SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Addiction Canada Treatment Network Reviews, Complaints / John Haines Rehab Scam Artist, Cease and Desist Orders, Illegal Dispensing of Drugs, Convicted Drug Dealer, Collection Agencies

Review updated:

ILLEGAL REAHB CENTERS - VITA NOVUS, ADDICTION CANADA TREATMENT NETWORK, PICKEREL LAKE RECOVERY, MUSKOKA RECOVERY, HOW IT WORK'S RECOVERY. These Illegal Rehab Center's are operated by the same Scam Artist, John Haines and his wife Linda.
.
Employees have come forward and said they were "HIGH" when doing Interventions, etc..., There was an unreported Sexual Assault. A former Employee came forward with this information. Just Google it, it's all out there!!!
.
John Haines is be taken to Court by Armourtownship in Burk's Falls, Ontario, Canada. He was to go to Court December 17/2012. This is the Second time he has Stalled because he knows the Illegal Operations will be Shut Down!
.
GOOGLE, JOHN HAINES CRIMINAL REHAB OWNER, CEASE AND DESIST ORDERS, SCAM, PICKEREL LAKE RECOVERY, MUSKOKA RECOVERY, LOTUS, HOW IT WORKS RECOVERY, VITA NOVUS, SEXUAL ASSAULT, Impersonating a Lawyer, Drug Dealer,
.
I GUESS IT WAS TIME FOR ANOTHER NAME CHANGE. SO JOHN HAINES IS DOING IT AGAIN, ### NAME CHANGE TIME AGAIN #### LET EVERYBODY KNOW!!! SOMEBODY IS TELLING LIES ABOUT CARF AGAIN JOHN. POST IT JOHN. YOU WERE GOING TO POST THE CARF STUFF HOW MANY MONTHS AGO?????????
.
YOU ARE A LOSER MAN. THE LAUGHING STOCK OF THE REHAB COMMUNITY!!! BUT THE BIGGEST THING, YOU ARE A PIECE OF [censored], A RIP OFF ARTISTS WHO WILL DO ANYTHING TO GET MONEY FROM THE MOST VULNERABLE IN OUR SOCIETY!!! FOLKS, MUSKOKA RECOVERY CENTER/PICKEREL LAKE RECOVERY AND NOW CALLED VITA NOVUS, WILL BE SHUT DOWN SOON!!!

.
http://edition.pagesuite-professional.co.uk/launch.aspx?referral=other&pnum=&refresh=f06JDg181X7a&EID=ec75cce3-ac48-47bf-96e2-4257a61def68&skip=

Mu
Jan 11, 2013
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ge
      Jan 25, 2013

    Nothing has changed! John Haines is still being taken to Court for the Illegal Operation of Pickerel Lake Recover Center which changed to Muskoka Recovery Center which John Haines now is advertising as Vita Novus. He is stalling going to Court according to the Town of Armour. But don't worry John, the Town and Local Residents are going to Give You Your Day in Court!

    Be advised, HE STILL HAS A CEASE AND DESIST ORDER TO SHUT THIS PLACE DOWN. WHICH HE IS IGNORING!

    https://www.naatp.org/facility/vita-novus-inc/

    http://muskoka.kijiji.ca/c-services-other-Vita-Novus-W0QQAdIdZ438220434

    Phone: [protected]
    Toll-free: [protected] voice 
    Fax: [protected]

    I spoke with CARF this week. Vita Novus/Addiction Canada Treatment Network or any of John Haines Illegal Rehab Operations are Not Registered or Accredited by them as John Haines Claims. Call the above number and speak with Judy or June. Also notice the “great review” John Haines gave himself at: http://www.weblocal.ca/user/2vntzkc – Does anyone notice that “Flexman” is the Author of both http://www.weblocal.ca/user/2vntzkc and https://www.naatp.org/facility/vita-novus-inc/ - I know, must be a coincidence, right John??? Wow, saying you are LICENSED BY CARF WHEN YOU ARE NOT? I'm surprised that you would tell a lie John, Shocking!

    Also, please go to: https://www.prbuzz.com/health-a-fitness/89023-vita-novus-treatment-center.html

    Notice the Vita Novus Review link on this and many other adds by john haines. When you click the “Reviews” it just goes back to their website. Funny thing is when you Google Vita Novus Complaints, well, there is a lot out there.

