it http://www.freelancer.com/u/iMakeApps.html

    0 Votes
  • Sw
      24th of May, 2012

    true! lets do something about this.
    He is a real fraud.

    0 Votes
  • De
      24th of May, 2012

    Hi Swatee

    but why bid with his everyone ?? he is real fraud and I will report to canada court about his.. thanks

    0 Votes
  • De
      24th of May, 2012

    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/delhiseo-cheated-bought-our-services-and-did-not-pay-us-cheated-with-1500-c608675.html

    0 Votes
  • De
      24th of May, 2012

    [protected]@birdtrainingapp.com

    [protected]@birdtrainingapp.com
    [protected]@birdtrainingapp.com
    [protected]@birdtrainingapp.[protected]@birdtrainingapp.com

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      26th of May, 2012

    He is a very big fraud also still he didn't pay me when i said for payment than he said for me : hey Rakesh my computer crashed thats why I haven't been answering I had to get a new computer because my old one crashed I used $600 from my paypal for that. If you want to stop working on the project until I release the first milestone in a week or two you can! But if you want to keep working on it and you ending finishing I can pay the full milestone in 2 weeks time when I recieve a payment from apple..

    +1 Votes
  • Ra
      26th of May, 2012

    Delhi SEO and Sweta19 give us your skype please?

    +1 Votes
  • Ra
      26th of May, 2012

    my Skype is Rakeshgupta019

    +1 Votes
  • De
      26th of May, 2012

    skype : atone_technologies

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      26th of May, 2012

    add me :

    0 Votes
  • Sw
      26th of May, 2012

    mine is support.blackid ... lets meet there! I hope we can atleast punish him... i dont want my money back but i want to punish him badly for doing all these activities !

    0 Votes
  • El
      27th of May, 2012

    I am in too!! He cheated me for 250$ for facebook ads campaign, I did very good and was almost done with perfect ad but he deleted me from skype and changed his facebook password without any notification, just 5 days from start of the project and I had 25 more days to finish. His skype name is patmazzaryerson so whach out!
    I have all skype history and facebook campaign screenshots so I can show you if you are interested. He has 38 fake reviews on Google about his Bird Training app, and I am about to report that to google. Here is the freelancer project I won. http://www.freelancer.com/projects/Internet-Marketing-Social-Networking/FACEBOOK-ADS-Create-Facebook-Advertising.html

    0 Votes
  • De
      27th of May, 2012

    Can we complaint for skype for remove his skype patmazzaryerson ??

    0 Votes
  • De
      27th of May, 2012

    elninho23 you can do complaint also freelancer with google because you selected for facebook work .

    0 Votes
  • De
      27th of May, 2012

    elninho23 he changed freelance name :

    http://www.freelancer.com/u/iMakeApps.html
    http://www.freelancer.com/u/Amber2.html

    this is one person "patmazzaryerson" michael fraud,

    0 Votes
  • Sw
      27th of May, 2012

    He create new skype id all the time, how can we stop him there

    0 Votes
  • De
      27th of May, 2012

    Skyepe with freelancer name ..

    0 Votes
  • El
      27th of May, 2012

    here are some screenshots

    0 Votes
  • Em
      4th of Jun, 2012

    Hi everyone. My name is Emir and I work for Freelancer.com. I regularly visit https://www.complaintsboard.com to assist users who have account concerns on Freelancer.com and I came across this post here. I’d like to help.

    I’ve forwarded the information to our Customer Support Managers and we’ll do our investigation and suspend the account if necessary.

    To gauge whether a freelancer is reputable and reliable, view the user’s reputation. It gives a detailed summary of what the user has accomplished, be it an employer or freelancer. The higher the reputation a user has (5 Stars being best), the more reliable and reputable he/she is. Also, we strongly recommend that you dig deeper into the user’s profile, check how they communicate, how much thought they put into their profile and more.

    We have some great articles on Freelancer.com to help you select the best freelancers and more. Please visit this link http://www.freelancer.com/news/articles.html to know more.

    We’ll provide an update as soon as we have it. Thank you very much.

    0 Votes
  • Sw
      4th of Jun, 2012

    Great! I am happy to see your response. I will surely read more on freelancer. Thanks Emir.

    0 Votes
  • El
      4th of Jun, 2012

    Hi Emir,
    Thanks for the support. It is good to know that you guy from Freelancer are interested in this kind of things.
    However, just hours before I was approached by this "Amber2" employer, I reported his project as potentially fake, since he had similar projects that were not finished but frozen.
    In fact this was my winning bid text: "Let me know if this project is fake like other PPC/Adwords projects of yours that you left frozen for long time without choosing a winning bid. If you would like to know more about my experience you should write me a PM. "
    If Freelancer support reacted to my "Report Project" message he could have been banned before I completed his job and lost hours of work. I understand that it is my guilt that I fell for a story from the attached screenshot. But I also think that Freelancer could at least give one monthly membership for free :) as a small compensation.

    Now lets get serious, I would like to offer my service as a web site police officer since there are lot of fake project and freelancers, and a certain amount of spammers. I have learned to spot such users, and the Amber2 was my weakness moment where I decided to gamble because of a good payout and a possible review.

    Anyway, I think that Freelancer is doing a great job no mater what, and that it helps hundred of people around the world make their living or cut the expenses as Employers.

