The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Au
      12th of Jun, 2008
    0 Votes

    Warning - fake id guru and undergroundreview has competitor sites have hired a new set of employees to post bad reviews against all other fake id sites.

    I am an ex employee and was told to post bad reviews against all competition websites... this is a total devious way of getting you to order form their own site.

    Caution yeah right. it is owned by them too
    Myoids
    [id template listing]
    ~
    Myoids details

    Holograms:?
    Barcodes:?
    Uv:?
    Comments: not allowing new customers

    Good

    Uk-i-d
    [id listing]~

    Owned by them
    Bad
    Fake id guru
    [id listing]

    Their own site to promote themselves~

    Fake id guru details

    Posts bad reviews againt all sites they do not own

    Good yeah #.. I was asked to do this

    Idsfast
    [id listing]
    ~

    Idsfast details

    All the fake id messge boards and review sites about fake id is 85% ownership of the fake id sites and I know cos I am hired to do exactly that and post bad reviews using different names, addresses and email so watch out and do not believe the review sites

    21 days ago by charles b [send email]
    Myoids details

    Holograms:?
    Barcodes:?
    Uv:?
    Comments: not allowing new customers

    Good

    Uk-i-d
    [id listing]
    ~

    Owned by them

    Bad

    Fake id guru
    [id listing]

    Their own site to promote themselves
    ~

    Fake id guru details

    Posts bad reviews againt all sites they do not own

    Good yeah #.. I was asked to do this

    Idsfast
    [id listing]
    ~

    Idsfast details

    All the fake id messge boards and review sites about fake id is 85% ownership of the fake id sites and I know cos I am hired to do exactly that and post bad reviews using different names, addresses and email so watch out and do not believe the review sites

    18 days ago by shell [send email]
    Hay
    Has annyone actually gotten an id card from one of these sites??
    If so can u please help me out?
    It would be soo appreciated
    Thank you

    7 days ago by hanna [send email]
    Please note the postings here are bogus. we are a bunch of college and high school students hired by sites like myoid and fakeid uk messge board to post fake reviews about all sites. the majority of these reviews are bogus and only posted to recommend other websites of competitor sites.

  • Au
      12th of Jun, 2008
    0 Votes

    This company is a total scam and the owner is a complete fraud! after sending money orders I received nothing. after numerous emails, from their online form generator, I finally received a joke of a product. it was paper, with an american flag. the original picture was sent back to me not attached and the logo of which I paid extra for was also included but not attached.

    The product was nothing like the examples on the web site and an 8 year old could have done a better job. it literally looked like the ids that you get when you buy a new wallet, seriously!

    I am contacting the rcmp and other local authorities regarding this matter. it may seem strange that someone purchasing a fake id would do this, however the fake id was to be used as part of a movie that we are filming and it seemed more financially responsible to pay this third party company than to have it produced locally.in addition the examples on the site were 100% accurate looking. but believe me the final product, should you be lucky enough to receive one looks nothing like the advertised examples.

    Do not waste your time or money on this scam site!

    With kindest regards,

    Austin

  • Au
      12th of Jun, 2008
    0 Votes

    Here's the latest in the ongoing saga from the owner / spokesperson from spidentity. believe it or not this freak called me and threatened me. he told me that if I continued these posts he would post my information on the internet. guess what? it's a business address and phone number so post on! just more ammunition that his site is a total scam.

    Don't use his site, it's a total scam and he's a complete and total idiot.in addition for any of you that used your home address you will find that he will post it on the internet. think about it, he's scamming us and then making threats when he doesn't deliver. keep in mind none of this would have happened if he just delivered what he's selling. I even gave him the option of sending my money back, albeit, I did use some harsh words and told him that I would do everything humanly possible to destroy his site and credibility if he didn't return my money. guess what, he simply threatened me. wouldn't have just been easier to either deliver the product or refund my money?

    With kindest regards,

    Austin

  • Il
      2nd of Aug, 2008
    0 Votes

    Fake id reviews are all scams - even the forums are scams
    Do not believe any fake id review site. contact the site direct for info…the competitor sites are posting fake reviews to direct you to their own site and then scam you.

    All fake id review sites and forums are set up by the competition site in order to gain your business…so do not order a id or driver license from any site that has reviews about other sites…they will always direct you to a site that they own…watch out for these scam sites posting against other competitor sites

    Warning – fake id guru and undergroundreview has competitor sites have hired a new set of employees to post bad reviews against all other fake id sites.

    I am an ex employee and was told to post bad reviews against all competition websites…this is a total devious way of getting you to order form their own site.