    (Just a Sample)
    https://www.google.ca/#hl=en&tbo=d&sclient=psy-ab&q=vita+novus+recovery+center+complaints&oq=vita+novus+recovery+center+complaints&gs_l=serp.12...0.0.2.22152.0.0.0.0.0.0.0.0..0.0.les%3B..0.0...1c.ing6eNNL1qo&pbx=1&bav=on.2, or.r_gc.r_pw.r_cp.r_qf.&fp=ad58aa7848033ec4&biw=1270&bih=641


    Again, this man is still running his Scams. He is Operating Illegally in Aurora and Newmarket also. They have been contacted. Did you get a Cease and Desist from them yet John???

    Hey how is the CARF stuff going??? The answer, IT'S NOT GOING. THIS IS CALLED FALSE ADVERTISING JOHN!

    SO AGAIN, NOTHING HAS CHANGED!!!

    0 Votes
  • Mu
      Feb 12, 2013

    Just want to keep Everyone in the Loop. Spoke with CARF, they have been notified about ANOTHER ONE OF John Haines FALSE ADD’S/FRAUD about Addiction Canada being Certified by (CARF) them .

    You know, where he says;

    • We are fully certified by the NAATP as well registered with CARF Canada to ensure you are putting your life into the hands of CERTIFIED treatment professionals.

    http://www.addictioncanada.ca/

    Once again, What other lies are you telling about you Illegal Rehab Center’s John???Hey John, Explain what this means, registered with CARF Canada/Certified?? And how did NAATP Certify you??? Again, if you attended John Haines Illegal Rehab Centers, call a Lawyer and then Police to Lay Fraud Charges and then CARF’s Legal Office.

    http://blog.canadiandrugrehabcentres.com/2012/08/25/muskoka-recovery-center/

    0 Votes
  • Ha
      Jun 30, 2013

    ILLEGAL REHAB CENTER - VITA NOVUS - PICKEREL LAKE RECOVERY - MUSKOKA RECOVERY CENTER - ADDICTION CANADA TREATMENT NETWORK...,

    W5 & MARKET PLACE ( CTV AND CBC's INVESTIGATIVE NEWS SHOW WHERE THEY EXPOSE FRAUD) IS INTERESTED IN SPEAKING WITH ANYONE, CLIENT'S, FORMER EMPLOYEES & COUNSELORS WHO CLAIMED THEY WERE HIGH ON DRUGS AND JOHN HAINES KNEW ABOUT IT WHEN THEY WERE DOING INTERVENTIONS, ANYONE WHO HAS HAD DEALING WITH JOHN HAINES AND HIS ILLEGAL REHAB CENTER'S. CALL THEM!

    0 Votes
  • Lo
      May 29, 2014

    What a horrible ordeal i have gone through with these people...i put my son in here thinking i was helping him, he never stood a chance at sobriety it was all about money and connie the so called interventionist put so much pressure on me made me feel like a bad mom if i did not send him there. boy do we have a story to share I am currently in the process of suing i am not afraid of you John Haines you should be ashamed of yourself. If anyone is interested in joining me in a class action law suit lets shut this place down once and for all and stop him from ruining more lives. The more people have a factual story to share the better. I know from what we as a family are dealing with is direct cause of my son being there, he came out a million times worse than he went in. and when he relapsed he was told he was allowed to go back FREE OF CHARGE...not the case CONNIE wanted an additional 5000 dollars for the DETOX... you would have thought i would have gotten at least one phone call to find out how my son was after i told her he relapsed after all she is suppose to be a CARING person...please please do not send any one to this hell or any other facility run by him. ...please join me in a law suit for these two people and if you have ever worked for any of his facilities is you have a shred on integrity and know of wrong or illegal activity help these poor people who went there to try and make there lives better as was promised to them...one concerend and loving mother

    0 Votes
  • Gr
      Jul 06, 2014

    www.facebook.com/pages/GreenStone-Muskoka/510641255628356

    Our Daughter recently went to GreeStone in Bala. With all the terrible stories out there about rehab centre's, we were pleasantly surprised. Thank you GreenStone for giving us back our Daughter.

    Judy

    0 Votes
  • Iw
      Jul 24, 2014

    You are not the only one going through this with Addiction Canada, Vita Novus. I wish you all the best my dear.

    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/addiction-canada-vita-novus-false-advertising-misleading-clients-neglect-fraud-c716971.html

    0 Votes

Post your comment