The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
BRUNEL HOTEL LONDONThis is scam! Stay away from them!

To: undisclosed recipients: ;
Subject: Vacancy! Vacancy!! Vacancy!!!
Date: Tue, 29 Sep 2009 04:53:45 IST

BRUNEL HOTEL LONDON
79-81 Gloucester Terrace, London,
United Kingdom

This is a great opportune moment for hard work candidates outside the United Kingdom who wish to work here in the United Kingdom in different skills such as Primary Skill Labour (PSL), Secondary Skill Labour (SSL) and Semi Skill Labour(SSL2) under the management of our company. The hotel is eagerly looking for successful candidates to occupy the vacant position in the Brunel Hotel, London, United Kingdom.

THE CURRENT AVAILABLE VACANCY AND MONTHLY PAYMENT IS BELOW:

General Manager __ 5, 500 Pounds
Human Resources Manager__ 5, 400 Pounds
Resident Staff Doctor __ 5, 300 Pounds
Deputy Manager __ 5, 000 Pounds
Accountant __ 4, 800Pounds
Network/Database Administrator __ 4, 500 Pound
Electrical engineer__ 4, 500 Pounds
computer engineer/Web Developer __ 4, 500 Pounds
Account Officers __ 4, 000 pounds
Supervisors __ 4, 000 pounds
Chefs __ 4, 200Pounds
Receptionist __ 3, 500 Pounds
Kitchen Assistant __ 3, 400 pounds
Sales attendant __ 3, 300 Pounds
Computer Operators __ 3, 000 Pounds
Security officers __ 3, 000 Pounds
Drivers __3, 000 Pounds
Cleaners __ 2, 500 Pounds

CONDITION OF EMPLOYMENT
*Your age must be 18 years and upward.
* Generally your education must be above secondary education.
*Must be reliable and trustworthy.
*Must be law-abiding and adhere strictly to the Rules and regulations guiding the operations of the Hotel.
*Those seeking for higher position such as Human Resource Manager, Assistant Manager e.t.c, must have must obtained qualification And working experiences which could be relevant to the position being Sort for; Freshers can also apply. Successfully applicants will be given adequate managerial training.

If you interested, send your CV/Resume Via mail to: [protected]@live.co.uk

Visit www.brunelhotellondon.co.uk

The Hotel Management offer every selected candidate free Air Ticket, free accommodation, and feeding only. Candidates will only responsible for his/her Visa charges in his/her respective Country.

YAHOO UK JOB ALERT SERVICES
* Advertise with us
* Company Info
* Help
* Email Security Tips
* Privacy Policy
* Terms of Service
* Suggest a Site
* Search Marketing
* Jobs Alert

Responses

  • Si
    Siopao Feb 03, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I received this: please check if this is also a scam:


    Thu, February 3, 2011 10:50:38 AM
    Brunel hotel london employment information
    From:
    Brunel Hotel London Uk <[email protected]>
    Add to Contacts
    To:
    Brunel Hotel London.
    Address: 79-81 Gloucester Terrace, London, W2 3HB London, UK .
    http://www.brunelhotellondon.co.uk
    Email Id: [email protected]
    Tel: +44-[protected]
    Office Working Hours:
    GMT
    Monday to Friday : 20:00 - 18:00


    This newly refurbished town house - the Brunel Hotel is ideally situated for discovering all of London 's main attractions and shopping areas.
    It is only a few minutes walk from park hotel, Kensington Gardens and close to the lively Queensway with its busy streets and shops, malls and restaurants. Close by are Bayswater underground station and the British Rail services to the West and the Heathrow Express which provides easy access to and from Heathrow Airport .
    We're delighted to receive your respond letter of interest, to be part of us.
    Employments General Guideline From The Human Resource Division.
    Thank you for taking an interest in the opportunities at the Brunel hotel London. this management has made it compulsory, that all the applied applicants’ applications will be treated very properly. We’re urging you to send your recent full photo image as soon as you fill out the Brunel hotel form sent to you.

    How do we differ from our competitors?
    We run our business professionally, openly and efficiently.
    We're also dedicated to delivering exceptional service, as this is the key to our continued success and growth, and the retention of our existing customers. We also believe in trying new ideas and challenging the norm.

    We welcome input from everyone; our people are empowered to use their own initiative and imagination to help us deliver outstanding service. You must be eligible to live and work in the UK .

    We need both sexual categories to apply in all fields of hotel managements and customer care serveices.The Brunel hotel has the government command order to recruit up to 253 man-powers urgently, from various places in various vacant positions opens in our company.

    Educational requirements for any profession:
    All participants must have experience / skills in hotel service, skills in servicing public, to help you meet up with the facility on Brunel hotel.
    Or any experience in customer service familiarises, also you must be able to work with minimal supervision.

    Language requirements:
    English / French or other) English Education: Secondary school certificate / diploma or any acceptable combination of education, training and hotel Brunel experience.

