SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

[Resolved] Airtel / sim access error

Review updated:

my airtel no. is [protected](bihar)
i switched off my cellphone and then i switched it on
since then the sim card is not working and it is showing sim access error
i've lost all my important contacts and i cannot contact anyone
i need my contacts urgently

  • Resolution statement

    Customer care service did everything in their power to resolve this complaint. All attempts to contact the complainant have failed. Therefore, this complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where image of the company in question and it's services are concerned.

  • Airtel Presence's Response, Jun 23, 2013

    Namaste (prats269),

    This is to inform you that your concern listed on 22 June 2013 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

    For any queries you may have you can also get in touch with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

    Regards
    Rakesh Kumar
    airtelpresence (airtel customer service team)
    bharti airtel ltd
    [protected]@in.airtel.com

    Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

    Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
    Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
    Linked- http://in.linkedin.com/pub/airtel-presence-bharti-airtel-ltd/1b/119/a33

  • Airtel Presence's Response, Jun 25, 2013

    Namaste (prats2693),

    This is to inform you that your concern listed 22 June 2013 has been noted and our team is eager to resolve it. In order to get to the resolution, we need to get in touch with you and gather more details about the concern. However as your contact number is non contactable, hence, we have sent a sms for the same. Please share the required details with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com

    We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

    Regards
    Saurav Ahlawat
    Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
    Bharti Airtel Ltd
    Airtel.[protected]@in.airtel.com

    Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

    Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
    Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
    Linked- http://in.linkedin.com/pub/airtel-presence-bharti-airtel-ltd/1b/119/a33

  • Airtel Presence's Response, May 15, 2017

    Dear Customer ([protected]),

    This is with reference to your post, dated 13 May 2017.

    We are keen to resolve your concern; however, we will require your alternate contact number and convenient time to call for resolving your concern effectively.

    We look forward to receive the required details.

    Regards,

    Rakesh Kumar
    airtel presence (airtel Customer, service team)
    bhartiairtel ltd

    Connect with us 24X7. We will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

    Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
    Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd

Pr
Jun 22, 2013
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • C2
      May 13, 2017

    my airtel no. is [protected] (Tamilnadu )
    i switched off my cellphone and then i switched it on
    since then the sim card is not working and it is showing sim access error
    i've lost all my important contacts and i cannot contact anyone
    i need my contacts urgently

    0 Votes

Post your comment