Menu
ADVERTISIMENT
Home Business Services Chenoa Smith Rip off

Chenoa Smith review: Rip off

E
Author of the complaint
1:16 pm EST
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

Worked for Chenoa for 2 months she ripped me off as well as clients in the US and internationally, had me working as a business analyst and had me calling all over the world.

ADVERTISIMENT

More Chenoa Smith complaints & reviews

Chenoa Smith - Scam and theft
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
6 comments
Add a comment
T
Mar 19, 2012 11:02 am EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

CoolLikeThat: I'm sorry. I didn't see your reply until today. Do you know if Chenoa's victims still have her daughter's toys? Specifically, I'm looking for the guitar and the karaoke system. There might be a parasol too. Please message me directly by clicking on my name. Thank you.

C
Nov 20, 2011 12:28 am EST

Yes, her daughter's toys were at the storage facility in Santa Barbara. She failed to pay the storage bill and the contents of the storage were auctioned off about 3 or 4 months ago. There are still some items that are being kept at the property she rented (and never paid for) in Santa Barbara. The owners are holding those items until they receive their month's rent which is around $5, 000.

B
Oct 26, 2011 5:41 pm EDT

Update on Chenoa Marie Smith

She is back in action in Los Angeles with a new business called "Let's Get Clickable" http://www.letsgetclickable.com

T
Oct 05, 2011 10:12 pm EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

CoolLikeThat: Do you know where her daughter's toys are?

C
Apr 21, 2011 5:52 pm EDT

Chenoa Marie Smith is on probation in Santa Barbara County. She was arrested three times and there is a case against you in progress. She was in this area back in September 2010 and took advantage of a number of trusting individuals. I am one of those who answered her Craigslist ad. I worked over 43 hours in 4 days and organized movers to clear out her apartment in Encino and move all of her belongings to Santa Barbara. We were asked to submit all of our invoices on-line. Neither I or the movers have ever been paid. At least 4 police reports were filed against her. Two people have recently been paid per a Civil Compromise offered through the DA's office.

X
Feb 01, 2018 12:26 pm EST

The D.A.in Santa Barbara, Brian Cota has a big file on her. She is known by C. Marie Smith, Chenoa Marie Smith, Marie Smith. She has been convicted of a felony and served time in prison. She is back to defrauding people with Data360. She also tries to rip people off by claiming discrimination. She filed a federal lawsuit alleging discrimination: Chenoa Marie Smith v. Sheriff Bill Brown and it was dismissed with prejudice. Case No. 2:15-cv-00883. She is currently ripping people off in Los Angeles at data360inc.com. She lists an address of 830 Traction #3A Los Angeles, CA

ADVERTISIMENT
ADVERTISIMENT