    Caution yeah right. it is owned by them toomyoids
    [id template listing]
    ~
    Myoids details

    Holograms:?
    Barcodes:?
    Uv:?
    Comments: not allowing new customers

    Good

    Uk-i-d

    Owned by thembadfake id guru
    [id listing]

    Their own site to promote themselves~

    Fake id guru details

    Posts bad reviews againt all sites they do not own

    Good yeah #.. I was asked to do this

    Idsfast
    [id listing]
    ~

    Idsfast details

    All the fake id messge boards and review sites about fake id is 85% ownership of the fake id sites and I know cos I am hired to do exactly that and post bad reviews using different names, addresses and email so watch out and do not believe the review sites

    21 days ago by charles b [send email]
    Myoids details

    Holograms:?
    Barcodes:?
    Uv:?
    Comments: not allowing new customers

    Good

    Uk-i-d
    [id listing]
    ~

    Owned by them

    Bad

    Fake id guru
    [id listing]

    Their own site to promote themselves
    ~

    Fake id guru details

    Posts bad reviews againt all sites they do not own

    Good yeah #.. I was asked to do this

    Idsfast
    [id listing]
    ~

    Idsfast details

    All the fake id messge boards and review sites about fake id is 85% ownership of the fake id sites and I know cos I am hired to do exactly that and post bad reviews using different names, addresses and email so watch out and do not believe the review sites

    7 days ago by hanna [send email]
    Please note the postings here are bogus. we are a bunch of college and high school students hired by sites like myoid and fakeid uk messge board to post fake reviews about all sites. the majority of these reviews are bogus and only posted to recommend other websites of competitor sites.

  • Th
      19th of Aug, 2008
    0 Votes

    Guys. there is no such thing as compettion. this spidentity sucks. I sent them 100 bucks and they sent me a paper card that said id printed on it. and it took 3 months to get. it had no picture no state. nothing. your best bet is canada. if you want more info on it just email me.

  • Ro
      23rd of Aug, 2008
    0 Votes

    The site is NOT A SCAM. i got my id and the reviews sound like they are posted by competitor site.

    R

  • E
      3rd of Sep, 2008
    0 Votes

    I must agree I sent my money and have not got a thing back I am pisses the hell off. please do not order from them the id's was to be use for a play and now we are #ed and the company has our and we can not contact them. I should have known better no phone # and the address that it is shipped to is like a p. o. box so you can not even get to them but you could stand out side the box and wait on there #. please please do not send them money unless you have it to give away. e

  • An
      9th of Sep, 2008
    0 Votes

    This posting is a scam and posted by the fake id guru staff who make it a point to post bad reviews against all their competitor sites. so before you believer any reviews, you should check to see if the company responds to email or info you ask about.

    Warning - fake id guru and undergroundreview has competitor sites have hired a new set of employees to post bad reviews against all other fake id sites.

    I am an ex employee and was told to post bad reviews against all competition websites... this is a total devious way of getting you to order form their own site.

    Caution yeah right. it is owned by them too
    Myoids
    [id template listing]
    ~
    Myoids details

    Holograms:?
    Barcodes:?
    Uv:?
    Comments: not allowing new customers

    Good
    Uk-i-d
    [id listing]~

    Owned by them
    Bad
    Fake id guru
    [id listing]

    Their own site to promote themselves~

    Fake id guru details

    Posts bad reviews againt all sites they do not own

    Good yeah #.. I was asked to do this

    Idsfast
    [id listing]
    ~

    Idsfast details

    All the fake id messge boards and review sites about fake id is 85% ownership of the fake id sites and I know cos I am hired to do exactly that and post bad reviews using different names, addresses and email so watch out and do not believe the review sites

    21 days ago by charles b [send email]
    Myoids details

    Holograms:?
    Barcodes:?
    Uv:?
    Comments: not allowing new customers

    Good

    Uk-i-d
    [id listing]
    ~

    Owned by them

    Bad
    Fake id guru
    [id listing]

    Their own site to promote themselves~

    Fake id guru details

    Posts bad reviews againt all sites they do not own

    Good yeah #.. I was asked to do this

    Idsfast
    [id listing]
    ~

    Idsfast details

    All the fake id messge boards and review sites about fake id is 85% ownership of the fake id sites and I know cos I am hired to do exactly that and post bad reviews using different names, addresses and email so watch out and do not believe the review sites

    18 days ago by shell [send email]
    Hay
    Has annyone actually gotten an id card from one of these sites??
    If so can u please help me out?
    It would be soo appreciated
    Thank you

    7 days ago by hanna [send email]
    Please note the postings here are bogus. we are a bunch of college and high school students hired by sites like myoid and fakeid uk messge board to post fake reviews about all sites. the majority of these reviews are bogus and only posted to recommend other websites of competitor sites.

