SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Sort by: Date | Popularity

Money Plus Saver Complaints & Reviews

Money Plus Saver - California, Los Angeles / Unauthorized Withdrawal

La
Oct 25, 2013

These people want you to think you applying for a payday loan. After they have all of your information, they inform you that there will be a $89.00 fee for a membership for you to buy products at discount prices. When you say forget it and try to cancel your application, they still withdraw the money from your bank account. This entire setup is a scam.

Money Plus Saver / want give my money back

Ma
Sep 21, 2013

was looking at my bank statement online notice a charge that I did not authorize, so I call the number beside the charge and told them that I did not order there plan and that I want my money back. He would not agree to give me my money back he kept on telling me about there plan and I told him I did not care about there plan I just want my money back and he still did not agree to give me my money back

Money Plus Saver / fraud on bank account

Ge
Aug 02, 2013

on july 30 they enter my account number and subtract a check for the sum of 89.99$ plus 30.00$ on overdraft so before i take further accion

Money Plus Saver - California / took money from my account

Sh
May 14, 2013

money plus saver is a scam they stole money out of my account and then when called to talk to someone the customer service is real nasty like it is their money they hangs up onu when they get caught up in the lies

Money Plus Saver / took money out of my account without my permission

Li
Apr 01, 2013

I CHECKED MY ACCOUNT BALANCE TODAY AND NOTICED A CHARGE ON THERE FOR 89.00 WICH WAS TAKEN OUT ON THE 29TH OF MARCH 2013 . I DID NOT AUTHIRIZE THIS TRANSACTION AND WOULD LIKE TO KNOW HOW I CAN GET A REFUND.

Money Plus Saver / unathorized debit from my account

Mo
Mar 24, 2013

I went online to pay some bills to see that my checking account was overdrawn...there is a fradulant check for $89.00 made out to money plus saver. I have no idea what this company is or how they got my information. The check they made and withdrew from the account caused it to be overdrawn...I can't believe how much money this so called company has scammed from people!!!

Money Plus Saver / Scam / Stolen Money

Mr
Mar 21, 2013

On 2/27/2013 Money Plus Saver somehow got access to my Bank account creating a fraudulent check in the amount of $89.00. The check cleared on 3/15/2013...17 days later??? GO FIGURE!!! S C A M!!! I’ve never heard of this company and they do a wonderful job of giving you the run-a-round!

Money Plus Saver - Virginia, Covington / withdrew money from account

Ka
Jan 17, 2013

They took $109.95 out of my account with no authorization or e signature. I wasn't my money back. when i called them they told me to fill out a refund form which is not on the web site.

Money Plus Saver / Scam or fraud

Sa
Nov 19, 2012

I received a call from someone who could barely speak English and talked very fast. He said I was approved for a $1500 loan. He had all of my personal information, including my bank account number and Social Security number. He talked about some monthly plan that would be $19.95 per month for 12 months. I told him I was NOT interested. He said I would receive a confirmation email and I could cancel at that time. He said the company name was www.libertypaydayonline.com and gave me two phone numbers: [protected] and [protected]. I immediately called the first number and got a musical recorded...

Money Plus Saver / Stole my money

Si
Nov 12, 2012

Money Plus Saver stole $90 from my bank account and I didn’t authorize this charge. I called to their customer service to find the answers and I was shocked about what they told me. They claimed that I ordered from them and they also told that they have documents. It is lie!!!