The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

02(OZONE TELECOMMUNICATION) / 02 (OZONE TELECOMMUNICATION) Mega Millions Promotions happily

1 London SE10 0BBGreenwich Peninsular, United Kingdom Review updated:
Contact information:
Phone: V.Gordon(Mr.) :+4470318807 Victor Gordon.00447031880756

dear sir,

i have a received a my mob no +91 [protected] 20th July 2009
YOU HAVE WON ONE MILLION GBP(1, 000, 000.00) in o2 promo draw. to claim your fund . to V.GORDON ozonecomm@hotmail.com

sir i have a mail this persones 23rd july 2009
DEAR SIR,
I Mr.PANDYA SIR 20 JULY 2009 I HAVE RECIVE YOUR MASSAGE.
BUT I CAN NOT UNDERSTAND THIS MASSAGE MINING.SO PLEASE WHAT ABOUT THIS MINING.

YOU HAVE WON ONE MILLION GBP(1, 000, 000.00) in o2 promo draw. to claim your fund . to V.GORDON

& sir he is replay to me and a verification form sanding to me.

To file for claim, fill out the information required in the verification
form and establish contact via e-mail between the hours of 8.00am-7.30pm
on Monday through Saturday.
VERIFICATION FORM
1.FULL NAMES:
2.ADDRESS:
3.AGE:
4.E-MAIL ADDRESS & MOBILE PHONE NUMBER:
5.TELEPHONE NUMBER:
6.COUNTRY:
7.OCCUPATION:
8.NATIONALITY:
9.SCANNED COPY OF IDENTITY PROOF(MANDATORY)

sir i am fillup the form & sand.24th july 2009 & he is replay to me 25th july 2009 as a

02 (OZONE TELECOMMUNICATION) Mega Millions PromotionsSaturday, 25 July, 2009 10:27 AM
From: "OZONE MEGA MILLIONS PROMOTION DESK" <ozonecomm@hotmail.com>Add sender to ContactsTo: pandyavishvesh@yahoo.co.inKind Attn:
I am in receipt of your email.
Kindly send a scanned copy of your identity proof via email attachment which could be any of the following:International passport, Driving licence, working identity or election card.This will enable us complete your documentation process and hence the immediate release of your won funds
Accept my congratulations once again.
V.Gordon

Sir I FULLISH so i have a my proof as a My company I.D card & my PAN CARD COpy sanding this man.

RE: 02 (OZONE TELECOMMUNICATION) Mega Millions PromotionsSaturday, 25 July, 2009 11:41 AM
From: "vishvesh pandya" <pandyavishvesh@yahoo.co.in>View contact detailsTo: "OZONE MEGA MILLIONS PROMOTION DESK" <ozonecomm@hotmail.com>Message contains attachmentsvish-I card.jpg (266KB), vish-pancard.jpg (322KB)Dear sir,
i am sanding a my company id proof & my pan card(permanent account no), any other document requeried please tell.

and sir he replay to me a date of 28 july 2009 as

Kind Attention:Visvesh S. Pandya,
Accept my congratulations once again on behalf of the entire staff and members of the O2 Promotion Scheme 2009.
Due to certain International & Financial laws that affects your country India, it is impossible to have an international draft of One Million Pounds Sterling's cleared in your country.For the above reason your winning draft has been converted from a hard copy draft to cash and packaged in a consignment .The draft of One Million Pounds has been converted to One Million Six Hundred and Fifty Thousand United States Dollars($1, 650, 000.00) as converted with the International Exchange rate(XE).

Your winning funds has been packed in a consignment with reference cargo number(XX9089DL*IN), it was lifted today 28th July 2009 at 12:45GMT and will arrive India tomorrow 29th July 2009.

Our diplomat/delivery agent(Mr.John Wright)will call you on his arrival to India tomorrow and guide you on how to get the consignment immediately he arrives right there in the customs post before your consignment will be taken to your doorstep.You shall be responsible for the local customs duty of your consignment at the international airport in your country immediately our Diplomat/Representative arrives India before the consignment will be brought to your door-step.

You are requested to update us with all correspondence between you and the diplomat as soon as he arrive your country.You are also requested to inform us immediately you receive the call from our diplomat. Attached below is a scanned copy of your winning certifcate as issued by the O2 certification and payment remittance department.
Sincerely,
Victor Gordon.
PHN:00[protected]


NB:YOU ARE REQUESTED TO SEND US A CONFIRMATION EMAIL TO ACKNOWLEDGE RECEIPT OF THIS EMAIL AND ALSO A CONFIRMATION CALL ON(+[protected]).
02(OZONE TELECOMMUNICATION) GREENISH PENINSULAR LONDON SE10 0B

but sir now this time i am worried cause i dont now what they can do with my information.

please halp me

vishvesh.s.pandy

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Pa
      15th of Sep, 2009
    0 Votes

    DEAR SIR,
    I Mr.pushpendra SIR 20 JULY 2009 I HAVE RECIVE YOUR MASSAGE.
    BUT I CAN NOT UNDERSTAND THIS MASSAGE MINING.SO PLEASE WHAT ABOUT THIS MINING.

  • Pa
      15th of Sep, 2009
    0 Votes

    Hmmmm

    I know what you can do. Take a hammer and bonk yourself over the head with it because you are an idiot. Its called a Nigerian Scam.

  • Go
      16th of Sep, 2009
    0 Votes

    I also got same sort of email . and I also got a call the third day from number 9899739206 and the person on phone said I am john wright and your consignment has reached delhi airport and u need to pay 30000 rs as custom duty and you will get the consignment at your doorstep and he gave me a account no too to deposit the money.

Post your comment