SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Beauty & Day Spas Complaints

0
0
0
0
0

Sam Bakhtiar/Camp Transformation Cente / Fitness

Dj
on Apr 20, 2019

Even after dedicating 9 weeks of… Even after dedicating 9 weeks of training and busting my butt, tons of money on supplements and vitamins and "deposit", ... not one person has reached out to me from this "Camp" last I heard from anyone that represents the camp it went like this. During...

Green Trends parlour / smoothening

An
on Apr 20, 2019

Green trends, chinar park, kolkata, has done a horrible service in my case. I have done smoothening from there by spending 5k and tje service which has been provided is horrible. My hair is frizzy and it is just not the perfect one which was supposed to be done. Please take some seriou...

Thomas Didymuz Toh / B2B Massage at Home Spa

Gl
on Apr 18, 2019

Bapok Thomas Didymuz Toh was offering a special B2B massage as advertised on Locanto personals. The bapok operates from her flat at 818B Choa Chu Kang Avenue 1 Home spa and is extremely infamous in the PLU circle for talking about her fair, delicate porcelain conplexion. Beware of the B2B...

Advanced Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery / company has used different business names. please see information below:

La
on Apr 12, 2019

PLEASE SEE ORIGINAL REVIEW FILED UNDER previous business name of Advanced Cosmetic Surgery & Dermatology. The complaint involved Dr. Martin Salm's office where I saw Dr. Alan J. Anthony who had two other unsupervised techs excessively and unprofessionally laser my face for one acne spot...

Moimooi / spa

Gh
on Apr 4, 2019

Since signing up on this contract I've had endless problems. Bad customer services I even come to realize that appointments were booked on my account that weren't made by me. June 2018 I finally cancelled the contract. After which monies were still being deducted ! After to many failed...

Nail Palace at Junction 8 Bishan branch / nail treatment

Md
on Jan 15, 2019

Caution!!! Nail palace - just last evening 14 jan 2019, I encountered similar unpleasant experience at junction 8, cheated & fell into their vicious trap! I made an appointment for a nail fungus treatment + class pedi & mani treatment, however the total bill came up to $2000 for these...

PlanetBeach.com / shelly, the manager of planet beach in st. george, ut 84790 claims that I owe the company $70 in dispute charges.

Ke
on Jan 8, 2019

PlanetBeach.comI have attached all of my text messages with Shelly (the "Billing Manager"). I've also attached the cover of my dispute form that I filed with my bank to show the time stamp. On November 15th I texted Shelly after trying to get a hold of someone over the phone numerous times previou...

Milan Laser Hair Removal / hair removal for bikini area

Ma
on Dec 31, 2018

I went in for hair removal in my bikini area. I believe the administrative assistant (I think her name is Michelle) was drunk. I couldn't believe it. I waited so long for my appointment and she smelled of alcohol so bad. If the admin was drunk, maybe others would be too. I never kept my...

B Squared Hair Studio / quality of your product is horrible

Me
on Dec 19, 2018

I am a true lululemon lover and supporter and have always purchased my leggings from lulu because I knew I would get a pair of thick, good quality leggings. I am by no means a big women, I have a curvier shape but I perfectly fix into a size 8 lulu's. Within the last couple years I wa...

Moi Mooi Spa / extremely bad service and refund

Ej
on Dec 5, 2018

I registered the 09 Jan 2018, received membership the 12 Jan 2018. Had to cancellation due to unforeseen circumstances and send e-mail 18 Jan 2018 .Received an e-mail stating that my cancellation will go through after final payment and I replied that i have not used the facilities and the...

Zhongsirui Import and Export Co., Ltd/ Not refund my amount / harmony fruit soap

Ch
on Oct 5, 2018

Zhongsirui Import and Export Co., Ltd/ Not refund my amountHi Team, I am one of the customer of tradekey website. I have purchased some goods for my business purpose from https://www.tradekey.com last year and till now I haven't received any product neither my money got refunded. I have purchased that product from http://qd-zsr.com/ (Zhongsirui Import and...

