SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

ABC Cargo / poor service - abc cargo at riyadh

Review updated:

Click on the link to see the full complaint

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Kr
      Jul 11, 2016

    I had placed a cargo shipment of some home need items through the ABC cargo on 18/06/2015 from JUBAIL office located in SAUDI ARABIA..Now its crossed almost 6 months, and still the products are not yet received..when am calling to jubail office they are saying it will send soon..but when ever i check for the status of shipment, it is still there in RIYAD.. MY SHIPMENT NO: A821091 andA8210 92 THIS IS THE WORST EXPERIENCE I EVER HAD AS I USED TO SEND PARCELS THROUGH OTHER CARGO ALSO.

    0 Votes
  • Pa
      Jul 11, 2016

    Date 14/06/2015 I send a cargo with abc cargo my HWB.No. is 161328 and abc cargo executive no is [protected] but now this number is out of service it means ABC Cargo is fraud not fraud totally fraud because till now I am waiting for my cargo delivered or return. Head office ABC Cargo is Shara Rail-Batha Riyadh Saudi Arabia

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Jul 19, 2016

    We sent through abc cargo last year june 2015 valuable things (awb a 821164) till time not reached, no one responding landline calls and mobile calls, lot of peoples are affected in saudi arabia, please take necessary action immediately.

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Jul 20, 2016

    Submitted cargo weighing 105kgs consisting used toys kids cycles cloths utensils vacuum cleaner etc from Riyadh KSA to Bidar Karnataka INDIA on December 2015 and tried to contact all the provided numbers and tried to visit Delhi office but all in vain.
    Where to lodge a physical complaint and how to bring these guys under strong responsible and liability. Kids always ask for their toys.
    Contact [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Jul 28, 2016

    Hi All
    please send all your complaints to Indian Embassy in KSA. I am one of the victims. i sent a complaint to the embassy in KSA last week and also lodged complaint with Kerala Police website and external affairs ministry if India
    regards

    0 Votes
  • Al
      Aug 01, 2016

    Alkaf bin Mohammed I m revice shipments al ready three month finish [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sy
      Aug 01, 2016

    I parcel was sent from riyadh before 8 months still not received in india. the ABC cargo service is worst.

    0 Votes
  • No
      Aug 08, 2016

    Hi... all.. its a request tat BIG BIG NO NO NO to choose ABC cargo ever in you Life.
    They have pathetic service and they make fool to people. They have just one work just to earn and waste people earned hard money, time and their goods.
    I have given my good in sep 2015 from riyadh.. and you will laugh they i didnt receive a single call no update nothing .
    Its been a 1 year that i did not receive my 80 kg 3 boxes.
    And moreover this saudi people dnt even pick the call and if they pick they will HOLD or Cut Down your call.

    Its a very irritating co. And just a BIG PLAYER.

    0 Votes
  • Mi
      Aug 17, 2016

    can someone tell me the owner of ABC Cargo,
    name number address location.
    thanks -
    send me details to
    [protected]@gmail.com

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Aug 23, 2016

    Hello,
    I am a victim of this cargo service. the head office is closed now in Riyadh. I sent cargo of 200 KG's using ABC cargo. They said it will be delivered under 3 months but now its been more than a year, 1 year and 2 months to be precise. The cargo was taken from my house in the month of July 2015. Till march 2016 I called these people so many times and it was not worth as they did not attend my calls. I started visiting their office and they always gave me fake hope that I would receive the cargo in 15 days or 1 month. I made total 3 visits and the time period that they promised me turned out to be a lie all the 3 times. I recently made a 4th visit to the head office in Riyadh (Al Farazdaq street) to discover it has been shut down. I was shocked. I tried to speak to a person nearby and he told me that ABC cargo has been shut down and their license has been seized due to gold smuggling case. The person told me there is less chance that I would ever see my cargo again. I am very helpless at this point right now. The person told me there is no guarantee if the cargo has been dispatched from Saudi Arabia or if it is stuck at Mumbai port.

    The ABC cargo vehicles infront of the office are covered in dust and the tires are deflated. It was a horrible scene which made me partially believe to this strange person I met. I have no clue what going on.

    I request all victims to Email me their numbers who are in Saudi Arabia so that we decide a date and meet at a point, plan and go compalin in the Indian Embassy.

    We will not get cheated. We wont lose. We are not fools.
    You cannot play with us ABC cargo.
    Every single thing inside the cargo is bought with our very hard earned money.

