SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Acm Luminique.com / Unauthorised charge

Cootamundra, Australia Review updated:
Contact information:
Phone: 0269423242

I was going through my monthly bank statement and noticed a charge from above company dated 22/8/2014, at 1002am, amount $162.50. I did not request anything and have not received anything. I would like this money to be returned to me as soon as you can. Regards Anne Lawson

An
Aug 31, 2014
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Sa
      Apr 04, 2013

    payed 69.95 for wrinkle product and never received it

    0 Votes
  • Ly
      Apr 15, 2013

    Can you please tell me why you took $69.95 out of my account, I know I never wanted to pay for anything like this so can you please refund me my money. Thank you Lyn Ball [protected]@y7mail.com

    0 Votes
  • Wa
      Aug 06, 2013

    I have ordered this product through a below link.
    http://www.getluminique.com/
    I would expected only receive 30 day trial and only pay a shipping according from the ad. My credit card has been charged $2.08 for shipping on June, after 2 weeks later I received a product and I need to pay a tax $29.34 tax from canada post. I found that the package with a free gift and 2 cans of products on the first week of July. After 1 month later my credit card has been charged $79.41 in the end of July. I called customer hotline and asked for the refund, they did told me same as Marzy said that. Finally I did complainted very seiously to them. At the end they told me that will refund back the $79.41 not including tax to my credit card within 5-10 business days.
    I hope that I can get the partial refund from this company.
    I am strongly recommended DO NOT ORDER any product from this company.

    0 Votes
  • Er
      Oct 05, 2013

    I ordered this product through Facebook and I was thinking I would only receive 1 cream for a 30 day trial and only have to pay shipping because that is what the ad said. On going to order page I was asked if I wanted subscription to continue. I selected NO . Instead I have continued to be charged 2 lots of $69.95 + 2 lots of $1.75 each month. If I do not receive a refund I will hand it over to the necessary authorities and to Consumer Affairs, as in my opinion this is outright fraud,

    0 Votes
  • Ms
      Nov 14, 2013

    I have the same complaint as everyone else has. I only ordered the 30day trial and thought I only was going to pay for the shipping and now I find that you are debiting my account. I would like a refund immediately. I will be strongly recommending people to NOT ORDER anything from this company...!!!

    0 Votes
  • Si
      Oct 06, 2014

    I ordered cream from this company and was showing just $2 charges then they charge me $29 for shipping and $79 took payment from my account, i never want spend $100 on cream i want my money back

    0 Votes
  • Lu
      Jan 20, 2015

    I too answered the ad on line for a sample of a free product and now have been charged two separate amounts and no products at all . I have tried to phone the company but have not been able to get through as yet. I also want my money back and want this company investigated as they are frauds. What recall do we have to stop this company from ripping off people?

    0 Votes
  • Wi
      Apr 12, 2015

    I also ordered on a line for FREE Sample. nothing is for free that I know now. after over R4500.00 ZAR
    I am still searching on how I can get my money back. after a lot of emails to different company's still
    no answer. going to my bank tomorrow maybe they will be able to help. must give this matter to
    SAPS and FBI. this thieves must be stopped. and then they use names like...Estee Lauder, Lancome,
    Cliique, Clarins, L'oreal and MAC., to get you to order only to give you two products . 1. .Clear Youth
    solutions Advanced Anti-Aging formula and 2. Revival Beauty Advanced Anti-Aging solutions.
    Dont know how names like this can let thieves use in a scam... what about their reputation.
    just going to write to this "DR" a letter and give him piece of my mind.

    0 Votes

Post your comment