SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Clover / clover sip up manager tom jenkins a perverted stalker online who stalks innocent women

www.clover.co.za tom jenking manager clover sip up a perverted stalker from south africa scam alert, US Review updated:
Contact information:

this man has stalked a innocent woman pretending to be from her hometown in wicklow ireland, pretending to know all about her life and writing disgusting things about her
he is on THIS SITE CALLED TOMJEN so meet the real TOM JEN first then we can look at what he has done

TROLL TOM JEN IDENTITY you dirty stalker
Clover / sip up blackcurrant 250g drinking yoghurt Clover Park, 200 Constantia Drive, Constantia Kloof
Roodepoort
South Africa - 1709
+27 104 170 163
www.clover.co.za
ZA Review updated: Jun 28, 2019
1 comment
Good Day. Today I bought a 250g clover blackcurrant sip up and when I opened it, it was only half full, even though it was sealed. Can you please confirm how you will rectify this to allow me to continue buying your product or brand. I am attaching a photo of product and till slip as proof of purchase. I can be contacted via email [protected]@gmail.com and hope to hear from you. I was also overcharged for product and only noticed because of this incident.

07 [protected] Jun 28, 2019

More Clover Complaints & Reviews
Clover SA - spoilt milk [1]
[Resolved] Clover - long life milk [1]
Clover S.A. (Pty) Ltd - fax line not working [18]
Clover - clover milk
Clover - clover long life milk
Clover - clover low fat milk 1l
Clover - clover custard
Clover - clover whipped cream
Clover - milk
Clover - ref: 1129348
Sort by: Date | Rating
Comments
To Tom JEN Jun 28, 2019

Hi,

This is Tom Jenkins, product manager at Clover responsible for Sip Up.

I am very sorry to hear about this experience and really hope it did no impact your day too harshly.

If you can send on your address, I will ensure that the missing part of your drink is mailed to you as soon as possible.

As you already have the container, it will be sent to you in a zip lock plastic bag. Please be careful when opening the bag that you decant it into the official Sip Up container correctly.

Yours apologetically,

Tom

now meet TOM JEN THE TROLL (he likes having smoke blown up his arse)
complaints board profile link https://www.complaintsboard.com/profile-2012813
just one page of his cyberstalking, sexual talk and perv stalking

Posting summary
3h ago
Siobhan Moore Whelan 1580997207 One In A Million 5 Stars - 11:11 psychics 1580997207 siobhan moore whelan - 5 star review amazing psychic
Jul 29, 2019
11:11 Psychics 1580997207 Siobhan Moore Whelan - fake psychic
Jul 29, 2019
Siobhan Moore Whelan 1580997207 One In A Million 5 Stars - 11:11 psychics 1580997207 siobhan moore whelan - 5 star review amazing psychic
Jul 29, 2019
11:11 Psychics 1580997207 Siobhan Moore Whelan - fake psychic
Jul 29, 2019
Siobhan Moore Whelan 1580997207 One In A Million 5 Stars - 11:11 psychics 1580997207 siobhan moore whelan - 5 star review amazing psychic
Jul 29, 2019
Siobhan Moore Whelan 1580997207 One In A Million 5 Stars - 11:11 psychics 1580997207 siobhan moore whelan - 5 star review amazing psychic
Jul 28, 2019
Siobhan Moore Whelan 5 Star Psychic - harassment, bullying and stalking online.
Jul 28, 2019
Siobhan Moore Whelan 1580997207 One In A Million 5 Stars - 11:11 psychics 1580997207 siobhan moore whelan - 5 star review amazing psychic
Jul 28, 2019
Siobhan Moore Whelan - a+ five star service - a+ mind blowing experience compared to rest scams
Jul 26, 2019
Review of Love Psychics Ireland 1580997207 - siobhan moore whelan a great and real psychic medium
Jul 26, 2019
Siobhan Moore Whelan 1580997207 One In A Million 5 Stars - 11:11 psychics 1580997207 siobhan moore whelan - 5 star review amazing psychic
Jul 26, 2019
Review of Love Psychics Ireland 1580997207 - siobhan moore whelan a great and real psychic medium
Jul 26, 2019
Siobhan Moore Whelan - a+ five star service - a+ mind blowing experience compared to rest scams
Jul 25, 2019
Siobhan Moore Whelan - a+ five star service - a+ mind blowing experience compared to rest scams
Jul 25, 2019
Siobhan Moore Whelan - a+ five star service - a+ mind blowing experience compared to rest scams
Jul 25, 2019
Siobhan Moore Whelan - a+ five star service - a+ mind blowing experience compared to rest scams
Jul 25, 2019
Siobhan Moore Whelan - a+ five star service - a+ mind blowing experience compared to rest scams
Jul 25, 2019
Siobhan Moore Whelan - a+ five star service - a+ mind blowing experience compared to rest scams
Jul 25, 2019
Siobhan Moore Whelan - a+ five star service - a+ mind blowing experience compared to rest scams
Jul 25, 2019
Siobhan Moore Whelan 1580997207 One In A Million 5 Stars - 11:11 psychics 1580997207 siobhan moore whelan - 5 star review amazing psychic
Jul 25, 2019
Siobhan Moore Whelan 1580997207 One In A Million 5 Stars - 11:11 psychics 1580997207 siobhan moore whelan - 5 star review amazing psychic
Jul 25, 2019
Siobhan Moore Whelan 1580997207 One In A Million 5 Stars - 11:11 psychics 1580997207 siobhan moore whelan - 5 star review amazing psychic
Jul 24, 2019
Siobhan Moore Whelan 1580997207 One In A Million 5 Stars - 11:11 psychics 1580997207 siobhan moore whelan - 5 star review amazing psychic
Jul 24, 2019
Siobhan Moore Whelan 1580997207 One In A Million 5 Stars - 11:11 psychics 1580997207 siobhan moore whelan - 5 star review amazing psychic
Jul 24, 2019
Siobhan Moore Whelan 1580997207 One In A Million 5 Stars - 11:11 psychics 1580997207 siobhan moore whelan - 5 star review amazing psychic

11 more pages following that one page
12345...7, , 11 Next

this man should be fired arrested and thrown away for his disgusting bullying
he has posted over 3 different complaints consistantly on psychic medium siobhan moore whelan
look at his profile and complain to CLOVER SIP UP
some manager they have there!

If this is the type of staff they employ boycott them!

more about this sick bast...a...r.d

total scam and disgusting perv troll

76107 ZIP Code: Registered Businesses, Permit Records, Property ...
https://clustrmaps.com/zip/76107

The parcel owner name was listed as Hyde Thomas A & Carri P Rigg Danna. ... LLC and Clover Trading Company LLC are licensees connected to this address. ... Eight companies were registered at this address, including Batter Up Pastry ... 200 Carroll Street Jimmy Jenkins, Annette Ledbetter and two other residents.

