Breath and Sound Lagos Johannes Maasland (Hanuman)14 kilos of cannabis, lsd, ayahuasca arrests algarve, homosexual pedophile smears, facing prison

S Aug 02, 2020 Review updated:

Johannes Maasland facing prison for drug trafficking, homosexual pedophile smears, threats of violence. A man called Hanuman who's real name is Johannes Maasland stopped laughing when he was told to expect prison for trafficking in big sacks of weed. He was arrested by the GNR in 2016 with big bags of cannabis, 35 selos of LSD and other substances and by the time 2020 came was named in 400 police reports, 3 civil cases, 3 criminal cases and was told to expect 12-15 years in prison.

The individual, a documented member of the Santo Daime Church with full membership papers, faces 12-15 years in prison for aggravated drug trafficking amongst various other criminal charges including absconding from police bail, threatening witnesses with being smeared as mentally sick peodophiles, making death threats, posting death threats and malicious defamation.

Johannes Maasland and several people including Karuna Manning of InLight Yoga found the whole matter funny and arranged for people to taunt a Court Witness with over 300 counts of nasty humiliation including threats of murder and violence whilst fabricating lies and telling tales of being bullied.

That was whilst Maasland was on bail for trafficking in 14 kilos of cannabis, 35 seals of LSD. He ran away from the police three times and was caught in November 2019 in Lagos after using the internet to be nasty with the help of Karuna Manning.

Ms. Elisabeth Maria van Dorsten, as the legal representative of the Amsterdam church Ceflu Cristi-Céu da Santa Maria along with Ben Meeus Master of Laws were served with cease and desist notices.

Ceflu Cristi-Céu da Santa Maria members regularly flout GDPR and stated publicly witnesses in Court cases can be tracked, murdered, threatened and defamed as homosexual pedophiles.

The behavior was designed to deter those helping police into their inquiries give evidence and to permanently ruin the work of those called to give evidence in drug trafficking cases involving members of The Santo Daime Church operating under the name of Ceflu Cristi-Céu da Santa Maria.

The organization Ceflu Cristi-Céu da Santa Maria on 16th March 2020 filed a complaint with the European Court of Human Rights complaining about the ban on Santo Daime handed down by the Netherlands Supreme Court.

In the run up to a hearing in the European Court of Human Rights unnamed members of Ben Meeus's organization named Ceflu Cristi-Céu da Santa Maria wrote to various witnesses and bad mouthed them, slagging them off, insulting them, posting threats of violence and murder, implying they were sick retards and liars whilst copying the European Court of Human Rights in some of the emails.

His Santo Daime Church named Ceu de Santa Maria, Amsterdam, under the direction of Ben Meeus as a legal advisor were behind a series of vicious allegations that accused a Shaman of burning down retreat centres, murdering people and raping little boys, an action that cost them their mission to secure legitimacy for Santo Daime.

Johannes Maasland stopped laughing when his friends were arrested for ayahuasca. Johannes Maasland stopped laughing when police took his cannabis and LSD away. Johannes Maasland was told to expect prison.

Johannes Maasland stopped laughing when 11 countries criminalized the work of the Santo Daime. He stopped laughing when police started doing raids of ayahuasca retreats in the Algarve and finding big jars of ayahuasca, selos LSD and cannabis.

Karuna Manning stopped laughing when she realized tracking witnesses in Court cases was not funny. Karuna Manning stopped laughing when she was caught out helping to seek a witness in judicial proceedings and was referred to Policia Judiciaria. Karuna Manning stopped laughing when various websites tracked IP addresses and she stopped laughing when threatening people with being denouced as homosexual pedophiles went bad.

Karuna Manning stopped laughing when she realized her Facebook told the police where to go next to find ayahuasca in the Algarve.

Johannes Maasland could not stop posting despicable hate and threats to kill, he stopped laughing when the police made him stop.

Johannes Maasland stopped laughing when he realized it was checkmate and was told to face the criminal court and answer for his crimes.

Tribunal Oliveira do Hospital Johannes Maasland 47.16.5GALSA e 1544/18.3T9GMR Maasland.

