SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Acai Burn Secrets Of The Amazon / once off

1 US Review updated:

good day to you... i would for you guys to stop sending me acai burn because i did a once off to see what the product is about and you guys are taking money off my credit card, i would like for you guys to stop sending me and charging m e for something i dont please the last payment was on 3 september and ( improvehealth [protected] CYP) was on the statemnt of my credit card so that can help you find my paper work on your side, thanks and my email address is ([protected]@hotmail.com) Monrier Johnson let me know and i just want no more of your products and cancel whatever it is please cheers

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Pa
      Sep 04, 2009

    The ACIABERRY Detox - Are also taking money from my credit card = I saw = a free trial b ottle of this product = all i would have to pay was 98 cent - for mailing it to my house -- The Company took $40.00 - took it upon themselve to deduct this money out of my charge card - I called them and told them = that I was very angry - they had no right taking this money I did not agree for them to take 40.00- I agreed for them to take out postage only which they said first $4-00 for postage then they said ok 98cents - I had no receipt in the box for the transaction == only the ACIABERRY DETOX -- My husband question me about the charge - then i told him the whole story and he called our credit card bank and told them what was going on =and to watch for there charges = if they should do it again = I also spoke with a man from India =

    0 Votes
  • Sn
      Sep 04, 2009

    i work for an affiliation of this company...

    0 Votes
  • Pa
      Sep 04, 2009

    I feel totally riped off -- and I want them to stop taking money our of my account -- The Phone Numer of the Company is [protected]

    The Company's' address is"

    Shipping Manager
    3007 Green Street
    Hollywood, FL [protected]

    I would appreciate it for them to refund my money after they take 98 cents for the postage -- that is all i gave them permission to do - take 98 cents out of my credit card

    Very Upset

    Ms Patricia Scott

    0 Votes
  • Pa
      Sep 04, 2009

    With everything i posted - I feel riped off =

    0 Votes
  • Sn
      Sep 04, 2009

    you are ripped off. i possibly can help however.

    0 Votes
  • Ol
      Sep 09, 2009

    Please help, i have had 2 transactions taken out of my bank account without my permission, i enetered into a trial of which i had to pay the shipping for the Acai berry tablets. I have had 2 further transactions for good i have never recieved or asked to recieve taken out of my banck accout. 1st on Aug 26th for $79.95 and on 7th Septemeber for $79.28.

    I wand a refund of this money as i still have the reciept for the origional trial offer and have never been informed of further payments. I will proceed with legal action if something is not done to stop this.

    My email is [protected]@gmail.com

    0 Votes
  • Bi
      Sep 17, 2009

    Here is the comment from one of the represantators:
    Grace: We have charged $14.90 on Aug 11, 2009, for the shipping and handling.
    Grace: $ 79.28 on Sep 03, 2009 for the product, you already received as trial.
    Grace: $ 79.28 on Sep 13, 2009 and sent 3 months supply to you ($14.90 for the shipping is free with the second shipment).
    Grace: After completing your trial you are charged for your 1 month supply of pills which you got as trial.
    Grace: A bottle serves you with a set of 60 pills, which lasts for 30 days.
    you: oh .. so .. are you saying that I have to pay for the trial product?
    Grace: We are currently offering a 14-day Trial on our Acai Slim slimming Capsules so that customers may begin experiencing weight loss results BEFORE paying for it.
    Grace: We only provide 14 days to try our pills before being charged for it. Our pills itself is not free.
    Grace: http://www.acaislimedge.com/confirmOrder.php
    you: i suggest .. you guys need to include a pop up box "YOU WILL BE FULLY CHARGED AFTER YOU COMPLETE THE 14 DAYS TRIAL"
    Grace: When you subscribed to our services, you were automatically enrolled with World Club Fitness and Weight Loss Resources. And, you have to cancel their services as well, if you won't wish to be charged.
    Grace: For World Club Fitness, can you please call at : [protected].
    Grace: For Weight Loss Resources package please call at :[protected].
    Grace: The above numbers are for the Australian customers.
    you: thanks for your information, anythign else i need to know?
    Grace: They are available 5:00 AM – 8:00 PM (MST) Monday to Friday. On Saturdays, they are open from 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM (MST). They are closed on Sundays.
    Grace: No, not at all.
    you:
    XX Sep 2009 improvehealth [protected] CYP 95.44
    XX Sep 2009 ezykit [protected] CYP 10.18
    X Sep 2009 wellbhealth [protected] CYP FRGN AMT: 79.28 U. S.. DOLLAR 97.26
    XX Aug 2009 VH ACCESS [protected] CYP FRGN AMT: 6.95 U. S.. DOLLAR 8.49
    XX Aug 2009 VITALITYCLEAN [protected] CYP FRGN AMT: 5.93 U. S.. DOLLAR 7.34
    XX Aug 2009 OnV/ACAIBURN8669898945 GIBRALTAR GIB FRGN AMT:. 14.90 U. S. DOLLAR 18.54

    Just a Warning and Sharing to you guys, you don't want to end up like me ... thinking that i can get them for $25 and ended up paying TEN TIMES $237.25
    Make sure you call all the numbers above if you are in Australia.