"We're so positive that these patterns and designs will open up a new world of ... as thieves Cops say bank teller Cynthia Langham and Thomas Jenkins, who fit the ... Only $3.95 with your name, address, zip to: South Shore Medical Center 2505 E. ... cactus, windmills, mushrooms, sheep, apples, butterflies, melons, clovers

real address of this perv

www.clover.co.za

  • Updated by bella forbes, Jul 30, 2019

    Tom Jen Busted! You like to stalk women and pretend you live in her hometown in Wicklow your one dirty filthy skumbag and I hope your fired and she sues your ass off you perv troll

  • Updated by bella forbes, Jul 30, 2019

    Tom Jen on complaints board stalked and harassed, defamed and filth talk to an innocent woman right here on complaints board. should be locked up

  • Updated by bella forbes, Jul 30, 2019

    Tom Jenkins, product manager at Clover responsible for Sip Up filthy stalker right here on complaints board look the dirtbag up

  • Updated by bella forbes, Jul 30, 2019

    Pretending to be from Ireland deliberately defaming an innocent woman and her business anyone reading this complain about Tom Jenkins, product manager at Clover responsible for Sip Up. Woman stalker and disgusting troll

  • Updated by bella forbes, Jul 30, 2019

    ADDRESS TROLL TOM JEN IDENTITY you dirty stalker
    Clover / sip up blackcurrant 250g drinking yoghurt Clover Park, 200 Constantia Drive, Constantia Kloof
    Roodepoort
    South Africa - 1709
    +[protected]
    www.clover.co.za

Be
Jul 30, 2019
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • To
      Jul 31, 2019

    Oh Siobhan, Siobhan, Siobhan. Your ability to not see sarcasm in posts is rather amazing.

    If you want to think I am a manager in some African 'Sip Up' restaurant then go for it, I find that hilarious to be perfectly honest.

    Do you think maybe, just maybe, though, that my post you found was a ...wait for it... 'joke?'

    All you've actually done is give me another place to post about your plagiarism and stalking.

    If anyone wants a good laugh, check out this thread where Siobhan Moore Whelan (Aka the plagarist Rochelle Moore) is currently being exposed.

    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/1111-psychics-1580997207-siobhan-moore-whelan-fake-psychic-c854023.html?page=3#c2062170

    +75 Votes
  • Mr
      Aug 01, 2019

    @Tom JEN The truth hurts, huh?!?! Does it look like we are playing Dungeons and Dragons here; No. We are not. Just concerned citizens trying to prevent freeloaders and cheaters of an abused system from trying to pull the proverbial wool over respectable establishments like Clover
    I find your posts to be neither impressive, intimidating nor amusing. How can you take zero responsibility when you wrote on behalf of Clover Sip Up and as a manager? You state that you take no personal responsibility when the screen shots of this posting is very inappropriate. You are either irresponsible or careless.
    To be honest, the fact that your after posting on this issue Mr Jenkins is obnoxious and is a little more than fishy.

    I don’t know how you can post on this site without knowing it isn’t a corporate website. Take responsibility for your actions!

    -8 Votes
  • Mr
      Aug 01, 2019

    @Mr J D Just out of curiosity, Prefer Not To Say, are you aware that under corporate policies it is against the terms of your employment to access the computer system.

    -8 Votes
  • Mr
      Aug 01, 2019

    @Mr J D researching your posts Mr Jenking (tomjen) I would assume, basing my assumption from what you did, that you are a manager or shift leader considering that you were able to access the computer, which is normally password protected by social security number and personal password.
    If you are not a person in management, I do sincerely hope that your GM doesn't find this posting because you would be fired for this for sure; If we discover who you are I will handle this issue personally

    -7 Votes
  • To
      Aug 02, 2019

    @Chad! Did you get in touch with SipUp Siobhan??? Still can't wait to hear their response to you.

    +67 Votes
  • To
      Aug 02, 2019

    @Chad! Siobhan, I've noticed a violent streak in your posts as of late, feeling a bit frustrated an angry lately? Want to talk about it?

    +67 Votes
  • To
      Aug 07, 2019

    @Chad! Again Siobhan, you sound, word for word, as if you are talking about yourself. It's actually pretty sad.

    +47 Votes
  • To
      Aug 07, 2019

    @Mr J D So 'Mr J D', (did you get that username from a bottle of Jack Daniels Siobhan?)
    Are you a concerned citizen, a manager of Sip Up or a what?

    You'd really want to get your stories straight if you want us all to believe your fake accounts Siobhan.

    +43 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 07, 2019

    @Mr J D tomjen is a sheep bleating over the internet

    -6 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 07, 2019

    @Mr J D he has clearly or she has clearly written a "answer"as a Manager what more proof do you all need so Tomjen are you a manager or just a filthy stalker?

    -6 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 07, 2019

    @Tom JEN what about yours tomjen? do you remember me? really truth now? do you? answer that with a yes or no

    -6 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 07, 2019

    @Chad! do you remember me tomjen I mean really remember me

    -7 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 07, 2019

    @Tom JEN yes or no tomjen do you remember me? no big answer simple yes or no

    -7 Votes
  • To
      Aug 07, 2019

    @rusty mon Oh right, so if someone claims to be a manager on the internet it has to be true?
    Haha! Pull the other one Siobhan.

    Mr J D is no more a manger than you are a legitimate psychic.

    +38 Votes
  • To
      Aug 07, 2019

    @rusty mon What do you mean? You're not making any sense Siobhan.

    +41 Votes
  • To
      Aug 07, 2019

    @rusty mon Mick from Wicklow was your old flame Siobhan, not me :D

    +39 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 07, 2019

    @Tom JEN again I ask you do you remember rusty mon?

    -6 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 07, 2019

    @Mr J D I know who this person is and a liar would be mild

    -6 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 07, 2019

    @Tom JEN yes or no tom Jen

    -6 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 08, 2019

    @Tom JEN I have noticed a silence from you tomjen so answer the question

    -7 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 08, 2019

    @Tom JEN well tomjen faker of "manager status" faker in general answer the question do you remember me

    -7 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 08, 2019

    @Tom JEN dork

    -7 Votes
  • To
      Aug 08, 2019

    @rusty mon Awh Siobhan, why do you have to hurt my feelings like this?

    +43 Votes
  • To
      Aug 08, 2019

    @rusty mon Takes one to know one.

    Huurrr hurrr

    +41 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 08, 2019

    @Tom JEN tomjen psychic gino et al so should you

    -6 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 08, 2019

    @Tom JEN you are one first class [censored] still no answer do you remember me? I see tomjen (psychic gino et al) that mick has disappeared IDIOT!! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ sad!

    -6 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 08, 2019

    @Tom JEN well

    -6 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 08, 2019

    @Mr J D mick the dick has just vanished into thin air lol smart move

    -6 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 08, 2019

    @Tom JEN hi psychic gino

    -6 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 08, 2019

    @Tom JEN funny that he has vanished! knows that many are closing in

    -6 Votes
  • To
      Aug 08, 2019

    @rusty mon Rusty Mon? Psychic Geno? You've lost me Siobhan.