  • Ge
      16th of Sep, 2008
    0 Votes

    Http://www.spidentity.co.uk/

    Is a big fake site, I paid my order and never recieved anything, its been more than 4 months so

    Big fake warning!!!

  • St
      18th of Sep, 2008
    0 Votes

    For anyone with some brain, the website is clearly a scam. first off, just like someone said, why would any "satisfied" customers go online, search for a complaint for the id, and talk about how great it is? this is not the forum for bragging. second, whois search is accurate, and. cn =>chinese website. any lights going off yet?

    You god damn chinese piece of [censored] (i'm asian as well, so suck it), stop making money by fooling people. and you underage fools, know that going to bars every weekend and getting wasted is nothing but a waste of time and money. perhaps you haven't noticed that 90% of the people going there are fellow failures in life, who's only source of self-esteem is to drink and get phoney attention at bars?

    For everyone else who actually planned to use it for legit purposes, kudos to you, and hope they'll get what they deserve. take the $100 as fee for a session of "life lesson"

  • St
      18th of Sep, 2008
    0 Votes

    Oh and a quick advice for anyone, don't talk about any methods to check their validity - because that'd be like revealing your opponent's weaknesses, asking them to find ways to cover it up or even strengthen it. Use logic and other ways instead (just like Igor-good call).

    If people can't even understand it (such as - why will any satisfied buyers search complaint websites?), then they deserve to get scammed for their stupidity.

  • Ty
      28th of Sep, 2008
    0 Votes

    I am not a scam...

    We carry all states and provinces of novelty ids that all match the book. all holograms/ uav are made specifically for each state and are the exact same holograms/uav that are on the actual id's. our ids are superb under backlight tests and we print on pvc cards. all templates are consistently updated. one novelty id (including university card) is $100 and accept cash orders only sorry for inconvenience. turnaround time is approximately 2 weeks. we are not a scam, we work for you.

    Please do not hesitate to email with any further questions.

    -tyler

    These are novelty ids and are for novelty and entertainment purposes only, not for use to buy alcohol or do any illegal actions for your age.

  • Pa
      30th of Jan, 2009
    0 Votes

    The site has how many pages?

    Yet not one of them is indexed in google (http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&q=site%3Awww.spidentity.co.uk&btnG=Google+Search&aq=f&oq=) - this should be a good indication that it can't be trusted, if it's banned from google.

    Why is it banned? Scamming people would be a good reason, but a definite answer is a violation of their terms, which can be seen on this page: http://www.spidentity.co.uk/usa.htm

  • Di
      29th of May, 2009
    0 Votes

    I am an employee of other competion sites, and asked to make fake blogs and post fake posts by employees of competition sites

    Do not rely on any reviews posted on complaintsboard. they are all fake and are posted by competitor sites in order to direct you to their own site.

    I worked for fakeidguru and it was my job to post fake reviews about all sites that were their competiton so do not believe the fake reviews posted by competitor sites on all fake id sites.

    If a site is legitimate it will not comment on their competitor sites so use your brain and think why would one site diss another

    Okay here is the real truth, and I am going to expose it. I was employed by undergroundreviews.com
    Http://www.noveltyidfactory.com/faqs.html

    Http://www.pissedconsumer.com/consumer-reviews/cons/noveltyidfactory.com-%11-undergroundreview.com-complaint-%11-cons-2007081075386.html

    We are paid to post bad reviews against the competitor sites and then get a commission for each link that is clicked thru us,. well the #ers never paid me so I am exposing them.

    You should send a email to any online id comapny, even if they have a question answer page, and if you get a response they are legitimate, if not they are a scam site. underground review owns all the sites they review listed here:

    I-d-e-n-t-i-f-i-c-a-t-i-o-n
    [id listing]~

    I-d-e-n-t-i-f-i-c-a-t-i-o-n details

    This is to promote themselves
    Caution yeah right. it is owned by them too

    Myoids
    [id template listing]~

    Myoids details

    Holograms:?
    Barcodes:?
    Uv:?
    Comments: not allowing new customers
    Good

    Uk-i-d
    [id listing]~

    Owned by them
    Bad

    Fake id guru
    [id listing]

    Their own site to promote themselves
    ~
    Fake id guru details
    Posts bad reviews againt all sites they do not own
    Good yeah #.. I was asked to do this

    Idsfast
    [id listing]

  • Fa
      29th of May, 2009
    0 Votes

    I am an employee of many fake id competion sites and they agreed to give me a fake id if I posted fake complaints against the competition. they did not keep their word so I am exposing the fake id comptetion sites where I posted fake reviews saying they were bad

    Fake posts by employees of competition sites

    Do not rely on any reviews posted on complaintsboard. they are all fake and are posted by competitor sites in order to direct you to their own site.

