Chenoa SmithRip off

E
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Worked for Chenoa for 2 months she ripped me off as well as clients in the US and internationally, had me working as a business analyst and had me calling all over the world.

More Chenoa Smith Complaints & Reviews

Responses

  • Ti
    TiffanyRoberts Mar 19, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    CoolLikeThat: I'm sorry. I didn't see your reply until today. Do you know if Chenoa's victims still have her daughter's toys? Specifically, I'm looking for the guitar and the karaoke system. There might be a parasol too. Please message me directly by clicking on my name. Thank you.

    0 Votes
  • Co
    coollikethat Nov 20, 2011

    Yes, her daughter's toys were at the storage facility in Santa Barbara. She failed to pay the storage bill and the contents of the storage were auctioned off about 3 or 4 months ago. There are still some items that are being kept at the property she rented (and never paid for) in Santa Barbara. The owners are holding those items until they receive their month's rent which is around $5, 000.

    0 Votes
  • Bt
    B. Thomas Oct 26, 2011

    Update on Chenoa Marie Smith

    She is back in action in Los Angeles with a new business called "Let's Get Clickable" http://www.letsgetclickable.com

    0 Votes
  • Ti
    TiffanyRoberts Oct 05, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    CoolLikeThat: Do you know where her daughter's toys are?

    0 Votes
  • Co
    coollikethat Apr 21, 2011

    Chenoa Marie Smith is on probation in Santa Barbara County. She was arrested three times and there is a case against you in progress. She was in this area back in September 2010 and took advantage of a number of trusting individuals. I am one of those who answered her Craigslist ad. I worked over 43 hours in 4 days and organized movers to clear out her apartment in Encino and move all of her belongings to Santa Barbara. We were asked to submit all of our invoices on-line. Neither I or the movers have ever been paid. At least 4 police reports were filed against her. Two people have recently been paid per a Civil Compromise offered through the DA's office.

    0 Votes
  • Xx
    xxxxxx789 Feb 01, 2018

    @coollikethat The D.A.in Santa Barbara, Brian Cota has a big file on her. She is known by C. Marie Smith, Chenoa Marie Smith, Marie Smith. She has been convicted of a felony and served time in prison. She is back to defrauding people with Data360. She also tries to rip people off by claiming discrimination. She filed a federal lawsuit alleging discrimination: Chenoa Marie Smith v. Sheriff Bill Brown and it was dismissed with prejudice. Case No. 2:15-cv-00883. She is currently ripping people off in Los Angeles at data360inc.com. She lists an address of 830 Traction #3A Los Angeles, CA

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.