    +41 Votes
  • To
      Aug 08, 2019

    @rusty mon I saw that alright, bit weird! Thought you might have reported his posts or something. (if that's even a thing on here)

    +41 Votes
  • To
      Aug 08, 2019

    @rusty mon Wrong again Siobhan.

    +40 Votes
  • Bl
      Aug 09, 2019

    @Tom JEN TICK TOCK COCK ROCHE

    -6 Votes
  • Bl
      Aug 09, 2019

    @Mr J D they are the one person mr j d! If they do not know you that narrows it down a lot ๐Ÿ˜‚! their information so far is ridiculous wonder where they copied that from? total misinformation and BS๐Ÿ˜‚ must be very hard to remember all those names tomjen ๐Ÿ˜‚
    cock roche

    -6 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 09, 2019

    @Tom JEN but you are a stalking retard!

    -6 Votes
  • Bl
      Aug 11, 2019

    @Tom JEN notice how mick now lives in United States har har har that was fast

    -6 Votes
  • Bl
      Aug 11, 2019

    @Tom JEN who are ya tomjen a manager or a ass who pretends to be someone important ha ha

    -6 Votes
  • Bl
      Aug 11, 2019

    @Tom JEN just like u been for years ya druggie

    -7 Votes
  • Bl
      Aug 11, 2019

    @Chad! go on are ya a manager or a phoney tomjen

    -6 Votes
  • Bl
      Aug 11, 2019

    @Tom JEN get yers straight you keep on repeating urself

    -6 Votes
  • Bl
      Aug 11, 2019

    @Tom JEN see yer a phoney stalker comes from yer own druggie mouth

    -6 Votes
  • Bl
      Aug 11, 2019

    @Tom JEN FAIL! NOW writing her 4th book with new real publishers who do not ask for money for editing hahahahahahahaha

    -6 Votes
  • Bl
      Aug 11, 2019

    @Tom JEN har har har yeh

    -6 Votes
  • Bl
      Aug 11, 2019

    @Tom JEN noticed a yellow streak in you stalker har har har wanna talk about it

    -6 Votes
  • Bl
      Aug 11, 2019

    @Tom JEN you would know druggie

    -6 Votes
  • 99
      Aug 13, 2019

    @Chad! all them do one min mick is from Ireland and zoommmmmmmmmmm thrown off for secual harassment then back as mick 666 (how original) from USA ha ha ha ha

    -6 Votes
  • 99
      Aug 13, 2019

    @Tom JEN your so original NOT ha ha

    -6 Votes
  • Co
      Aug 14, 2019

    @Tom JEN You are a combination of stupid and entitled. The trolls and have nothing better to do than be on this site. Find a girl playmate. Move out of mommys basement.

    -6 Votes
  • Co
      Aug 14, 2019

    @Chad! ha ha ha ha ha

    -6 Votes
  • Co
      Aug 14, 2019

    @Chad! ha ha ha this is just tooo funny

    -6 Votes
  •   Aug 15, 2019

    @Blue dolphin Russia to day hahaha

    +34 Votes
  • St
      Aug 16, 2019

    @Chad! ha ha

    +3 Votes
  • St
      Aug 16, 2019

    @Mick 666 Wicklow usa today mick you didn't try very hard for a fake name hahahahahahahahah

    +3 Votes
  • Ja
      Aug 20, 2019

    @Tom JEN hate to tell you Siobhan even though I never met you YOU HAVE A PERV STALKER TOMJEN STILL ON HERE ??? can you shoot with youleft hand, and still type with your right hand, Tomjen is amphibious ha ha
    ya got it bad man ๐Ÿ˜‚ get off w.an.k...e

    +3 Votes
  • Ja
      Aug 20, 2019

    @Tom JEN you are a tosser both of you

    +3 Votes
  • Ja
      Aug 20, 2019

    @Tom JEN you have her image beside you typing with one hand and sock in the other? you do

    +3 Votes
  • Ja
      Aug 20, 2019

    @Mick 666 Wicklow mick wherever you pretend to log in from u cant get away from being a tosser

    +3 Votes
  • Dm
      14h ago

    @rusty mon tomjen don't know you rusty mon lmfao

    +2 Votes
  • Dm
      14h ago

    @rusty mon not bleating WHAZZING

    +2 Votes
  • Sn
      Jul 31, 2019

    who needs an ip when there is computer whizz around?

    -6 Votes
  • Ma
      Jul 31, 2019

    @Snerk contact Nicky Fivaz

    -6 Votes
  • Ma
      Jul 31, 2019

    @maven2 Clover Park, 200 Constantia Drive, Constantia Kloof
    Roodepoort
    South Africa - 1709
    +[protected]
    www.clover.co.za

    forwarded to mr fivaz

    -6 Votes
  • Ma
      Jul 31, 2019

    @maven2 J Van Der Merwe

    -6 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 07, 2019

    @Snerk I believe I know tomjen and mick and that other ass from usa just wait and see if I get a simple answer remember me

    -6 Votes
  •   Aug 15, 2019

    @rusty mon Jezz, siobhan - how many times! Stop using fake names!

    +36 Votes
  • To
      Aug 15, 2019

    @rusty mon So who are we now Siobhan? Go on, I can't wait to hear what crackpot ideas you have now lol

    +37 Votes
  • St
      Aug 16, 2019

    @Mick 666 Wicklow jeez mick you are illiterate and why don't you using fake names and lying you were caught so well

    +3 Votes
  • Ja
      Aug 20, 2019

    @maven2 nicky fivaz general manager

    +3 Votes
  • Ja
      Aug 20, 2019

    @Mick 666 Wicklow hi lucy

    +3 Votes
  • Sn
      Jul 31, 2019

    your a dirty bas...tard you like stalking innocent women pretending to be from their town
    am submitting a complaint to your company on their times you stalk bully and defame

    -6 Votes
  • To
      Jul 31, 2019

    @Snerk I am from your town Siobhan, must organise to meet up with Mick from Wicklow in Jack Whites at some point for a chat.

    +75 Votes
  • Ma
      Jul 31, 2019

    @Tom JEN I can assure you this is not Siobhan mr jenkins

    -6 Votes
  • Mr
      Aug 01, 2019

    @Tom JEN Mr Jenkins be assured you are not dealing with a woman here.

    -6 Votes
  • To
      Aug 01, 2019

    @Mr J D For once Siobhan, we agree. You are more of gender less virus that just won't go away.

    +76 Votes
  • To
      Aug 01, 2019

    @maven2 Ah right, sorry, 'not Siobhan', I forgot one of your other personalities had taken over.

    Am I currently taking to 'bad' Siobhan or 'good' Siobhan?

    +76 Votes
  • To
      Aug 02, 2019

    @Chad! Rabble rabble rabble rabble

    +70 Votes
  • To
      Aug 02, 2019

    Finally! You admit that we are actually separate people.

    Next, we'll have you admit you are a plagiarist and will apologise for your actions. ๐Ÿ˜‚

    +69 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 07, 2019

    @Mick Wicklow yeah mick whatever

    -6 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 07, 2019

    @Tom JEN again I ask you tomjen do you remember RUSTY MON?