    I worked for fakeidguru and it was my job to post fake reviews about all sites that were their competiton so do not believe the fake reviews posted by competitor sites on all fake id sites.

    If a site is legitimate it will not comment on their competitor sites so use your brain and think why would one site diss another

    Okay here is the real truth, and I am going to expose it. I was employed by undergroundreviews.com
    Http://www.noveltyidfactory.com/faqs.html

    Http://www.pissedconsumer.com/consumer-reviews/cons/noveltyidfactory.com-%11-undergroundreview.com-complaint-%11-cons-2007081075386.html

    We are paid to post bad reviews against the competitor sites and then get a commission for each link that is clicked thru us,. well the #ers never paid me so I am exposing them.

    You should send a email to any online id comapny, even if they have a question answer page, and if you get a response they are legitimate, if not they are a scam site. underground review owns all the sites they review listed here:

    I-d-e-n-t-i-f-i-c-a-t-i-o-n
    [id listing]~

    I-d-e-n-t-i-f-i-c-a-t-i-o-n details

    This is to promote themselves
    Caution yeah right. it is owned by them too

    Myoids
    [id template listing]~

    Myoids details

    Holograms:?
    Barcodes:?
    Uv:?
    Comments: not allowing new customers
    Good

    Uk-i-d
    [id listing]~

    Owned by them
    Bad

    Fake id guru
    [id listing]

    Their own site to promote themselves
    ~
    Fake id guru details
    Posts bad reviews againt all sites they do not own
    Good yeah #.. I was asked to do this

    Idsfast
    [id listing]

  • Th
      9th of Jul, 2009
    0 Votes

    [protected]@safe-mail.net for all your needs.

    find me on youtube

  • Jk
      22nd of Jul, 2009
    0 Votes

    They have 3sites that are connected.
    I just got my order after 3weeks of waiting and guess what???
    I knew it was going to be a piece of ### before i opened the envelope
    because it was too thin..###ers it was a virtual ID wraped in plastic god dammit. i ordered a WA State id.
    ### i cant beleive it. if anyone wants to see it email me at [protected]@gmail.com

  • Jk
      22nd of Jul, 2009
    0 Votes

    Everyone look at the pics it is real. im a real #in person.
    I waited 3weeks and got that piece of crap.
    Im going to post it all over as much as I can everywhere everyday to # with
    Spidentity.com # u spi.

  • Jk
      22nd of Jul, 2009
    0 Votes

    # spidentity.com

  • Jo
      6th of Oct, 2016
    0 Votes

    The site is not a scam. I just received my stuff ordered from them the scam is the posters who are posting bad reviews and they are the competitor sites who direct you to their own sites.

    So if don't want to be scammed, then do not belive any reviews you read on message boards

    Warning - fake id guru and undergroundreview has competitor sites have hired a new set of employees to post bad reviews against all other fake id sites.

    I am an ex employee and was told to post bad reviews against all competition websites... This is a total devious way of getting you to order form their own site.

    Caution yeah right. It is owned by them too
    Myoids
    [id template listing]
    ~~~
    Myoids details

    Holograms: ?
    Barcodes: ?
    Uv: ?
    Comments: not allowing new customers

    Good

    Uk-i-d
    [id listing] ~~~

    Owned by them
    Bad
    Fake id guru
    [id listing]

    Their own site to promote themselves~~~

    Fake id guru details

    Posts bad reviews againt all sites they do not own

    Good yeah bullcrap.. I was asked to do this

    Idsfast
    [id listing]
    ~~~

    Idsfast details

    All the fake id messge boards and review sites about fake id is 85% ownership of the fake id sites and i know cos i am hired to do exactly that and post bad reviews using different names, addresses and email so watch out and do not believe the review sites

    21 days ago by charles b [send email]
    Myoids details

    Holograms: ?
    Barcodes: ?
    Uv: ?
    Comments: not allowing new customers

    Good

    Uk-i-d
    [id listing]
    ~~~

    Owned by them

    Bad

    Fake id guru
    [id listing]

    Their own site to promote themselves
    ~~~

    Fake id guru details

    Posts bad reviews againt all sites they do not own

    Good yeah bullcrap.. I was asked to do this

    Idsfast
    [id listing]
    ~~~

    Idsfast details

    All the fake id messge boards and review sites about fake id is 85% ownership of the fake id sites and i know cos i am hired to do exactly that and post bad reviews using different names, addresses and email so watch out and do not believe the review sites

Post your comment