Fastlink / scam shipment from usuuse

Al
on Sep 16, 2018

FastlinkI were told to received a parcel from a friend from US that I met in social media. But I saw the shipping amount is too high about us $2500. It's feel strange how expensive it is the parcel he sent. I haven't received call from custom about the parcel issues, but I think they will...

L’Core / fake/scam

Ma
on Sep 8, 2018

I was scammed by a guy named Ezra pretending to be the owner of L'Core Paris in Las Vegas. This inhumane individual is using his tactics and charm to lure women into buying his products which are totally fake. He scammed me for $1080 and refuses to return my money. He's company is a fake...

Complaint about my claims for lost item / complaint about my claims for lost item

Ve
on Jul 30, 2018

Complaint about my claims for lost itemThis is the second time I do complaint coz my first complaint was no response from Pos laju. I sent my facial product to my client from selangor to Sarawak with tracking no:EH [protected] MY. But the item was not received by client & found out lost . I had do my lost item & claim report on...

Forever Trim Body Sculpting Centers / $156 towards 6 sessions of zerona lipo laser

No
on Jul 28, 2018

I bought the groupon and went for a consultation. The woman explained about the lipo laser and then told me these sessions needed to be done in succession. Then she tried to talk me into another treatment that was markedly more expensive. I was going away and did not have time to do the...

MassageM4M / advertising

In
on Jul 24, 2018

MassageM4MThis billed my card and closed same [censored]ing story 179.95 gone. I work hard for my money and I'm a legit massage therapist and pilates instructor. Chase didn't have my back and this was billed through my business account. Michael Ganger is the owner every number to find him is disconnected...

beware!!!! / being billed for products I did not order, after my subscription was canceled.

Ca
on Jul 18, 2018

The products were great but... I accidentally pressed upgrade from the email they sent, it upgraded it right away without confirmation... So I called and got refunded, then I canceled my subscription, that was july 11... Well, well, well, lo and behold, I just got an email dated july 17...

Hair Cuttery Voorhees NJ / color foils

Ji
on Jul 15, 2018

I took my daughter as a birthday present to get color foils in her hair and was told she would get months out of it as long as she took care of it properly. We had them done on 7/6/2018 and now it's 7/15/2018 and all of the color is gone she had blue foils put in her hair by the stylist...

Planet Beach Spa Knoxville Tennessee Turkey Creek Location / said they would be closed a week and they are still not open a month and a week later

Sa
on Jul 10, 2018

I signed up at planet beach on May 6. After that I was not able to Use my membership due to the doors been closed. I signed up over in Knoxville Tennessee at the Turkey Creek location. I want to show up for my appointments and everything was cleared out except one side where a weight-lo...

Celebrity Equinox / inappropriate behavior of staff

Lv
on Jul 7, 2018

Celebrity EquinoxI recently signed up for a facial procedure with your Doctor on the Equinox Ship that returned on Saturday, June 7 to Miami. The doctor was very eager to start the procedure and everything started well. However, after 30 minutes of waiting for the numbing powder to kick in he decided to...

Perfect Medical / misrepresentation as to the true price of treatment.

Hu
on Jul 6, 2018

Perfect medical : 何時還$9.2k, 口話送2 次沒關係之 物, look card '後, 才知要求之treatment正價少$9.2k..吾怕你jeeang.吾怕你呆.最怕你吾來!. 不要沒關係之 物, $9.2k 可退嗎?遲些再交代.如不退, 便證明是perfect medical 政策要騙客.上市公司此.香港是老千港. Perfect medical recommended 2 machines when only one machine is adequate for my purpose. After using my credit card, they took several hours to issue...

Staffs uncleanness / food service

Gu
on Jun 20, 2018

I visted the store in yesterday #0590 where is locatated at Steven Creek, San jose, CA. It is about the staffs at that location always prepare food with barehands. For intances, using a surface clean towels to clean hands then hodlding the bunch to prepare a hamburger or chicken grill...

