SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

All Seasons Field ServicesOvercharged

Review updated:

All Seasons Field Services preys on small field service companies. They will send orders via email, and promise to pay in 30 days. They will send up to 10 orders daily. It is easy to get strung out too far if you are not careful. They are elusive and use phone numbers that are registered in Pahrump, NV and Searchlight NV. They use a P.O. Box that is registered to their NV Resident Agent. There is no telling where this company is really located. They owe me a little over $2000. I am glad that I woke up when I did and didn't get too far strung ou.

Bi
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Sa
      Jan 25, 2009

    I have worked for this company for 2 years and never a problem until now. I can get no response from them through email or phone. I intend to pursue collection from them. Anyone interested in joining me in this pursuit, please post on this site

    0 Votes
  • To
      Jan 26, 2009

    they have done the same to me, [protected]@aol.com and also another contractor in ohio as well name is richard I am going to a lawyer today is e-mail is [protected]@aol.com

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Mar 24, 2009

    If you are looking for information regarding this company, please contact me. Please let me know what information you have. I also have information to share. There are scams going on in at least 4 states that I am aware of.

    John

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Mar 31, 2009

    I have the contact information for the actual owners of this company. You can email me at sickofscammersgmail.com or through this site.

    I am a victim of this company, just like you. I can help. I hired a private invesigator to locate this information. I have the names and address of these scammers.

    John

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Apr 03, 2009

    THEY ARE SCAMMERS. THEY LIVE IN PA. I HAVE HAD AN INVESIGATOR LOOKING FOR THEM. TRACKING THEM DOWN SINCE NOV. IF YOU WANT THE INFO. TELL ME AND I WILL GIVE IT TO YOU.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Apr 03, 2009

    INFORMATION:

    FOR STARTERS

    ERIC F VANNEST IS THE OWNER. HE LIVES IN GILBERT, PA
    I AM TRYING TO LOCATE HIS EXACT ADDRESS. INVESIGATOR IS ACTIVE ON IT AND IN THAT AREA.

    I BELIEVE THE POLICE ARE LOOKING FOR THEM. WE WILL FIND THEM. THIS IS TURNING FROM A CIVIL MATTER TO A CRIMINAL MATTER.

    SCAMMED PEOPLE IN NV, OH, TX, MI & NJ. MAY BE OTHERS BUT THOSE I AM PRETTY SURE OF.

    ANYONE IN THE LAS VEGAS AREA LOOKING TO JOIN ME LET ME KNOW.

    0 Votes
  • Cg
      Sep 26, 2009
    All Seasons Field Services - possible contact info
    all seasons field services
    United States

    last known contact info route 209 brodheadsville pa
    the old tree farm not to far from kinsley's shoprite
    white house 3 car garage behind house, horseshoe driveway, would like to remain anonymous had dealings with these people, not to be trusted, if there is a reward please let know

    0 Votes
  • Ke
      Oct 04, 2015

    all seasons field services may be in 1 of these 4 places kesslerville rd in easton pa, nazareth pa, eatontown nj, phillipsburg nj, gilbert pa

    0 Votes

Post your comment