    Salaries and benefits to match your abilities:
    We want to recruit the best people and retain them, so you'll enjoy a competitive salary and benefits package.
    This includes excellent discounted staff accommodation free rates, leisure club membership, a pension scheme open to all permanent employees over 18, your meals when on duty, and a smart and stylish uniform.

    Your training and development:
    To ensure you're empowered to deliver the very best results, we provide training of the highest quality.
    We also offer you real career development opportunities - if you want them - as we believe in developing and promoting our own people.
    Whichever role you join us in, you'll need the confidence, knowledge and skills to excel.
    You'll benefit from training from day one, as we run our own training programme which is updated annually to reflect the requirements of both our business and our people. You'll start by attending a two-day induction which all new full-time employees undertake.
    This is held here in our hotel, so you get to know about us by experiencing for yourself the service we offer. We also have a regular review system, which gives you the chance to talk about your job, your training and your future.

    Job vacancies
    These are the current vacant positions in which resumes are currently being accepting for this year employment enrolments program.
    The Brunel Hotel Vacancies Brunel lists:
    Job Title
    Pay Range
    Room Service Waiter / Waitress
    GB £2, 000.00.
    Bar – Waitress / Waiter
    GB £2, 200.00.
    Head Housekeeper
    GB £3, 000.00.
    Floor Housekeeper
    GB £2, 500.00.
    Hotel Gatekeeper
    GB £2, 000.00.
    Housekeeping assistant
    GB £2, 000.00.
    Public Area Cleaners
    GB £1, 900.00.
    Meeting & Events Executive
    GB £3, 800.00.
    Human Resources Manager
    GB £4, 500.00.
    Hair stylist / Beauty Therapist
    GB £2, 550.00.
    Front Office Receptionist
    GB £2, 200.00.
    Reception Supervisors
    GB £3, 500.00.
    Reservation manager
    GB £3, 300.00.
    Customers service supervisor
    GB £4, 000.00.
    Customers Service Assistant
    GB £2, 000.00.
    Account supervisor
    GB £4, 000.00.
    Assistant Accountants
    GB £2, 500.00.
    Night Auditors
    GB £2, 900.00.
    Financial Controller
    GB £4, 500.00.
    Assistant Financial Controller
    GB £3, 600.00.
    Sales Manager
    GB £3, 000.00.
    Bar supervisor
    GB £3, 500.00.
    Bar tenders
    GB £2, 300.00.
    Personnel office superintendent
    GB £3, 500.00.
    Events Manager
    GB £3, 600.00.
    Events Co-ordinator
    GB £2, 900.00.
    Maintenance Manager
    GB £3, 100.00.
    Banquet Supervisor
    GB £3, 700.00.
    Assistant Banqueting Manager
    GB £2, 300.00.
    Painter/Decorator
    GB £2, 550.00.
    Chef Cooker
    GB £3, 400.00.
    Soups Chef
    GB £3, 700.00.
    Assistant Restaurant Manager
    GB £2, 200.00.
    Restaurant Supervisor
    GB £3, 900.00.
    Assistant Cooker
    GB £2, 500.00.
    Chef DE Parties
    GB £3, 300.00.
    Food Service Assistant
    GB £2, 500.00.
    Telecoms Supervisor
    GB £3, 800.00.
    Leisure Club Attendant
    GB £2, 900.00.
    Apartment Attendant
    GB £2, 500.00.
    Gift Shop Manager
    GB £3, 600.00.
    Gift Shop Assistant
    GB £2, 300.00.
    Mechanical Engineer
    GB £3, 000.00.
    Nurse / Medical Aids
    GB £4, 100.00.
    Corporate Sales Manager
    GB £3, 300.00.
    The safety of our guests, our employee's and the public is our highest priority!


    Working time:
    Monday to Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00P.M GMT.
    Saturday & Sunday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM. GMT.
    Shifting Time:
    Three time daily, Morning, Afternoon and Night.
    Contract Period:
    Full time, Part Time and Temporally service.
    The Entire applicants must specify the job application when fill it, in which position among our current vacancies list, that he/she acquires skills or will like to work on, and note that selections will be made through the (CV) resume submitted.
    The Brunel hotel thanks all applicants for their interest; however only those that are selected for the up coming job placement interview enrolment will be contacted.
    All successful applicants will get free air ticket, feeding and accommodation in the hotel premises.

    General Guidelines to all Applicants!
    Dear applicants,
    Due to the cost of the travelling air ticket, we do advice all interested candidates to make a group of (5 or 10) people that cares to live and work with the Caesar hotel, if possible to help minimise that cost price of the entry booking Air Tickets, for every us.
    The Brunel hotel management will lend perfect hand of help to make sure that all applied candidates get the (HSMP) working visa papers approved, by the Home office visa section Birmingham West midlands London England .

    Single Application:
    Single applicants are also precisely needed and accept.
    Group Application:
    Group applicants are precisely need urgently too.
    Age limit: 17- 50 Years can apply for any above listed position.

    The Brunel hotel is an equal employment employer and encourages women to apply for customers services.
    We are glad to welcome you as one of our working team!