    NOTE: 3 CALLS and plus if you do have Life Cleanse - make sure you call them too.

    0 Votes
  • An
      Sep 22, 2009

    I totally agree. THIS IS A SCAM !!! I ordered from uk was asked for credit card details to charge $4 for postage then was told it was $19.95 postage for uk customers, fair enough. But today I have been told by my doctor I am not allowed to take this product. I have foned and emailed as I havnt recieved the product yet as only ordered 2 days ago, so probablly hasnt even been sent yet. When I foned I was told that I had to pay the$87.95 for the months supply. CRAZY...
    DONT GET CAUGHT IN THE SCAM ...NOTHING IS FREE !!!
    Anne UK

    0 Votes
  • Gr
      Sep 22, 2009

    ezykit [protected] CYP appeared on my recent credt card. This is B*** S*** I wi;; ca; the pnone number to cancel it immediately. What I this is happenning is that Since I once had purchased the Dazzlewhite product which took soooooo long to arrive, I saw that I was going to be billed for the next three months as well as the initial teaser price. B.S.

    +1 Votes
  • Sp
      Sep 22, 2009

    I HAD TO CHANGE MY CREDIT CARD NUMBER AND WENT TO THE BANK AND SAID THEY WERE UNAURTHORIZED AND I SENT THE BOTTLE BACK

    +1 Votes
  • Bi
      Oct 01, 2009

    I have been charged again after all the calls and waits on the queues.
    29 Sep 2009 CTT +[protected] SINGAPORE SGP 142.01
    How can i trust the reps giving me the nos? Talked to 2 reps, they confirmed all the numbers listed and I called the nos they gave, cancelled my account, but yet the charges still come through?
    Now, all i can do is to cancel my credit card. This is a biggest joke.

    0 Votes
  • Ad
      Oct 03, 2009

    I work for a credit card division in a bank & what I find the most frustrating in all of this is that didn't it cross anybody's mind that there was a catch to this "free trial"? Didn't anybody scroll down to the bottom of the page and read the Terms & Conditions before putting your name, address & credit card information? People need to be A LOT more vigilant when putting personal information online - I've even seen people put their credit card numbers & bank account information on complaint sites like these! I've spoken to hundreds of people who've gotten taken in by this & the thing I hear the most is "I never do things like this" - that's the joke. Smarten up, people.

    0 Votes
  • Ba
      Oct 19, 2009

    Please help, i have had 3 transactions taken out of my bank account without my permission, i enetered into a trial of which i had to pay the shipping for the Acai berry tablets. I have had 2 further transactions for good i have never recieved or asked to recieve taken out of my banck accout. 1st on sep 1 for $66.76 and on 19th Septemeber for $133.97 and on 6 oct for 133.97 again.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Oct 25, 2009

    I entered into 30 days trail with the Ezykit website, which they advertised themselve as the online business package provider. The trail fee at the time I purchased was $1.11, which I thought it was worth a try. Then there was two unauthorized transactions charged to my account following the trail payment. The first charge was $90.25 and then $27.82. I called my bank straight away after I found out, but they couldn't do much about it. It is tollay crazy and frustrated. I hope someone can give some advices how to stop this.

    0 Votes
  • Me
      Oct 30, 2009

    i chatted with this woman from the Acai website

    Maria: Thank you for chatting with AcaiSlim. May I know, whom am I chatting with?

    you: My name is dorys, i want to know how do i cancel my suscription

    Maria: Hi, are you here to place an order?

    you: no, i want to know how do i cancel my suscription

    Maria: Whoops.. Please disregard that last message - I sent it to the wrong person. My mistake.

    Maria: In order to pull up your account, could you please provide me the email address and phone number you used to order our product?

    you: [protected]@xxxxxxxxxx.com

    you: i think i provided a mobile number from australia

    you: XXXXXXXXXX

    Maria: One moment please while I locate your account Information.

    Maria: I have gone ahead and cancelled your membership and you WILL NOT be receiving any further shipments or see any further charges.

    Maria: As per the Terms and Conditions which you indicated that you had read and agreed to before placing your initial order, you have been charged all three discounted monthly installments of $58.76 for the three month supply of amazing AcaiSlim Capsules which you have received. Again, I have successfully cancelled all future shipments on your account. Your cancellation # is

    Maria: 57864

    you: ok, and what about the world club fitness and weight loss resources charges?