    Contact me please, [protected]@yahoo.com

    0 Votes
  • Ri
      Jul 03, 2017

    I have not received my cargo.My cargo number is ABC918434.

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Sep 22, 2017

    Hi am Sudhakar from India Mumbai.. I send abc cargo 7.8.17. But still not come my home... What happened I don't know

    0 Votes
  • Ka
      Oct 03, 2018

    Worst Cargo company in the world, better to change name Fraud cargo not ABC Cargo, should be closed

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Dec 12, 2018
    ABC Cargo - My box
    Dubai
    United Arab Emirates

    I send cargo last month 3 still I m not received . I m sending time they said sir u received within 15 days but now almost one month complete . I m not received very bad service. My bill number AMZ9254 ... Plz I want urgent plz give me as soon as. Thx

    0 Votes
  • Ha
      Jan 05, 2019
    ABC Cargo - Sir i am haji
    Riyyad batha
    Riyyad
    United States

    Sir mera cargo pichle 2 saal se nahi mila abhi tak maine sir saudi se cargo kiya tha jo abhi tak nahi mila plz aap log kuch action lijiye

    0 Votes
  • Mi
      Jan 05, 2019
    ABC Cargo - my marriage products in my cargo
    Ummal quwain opposite Lulu super market abc cargo
    Sharjah,ummal quwain
    United Arab Emirates

    This cargo I gave him 45 days before...they said they will deliver within 15 days...my brothers marriage this month 18th till now I didn't received...what should I do nw..if I don't receive this before my date .I will go for court case and allll

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Jan 05, 2019
    ABC Cargo - Cargo not reached
    Lucknow
    United Arab Emirates

    I have delivered a cargo from Deira Dubai to India my order is not delivered yet the abc company not provide the proper information of my cargo. The company did not give any tracking number or something like that. When I asked him about my cargo so they are saying that your cargo is coming within 2 to 3 days.

    +1 Votes
  • Fa
      Feb 25, 2019
    ABC Cargo - Air cargo
    India

    My aunt has sent me a cargo from Riyadh with bill number HWB A265827..They said air cargo will reach in 20days buts its a month and i have not received it and i cannot track my cargo also.Please update because your service is very very poor

    +1 Votes
  • Mo
      Mar 02, 2019
    ABC Cargo - AFJ75463 2 box still clearance
    Mohammad sikkandar ali
    United Arab Emirates

    ASALAMU ALAIKUM
    AFJ75463
    26/01/19
    i sent the cargo ( 2 box)on 26th of January 2019 and they promised me 15 to 25 working days but now they are telling different stories everyday. still not cleared by the custome.
    so please check
    and informe me

    thank you

    jasakallah haeir

    UAE 971-[protected]

    India
    [protected]
    [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Mar 27, 2019
    ABC Cargo - Service compliant
    ABC Cargo Service LLC, Ajman, UAE.
    United Arab Emirates

    Dear all,
    TRN No. [protected]
    HWB No. AJM 80106

    My cargo didn't deliver yet.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Apr 13, 2019

    Very bad service

    +1 Votes
  • Am
      Apr 19, 2019

    ABC Cargo is very very bad in delivery as well as response.so i request to all so don't send any cargo via ABC

    0 Votes
  • Am
      Apr 27, 2019
    ABC Cargo - very very bad service
    mecca
    Saudi Arabia

    I have sent the cargo on 16th of march 2019 my invoice no 21624 and they promised me with in 20-25 days deliver your cargo but now 35 days finish. they are telling different stories everyday. Sometime they tell me that It will be delivered within 2 days and then next day they tell me it is still not cleared by the customer

    0 Votes
  • An
      May 13, 2019
    ABC Cargo - I send the parcel is on date 15/4 /2019
    ANSAR K
    Saudi Arabia

    why not come to my parcel home delivery... 22days Today ... 2 to parcel Kasarcode other one kannur ... Ramadan project ... full damage ...

    0 Votes
  • Mo
      May 20, 2019
    ABC Cargo - 45 kg, 3pic (Very Bad Service)
    ABC Cargo Al Sharfiya Jeddah KSA
    Saudi Arabia

    I sent goods to 17/5/19, the ABC cargo gave 20 days, it was going to be a month but did not get worried, just say that it will go into 10 days.
    Why So ?

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Jun 16, 2019
    ABC Cargo - my parcel not received -m-[protected]/booking no-ABC 929230
    India

    resolved please...

