SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Sort by: Date | Popularity

FIA CSNA Complaints & Reviews

FIA CSNA - California, Los Angeles / Hard Inquiry

Jo
Jan 26, 2015

After reviewing my Experian Credit reporting I discovered that I have a hard credit inquiry on my record. I DID NOT make any such inquiry! I believe that some one got personal information and committed FRAUD. I am asking that this be removed ASAP.

FIA CSNA - Florida, Sarasota / unauthorized credit inquiry

Lj

An inquiry was made by FIA CSNA of my credit file, this creditor had no autorization to make this inquire or to request a hard copy of my file. I have an fraud alert on my equifax, so they requested it through Transunion

FIA CSNA - Delaware, Newark / UNAUTHORIZED HARD CREDIT INQUIRY

Ma

THERE ARE 5 "REGULAR INQUIRIES" ON MY CREDIT REPORT DATED 10/26/2007, 01/18/2008, 02/28/2008, 04/29/2008 AND 06/02/2008. ACCORDING TO THE CREIT BUREAUS A REGULAR INQUIRY MEANS I AHVE REQUESTED CREDIT. I HAVE NOT REQUESTED CREDIT BUT THERE IS NOTHING I CAN DO BUT HOPE THIS COMPANY RESPONDS TO MY DEMAND AND HAVE THESE INQUIRIES REMOVED

FIA CSNA - Delaware / inaccurate reorting on credit bureau

Tj

this compant has pulled creidt reports for home loans without my authorization also has inacurately reported information my credit report and refuses to remove bad

FIA CSNA - Delaware, Newark / Unauthorized Hard Credit Pull

Ha

FIA CSNA did an unauthorized "hard" pull on my credit on 09/16/08. If they are associated with MBNA or B of A, they could have easily done a soft pull and spared my credit report the inquiry damage!

FIA CSNA - Delaware, Wilmington / unauthorized 'hard' credit checkl

Be

On 12/20/2007 this company made a hard credit check without written or oral authorization. I am writing them formally to remove this request at once.