The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Bulkor. NetCharge on my account

Have had the same problem. I tried to download mgi photosuite software online. Got asked for my credit card details. Next thing i am subscribed to a porn site www. Realitypornpass.com. I immediately unsubscibe. My email account then gets flooded with porn so i change my email address. Then i noticed 2 payments of $39. 73us. I looked at the number you guys had rung but because i am in nz i opted to go the 365billing website. Firstly, i found out what i was supposedly subscribed to (Through no authorisation of my own) and i discovered that i was subscribed to another porn site. I had the option to cancel so i did. I have sent them a nasty email asking who authorised this and i have demanded a refund. Lol! As if i will get refunded!!! If i have any luck or even a response, i will let you know.

Responses

  • Gm
    Gmmex60 Jul 31, 2009

    I have also received the same charge on my card and I have no idea who or what this company is.

    0 Votes
  • To
    Tom222 Aug 02, 2009

    I have very similar problem - 28'Th July - 39, 87 USD and -39, 73 USD (in the same day!!!)
    Additionally - 7'Th July - 39, 87 USD and -39, 73 USD by AL5ADI.NET (?!?)
    I block my credit card but how to get back this money?
    Who can help me??

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Rodolfo45 Aug 04, 2009

    I have the same problem,
    For the first time, the compagny is CN860, for the second it is Bulkor.net!!!

    0 Votes
  • Mc
    MCblog Aug 04, 2009

    Me too and I called [protected] and they cancelled my account.

    0 Votes
  • Mc
    MCblog Aug 04, 2009

    I've been charged too by Bulkor and Cn860. I've called [protected] and they cancelled my account. Good luck!

    0 Votes
  • Mc
    MCblog Aug 04, 2009

    They give me the money back!

    0 Votes
  • Ze
    Zepa Aug 08, 2009

    I have had the same problem. PAY-MDSOLUTN.COM charged 39.97$; CYBERSECUREPAYMENT.COM charged 39.95$; DIRECTEXPENSES.COM charged 39.95$; CN860.NET charged 39.73$ BULKOR.NET charged 39.73$ during two consecutive months (June and July 2009). They charged for music and films that have never been downloaded. Mail account was overcrowded by psychos offering kid pornography and similar. I have tried to sign out, but for CN860.NET and BULKOR.NET it does not work. FinallyI had to cancel my credit card.

    0 Votes
  • Ol
    olivierrib69 Sep 05, 2009

    same problem here in Frnace...but i was more gullible because it is lasting for months...i have several subscriptions on the net and some often change the payment syustem with the same fees so i didn't really notice this Bulkor.net but recently i decided to sort things out and couldn't find anywhere what i was charged for by Bulkor...so now i understand it is a fraud...and i am afraisd i will have to cancel my bank card altogether if i want this to stop.

    0 Votes
  • De
    despina_ivg Oct 07, 2009

    same problem is here in Romania. they charged me for 4 monts allready and, hell.. i dont know them at all. WTF is this CN860??? allready r like 150 euros...and porns, zoofilia and all kind of desgusting crap...

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    JohninSpain Oct 23, 2009

    cybersecurepayment.com have just deducted 27, 29 euros for what I don't know, my bank has forwarded my complaint to Visa, fingers crossed they can do something.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.