    -6 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 08, 2019

    @Tom JEN yes you are tomjen trash

    -6 Votes
  • To
      Aug 08, 2019

    @rusty mon Well you smell of trash.
    Because you are a garbage man.
    ...
    Garbage man.

    +43 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 08, 2019

    @Tom JEN as asked over and over do you remember ME? I AM NOT Siobhan and well you should know

    -6 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 08, 2019

    @Tom JEN ha ha ha ha

    -6 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 08, 2019

    @Tom JEN what a child so are you going to answer or not!

    -6 Votes
  • To
      Aug 08, 2019

    @rusty mon Yes you are Siobhan and yes I do remember you, as you are Siobhan and unfortunately I remember Siovhan.

    +43 Votes
  • To
      Aug 08, 2019

    @rusty mon Don't you have garbage to be collecting?

    +43 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 08, 2019

    @Tom JEN JESUSHCHRIST! bahahahahahaha [censored]

    -6 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 08, 2019

    @Tom JEN *dina a ling* fail

    -6 Votes
  • To
      Aug 08, 2019

    @rusty mon Shame we can't see half the words you are posting Siobhan as they are being censored out. I'd love to know what foul things you are referring to me as lol

    +44 Votes
  • To
      Aug 08, 2019

    @rusty mon Is that you ringing your special bell, Siobhan? Do you need help?

    +45 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 08, 2019

    @Tom JEN a child

    -6 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 08, 2019

    @Tom JEN bahahahahahahahahahahahah

    -6 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 09, 2019

    @Tom JEN jeez u are a dork

    -6 Votes
  • Bl
      Aug 11, 2019

    @Tom JEN yeh you are ya better remind mick to fix his profile the new one says United States yer a fraud just a stalker with a compulsion to come on here daily and LIE

    -6 Votes
  • Bl
      Aug 11, 2019

    @Tom JEN long flight for mick the dik lolllllllll

    -6 Votes
  • Bl
      Aug 11, 2019

    @Tom JEN ha ha ha

    -6 Votes
  • Bl
      Aug 11, 2019

    @Tom JEN showing yer a real w.a.n.k.e.r here

    -6 Votes
  • 99
      Aug 13, 2019

    @Tom JEN long way from USA dontcha think

    -7 Votes
  • Ja
      Aug 20, 2019

    @Tom JEN why don't you have the balls to contact her instead of wank..in..g to her image tomjen

    +2 Votes
  • Ja
      Aug 20, 2019

    @Tom JEN garbage man coming from you that's a laff

    +2 Votes
  • To
      Aug 20, 2019

    @jake jackson uk Get out of my thread Siobhan, this is for cool people only.

    +12 Votes
  • Dm
      14h ago

    @Tom JEN w.a.nk.er u nearly done yet whazz boy

    +1 Votes
  • Dm
      14h ago

    @Tom JEN LMFAO WHAZZ BOY

    +1 Votes
  •   11h ago

    @jake jackson uk email?

    +1 Votes
  • Sn
      Jul 31, 2019

    what type of man stalks an innocent woman from his WORK COMPUTER wonder what they will have to say

    -6 Votes
  • To
      Jul 31, 2019

    @Snerk Do let me know Siobhan, actually if you can copy and paste their reply here that would be great, I need a good laugh.

    +75 Votes
  • To
      Aug 02, 2019

    @Chad! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
    breathes
    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

    +73 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 08, 2019

    @Tom JEN you reall are an idiot

    -6 Votes
  • To
      Aug 08, 2019

    @rusty mon Takes one to know one.

    Hurrr hurrrr

    +42 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 08, 2019

    @Tom JEN once again you show your childish nature

    -6 Votes
  • Ja
      Aug 20, 2019

    @Tom JEN that means you finally cum?

    +3 Votes
  • To
      Aug 20, 2019

    @jake jackson uk Siobhan, your levels of creepyness are starting to get a bit much now.

    +12 Votes
  • To
      Aug 20, 2019

    @jake jackson uk Hate to be your family reading this Siobhan, they must be mortified.

    +12 Votes
  • Dm
      14h ago

    @rusty mon I THINK HE JUST WHAZZED

    +2 Votes
  • To
      Jul 31, 2019

    Siobhan, just let me explain the joke in the post that I made which you think you have discovered via your amazing detective skills; it's actually pretty funny if you read it correctly.

    I replied to the person telling them that I would mail the missing part of their drink to them in a zip lock bag.

    Would a real manager write that? Or maybe...I was as they say, 'taking the piss' and pretending to be the manager.

    But no, PLEASE go and take it literally like you have, contact Sip Up in Africa complaining about me and PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE post the reply from them here as I will find it absolutely hilarious.

    +80 Votes
  • Ma
      Jul 31, 2019

    @Tom JEN this is not a funny issue mr Jenkins it is fraud or a felony

    -6 Votes
  • Ma
      Jul 31, 2019

    @Tom JEN J Van Der Merwe Clover corporate

    -6 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 07, 2019

    @Tom JEN YOU would because i know who you are tomjen. do you remember rusty mon

    -6 Votes
  • To
      Aug 07, 2019

    @Mick Wicklow Does she maybe think I'm Rusty Mon?

    Not even sure who that is Siobhan, if he discovered your plagarism though he must be a decent bloke!

    +45 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 08, 2019

    @Tom JEN maybe you are deliberately evading the question

    -6 Votes
  • To
      Aug 08, 2019

    @rusty mon Haha Siobhan, you really can be infuriating.
    Who is Rusty Mon? Do tell.

    +44 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 08, 2019

    @Tom JEN YOU have just answered a plethora of questions with that one statement!

    -6 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 08, 2019

    @Tom JEN you idiot

    -6 Votes
  • To
      Aug 08, 2019

    @rusty mon Why am I an idiot?

    +49 Votes
  •   Aug 10, 2019

    @rusty mon you're NOT Rusty Mon I asked him. He told me how he helped find you out back when you were Rochelle Moore. He said yer a con artist who hasn't got anyone to stick up for her so has to use pretend friends

    +46 Votes
  • Bl
      Aug 11, 2019

    @Tom JEN FAIL AGAIN

    -6 Votes
  • Bl
      Aug 11, 2019

    @Mick 666 Wicklow an yer a lying swine

    -6 Votes
  • Bl
      Aug 11, 2019

    @Tom JEN a joke and you think that is funny

    -6 Votes
  • Ja
      Aug 20, 2019

    @Mick 666 Wicklow mick learn how to read n write lol

    +3 Votes
  • Dm
      14h ago

    @Blue dolphin LMFAO MICK

    +2 Votes
  • Dm
      14h ago

    @Mick 666 Wicklow ha ha fukin ha mick full of it aint ya you whazzing too

    +1 Votes
  • Ma
      Jul 31, 2019

    hello tom
    After reading the above and taking screen shots of your reply to a complaint as follows:
    "Hi,

    This is Tom Jenkins, product manager at Clover responsible for Sip Up.

