Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website

Espchat Complaints & Reviews

Sort by: Date | Popularity

Espchat / My bank card was charged

Ke
Kelly Lattea on Nov 24, 2014
My bank card which is a debit card was charged and i never mad any purchases I would like a refund it put my account in the negative owing them money please call me asap the best time would be at 5p eastern time my number is 3042038662 ty kelly

Espchat / Scam

Di
Dianna Sprenkle on Nov 17, 2014
Yesterday, i signed up with espchat, and made an appointment with golden girl for the 17th, nov. 2014 @11am. , and was charged $24. 95 for a year's subscription with golden girl. Today, i cannot login or access their website, nor able to contact golden girl. I have not heard from anyone from espchat. I have emailed them, called them, left message with them, and no reply at all. I have even tried to contact them from facebook in which they have an account. I feel i have been royally scammed by these people. I have asked for a refund, and a cancellation of my account, but again, no reply. Please do not join espchat. Golden girl is a scam! Sincerely, dianna sprenkle (Dianna55 in espchat website)

Espchat - Florida, ocala / cancelation a.s.a.p. now!!!

Me
melissa mcfadden on Jun 25, 2014
I was not happy with being charged 49.90 3 times on my debit card for a 20 minute conversation with golden girl on Tuesday which I was not happy at all with her information she had to tell me I want my full refund of 149.90 back I want it now I have sent 2 e-mails I tried calling your customer service number which was not your customer service number it was about face and they are no longer in business I sent e-mails to your customer service requesting I want my money refunded I never got an e-mail back that my request has been received like your website it would response to my request. I just want my refund what I was charged 149.90 back a.S.A.P.

Espchat - Idaho, Boise / nothing is working

Ju
julierenew on Jan 1, 2013
I still can't log into my account. I can't get a hold of anyone on the phone. And I want my money back now. Nothing is working here.

Espchat / Scammed for 24.00 on Credit Card

Fa
fatham on Nov 11, 2012
I was told to pay $24.00 for access for a year. I haven't been able to do anything on the web site since I've been charged except being asked for more money to do a one on one. I was also told at the beginning before I paid that if I wasn't satisfied, I could be refunded my money. I haven't had no response from them through e-mail and can't get in touch any other way. They just takes your money with nothing in return.

Espchat - California / unauthorized charging credit card

De
Deborah Henderson on Jun 11, 2012
On one of the PCH sites, I was offered 1 free reading. I did that, and the reading was as fake as a 3 dollar bill. Next thing I know tthis psycic crap site, charged my credit card and I was notified 3 days ago by email. THIS IS A SCAM, FOR I NEVER FOUND OUT WHAT CREDIT CARD THEY CHARGED, BECAUSE I NEVER, EVER, OR WOULD EVER GIVE ONE, TO A SITE THAT IS OBVIOUSLY A SCAM.

Espchat - New Jersey, Pomona / Charged my credit card and have not responded

An
Annette.M. Harrell on Apr 16, 2012
i paid for "Melody" a pyshic to provide several readings and to join the "Inner Circle so that any pysic could respond to questions when entering site. Have had no contact from "Melody " or even been able to be able to enter this so called "Inner Circle". I was charged 35.99 on my credit card for this service which I have not received When entering this site you receive someont to read the tarot cards which is not what I was to receive. Thank you

Espchat / SENT ME SOMETHING IN THE MAIL AND NEVER AKSED FOR IT

Ju
Julie Sidwell on Feb 24, 2012
i SUBSRIBE TO TARA OR BETHEA FOR 1.00 A MONTH. THE KEEP ON ASKING TO BUY THIS NECKLACE IVE ALWAYS DECLINDED. I RECEIVED SOMETING IN THE MAIL THAT APPEARS TO BE A NECKLACE. I NEVER WANTED THIS ITEM. I HOPE THEY DIDNOT CHARGE MY ACCOUNT B/C I WILL BE CHECKING AND WILL BE GETTING A LAWYER TO LOOK INTO THIS NOT RIGHT TERRIBLE BUSINESS ETHICS JULIE SIDWELL I WOULD LIKE TO CANCEL ANY ACTIVITIES WITH YOU I HAVE TRIED TO UNSCRIBE SEVERAL TIMES I WILL NEVER DO THIS AGAIN

Espchat / didnt work

Do
dorothy dukes on Feb 8, 2012
ok so i paid 24.99 today for a year is what it said now its talkin about 15.99 for the first month and 39.99 a month after that not includin i couldnt sign in i would like my money backplease and i already did the unsubscribe thing if that even works please help ill give the info needed

Espchat / they gave me a web site that lead no where and took my money

Ma
matthew -coles on Aug 24, 2011
they aprove and took my money of my card and now you can't get in touch with them no more they scam me out of my money and they got my card number as well

Espchat - Arizona / Employee misconduct

Se
seeme3 on Jul 19, 2011
The people who run Esp chat are extremely desperate to bring in customers, whatever walks of life they may be. Look at the comment on Complaint Review, how sad that Betty tries to cater to people who don't even believe in psychics. She threw away one of the most talented, Bright, Articulate and accurate psychics because certain customers "didn't like her" but Many customers will be very upset about the loss of Camilla. If they knew anything at all about the psychic world, they would know that a client either clicks with a psychic or not, the customer can clearly go to a reader that...

Espchat - Michigan, Grand Rapids / cancellation

Bi
billie sampson on Jun 6, 2011
I tied this site for the 5 day period and cancelled my subscription. i was charged $39.95 for it anyway and would like my money back asap.

Espchat - North Carolina, Charlotte / I want to cancel this

Ed
edmays on Mar 4, 2011
The amount of $39.95 was deducted from my debit card associated with my bank account. I wish to cancel this. I will be talking with my bank to issue a stop payment from happening again. Edward O. Mays
Contact Us

Videos

5 Jobs For Animal Lovers
5 Jobs For Animal Lovers
more videos More Videos
bdomains.com
     

Reply to

Send