Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website

All Autos Financed / Fraud and scam

100% 1
Contact information:
All Autos Financed
Someone contacted us from this company saying they would act on our behalf to sell our Van, in a word, he said he would act as our 'Broker'. We were told that it would cost $200.00 to sign up with them, but if our Van did not sell within 90days we would get a full refund. We were asked to send them pictures of our van and were told that it would be put on their web site. We did everything they asked, but our ad was never put up. Every time we have tried to contact them no one has contacted us back.

We have been trying since November 2008, not once has anyone contacted us. Don't be taken by this company!! If it sounds to good to be true then it probably is! We asked them why they guaranteed money back and were told that they have never seen anything sit on their web site for more than a month. To put it bluntly we were Scammed, and lied too. We don't want this to happen to anyone else!


Sort by: UpDate | Rating
A  19th of Dec, 2009 by 
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Had the same experiences as others. RCMP won't do anything. Hope someone finds these guys and gives them what they deserve.

Post your Comment


Reply to