Johannes Maasland stopped laughing when he was caught out posting threats of violence, murder threats, pedophile slander and despicable hatred. He kept threatening people with going behind bars but he stopped laughing when he realized his fate was prison.

Johannes Maasland stopped laughing when he was served with summons to criminal court and told to expect prison.

Johannes Maasland stopped laughing when prosecutors in a criminal court filed charges for 351 counts of witness intimidation, threats to murder, drug trafficking in LSD and 14 kilos of cannabis. Johannes Maasland stopped laughing when he was told he would be going to prison for 12 years.

14 kilos of cannabis, lsd, ayahuasca arrests algarve, homosexual pedophile smears, facing prison
14 kilos of cannabis, lsd, ayahuasca arrests algarve, homosexual pedophile smears, facing prison
14 kilos of cannabis, lsd, ayahuasca arrests algarve, homosexual pedophile smears, facing prison
14 kilos of cannabis, lsd, ayahuasca arrests algarve, homosexual pedophile smears, facing prison
14 kilos of cannabis, lsd, ayahuasca arrests algarve, homosexual pedophile smears, facing prison
14 kilos of cannabis, lsd, ayahuasca arrests algarve, homosexual pedophile smears, facing prison
14 kilos of cannabis, lsd, ayahuasca arrests algarve, homosexual pedophile smears, facing prison
14 kilos of cannabis, lsd, ayahuasca arrests algarve, homosexual pedophile smears, facing prison
14 kilos of cannabis, lsd, ayahuasca arrests algarve, homosexual pedophile smears, facing prison
14 kilos of cannabis, lsd, ayahuasca arrests algarve, homosexual pedophile smears, facing prison
14 kilos of cannabis, lsd, ayahuasca arrests algarve, homosexual pedophile smears, facing prison

  • Updated by Sandra Bellingham · Aug 02, 2020

    In 2018 and 2019 many countries prohibited the distribution and importation of Santo Daime, as Adrian Freedman Church Senior was warned. The Church took the approach to mock and humiliate a witness in police investigations that warned them to tone it down and to threaten to break his legs or put him in prison on fake charges. Adrian Freedman was the man that helped Johannes Maasland to be nasty.

    When told to apologize the response was to get a change of pants ready, or expect violence and murder, or being smeared as mentally sick, or to be killed before the police can help.

    The Santo Daime Church claimed that witnesses to Court cases would be condemned many times as crooks and criminals, or murdered, or defamed as mentally sick scammers and criminals.

    Karma taught them a lesson when the Santo Daime Church were stripped of their legal protection and reduced to the level of drug dealing crooks and criminals.

    In many countries they were condemned as drug users and traffickers in Class A substances, their religious defences were struck out.

    The truth is Adrian Freedman is the mastermind of an international substance trafficking operation which often invokes arrests and other troubles.

    Adrian Freedman learnt a tough lesson when the prophecies of Santo Daime criminalization came to pass and he was told that he would never live to see freedom for Santo Daime as the West turned around and stripped him and his Churches of all hope for freedom.

    The truth is many of Adrian Freedman's people are mentally deranged and mentally sick caused by years of smoking weed with Santo Daime which destroys peoples mental functions, rendering them nothing more than regressed juvenile delinquents.

    Personal use of marijuana is tolerated in Portugal, but Santo Daime Church members opening Ayahuasca centres and growing many kilos of it, whilst dealing in LSD and other substances, and then blaming other people for the police raids that take the weed away is not. Adrian Freedman's people tried to lie and say it was not cannabis, but ICEERS posted a statement and a link that confirmed an Ayahuasca centre advertising ceremonies online were visited by the police and big sacks of marijuana were found.

    His people tried to blame someone else for the raid, he tried to lie his way out of trouble but he was caught with his pants down lying and inciting nasty mockery.

    In what will probably go down as the biggest disaster in the Santo Daime Church since the inception of the movement in Brazil, the Santo Daime in Portugal, assisted by Santo Daime people in the Netherlands decided to blame the one that told them to tone it down for the police raid and then proceeded to make threats to murder, with others lending support.