سحب مبلغ / سحب مبلغ

Mi
on Jun 12, 2018

سحب مبلغسحب مني مبلغ مرتين عن طريق فيزا وانا استخدامت المىه الاولى والغيت طلب وحطوه لي بالرصيد وستخدمته المبلغ مره ثانيه بنفس اليوم لكن اليوم رجعو سحبو مني مبلغ نفس مبلغ الي دفعته اول مره وعندي دليل وتحدثت مباشر معهم عن طريق رسائل وقال مبلغ مىه وحده انسحب وارفقت صوره قال لازم ورقه وعنده رقم الطلب

UPS Truck Driver / ups truck driver

Ju
on Jun 8, 2018

I live in Newport TN right by the interstate off of 432B . All your drivers park at what used to be the Brandywine creek restaurant/bar. It's too dangerous for them to be parking there as the road they take to pull in there is narrow and heavily traveled. It's very hard for them...

Bows And Blossoms / the parlor has ruined my hair almost bald and burnt

Po
on May 29, 2018

Bows And BlossomsHi this is pooja here from ahemdabad and I want to put a complain against a parlour Sarika who is running a parlour in ahemdabad near drivin cinema near Goyal InterCity her parlour name is bows and blossoms I would like to put a complain that as for hair colour and straightener I went to...

Tonyc Hair Salon Scarborough Town Centre / hair

An
on May 20, 2018

If I could score this cheap salon at scarborough town centre, I would give it a minus. The name of the salon is called tonyc hair salon. I went for a haircut and asked the stylist to specifically cut it a certain length. I also showed her a picture of how I wanted my hair done, how dumb...

Potomac Yards Arlington, VA / employee

Co
on May 17, 2018

They are not following state board requirements and regulations. Also very dirty place with not cleaning out there water filter system. Along with not keeping inventory stocked for back bar supplies and retail for facials. Not right disinfectant used. Equipment broken. (Towel warmer door...

Saumya Institute Baldauganj Karwi Chitrakoot / about beauty parlour of assistant

Am
on May 13, 2018

Dear sir, They are not giving much education as possible . And they are talking so much money to the students. And they have one one teacher of 100 students, sir please check there institude without not giving them information, And sir I am a student of there institude And i am complaning...

Signaturestyle.com / hair masters salon / ripping off customers

Cr
on May 6, 2018

Last Sunday my daughter and I went here for a haircut. I told the lady at the counter we just wanted a simple hair cut. Then when I paid she talked me into buying 2 products that were on sale, which was all together less than $20 for both. I also had a coupon for 30% off that she have me...

Lavish Beauty / eyebrow microblading

In
on May 2, 2018

went to her charge 100 to hold your spot said it would be 4 hours took 45 mint she did semi so wont last it lasted a month called her to ask her why she said that I did something wrong I paid 600 dollars and have to pay for a touch up she would not allow to come back in and address my...

massageanywhere.com / massage ad

My
on May 1, 2018

Very unprofessional and very rude like cut ur throat rude . I was simply asking questions and for help and they basically attacked me and harassed me emotionally. They banned me from website for asking questions and said I was banned for Life till I was Dead. Are you serious, this i...

Pain Relief Rub / damage product

Ya
on Apr 24, 2018

Pain Relief RubDate received the product : april 24, 2017 at livinghope hospital maasin city southern leyte Receiver : dianne vallinas Contact number : [protected] Sender : reshelle mae quesada Contact number : [protected] Tracking number : [protected] Dear lbc, Good day! I am writing this letter of...

Zena Joy / product hair

Ze
on Mar 22, 2018

Zena JoyGood day, I went to wall mart and bought, hair color product. When I got home the bottles inside was empty and products was missing. The boxes was damage ad new tape was added to keep the product box close. Why did the supplier not checking the products before put it back on the shelves. I...

Breathe Spa / massage

Ja
on Mar 18, 2018

Bought a couple's massage for a Christmas gift. "The order number for your purchase on November 27, 2017 is [protected]". Whenever the recipients try to call for an appointment (which they have been trying for weeks and weeks) there is no answer. They have left numerous messages to...

Giman Beauty / booking service

Lo
on Mar 6, 2018

Giman BeautyLousy bookingsystem that does not allow people to book the timeslot Example, Tampines oulet opens at 10 am. minimum must book 3 slots of half a hour each. I saw the time slot available is 10am till 12 noon, so tried to book from 10.30 am to 12 noon (1/2 hour timeslit each), then it barred...