    I am very sorry to hear about this experience and really hope it did no impact your day too harshly.

    If you can send on your address, I will ensure that the missing part of your drink is mailed to you as soon as possible.

    As you already have the container, it will be sent to you in a zip lock plastic bag. Please be careful when opening the bag that you decant it into the official Sip Up container correctly.

    Yours apologetically,

    Tom"

    if you are not indeed Mr Tom Jenkins this company would should be advised about your "reply on their behalf stating that you are a Manager" I am sure the will be interested in taking the issue of "fraudulently representing a manager for "Clover / clover sip up" as this is a felony.

    You may find it "hilarious" however, I very much doubt this company will find it funny at all. "This is Tom Jenkins, product manager at Clover responsible for Sip Up."!

    This is illegal or you are indeed, the manager!

    Yours etc

    -6 Votes
  • Ma
      Jul 31, 2019

    forwarded from LLC to Clover Sip Up

    -6 Votes
  • To
      Jul 31, 2019

    Really are clutching at straws, aren't you Siobhan? I can hear the tiny cogs in your head turning from here.

    +78 Votes
  • To
      Aug 01, 2019

    @Mick Wicklow I've been waiting to see what happens with the travellers alright. They seem to be some of the only people really interacting with her on Facebook. That has the potential to really blow up.

    +77 Votes
  •   Aug 02, 2019

    @Mick Wicklow I have just sent this screen shot to our traveling community๐Ÿ‘Œ #Awareness๐Ÿ˜‰

    +75 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 07, 2019

    @Tom JEN do you remember me?

    -6 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 08, 2019

    @Paulinaklaus you are known to me very well

    -5 Votes
  • To
      Aug 08, 2019

    @rusty mon Is that a 'biblical' know?
    Kinda creepy Siobhan.

    +52 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 08, 2019

    @Tom JEN only one clutching at straws and highly filled with misinformation and BS is you!

    -5 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 08, 2019

    @Tom JEN not Siobhan sorry to disappoint

    -5 Votes
  • To
      Aug 08, 2019

    @rusty mon Do explain Siobhan?

    +54 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 08, 2019

    @Tom JEN no

    -6 Votes
  • To
      Aug 08, 2019

    @rusty mon Boo, why not?

    +52 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 08, 2019

    @Tom JEN you should know exactly who I am

    -6 Votes
  • To
      Aug 08, 2019

    @rusty mon Why? Are Tom Jen and Rusty Mon friends?

    +52 Votes
  • Ja
      Aug 20, 2019

    @Tom JEN better than clutching yer rock in yer sock

    +3 Votes
  • Dm
      14h ago

    @jake jackson uk JAKE LMFAO IS HE THERE YET

    +2 Votes
  • My
      Jul 31, 2019

    you wrote that to a complaint and I am not Siobhan if anyone is "clutching at straws" it is you!
    Either way you have royally fcuked up
    and you are a sick cowardly stalker I have reported this to the company corporate let's see who is smiling
    mr stalker

    -6 Votes
  • To
      Jul 31, 2019

    @Mick Wicklow I don't know what's funnier, the fact that she thinks some random business in Africa will care or the fact that she thinks I work there.

    Siobhan, you are great for a laugh. Maybe comedy is your true calling?

    +88 Votes
  • To
      Jul 31, 2019
    Best Best Advice

    @mystic knight How did you find that post by the way Siobhan? By stalking perhaps?

    +92 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 08, 2019

    @Tom JEN stalking and false profiles is your true calling however
    YOU have just answered a plethora of questions with that one statement!

    -6 Votes
  • To
      Aug 08, 2019

    @rusty mon I literally have this one profile on here Siobhan, hence the fact that I keep posting under it.

    +56 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 08, 2019

    @Tom JEN liar

    -6 Votes
  • To
      Aug 08, 2019

    @rusty mon Whatever you say Siobhan!

    +52 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 08, 2019

    @Tom JEN get over yourself

    -6 Votes
  • To
      Aug 08, 2019

    @rusty mon No, I am fantastic.

    +54 Votes
  • Bl
      Aug 11, 2019

    @Tom JEN you are the one who wrote the reply MANAGER lolllllllll

    -6 Votes
  • St
      Aug 16, 2019

    @Tom JEN you are a complete fool

    +3 Votes
  • My
      Jul 31, 2019

    your a coward whoever you are either way you got yourself into major trouble tom

    -6 Votes
  • To
      Jul 31, 2019

    @Mick Wicklow "Ground Control to Major Siobhan,
    Commencing breakdown, tinfoil hat on,
    Check for Lesley and may the Godesses love be with you"

    +88 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 08, 2019

    @Tom JEN hate to inform you mick Wicklow has vanished

    -6 Votes
  • To
      Aug 08, 2019

    @rusty mon It's a shame alright, he was good fun. Hopefully he returns under another name.

    +55 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 08, 2019

    @Tom JEN you under another name again

    -6 Votes
  • To
      Aug 08, 2019

    @rusty mon Not at all, in fact if you were as good as you think you are at comparing people's posts and writing history, you should be able to ascertain that we are two different people.

    I much rather write under one account, for consistency in annoyance..Siobhan.

    +52 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 08, 2019

    @Tom JEN idiotic child

    -6 Votes
  • To
      Aug 08, 2019

    @rusty mon You never did tell us who Rusty Mon was, Siobhan.

    +49 Votes
  • To
      Aug 08, 2019

    @rusty mon Do you miss Mick? He really was a funny poster.

    MICK! COME BACK!

    +52 Votes
  • Ja
      Aug 20, 2019

    @Tom JEN hate to tell you Siobhan even though I never met you YOU HAVE A PERV STALKER TOMJEN STILL ON HERE ??? can you shoot with youleft hand, and still type with your right hand, Tomjen is amphibious ha ha
    ya got it bad man ๐Ÿ˜‚ get off w.an.k...e

    +3 Votes
  • Dm
      14h ago

    @jake jackson uk LMFOA JAKE whazz boy

    +1 Votes
  • To
      Aug 02, 2019

    It's 'keyboard warriors' Siobhan. 'Keyboard'.

    +76 Votes
  •   Aug 02, 2019

    @Tom JEN Tom, best laugh Ive had all week hahahahahahaaaa

    +77 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 08, 2019

    @Tom JEN you would know eh? you have given yourself away! Even asking me to explain who I am.

    -7 Votes
  • To
      Aug 08, 2019

    @rusty mon I thought I was an African manager of 'Sip Up', no? whatever happened to that idea?

    +55 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 08, 2019

    @Tom JEN do you actually believe everyone is Siobhan? ๐Ÿ˜ณ that is sad

    -7 Votes
  • To
      Aug 08, 2019

    @rusty mon That's because sadly, they are Siobhan.