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Jun 23, 2019
    ABC Cargo - My courier parcel not received after 2 months
    Quazipura city Ballia
    India

    Dear,
    Sir my brother send currier parcel 18/04/2019 but after to be 2 months not recieved my currier.
    Please Resolved this problems

    Thanks & Regards
    Javed Akhtar
    Quazipura BALLIA
    Uttar Pradesh
    277001 India
    +91 [protected] +91 [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Li
      Jun 29, 2019
    ABC Cargo - Service
    United Arab Emirates

    I had send cargo from Abudhabi to New Delhi (India)
    Last month on 22/5/2019 and they have promised me will reach within 15-20 days via air cargo. Not received untill today as of 24/6/2019 . whenever I call, telling clearance not done.really disappointed with your service.

    0 Votes
  • Po
      Jul 07, 2019
    ABC Cargo - My parcel
    Fujairah
    United Arab Emirates

    I need my parcel it's imp school bags, clothes, shoes. 40days finish no updates very worst serviece

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Jul 08, 2019
    ABC Cargo - Regarding my parcel
    Abc cargo mussaffa icad Abudhabi
    United Arab Emirates

    Sir
    I am shafeer khan icad mussafa Abudhabi
    I already send a cargo to my home country from your Abc cargo, thay told to me the parcel will get maximum 10 days i allready paid paid the money but now 17 day finished but the parcel not yet came plz do make a action as soon as possible its an request.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Jul 13, 2019
    ABC Cargo - Prolonged Delivery Time
    Saudi Arabia

    The company has completely failed to deliver my shipment in time. I registered my shipment on April 10 2019 and it has not arrived till July 7 2019. My tracking number is ABC928902. I want to put penalties for not doing the job in time.

    0 Votes
  • To
      Jul 17, 2019
    ABC Cargo - Package delay
    bur dubai
    United Arab Emirates

    I send the courier on 25 may 2019 they said that it will be delivered in 10 to 12 days it's been two months I have received any information on courier so I tried calling and mailing them after 10 days responded to my mail stating it is in Bangalore customs and it is delaying there worst service I have ever seen in my life

    0 Votes
  • Ir
      Jul 20, 2019
    ABC Cargo - My laggauge
    Al quoz
    India

    My laggauge one blanket, of 5kg along with it some of the clothes total of 16 kg

    0 Votes
  • Mi
      Jul 22, 2019
    ABC Cargo - Cargo 3 biz
    United Arab Emirates

    Dear sir,

    As I had done the cargo in 21.06.19, tracking no: AAQ25214 from dubai to Hyderabad, still cargo didn't received.

    Kindly update the status on urgent basis.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Jul 28, 2019
    ABC Cargo - Service complaints
    United States

    Myself Moosa I send 44kg from Dubai to Mumbai last month 24june 2019 they told it to will deliver within 20days now one month my parcel not deliver to Mumbai no response from cargo service

    0 Votes
  • Za
      Aug 04, 2019
    ABC Cargo - Cargo 3 cartoons
    Jeddah
    India

    I've given my cargo on 21may and I'm still waiting for that in Jeddah they promised me for 15 days to deliver but it is almost two months I don't receive anything...I've attached my receipt below
    Please give information regarding it.

    0 Votes
  • An
      Aug 04, 2019
    ABC Cargo - AJ1162166 Jeddah to India-Kashmir still not delivered?
    India

    AJ1162166 Jeddah to India-Kashmir still not delivered?

    on 26 May 2019 two-Cartoon weighing 30.50 kg (20.5 +10) from Sharifiya Jeddah to Kashmir still not delivered.

    Please expedite and reply.

    0 Votes
  • Na
      Aug 10, 2019
    ABC Cargo - Delivery
    United Arab Emirates

    One of the worst service with rude attitude. Always giving false promise regarding delivery. This company is not recommendable.

    0 Votes
  • Az
      Aug 19, 2019
    ABC Cargo - 1 box full with my belongings lost
    Sarafiya jeddah
    Saudi Arabia

    I have sent my 1 box number HWB323560 full of my cloths n belongings on my 21 may 2019. They told me it will be delivere within 45 days..but till now i didn't receive my parcel. I called them several times but they didn't respond my call and WhatsApp.
    I am still waiting.. Hope for best.

    0 Votes
  • Pa
      Aug 20, 2019
    ABC Cargo - My parcel
    Fujairah
    United Arab Emirates

    3 months finish still my courier iam not recei e, worst service, no responsibility,

    0 Votes

Post your comment