cash200.comtaking money from my account without authorization

R
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

this company or whoever is responsible is taking money out of may account twice now at 44.00 a whack. I want it back. that would be 88.00 now. someone please e-mail me at ravonda.[protected]@siemens.com and let me know a phone number is something to contact these people if possible. thanks

Responses

  • Ly
    lynne harper Dec 09, 2008

    STOP ALL SERVICES. DO NOT TAKE ANYTHING ELSE FROM MY ACCOUNT. DO NOT WISH TO USE YOUR SERVICES.

    0 Votes
  • La
    lawanda ridley Feb 02, 2009

    hi my name is lawanda ridley you took 19.00 dollar out of my account and and i got a letter from my bank for 194.00 and i what it back i have 6 kids and on a fix income i had to took money out of my kids mouth to cover it and my lights been out for a week and all my food is bad the snow hit us hard and we are short on money and do not go back in my account please gave our money back i am disabled. thank you

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    samuel cisneros Feb 22, 2009

    why are you takeing the $19.00dollas fee three times

    0 Votes
  • Mg
    mgaines Mar 19, 2009

    THEY HAVE DONE THE SAME THING FOR ME AND I DID NOT EVEN BORROW FROM CASH200. I JUST APPLIED AND DID NOT TAKE THE MONEY BUT THE THEFT ID COMPANY DID!

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    Barbara Shugart Apr 02, 2009

    I do not want cash200 to take anything else out of my account this is not wat I sign up for I am having my account info chsnged due to this kind of things.
    Thank you very much .

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    Barbara Shugart Apr 02, 2009

    who and were do go to stop kind of stuff

    0 Votes
  • La
    lawanda2006 May 30, 2009

    Hi my name is lawanda griffin and cash200 took 19.00 out account leaving me with a big over draft... and they didnt tell me if i was approve or nothing I dont like the ### and I am going to get a lawyer for the ### nad if anyone else would like to joint my nunber is [protected] I am from Roxie, Mississippi

    Thank you,

    0 Votes
  • Dj
    DJWard Aug 07, 2009

    I was supposedly approved and sent loan docs to sign - they would not download, wrote email back, still haven't heard anything and was debited 19.00 dollars from my account, sent a second email and still nothing - I am ready to obtain a lawyer and file a suit against them, apparently they are a scam and taking money that persons such as myself on a very low fixed income cannot afford. I would like to hear from others if interested, my email is donnaward41!gmail.com.

    0 Votes
  • Sc
    scherri dupin Oct 20, 2009

    this company took 19.00 out of my checking account . i was told i was approved for a loan and never got it instead they took my money i want this to stop now i did not want to get ripped off. i live on fixed income and they took my money if its not returned to my account today my lawyers will contact you for theft by deception and you will have to pay me all my money and i will pursue it to fullest extent of the law. you all say you help pepole but instead of that you all ripp people off and im going to put a stop to it today if my money is not put back in my checking account.

    0 Votes
  • Ru
    rubyknott Nov 16, 2009

    this company has taken more than 8 times on the last 3 month and my account has has had overdrawn for the lasr past 3 month due to this company. if you do not correct this my legal aids will take over. I'm put an alert to my Bank

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    sassy girl 378 Jan 17, 2010

    i put in for a laon & got $19.00 took from my account also! If any one can help me . my email is ([protected]@att.net) please email me!!!

    0 Votes
  • Rm
    Rmcc Feb 04, 2010

    You are all correct, I even had my lawyer fax them a letter and they are still taking money out of my account. Does anyone know their address, my lawyer said you need to go in person.

    0 Votes
  • Rm
    Rmcc Feb 04, 2010

    I have called them and they keep taking money out, these people are taking adavantage of people and need reimburse in full

    0 Votes
  • Li
    litita bell Mar 19, 2010

    they took 19.00 dollars out of my account, after i told them that i no longer wanted to go though with the appliction and i checked my account today and they have took 19.00 dollars out i tired to email them like 20 times and haved heard anything so how i'm out of 19.00 dollars for nothing and i need that money i don't have money for people just to take from me like that after i canceled and told them i no longer wanted the loan or the appliction

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    victimnumber? Apr 14, 2010

    I also applied for a loan but was not told about the 19.00 and did not agree to pay. I filled out the application so that I could get a payday loan for my sick child who needs asthma medication. They got stupid so there is a hold on my account and fraud dept on it. I have account protection from this sort of thing but hopefully they haven't screwed me. I'll find out tomorrow. Also do not use USAcredit it is also a scam they got me for 149.00 we need to get a lawsuit against this company. I have a number to call but the first thing they say is that the 19.00 is mentioned several times. I did not sign anything that said i would be charged. How can they expect someone looking for a loan to pay. they are getting a loan cause they have no money.

    0 Votes
  • Te
    Terri Berri Apr 20, 2010

    Guys...they are not going to email you back, nor will they respond to your complaints. On their website, it says there is a $19 non refundable application fee when you apply. Thats complete bull because thats the whole purpose of getting a cash advance, but...they do have that on their website. Check it out at 200cash.com. Payday loans are scams and with times being what they are, sadly, we turn to them just to get RIPPED off! Where the F is Uncle Sam when we need him??!

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    robynandzae Nov 10, 2010

    i applied for a loan with this company and didnt receive payment but ive been noticing all types of withdrawals out of my account.,

    0 Votes
  • Or
    orbripsaw Nov 11, 2010

    Any monies taken from accounts without authorisation can be claimed back through the banking indemnity scheme.If the bank refuses to cooperate then threaten them with the banking ombudsman, that should make them listen.

    1 Votes
  • Ca
    cash.com scam Nov 19, 2010

    i also asked for a loan didnt recieive one but they are getting money out of my account im going to file fraud on my account because im not authorizing any of these withdrawls stop messing with my account

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    cash.com scam Nov 19, 2010

    please someone help out with these scams

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    cash.com scam Nov 19, 2010

    same thing happened to me i was ripped off by cash.com they didnt help me with loan but they are over drafting my account at 34 .00 $ a pop plus the 19 .00$ CASH.COM I NEED YALL TO REPLACE THE 19.00$ AND THE 34.00$ FOR THE OVERDRAFTS BACK TO MY ACCOUNT I ALSO WILL GET AN ATTORNEY TO SUE YALL TO THE EXTENT OF THE LAW.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Rosalynne Tomson Dec 04, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    They took $44.oo out of my account with out my authorization. I would like someone to email me with their phone number if possible.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.