    +56 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 08, 2019

    @Tom JEN tom jen you don't know who I am as you state! you see Siobhan everywhere which is a sign of insanity! You have asked me to explain who I am; truth is you know nothing. We yes WE who have been here since the start know you are just a petty, misinformed and have Siobhan on the brain. You answered that when you stated that you do not know who I am. Sadly, you are a addicted stalker and nothing more

    -7 Votes
  • To
      Aug 08, 2019

    @rusty mon I feel like we're actually having a conversation in real time Siobhan, don't you?
    Maybe I can ask some straight up questions then.

    Why did you think you could get away with so much blatant plagarism in 'Beyond a Third Eye'?

    Why didn't you just give up and exit the game once you had been caught?

    And most importantly, do you REALLY believe everyone is stupid enough to think the thousands of fake accounts you have used all over the internet, with the exact same writing style, are all different people?

    Not even the most stupid person on earth would believe that

    +58 Votes
  •   Aug 02, 2019

    I know her personally through her family peeps ๐Ÿคฎ She’s an absolute night mare๐Ÿ˜ณ Her fam haaaaate het and it’s no wonder lol ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

    +75 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 07, 2019

    @Paulinaklaus well well well busted. bitter ole pill - siphon … FYI you have been writing under 3 names you cowardly clunt
    lucy blackthorne
    user 134...
    and this stupid name mick from Wicklow bahahahahahahahahahahahahah and remember the long one which you use PRO TIP in all the time? kakabel?
    stalking seems to be etched into your subconscious that is a serious illness! and another word SOT!
    I can see you clearly
    so clearly it is the best laugh I have had all day bahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ sound familiar to you [censored]? All you have is misinformation and a mix up head! you are a nobody, no life, no future so stalk away ya dirty bast...a...r...d! And tell Les to pay her taxes wont ya?
    Reply

    AN IF you really know who rusty mon is then you are from way back in the past when I used to help your sick ass to stalk Siobhan which I will always regret

    -7 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 08, 2019

    @rusty mon we know who it is!

    -7 Votes
  • To
      Aug 08, 2019

    @rusty mon 'We'? is that The Queens we or are you referring to you and all the demons in your head collectively now?

    +55 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 08, 2019

    @Tom JEN bahahahaha

    -7 Votes
  • To
      Aug 08, 2019

    @rusty mon Glad you find me hilarious.

    +55 Votes
  •   Aug 02, 2019

    Her**
    I’m actually out with one of them tonight and we’re looking at this website together๐Ÿ˜‚ No words*** ๐Ÿ˜ณ You are some bloody embarrassment Siobhan๐Ÿ™ƒ

    +74 Votes
  •   Aug 03, 2019

    @Chad! Thought you said you were done with this Siobhan? Get a life woman!

    +74 Votes
  • To
      Aug 03, 2019

    @Chad! There you go again with that word troll again Siobhan, we can see a mile away that it's you.

    Hope you're enjoying the bank holiday by the way, might be an idea to get out of the house for a bit. Maybe go for a walk on the beach?

    +75 Votes
  • To
      Aug 03, 2019

    @Chad! It pales in comparison to the amount of crap we are reading posted by you Siobhan which dates back over a decade.

    To put it in perspective, when you started this rubbish, Michael Jackson was still alive, O Bama was just elected as the first Black President and Putin wasn't even president of Russia yet.

    Think of All the world events which have changed since then, yet you remain exactly the same. It's hard not to pity you.

    +74 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 07, 2019

    @Paulinaklaus go back over your OWN POSTINGS you first class [censored]

    -7 Votes
  • To
      Aug 07, 2019

    @rusty mon Really getting angry now, aren't you Siobhan?

    +54 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 07, 2019

    @Tom JEN do u know me tomjen

    -7 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 08, 2019

    @Tom JEN not Siobhan and you should know me well!

    -7 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 08, 2019

    @MeII mell you are known and if anyone needs to get a life she has one ๐Ÿ˜ณ you need to look closely at your own and you should know well who I am

    -7 Votes
  • To
      Aug 08, 2019

    @rusty mon lol I see you seem to have run away with something bizarre again, what are you on about Siobhan?

    +57 Votes
  • To
      Aug 08, 2019

    @rusty mon Give it over Siobhan, nobody knows who or what you are talking about.

    +55 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 08, 2019

    @Tom JEN well well well nobody knows what I am talking about but I am not Siobhan and your statement right here shows to much to those in the know obviously you are not. You speak about things you do not know about. You lie, you stalk under a few names and your childish attitude "garbage man" reveals so much to us all. You do not know what YOU are talking about. Just throwing stones from behind your pc which is laughable
    tomjen and all those within your little mind, you have proven that you are a mere puppet with a personal grudge

    -6 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 08, 2019

    @Tom JEN sad and grasping at straws psychic gino and all those inside your crazed mind not siobhan

    -6 Votes
  • To
      Aug 08, 2019

    @rusty mon This is when you are meant to throw the book down Siobhan and shout;

    'I rest my case!'

    Before storming out of the court room with a triumphant stride.

    +56 Votes
  • To
      Aug 08, 2019

    @rusty mon Yes Siobhan, I confession, this is your arch nemesis, PSYCHIC GINO! I am back to steal all your business. hahaha

    No, just kidding. Who the hell is Pychic Gino? That's a really great name.

    +55 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 08, 2019

    @Tom JEN no just seeing if u have a clue what your talking about and you dont

    -6 Votes
  • To
      Aug 08, 2019

    @rusty mon I know what you are doing Siobhan, I am not stupid.

    You are basically playing an elaborate game of 'Guess Who'.
    You think if you keep throwing out random information about people who have interacted with you in the past, you can eliminate people and work out who I am.

    It's not going to work.

    +56 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 08, 2019

    @Tom JEN well you SHOULD

    -6 Votes
  •   Aug 03, 2019

    Siobhan the plagiarist.

    +86 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 07, 2019

    @MeII a typical [censored] mell! no plagiarism here! and she still sells so TOMJEN ANSWER THE QUESTION
    I have mell
    I have Paulinaklaus
    mick is a dick
    come on answer me tomjen you do enough talkin! who am I and I mean Rusty Mon I am not her!

    -6 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 07, 2019

    @MeII pro tip: *ding a ling* wrong information

    -6 Votes
  • To
      Aug 07, 2019

    @rusty mon Care to explain to us Siobhan why that is wrong information?

    +59 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 08, 2019

    @Tom JEN do you remember me? lol avoiding the question

    -6 Votes
  • To
      Aug 08, 2019

    @rusty mon Haha, it really does bother you that you don't know who I am, doesn't it Siobhan?

    +61 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 08, 2019

    @MeII mell has been busted!

    -7 Votes
  •   Aug 10, 2019

    @rusty mon Has Mell been busted Siobhan? How? You've been busted; yer NOT Rusty Mon. He told me so hahahahahahah

    +46 Votes
  • Av
      Aug 12, 2019

    @Mick 666 Wicklow Mick from united states yer an imposter ha ha ha hahahahahahahah

    -7 Votes
  • 99
      Aug 13, 2019

    @rusty mon BAHAHAHAHAHAH yes

    -7 Votes
  • 99
      Aug 13, 2019

    @Mick 666 Wicklow ha ha mick ur mam is callin u

    -7 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 07, 2019

    Tomjen question do you remember rusty mon??? simple question

    -7 Votes
  •   Aug 10, 2019

    @rusty mon We checked. You aint him. Simples!