    Best Regards,
    Nikola

    0 Votes
  • Ri
      5th of Nov, 2012

    I was just scammed in 800$ for an website done through freelancer.com he got the website and then didn't pay erased all contact emails

    now what can i do???

    0 Votes
  • Sw
      5th of Nov, 2012

    Check the message here from Emir, and please inform the same to him. He is the one from freelancer! It will be good if you can inform about the ID from michael and we can request them to delete all such relevant ID with the similar address even.
    What say?

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      6th of Nov, 2012

    Hello ribamar23. My name is Max and I work for Freelancer.com. I'm helping Emir to respond to user concerns posted here at https://www.complaintsboard.com. It is unfortunate that this has happened to you. I have replied to a similar post at this site. Please find it here: https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/delhiseo-cheated-bought-our-services-and-did-not-pay-us-cheated-with-1500-c608675.html#1281911. Be assured that we will conduct an investigation into the matter. Thank you.

    0 Votes
  • Ri
      6th of Nov, 2012

    He's DonaldTrumpJr on freelancer...

    0 Votes
  • Ri
      6th of Nov, 2012

    I was cheated 800$ from this guy Michael Mazza for making an website to this scammer (###) for an app for iphone called Success Toolbox, he took the website finalyy done and deleted all his email accounts, skype, ftp, etc and now I lost my money. here's all the info about this crook

    Alpha Lifestyle Inc.
    Alpha Investments INC. Inc.
    625 N Alafaya Trl
    Orlando, Florida 32828
    United States
    Phone: 1.7274506282
    Fax..:
    Email: [protected]@everythingrap.com

    websites:

    http://www.specialtyremedies.com
    http://www.experthandicapper.com/
    http://www.kidstoygalaxy.com/
    http://birdtrainingapp.com/
    thealphalifestyle.com
    thepacklifestyle.com
    projectalphalifestyle.com
    alphalifestyle.com
    abundantlifestyle.net
    pokerballer.net

    anyone from Orlando that can pay this guy a visit? I'd be very appreciated!

    • The user did not respond to the messages. The review should not be taken into consideration.

    0 Votes
  • El
      7th of Nov, 2012

    If the http://birdtrainingapp.com/ is his site that this is the same guy that scammed me. I was doing his PPC campaign optimization on Facebook Ads for this Bird Talking App. If this is his profile ("DonaldTrumpJr") I will try to get my revenge :))))

    0 Votes
  • Ri
      7th of Nov, 2012

    I found this website:

    http://www.mazzaconsulting.com/portfolio/

    mazza... and in portfolio one of the jobs listed is SEO for www.birdtrainingapp.com

    coincidence????

    0 Votes
  • El
      7th of Nov, 2012

    Here is the link to the Project on the Freelancer that he never paid to me
    https://www.freelancer.com/projects/Internet-Marketing-Social-Networking/FACEBOOK-ADS-Create-Facebook-Advertising.html

    0 Votes
  • El
      7th of Nov, 2012

    His Facebook profile is: Michael Birdtraining and he has been using credit card for paying FB ads on that profile.
    His Skype username was: Patmazzaryerson

    0 Votes
  • Ri
      8th of Nov, 2012

    So far we found out:

    His name is Michael Mazza, he's from Toronto, he hires people to do IT work for him and he doesn't pay, then adds that work to his portfolio on

    http://www.mazzaconsulting.com

    he owns many domains like:

    http://www.specialtyremedies.com
    http://www.mazzaconsulting.com
    http://www.birdtrainingapp.com
    http://www.torontocommercialrealestate.info
    http://www.leasiderealestate.org
    http://www.everythingrap.com
    http://www.pokerballer.net
    http://www.abundantlifestyle.net
    http://www.viciousfitness.com
    http://www.experthandicapper.com
    http://www.bigptoronto.com
    http://www.kidstoygalaxy.com
    http://www.projerseyshop.com
    http://www.pimpyourapple.com
    http://www.decisionmakingapp.com

    All these domains are related to Alpha Lifestyle Inc.

    his Facebook profile is

    https://www.facebook.com/michael.birdtraining

    Phone numbers: +1.7274506282 and (1800) 755-5SEO

    Email addresses: [protected]@everythingrap.com, [protected]@mazzaconsulting.com, [protected]@specialtyremedies.com


    ANYONE WITH MORE INFORMATION PLEASE SEND ME MESSAGE HERE PLEASE!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ri
      17th of Nov, 2012

    ATTENTION!!!

    This guy is now on elance.com!!!

    His profile: https://www.elance.com/e/johnnythanh/

    I know that for 100% sure because one of his jobs is to hire a freelancer to fix the website I made him for 800$ and he didn't pay

    this gig: https://www.elance.com/j/fix-on-website/35267332/

    There were 2 people calling me about this guy because I left my contact details on css code!

    He's back to scam!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ri
      17th of Nov, 2012

    Michael hired https://www.elance.com/e/johnnythanh/ to fix his scams!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ri
      17th of Nov, 2012

    I managed to hack his website:

    http://www.limitlesssuccessapp.com/

    0 Votes
  • Ri
      17th of Nov, 2012

    All the info I gathered in this scammer is available at

    http://lookingformichaelmazza.wordpress.com/

    Any aditional info on this scammer send it to [protected]@gmail.com

    cheers

    0 Votes

Post your comment