    The Ceu da Santa Maria (aka The Church of Cannabis) had to take down their website and countless ceremonies were cancelled. Ceremonies in Portugal were cancelled too as the Ministry of Justice were disturbed about the fact that Santo Daime people in Portugal advertise retreats and traffick in substances at their centres.

    The Santo Daime Church practice was criminalized in 2018 as foretold with extreme and unfortunate ramifications for Santo Daime throughout Europe.

    They did not believe the Daime could be made illegal but in 2017 it was foretold.

  • Updated by Sandra Bellingham · Aug 02, 2020

    Recommendations were made to avoid the scandal, the response from one of the key members of the Santo Daime Church was that he would be murdered, killed or sent to hospital. Others in the Santo Daime Church decided to say that he was a (censor) and a (censor), and was a homosexual (censor) and a (censor) and would be killed, finished off, (censor) and (censored).

    The one threatened with murder offered peace terms, as well as suggestions to spare their practice from prohibition, but was sneered at, (censored) at, called a (censor), a (censor) and a (censor)-bag as well as a (censor), a (censor) and a (censor) and told that he would be murdered, crippled or (censored) or labelled as a (censor) of (censor).

    The truth is that Adrian Freedman uses other people to do his 'dirty work' namely trafficking in the substance and growing marijuana for events, and has other people that can make trouble for people that defend themselves against threats of violence and murder. Because he got it wrong, his people got it wrong too, culminating in a police raid on a centre he denied founding, but he founded it, with his blessing, and provided the Santo Daime.

    The Eternal Heart Centre wanted to break the laws, deal in drugs, smoke weed and drink Santo Daime whilst picking on innocent people, blaming them for police raids and then threatening to murder them.
    Life taught them a lesson as the police took their weed. He and his friends thought a Court witness was a loser and would be murdered, but the Santo Daime are the losers as God intervened and made the Dutch Courts rule against the Mother Church of Santo Daime

    Adrian Freedman was taught a lesson when the authorities in many countries throughout Europe banned Santo Daime and denied him and his associated Churches the right to import, distribute and administer Santo Daime.

    Those bans came from the Danish Supreme Court, the Dutch Court of Appeal, the UK High Court, several Courts in Belgium, a Court in Ireland as well as several Public Ministries.

    He stopped laughing after his friends had to do prison time for trafficking in substances.

    The organization Ceflu Cristi–Céu da Santa Maria on 16th March 2020 filed a complaint with the European Court of Human Rights complaining about the ban on Santo Daime handed down by the Netherlands Supreme Court.

    Ms. Elisabeth Maria van Dorsten and Ben Meeus, Master of Laws, as the legal representatives of the Amsterdam church Ceflu Cristi–Céu da Santa Maria were both warned to expect defeat in the European Court of Human Rights for Santo Daime.

    Tribunal Oliveira do Hospital Johannes Maasland 47.16.5GALSA e 1544/18.3T9GMR Maasland.

    Johannes Maasland stopped laughing when he was caught out posting threats of violence, murder threats, homosexual pedophile slander and despicable hatred.

    He kept threatening people with going behind bars but he stopped laughing when he realized his own fate was prison. He stopped laughing when he was caught by IP trackers.

    Johannes Maasland stopped laughing when prosecutors in a criminal court filed charges for 351 counts of witness intimidation, threats to murder, drug trafficking in LSD and 14 kilos of cannabis. Johannes Maasland stopped laughing when he was told he would be going to prison for 12 years.

Responses

  • Si
    Simon Normams Aug 03, 2020

    Adrian Freedman was forced to close down the Eternal Heart Centre and had to apologize for his people threatening witnesses to Courts with violence and murder, the two people involved were Johannes Maasland who calls himnself Hanuman and Daniela markert who calls herself Daniela Mar or Dani Mar.

    The Santo Daime Church was involved in the attempted criminalization of a Prophet as well as attempted murder of the Prophet by way of black magic and other instruments (that failed), the same Prophet that warned Freedman of the collapse of his Santo Daime Church, fatal fires and ruination for his cause.

    Those things came to pass and he had to shut down the Eternal Heart Centre and witness the end of his Santo Daime.

