SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

a2zshoes.comfake nike

1
E Review updated:

purchased 2 pairs of shoes: nike air max 2009 and nike rejuven8. upon inspecting the air max, there was no partition for the ipod sensor (authentic nike+ shoes have these). emailed a2zshoes.com about it and this is their response:


"Dear XXX,

Thank you for contacting us.

We do not guarantee authenticity and do not inspect cases of in-authenticity or accept returns in in-authenticity cases. However if you wish to return the shoes you may do so according to our return policy.

Kind Regards,
Danny Fleming
Customer Service
A2zshoes.com "

unbelievable: a store that cannot guarantee authenticity of their merchandise?! that in itself is an admission that they do sell fakes! and what's more irritating is the fact that they have the audacity to demand for a restocking fee of $38 and the consumer is responsible for shipping the fake shoes back - to china!

again, www.a2zshoes.com sells fake shoes. spread the word.

More a2zshoes.com Complaints & Reviews

Responses

  • V
      Sep 24, 2009

    Exactly the same story here, paid $135 for a pair of Jordan CP3, now for that money I expected authentic pair of shoes, instead I get a package from China. I opened it and smelled like glue or kerosene, looks ok but definitely fake, no carbonfiber sole plate, put it back in the box and emailed right away. They said they can't guarantee authenticity and can't return, pointed out return and satisfaction guarantee policy, emailed an RMA number and an address in China and a $38 restocking fee, called my credit card company this is outrageous, mailed the shoes back, cost over $45, I'll maill it back even if it cost me $500 to do that ###. Told AMEX will only pay 10% for restocking that piece of garbage.

    A2Zshoes.com is a complete scam, I don't care what other people say, legitimate business never treat their customer that way, they try to build goodwill so they can get more business in the future.

    Please beware of this company.

    0 Votes
  • E
      Oct 17, 2009

    "a2zshoes" has sent you a message on ComplaintsBoard.com:

    Hello

    We ask you to stop your online accusations online as this information can and will be used against you as illegal slander. We have all you personal details and we will not hesitate to prosecute if these actions will continue.

    We will be waiting to see you remove your slander online as soon as possible or we will continue with legal actions against you.

    Kind Regards,
    Law Department
    A2zShoes.com

    ________
    - is there such a thing as "legal slander"?
    - slander = oral, written...obviously, their "law department" is as fake as their shoes!
    - the nerve these fakers have! they sell fake merchandise (which is a crime) and they are the ones threatening legal action?!

    0 Votes
  • M
      Nov 25, 2009

    Today I had the same thing happen to me. I ordered a pair shoes for my son for his birthday and after arriving later than two weeks they were fake. The shoes do not match the picture they provided and when I compared them to Zumies and other similar stores the shoe that I was sent by A2Z was nothing like the actual shoe. I have search out a phone number and an address although the address may not be legit. He also returned my call once and I kept his phone number. I called both numbers and left messages and then emailed him from his website and the email address I found for him on the complaint website. Be WARNED!!! I wish I would have checked him out before I ordered these shoes. I have filed a complaint with the BBB that serves City of Industry of California and Midland, MI. I called the local police that serves the City of Industry as well. All I want right now is to return these shoes and get my $114.oo dollars back. He won't return my calls or send me the return authorization form.

    0 Votes
  • M
      Nov 26, 2009

    I will stop when you refund my money and/or return my phone calls. You have no idea what I have been up today in an effort to take you down. Read your emails...I have outlined exactly what I have done in a personal email to you which I will post here if I don't hear from you. This way, everyone you have scammed can pursue this the same way that I am.

    I am getting closer to finding you and filing charges against you on behalf of myself and the others you have victimized. I would be surprised if your IP domain and host companies do not block you while they investigate my claims and the payment vendors you use to process our payments don't do the same. In addition, Supra and Nike have been notified of your attempt to sell their name brand with your fake shoes. This probably doesn't worry you much since you will pick up your tent and move it somewhere else as the records show.

    You have no legal leg to stand on since I have fake knock off shoes that do not look anything like the picture you provided or resemble the shoe when I take it to a actual retailer who carries the shoe. In addition you have my money and I don't have the shoes you promised...that's theft and fraud and both are potential felonies. In addition, you have made no attempt to get in touch with me once you knew I was not happy with the shoes. All this proves is you are in fact a thief. All I wanted was my money back or a phone call. I will stop when I get a response from you. Send me your Return Authorization form, your contact information so I can stay in touch with you until I get my money back and we're good. Until then, I will continue with my efforts to prove you are committing felonious crimes.

    Also, your shipping company has been notified (I used your account number to notify them) that they could be liable in the scheme you have going as well if they continue to do business with you. I also notified the Better Business Bureau in California, Michigan, Arizona, Kansas...do I have them all correct? I'm sure I am missing some.

    STOP THIS NOW and send ME MY MONEY! I am documenting EVERYTHING I find and EVERYONE I speak with.

    0 Votes
  • G
      Nov 30, 2009

    I was going to purchase from them, but discovered the reviews and am now wary. A little bit of research has led me to "domainsbyproxy.com" where they've registered their website under a hidden umbrella. Legal action can be pursued by having the BBB or police contact the administrators and basically force them to hand over the a2zshoes.com information (name/contact/etc). Hope this helps!

    0 Votes
  • W
      Dec 18, 2009

    i also bought a pair of shoes from there got them yesterday and they look like they could catch on fire i am totally unhappy and i want my money back now!!!

    0 Votes
  • H
      Jan 08, 2010

    do not buy shoes from these guy. they are fake and misleading. Buyer Be Ware


    I order nike women sneaks and i recieved mens. which do not fit and are fake. they will not return my e-mails.

    I want my money back.

    If you order them with a credit card, the credit card company will back you for this transation. check it out

    0 Votes
  • W
      Feb 24, 2010

    To anyone having information about this company a2zshoes.com, please contact us at email: [protected]@hk.com. We are putting together a file on them and will locate them if we receive your help. Let us know who received the funds you sent and where?

    William Erhardt

    0 Votes

Post your comment