    Regards
    Mr John Scrase.
    Brunel hotel administrative manager

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    maddevon Apr 15, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Dear applicant,
    This is to inform you that the hotel management have received your CV you are 100% qualified to work in brunel hotel here in united kingdom please carefully read and fill the application form attached with this mail. Open the attached fill and follow instructions strictly.. Please don’t forget to send the same application form together with a copy of your international passport copy to the UK immigration lawyers home office after filling for your working permit processing on email: [email protected] NOTE: The UK immigration lawyers will be responsible of all the processing both the working permit and entry visa to UK.

    Current Job vacancies/Salary

    Job Title
    Pay Range
    Retail Staff Manager
    GB £5, 000.00.
    Cashiers
    GB £6, 300.00.
    Deputy Managers
    GB £6, 600.00.
    Shop's Managers
    GB £5, 550.00.
    Cleaner's
    GB £2, 800.00.
    Bar General Manager
    GB £5, 100.00.
    Car Watchers
    GB £2, 500.00.
    Driver's
    GB £2, 400.00.
    House Keeper's
    GB £2, 900.00.
    Hotel Security
    GB £3, 500.00.
    Pharmacist
    GB £3, 000.00.
    Bar Tenders
    GB £2, 150.00.
    Cooker's
    GB £6, 000.00.
    Sounds & Light Technician's
    GB £3, 750.00.
    Baker's
    GB £4, 300.00.
    Butcher's
    GB £4, 450.00.
    Hairdresser's
    GB £2, 100.00.
    Doctors
    GB £7, 500.00.
    Secretary
    GB £2, 600.00.
    Project Manager
    GB £5, 500.00.
    Sports/Golf/Fitness
    GB £2, 250.00.
    Night Audit
    GB £4, 550.00.
    Maintain Manager
    GB £5, 200.00.
    Airline Staff GB £2, 550.00.
    Maintenance
    GB £3, 300.00.
    Cruise Ship Staff
    GB £2, 400.00.
    Maintenance Manager
    GB £2, 650.00.
    Meeting/Event planning
    GB £4, 700.00.
    Housekeeping Supervisor
    GB £4, 300.00.
    Supervisor
    GB £7, 200.00.
    Computer Engineer
    GB £7, 800.00.
    Account supervisor
    GB £6, 500.00.
    Housekeeping assistants
    GB £3, 800.00.
    Accountants
    GB £4, 900.00.
    Sales Manager
    GB £4, 600.00.
    Customers service supervisor
    GB £5, 700.00.
    Assistant Financial Controller
    GB £4, 300.00.
    Telecoms Supervisor
    GB £2, 800.00.
    Leisure Club Attendant
    GB £2, 500.00.
    Apartment Attendant
    GB £2, 000.00.
    Nurse / Medical Aids
    GB £6, 600.00.
    Plumbers
    GB £3, 600.00.
    AC Technicians
    GB £4, 800.00.
    Laundry/Dry Cleaners
    GB £3, 500.00.
    Lift Operator
    GB £3, 600.00.

    NOTE:
    You must have your passport ready to travel, if you don't have any go and get one also send us your two passport pictures,

    Hotel Website: www.brunelhotellondon.co.uk

    Good Luck and Best Regards,
    Mr. Eddie Lay (Employment Manager)

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    parrar Sep 25, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    from Brunel Hotel London <[email protected]>
    date Sat, Jul 11, 2009
    subject Brunel Hotel Suites London Job Vacancies
    signed-by yahoo.co.uk

    Job Vacancies
    Head Office Address
    79-81 Gloucester Terrace, London, UK.

    I am Mrs.Grandison Stella, Brunel Hotel Suites London Vacancies Announcement Secretary.

    As per above request, we need manpower to work in Brunel Hotel in London. The total requirements will be 85 employers, employers that have the ability to work hard, only need to apply and must come from non - criminal origin and must agreed to abide by the hotel's rules and regulations.

    Also important they must speak some English during interview.Salary is very attractive depending on experience to be found in our salary and benefit which will be forwarded to you for your perusal.

    Overtime: 2 hrs/day Public Holiday / Sunday: Double Pay.

    The important thing here is speed.The hotel management wants the whole thing settled in 25 days time.

    If you can meet our requirement please reply for further procedures. The management will take care of your feeding, accommodation and air line ticket. We will provide all the relevant backup documents to enable the applicant get his or her visa at U.K-Embassy in the applicant's country. Visas will be issued upon approval from U.K Immigration lawyer.

    If you are interested to work with us, respond to this mail as a matter of urgency.if you are willing to apply, you should contact the Brunel Hotel manager Mr.Franklyn Scott via our official Email address, [email protected] for more information about the jobs and salary details ok,

    I am Mrs. Grandison Stella,

    NOTES:
    Only candidates that contacted us via our Email Address along with his or her work experience certificate(CV RESUME)shall be answered.
    Email:[email protected]

    Thanks
    Brunel Hotel Vacancies Announcement Secretary
    [41.208.140.96]Mrs, Grandison Stella

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Christian John Aug 30, 2013

    Is this true?

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Christian John Aug 30, 2013

    How scared of this

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.