Canadian Health care MallSpy and Spam

T
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

These people have entered my computer and are sending spam to the people in my address book. Please stop them immediately or tell me how I can legally stop them. They are a trashy company and everyone should know about them.

Responses

  • En
    endless1995 May 11, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am having the same problem where they hacked into my yahoo account and and sent emails to all my professional contacts "from me" for penile enlargement drugs. I was embarrassed and it hurt me professionally. I have emailed the company twice, and they have not responded... what can I do??

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Robertmc Jun 01, 2010

    I'm having the same problem with this "company"
    Any suggestions arrive for stopping them?
    Rmc

    0 Votes
  • Mc
    mcderb1987 Sep 23, 2010

    I am too having the same problem, do you think we could collaborate and enforce each others' stories and file a law suit? I have sent these viagra emails to potential PhD supervisors and to companies that I applied for jobs with in the past few days.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    DanSloan Sep 28, 2010

    I am too having the same problem, do you think we could collaborate and enforce each others' stories and file a class action law suit?
    This spam is a problem for my friends and business contacts. Companies should have to pay to use my information, my time, and my contacts time.

    Dan Sloan - [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ar
    ARTEMUS Sep 28, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    This company(?) has hijacked my computer lists also, and I am receiving lists of undeliverable messages from everyone in my email address book. Does anyone have an idea how to stop this trash? I have professional and some very high level contacts and I do not want them getting this crap through my email... I think there needs to be a class action of some sort to put an end to these [censor]s!

    Some of the folks who have gotten this "stuff" are very embarrassed.. as am I to have my name associated with their "junque."

    Wonder what Canadian officials could do something about them? I'm starting to look them up!

    0 Votes
  • Pp
    PPan Oct 07, 2010

    Having the same problem I agree on the fact this is really not normal.
    Above all, hotmail is limiting the number of mails you can send a day so now my box is full of "delivery notification failure" and I've reached the maximum number of mail so I cannot use it... This is too much

    The thing is I don think of having a virus or even that somebody stole my password but people are using our addresses to send it with our address as sender... One thing to care about is also how spammers got our addresses from this is even worse because there are laws preventing companies to give to anyone our personnal information

    0 Votes
  • Ke
    kenfucci Dec 05, 2010

    I have the same issue from my MSN account - it keeps sending emails day after day - i have ran a virus check and still no resolve - I too have several high level contacts who have now responded to me asking that i remove them from my contact list. HELP!!!

    0 Votes
  • Bo
    bostonphil Jan 13, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Today, I had a problem with this company doing to me what they did to many others. They compromised my yahoo account and sent spam to all my contacts using my yahoo email address.
    Yahoo knows that this company is a problem and has been doing this for some time. Can they not stop them?
    I sent an email to a watchdog agency and I am going to try to file a complaint with the Federal Trade Commission.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    christopher2011 Feb 22, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Canadian Health Care stole my identity and sent spam emails to my contacts. This is a federal crime.

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    CANADIAN HEALTH&CARE Mar 15, 2011

    I too have been infected by this company. It will access your e-mail accounts and send out ads without your knowledge or consent. I too need a remedy to fix this. Also isnt there a watchdog organization we can turn too. Any constructive feedback greatly appreciated.THANKS gEORGE

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    christopher2011 Mar 18, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    They have committed e-mail fraud and identity theft, as well as online fraud etc, etc, these thugs need to be shut down now!

    0 Votes
  • La
    Larry Heme Mar 20, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have had this Scammer Company Canadian Health&Care Mall. Email me for 4 years every day. I never use them and will never use them. They want you CREDIT CARD and sell them to other thieves. I can't understand How Come the US gov. has not shut dowen this so called company. Now I get a new scam from them: They use a GERMAN site now for connectivity to US clients.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem