SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

B&T's Tattoos, Band Tattoos, Anatomy Inktattoo parlor

1 Review updated:

I am reporting B & T's Tattoos/Band Tattoos/Anatomy Ink of Hamilton, Ontario/ 5842 Ferry St, Niagara Falls, ON L2G 1S9 for poor business practices.

Their so-called "artists" use old, outdated cheap equipment purchased from amazon. They have no talent whatsoever and their line work is awful. Their tattoos look infected. Also, all of their designs are stolen from pinterest. Their "artists" admit to stealing their designs.

Their employees are Melissa Hann, Elliot Tayti and Laura. Laura tattoos out of her home where she has kids and dogs. DIRTY. Beware.

B&T's Tattoos, Band Tattoos, Anatomy Ink
B&T's Tattoos, Band Tattoos, Anatomy Ink
B&T's Tattoos, Band Tattoos, Anatomy Ink
B&T's Tattoos, Band Tattoos, Anatomy Ink
B&T's Tattoos, Band Tattoos, Anatomy Ink
B&T's Tattoos, Band Tattoos, Anatomy Ink
B&T's Tattoos, Band Tattoos, Anatomy Ink
B&T's Tattoos, Band Tattoos, Anatomy Ink
B&T's Tattoos, Band Tattoos, Anatomy Ink
B&T's Tattoos, Band Tattoos, Anatomy Ink
B&T's Tattoos, Band Tattoos, Anatomy Ink
B&T's Tattoos, Band Tattoos, Anatomy Ink
B&T's Tattoos, Band Tattoos, Anatomy Ink
B&T's Tattoos, Band Tattoos, Anatomy Ink
B&T's Tattoos, Band Tattoos, Anatomy Ink
B&T's Tattoos, Band Tattoos, Anatomy Ink
B&T's Tattoos, Band Tattoos, Anatomy Ink

  • Updated by Sofia Styles · Sep 13, 2019

    I also found this!

    tattoo parlor
    tattoo parlor
  • Updated by Sofia Styles · Sep 15, 2019

    I am reporting B & T Tattoos aka AnatomyInk aka BandTTattoosNiagara aka Heartunmarred ( 5842 Ferry St, Niagara Falls, ON L2G 1S9/29 Holly Ave Hamilton, ON L8H 3M6)

    This "business" has hired a well known serial scammer and stalker named Laura. She is a recently released schizophrenic who currently smokes crack and uses dirty needles to tattoo her customers.

    If you google her, you will find an extensive history of police reports, screenshots and stories from people she has harassed. She was recently fired from Smokey Bandits after a customer came down with a severe infection in his tattoo.

    Recently Laura took to harassing other tattooers on Instagram and made fun of children, she also threatened to kill them. I find this sort of behaviour concerning and I don't think it should be taken lightly.

    I've attached some important screenshots from Laura's profiles and fake profiles.

  • Updated by Sofia Styles · Sep 23, 2019

    Why does Laura lie so much?

    tattoo parlor
    tattoo parlor
    tattoo parlor
  • Updated by Sofia Styles · Sep 29, 2019

    COPIED AND PASTED FROM FACEBOOK:

    I feel I should warn anyone considering visiting this shop that Laura Smith currently works here, a woman who has been stalking me for nearly a decade, and others for much longer.

    Laura spent [protected] terrorizing me on the Internet, stalking my family, posting threats, photoshopping pictures of me, and creating websites and fake profiles about me. Since that time she has tried to destroy every business that I launch.

    Laura thinks I only became an artist because she did, but I've been creating art since I was 12 years old, maybe even earlier. Ask anyone who knows me and they'll mention my rendition of the South Park characters in grade 7, or my peonies in grade 9, or the caricatures I created in my early twenties. I've been creating art long before I ever knew Laura. 

    I've been interested in tattooing since I was 19 years old. I've been learning the trade thanks to my very talented tattoo artist Mike Camarillo of Burlington, Ontario since 2015. (Laura has heard of him. After all, she contacted him looking for a job last year.) This is something I have been working very hard at in silence to protect my best interests from Laura who tries to destroy every project that I launch due to her jealousy and inferiority complex. But of course the moment I go public with my very own tattoo shop, Laura latches on and tries (and fails) to ruin my reputation again.

    I'm a very transparent person. I operate my shop with integrity. We have a no drama environment. Anyone who knows me, can see right through Laura and her lies and stories and photoshopped screenshots, and most other people can too. I have gone out of my way to help anyone in the industry and help newcomers learn the trade. I don't claim to be perfect. I am still improving every day. It can take years and years to become a decent tattoo artist. But my portfolio speaks for itself and there's nothing Laura can say that can take that away from me.

    Recently Laura called my 3 year old daughter an ugly cross eyed retard and threatened to mash my fingers into mush/burn my house down while my family sleeps. She created a bunch of complaints board posts about a place she thinks I worked for, but never actually have, and posted slanderous reviews about my business and other local tattoo shops.

    Laura also said that Rob from Tattz and Company and Roxy Kay from WTF Ink would send bikers after me and my family. I spoke with these individuals and they don't even know Laura, let alone want anything to do with her. So FYI, if you get involved with Laura, she will go out of her way to smear your name, destroy your reputation and involve your shop in drama every chance she gets.

    My husband and I have finally had enough and hired a lawyer to take this person down. We are seeking $750, 000 in damages (due to the lost revenue over the years thanks to Laura contacting our employers and losing our jobs) and the requirement that Laura no longer posts about us/harasses us/follows us around. I have an incredible amount of evidence printed out, most of which you can view at the following websites:

    https://www.flickr.com/photos/lshismystalker/
    https://thisisheartunmarred.wordpress.com/

    The evidence will remain online and accessible until Laura has been served with the papers, after which they will be removed until our lawsuit has been completed.

    If you come across Laura Smith in the tattoo world, don't listen to what she has to say and just know that she is dangerous and you might be her next victim. She is relentless and you should probably just block her before she knows you exist.

  • Updated by Sofia Styles · Oct 08, 2019

    AlecM is one of Laura's profiles.

  • Updated by Sofia Styles · Oct 08, 2019

    Here's a pic of the crackhead.

    tattoo parlor
  • Updated by Sofia Styles · Oct 09, 2019

    As you can see by the comments, Laura has gone off her meds and off the deep end again.

  • Updated by Sofia Styles · Oct 09, 2019

    Lots of problems with people over the years..

    tattoo parlor
  • Updated by Sofia Styles · Oct 11, 2019

    "Took Laura Smith of Anatomy Ink/B & T's Tattoos two hours to sketch my tattoo while she was in the back talking to other people while there was no one else in the shop.

    I told her I didn't like the flower arrangement and she said it was gonna cost more to customize it, never once have I heard of a walk in for apiece this tiny cost more than $100.

    She went over spots several times, it got scabs even though I took care of the tattoo. The tattoo is off centered, the ink came off with most of the coloring and it was super blotchy. The eyes aren't symmetrical. The mouth is misshapen. The lines for where the eyes should be are faded as hell and smudged.

    It looks like a bad ink stain"

    tattoo parlor
    tattoo parlor
    tattoo parlor
    tattoo parlor
    tattoo parlor
    tattoo parlor
  • Updated by Sofia Styles · Oct 12, 2019

    More awful stories...

    tattoo parlor
    tattoo parlor
    tattoo parlor
  • Updated by Sofia Styles · Oct 28, 2019

    Just a heads up. 29 Holly Ave in Hamilton is for sale and Laura Smith and Emmanuel Hamilton are rumored to be moving to Nova Scotia. Warning to all production companies and tattoo parlours on the east coast, you do not want to hire these deadbeats.

    #laurasmith #lauramichellesmith #laurahamilton #lauramichellehamilton #laurasmithhamilton #mannyhamilton #emmanuelhamilton #29hollyave #hamont #hamilton #burlington #brantford #niagarafalls #ontario #canada #hagersville #townsend #anatomyink #bandttattoos #beckyproduction #novascotia #halifax #tattoos #tattooartist #tattooparlour #sydney #kentville #truro #liverpool #shelburne #yarmouth #newbrunswick #newfoundland #princeedwardisland #lunenburg #wolfville #annapolis #baddeck #digby #mahonebay #amherst #chester #windsor #antigonish #simcoe #caledonia #portdover #bridgewater

    tattoo parlor
  • Updated by Sofia Styles · Nov 03, 2019

    Laura Smith of Anatomy Ink and B & T's Tattoos has moved to Niagara on the lake.

So
Sep 11, 2019
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Al
      Oct 07, 2019

    All lies. She has done no wrong. Just a beautiful lady getting on with her life and providing for her family.

    -1 Votes
  • Al
      Oct 07, 2019

    You posted here on 27th May 2019 (on a different account name) ...
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/sara-mills-sara-mangus-portland-oregon-eviction-theft-destruction-of-property-c866389.html#c2042848

    "To clear up a few of your wrongs, "Elle" and I apologized for harassing each other months ago and have made amends".

    Yet here we are with fresh trolling. What gives?

    -1 Votes
  • Al
      Oct 08, 2019

    She's just a sweetie who is getting on with her life in a world that's tough, relentless, demanding, cruel...and often dark. We live in troubled times.
    But she is doing everything she can to make a business for herself and provide for her family...truly a trait to be admired and respected.

    -2 Votes
  • Al
      Oct 10, 2019

    Wonderful happy Autumn to everybody :)

    -2 Votes
  • Al
      Oct 11, 2019

    Hmmm...

    -1 Votes
  • Al
      Oct 13, 2019

    Very easy to make doctored screencaps ...such a thing is easily done using Windows Paint!

    -1 Votes
  • So
      Oct 13, 2019

    @AlecM Feel free to contact those people yourself to hear the truth about your little lunatic

    +1 Votes
  • Al
      Oct 13, 2019

    There are no names to the screencaps. Aside from that ImageOneStop person, who incidentally has not posted on Facebook in almost 2 months and his Twitter account is set to private.

    What's really going on here? Has defeat been caved into again?

    -1 Votes
  • So
      Oct 14, 2019

    @AlecM Would you like for me to PM you their contact info?

    0 Votes
  • Al
      Oct 14, 2019

    @Sofia Styles Nah, I'm fine thanks!

    Policies against it, only engage in private communications with general unknowns for business purposes only.
    If they don't express publicly, it must be respected.

    -1 Votes
  • So
      Oct 15, 2019

    @AlecM Haha, of course.. because then you might find out the truth about your ugly little psychopath.

    +1 Votes
  • Al
      Oct 15, 2019

    @Sofia Styles Or they would just as easily be bogus email addresses, accounts etc, that anyone could be behind, pretending they are someone who was wronged by her!

    -1 Votes
  • So
      Oct 16, 2019

    @AlecM nah, that's her game, not ours.

    +1 Votes
  • Al
      Oct 15, 2019

    :)

    -1 Votes
  • Xx
      Oct 18, 2019

    Krystal needs to be EXPOSED!!!

    0 Votes
  • So
      Oct 19, 2019

    @XXXExposure Hi Laura

    0 Votes
  • Al
      Oct 29, 2019

    Nova Scotia seems like a nice place from the image previews I seen...seems like those 2 lovely people are moving on up and bettering themselves, nothing wrong with that. Best of luck to them.

    -1 Votes
  • So
      Oct 30, 2019

    @AlecM Keep being delusional there Laura.

    +1 Votes
  • Al
      Nov 06, 2019

    Well good for her in her new move and the new opportunities that arise for the future. I for one sincerely wish her all the best.

    -2 Votes

Post your comment