    +46 Votes
  • 99
      Aug 13, 2019

    @Mick 666 Wicklow you checked but you didn't check with right person

    -7 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 07, 2019

    come on you can do it! lol @tomjen

    -7 Votes
  • To
      Aug 07, 2019

    @rusty mon Is Siobhan actually trying to...engage with me? And not just throw insults?

    This is a first! I am speechless.

    +57 Votes
  • To
      Aug 07, 2019

    @Mick Wicklow Well there's a facet of this whole tale I've never stumble across.

    Rather ironically, you could write volumes of books about all this.

    Maybe that's how you can make your millions Siobhan, a confessional spilling all the beans as to what you've been up to over the last decade.

    Just make sure you get a ghost writer to write it for you, my eyes couldn't take a whole book of your ramblings.

    +55 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 08, 2019

    @Tom JEN WELL hello there psychic gino! "I am speechless."
    ANSWER the question tomjen

    -7 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 09, 2019

    @Tom JEN you are always SPEECHLESS cock roche

    -6 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 08, 2019

    still you evade my question tomjen do you know who I am from before? yes or no
    stop dithering

    -6 Votes
  • To
      Aug 08, 2019

    @rusty mon I have no idea who or what you are talking about Siobhan, as usual.

    +55 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 08, 2019

    @Tom JEN you should!

    -6 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 08, 2019

    where has mick the dick gone? Knows we have that fake account
    run mick it suits you not the first time you have done this
    now there are 3

    -6 Votes
  •   Aug 10, 2019

    @rusty mon I aint gone now were Mr Now Way You ARE Rusty Mon.

    +44 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 08, 2019

    enough of this you have proven to us an important issue. You believe everyone who posts here is Siobhan? that is just crazy and childish as are your answers to my simple question. It is called "jumping on the bandwagon" and you are not even good at that.

    -6 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 08, 2019

    nothing more to say. you should know me and you do not.
    that is enough
    try to get some sleep child

    -6 Votes
  • To
      Aug 08, 2019

    @rusty mon Booo! Spill the beans Siobhan! It sounds like you have a story to tell behind this one.

    +55 Votes
  • To
      Aug 08, 2019

    @rusty mon You know Siobhan, when you say 'nothing more to say', internally I shout 'YES, FINALLY!'

    And then you come back here with more rubbish.

    Is there any chance you can just stay gone ?

    +55 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 08, 2019

    I am not Siobhan! You are scamkiller, psychic gino and many other false accounts I think you should check yourself in for a while you are sick in the head many of us know now who you are and more importantly who you are not!
    borrowed from another page

    hughes J Jul 22, 2019

    you are so desperate to get Siobhan its saddening to think of you all alone on this board hour after hour, troll name after troll name I believe the person who posted this has really shown who you are and that you are screaming for her attention tomjen this says it all Another of cymraes stalking victims Jul 09, 2019

    Dudes you are a scammer and trolls LMAO...ya OK as ya forget you write the same things under different troll names over n over again.Liar liar pants and ass on fire, and not just from hemorrhoids and herpes you should and probably do have! You are not real in statement or not a real person at all. This is scandalous lies you tell here. Mell You sir are full of crappery! I hope you know that we can smell your horse poo three thousand miles away! You are so bogus as is your "review" BS dude...liar, just like TomJen wherever you found this pile of poop you are delivering to us, please return it as we are not buying it! No proof you are real just acting like a jilted lover. Sniff! Sniff! You smell that? Another bull crap lie being told by the same old stalkers do you not remember posting the same horsecrap under other false troll names i took me all of 15 mins to suss you are Only make believe fairytale fabulous buffalo poop stories are told by you and others giving super fake and disgusting stalking of this woman siobhan. Mick and rest of you crap talkers It is all bull s**t!
    Lesley Jackson & Lucy Blackthorne?
    LucyBlackthorne Apr 08, 2017

    @Reply - Con Artists Only! Yeah and? t yr the flake n fake
    Lesley Jackson Apr 05, 2017 Lol..yr a flake n fake
    Lesley Jackson Mar 18, 2017

    xxxx constantly projects
    LucyBlackthorne constantly projects

    Lesley Jackson Apr 12, 2017

    I'm wondering if this is why xxxxxx is attempting to obfuscate
    Lesley Jackson Apr 12, 2017
    transparent used about 20 times by Lesley Jackson and mell nos and tomJen
    Lesley Jackson May 2018
    homophobe
    Lesley Jackson april 2017
    So cut the bologna
    Psychic Gino Dec 09, 2018

    @...666... So cut the bologna
    same words used by Mell and Tomjen and Scamkiller
    Lesley. Jackson Nov 29, 2017

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd ...and gaslighting
    Lesley. Jackson March 22, 2018
    perpetuating
    Scamkiller April 2018 stop perpetuating
    Paulinaklaus Jan 10, 2019

    @Paulinaklaus Please stop perpetuating
    --------------------
    user1653150 Apr 03, 2017 Drink oop ya clunt!
    user1653150 Apr 12, 2017

    @New York Witch
    ye bloody clunt!
    user1653150 Apr 13, 2017
    user1653150 Apr 13, 2017

    @New York Witch Larfs n larfs an larfs an larfs
    Gie it oop! user1653150
    MELL:
    May 2019 Drink OOP
    user1653150 Apr 12, 2017 Drink oop
    user1653150 Apr 05, 2017 Drink oop
    user1653150 Apr 03, 2017 Drink oop
    user1653150 Apr 13, 2017 Drink oop.

    Mell may 2019 Drink OOP
    Bahahahahahahahah
    TomJen
    user1653150 Apr 08, 2017

    @Complainant20192 *laughs @yer*
    Lucy blackthorn April 9th 2017 *laughs @yer*

    Nos Llew Blaidd in a new complaint false again for we are legion!
    Nos Llew Blaidd "no I wont"
    Mell "No" I wont
    nos llew blaidd forever screaming into the dark
    Nos Llew-Blaidd Nov 26, 2017

    Poor L G S
    Forever screaming into the dark at things that merely smile back
    Mell march 2018 forever screaming into the dark

    MeII Jun 29, 2019

    @Tom JEN her homophobic attacks
    iffin you see any of these words you are idiots remember, the internet never forgets
    MeII Jun 29, 2019

    @Tom JEN her homophobic attacks
    you are real fools just one or two more to whet your appitite
    Psychic Gino Psychic Gino Dec 09, 2018
    to advertise smh
    MeII Dec 27, 2018

    @priestess rose c I meant you smh
    user1653150 Apr 03, 2017
    I mean you smh
    even found 2 more troll names writing I meant yo smh (not even the way her name is spelled lol)
    Mick Wicklow Jun 19, 201

    @deblog USA ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚It’s you smh
    Psychic Gino Dec 16, 2018