    Maria: You are not enrolled to them.

    you: i keep on getting this charges:

    you: 22 Oct 2009 elitepack [protected] CYP 3.31 20 Oct 2009 7.01 USD INC FX FEE AUD$ 0.22 20 Oct 2009 ezykit [protected] CYP

    you: ezykit was 7.85$ all of it in US dollars

    Maria: One moment please.

    you: 29 Sep 2009 wellbhealth [protected] CYP FRGN AMT: 58.09 U. S.. DOLLAR 69.31

    you: 22 Sep 2009 elitepack [protected] CYP FRGN AMT: 2.96 U. S.. DOLLAR 3.54
    21 Sep 2009 ezykit [protected] CYP FRGN AMT: 7.01 U. S. DOLLAR 8.32

    Maria: When you subscribed to our services, you were automatically enrolled with Insider Secrets and Comprehensive. And, you have to cancel their services as well, if you won't wish to be charged.

    you: yes, how do i do it?

    Maria: Please call [protected] to cancel your Insider Secrets To Weight Loss.

    Maria: And, please call [protected] to cancel Comprehensive Weight Loss E-book Package

    Maria: Please call on the above mentioned number.

    Maria: They are available 5:00 AM – 8:00 PM (MST) Monday to Friday. On Saturdays, they are open from 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM (MST). They are closed on Sundays.

    you: sorry, i am in WA, AUSTRALIA, what do you mean with MST?

    Maria: MST stands for Mountain Standard Time.

    you: can you give me an ID number i can quote if i keep getting charged?

    you: i don't know that time, what time is now in MST time?
    you: sorry, i am in WA, AUSTRALIA, what do you mean with MST?

    Maria: MST stands for Mountain Standard Time.

    you: can you give me an ID number i can quote if i keep getting charged?

    you: i don't know that time, what time is now in MST time?

    Maria: You can call between 7:00 PM TO 10:00 AM.

    0 Votes
  • Em
      Nov 20, 2009

    Are these guys for real. I looked for TERMS AND CONDITIONS! And if i had read anything that stated ongoing subscription i would never have touched this. Is the easiest option here to change my credit card details with my own bank? can anyone please tell me? I will appraoch the office Of Fair trading (Australia) this is one of the cleverest scams i have come across. I particularly like this spam message on this site frmo ACAI that when you click there link takes you nowhere. my email is [protected]@hotmail.com
    If anyone can help me stop this evil company i would love to know.
    but first can anyone help me stop losing: Improvehealth [protected] Cyp
    Frgn Amnt: 87.62 Us Dollar . thats a lot of money for anyone AND im assuming my first rippoff payout to them. I hate you ACAII. I HATE YOU SO MUCH.

    WHY DONT YOU CALL ME ACAII YOU HAVE MY NUMBER!

    +1 Votes
  • O
      Nov 30, 2009

    hi, i have fallen for the acai burn and clense pro x scam aswell. i have tried to acess the cancellation web site for acai burn www.acaiburnpremium.com, m yet it doesnt exist. and the numbers for the company doesnt go through. westbank has given me the billing adress of this company as they are based in the US, and Cyprus. westpac adv me to mail my cancellation to:

    FAR END SERVICES LIMITED
    PO BOX 10274 DES MOINES
    IOWA 50381 US

    AND

    FAR END SERVICES LIMITED
    654 NORTH 800 EAST
    505 SPANISH FORK
    UTAH 84660
    UNITED STATES

    IN THE CANCELLATION LETTER BE SURE TO ADVISE THEM TO CANCEL WITH ALL PARTER COMPANIES.

    i sure hope this works

    0 Votes
  • Ha
      Dec 09, 2009

    I have also been a victim of this scam.

    I signed up for the free trial from Dazzle White and after I paid for the shipping I noticed 3 unauthorised transactions on my credit card, totalling US$200.06:

    22 Oct 09 pristinehlth [protected] CYP US$87.62
    AUD 97.78

    30 Oct 09 improvehealth [protected] CYP US$87.62
    AUD 100

    10 Nov 09 elitepack [protected] CYP US$24.82
    AUD 27.56

    I did not receive any information regarding these unauthorised transactions and have no idea what they are for.

    Does anyone have a phone number I can call to cancel all future charges and request an immediate refund. Please let me know if you were successful in getting your money back. Thanks.

    0 Votes
  • Te
      Jan 10, 2010

    i want to cancel my subscription. this product is not working, i have had many unauthorised transactions from my credit card, and none of the customer service numbers work. does any one know the direct phone numbers to- elitepack, improvehealth, pristinehlth, healthmemeber, wellbhealth, kitacccess, ezykit. or do these come under the same number???

    0 Votes
  • Te
      Jan 10, 2010

    just an add on to my previous complaint, i'm an Australian citizen, whats the Australian customer service number?

    0 Votes
  • Pj
      Jan 29, 2010

    CANCEL MY SUBSCRIPTION NOW. 3RD WARNING OR YOU ARE GOING TO BE SUED FOR CHARGING MY CREDIT CARD. PAMELA KONIS 31 OLD MINISINK TR, GOSHEN, NY [protected]. PLEASE KNOW MY HUSBAND IS A CLASS ACTION LITIGATOR AND WE ARE CONSIDERING IF THIS IS SOMETHING THAT SHOULD BE INVESTIGATED!

    0 Votes

Post your comment