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd You were right JESUSHCHRIST
    Mell March 7 2019
    JESUS H CHRIST
    Nos Llew-Blaidd You were right JESUSHCHRIST
    LucyBlackthorne Jul 08, 2017

    sad innit
    Psychic Gino Dec 16, 2018

    @LucyBlackthorne Thats very revealing.
    Lesley Jackson May 2017
    Thank you that's very revealing
    Psychic Gino Dec 09, 2018 we surmise
    Lesley Jackson Mar 2017 We surmise

    La Laura4321 Jan 29, 2019

    It's quite amazing how in this day
    Lesley Jackson It is quite amazing how people are not who the appear to be on the internet
    Smell of booze and illegal substances from posts dudes ? Oh you better believe it, check! I could have brought up 2 more trolls but wait and see after this post
    tomjen this says it all Another of cymraes stalking victims Jul 09, 2019

    Dudes you are a scammer and trolls LMAO...ya OK as ya forget you write the same things under different troll names over n over again.Liar liar pants and ass on fire, and not just from hemorrhoids and herpes you should and probably do have! You are not real in statement or not a real person at all. This is scandalous lies you tell here. Mell You sir are full of crappery! I hope you know that we can smell your horse poo three thousand miles away! You are so bogus as is your "review" BS dude...liar, just like TomJen wherever you found this pile of poop you are delivering to us, please return it as we are not buying it! No proof you are real just acting like a jilted lover. Sniff! Sniff! You smell that? Another bull crap lie being told by the same old stalkers do you not remember posting the same horsecrap under other false troll names i took me all of 15 mins to suss you are Only make believe fairytale fabulous buffalo poop stories are told by you and others giving super fake and disgusting stalking of this woman siobhan. Mick and rest of you crap talkers It is all bull s**t!
    Lesley Jackson & Lucy Blackthorne?
    LucyBlackthorne Apr 08, 2017

    @Reply - Con Artists Only! Yeah and? t yr the flake n fake
    Lesley Jackson Apr 05, 2017 Lol..yr a flake n fake
    Lesley Jackson Mar 18, 2017

    xxxx constantly projects
    LucyBlackthorne constantly projects

    Lesley Jackson Apr 12, 2017

    I'm wondering if this is why xxxxxx is attempting to obfuscate
    Lesley Jackson Apr 12, 2017
    transparent used about 20 times by Lesley Jackson and mell nos and tomJen
    Lesley Jackson May 2018
    homophobe
    Lesley Jackson april 2017
    So cut the bologna
    Psychic Gino Dec 09, 2018

    @...666... So cut the bologna
    same words used by Mell and Tomjen and Scamkiller
    Lesley. Jackson Nov 29, 2017

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd ...and gaslighting
    Lesley. Jackson March 22, 2018
    perpetuating
    Scamkiller April 2018 stop perpetuating
    Paulinaklaus Jan 10, 2019

    @Paulinaklaus Please stop perpetuating
    --------------------
    user1653150 Apr 03, 2017 Drink oop ya clunt!
    user1653150 Apr 12, 2017

    @New York Witch
    ye bloody clunt!
    user1653150 Apr 13, 2017
    user1653150 Apr 13, 2017

    @New York Witch Larfs n larfs an larfs an larfs
    Gie it oop! user1653150
    MELL:
    May 2019 Drink OOP
    user1653150 Apr 12, 2017 Drink oop
    user1653150 Apr 05, 2017 Drink oop
    user1653150 Apr 03, 2017 Drink oop
    user1653150 Apr 13, 2017 Drink oop.

    Mell may 2019 Drink OOP
    Bahahahahahahahah
    TomJen
    user1653150 Apr 08, 2017

    @Complainant20192 *laughs @yer*
    Lucy blackthorn April 9th 2017 *laughs @yer*

    Nos Llew Blaidd in a new complaint false again for we are legion!
    Nos Llew Blaidd "no I wont"
    Mell "No" I wont
    nos llew blaidd forever screaming into the dark
    Nos Llew-Blaidd Nov 26, 2017

    Poor L G S
    Forever screaming into the dark at things that merely smile back
    Mell march 2018 forever screaming into the dark

    MeII Jun 29, 2019

    @Tom JEN her homophobic attacks
    iffin you see any of these words you are idiots remember, the internet never forgets
    MeII Jun 29, 2019

    @Tom JEN her homophobic attacks
    you are real fools just one or two more to whet your appitite
    Psychic Gino Psychic Gino Dec 09, 2018
    to advertise smh
    MeII Dec 27, 2018

    @priestess rose c I meant you smh
    user1653150 Apr 03, 2017
    I mean you smh
    even found 2 more troll names writing I meant yo smh (not even the way her name is spelled lol)
    Mick Wicklow Jun 19, 201

    @deblog USA ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚It’s you smh
    Psychic Gino Dec 16, 2018

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd You were right JESUSHCHRIST
    Mell March 7 2019
    JESUS H CHRIST
    Nos Llew-Blaidd You were right JESUSHCHRIST
    LucyBlackthorne Jul 08, 2017

    sad innit
    Psychic Gino Dec 16, 2018

    @LucyBlackthorne Thats very revealing.
    Lesley Jackson May 2017
    Thank you that's very revealing
    Psychic Gino Dec 09, 2018 we surmise
    Lesley Jackson Mar 2017 We surmise

    La Laura4321 Jan 29, 2019

    It's quite amazing how in this day
    Lesley Jackson It is quite amazing how people are not who the appear to be on the internet
    Smell of booze and illegal substances from posts dudes ? Oh you better believe it, check! I could have brought up 2 more trolls but wait and see after this post

    -6 Votes
  •   Aug 13, 2019

    @rusty mon You are not Rusty Mon either. Mick checked, and so did I. You are using his name to, as Tom Jenn pointed out, to muddy the waters.

    +43 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 09, 2019

    mell wrote JESUSHCHRIST and then this on another link try follow your own posts cock roche
    MeII mell you wrote this yourself and Siobhan would hardly write all these reviews I mean in the real world cock roche
    @MeII one right back at ya stalker MeII Jul 01, 2019

    I can't believe what Im reading here - complaints about fake IDs! Thats illegal - yeah, against the law - how do they get away with it?
    Reply
    +0 Votes as you state its illegal lol

    -6 Votes
  •   Aug 13, 2019

    @rusty mon WHAT are you on about? Makes no sense as usual!

    +44 Votes
  • To
      Aug 14, 2019

    @rusty mon Siobhan, you are doing my head in with your bad spelling.

    It's spelled 'cockroach', not 'cock roche'.

    Roche is a surname you absolute numpty.

    +45 Votes
  • St
      Aug 19, 2019

    NOTHING TO SAY with your half bits of information? not one word

    +1 Votes
  •   Aug 19, 2019

    @Stephanie-G About what?

    Siobhans abuse online?

    Siobhans scams?

    Siobhans copyright theft?

    Siobhans ridiculous assumptions?

    Or Siobhans fraudian slip ups... like lick bait instant of click bait?

    So many choices !

    +36 Votes

Post your comment