    When he was warned in 2014, 2016, 2017 and 2018 that the Santo Daime would be banned and presented with steps to avert the downfall of the Santo Daime Church, he arranged for his people to post death threats and to use the internet to be nasty, threats of violence were made as well as trying to close down a bank account of a Court witness, an attempt that was unsuccessful.

    Adrian Freedman and his friends thought mocking the Shaman as a homosexual pedophile or a sick, mentally deranged arsonist was funny, but when many of his friends centres burned down in freak wildfires killing many people, he was taught a heavy duty lesson in why stop pouring Ayahuasca means stop pouring Ayahuasca.

    Eighteen centres involved in Santo Daime were damaged or destroyed in prophecized firestorms, laying waste to an intended power base of Ayahuasca in Portugal, some were started with the blessing of Adrian Freedman.

    In 2017 Adrian Freedman was warned to stop behaving irresponsibility and supplying Santo Daime to idiots in Portugal or face a curse of prohibition for the Santo Daime.

    The response by proxy was to get a change of pants ready, or expect violence and murder.

    His people claimed to be Children of a Higher God and the bringers of a Divine Humanity whilst they smoked weed, drank beer, chugged Santo Daime and mocked God's Prophets as mentally sick.

    Adrian Freedman and his friends thought a police witness was a loser and would be murdered, but the Santo Daime are the losers as God intervened and made the Dutch Courts rule against the Mother Church of Santo Daime.

    His people claimed it was checkmate for the one threatened with murder. The truth is that it is checkmate for Adrian Freedman who thought he was the Supreme King of the Santo Daime.

    In chess terms he had to knock down his king, resign and walk away from the nastiest war in Santo Daime history as a loser, a humiliated and broken king, riddled and marred by the mistakes of his people.

    In September 2019 the Supreme Court of the Netherlands reviewed 200 instances of Santo Daime Church intimidation of witnesses to Courts, Police Investigations and Public Ministries.

    On October 1st 2019 the Supreme Court CRIMINALIZED the Santo Daime Church in the Netherlands.

    Adrian Freedman and his friends thought a police witness was a loser and would be murdered, but the Santo Daime are the losers as God intervened and made the Dutch Courts rule against the Mother Church of Santo Daime.

    In October 2017 various members of the Santo Daime attempted to hack an email address in order to delete any record of a written admission of wrongdoing by Adrian Freedman from his own email address.

    They also wanted to delete evidence proving Freedman was warned of fatal fires destroying ayahuasca retreat centres, an attempt that was unsuccessful. When Freedman was told to cancel the works, instead he drank Santo Daime and smoked weed in a ceremony with the one that claimed the Shaman was an arsonist and a mentally deranged peodophile imagining visions of fires burning down centres.

    By the end of that Santo Daime ceremony held in Monte Mariposa in October 2017, at least 12 retreat centres all over Portugal were destroyed or badly damaged, 45 people were killed, all on the very same day Adrian Freedman poured Santo Daime in defiance of the warning about astral curses and the consequences of Santo Daime black magic.

    One individual, a documented member of the Santo Daime Church with full membership papers, faces 12-15 years behind bars for aggravated drug trafficking amongst various other criminal charges including absconding from bail, threatening witnesses with being smeared as mentally sick peodophiles, making death threats, posting death threats and malicious defamation.

    Two individuals, best buddies of Adrian Freedman, producer of the big sacks of weed for his Santo Daime events face 8-12 years in prison for dealing in banned substances including LSD for the retreats organized by the Santo Daime Church.

    Karuna Manning of InLight Yoga was condemned for data violations and tracking witnesses in police investigations, Johannes Maasland was caught with his pants down sharing data with people willing to be nasty and vile to those helping police arrest people for trafficking drugs.

    The documentation related to 351 counts of witness harassment and intimidation by Johannes Maasland and others was presented to the European Court of Human Rights after an attempt to murder a witness was unsuccessful, as were several attempts to imprison a witness on false and fabricated evidence, sponsored by Santo Daime.

    The Santo Daime Church in its legal standing throughout Europe was totalled beyond repair and Adrian Freedman was told his cause was beyond help after he was involved in threatening to murder witnesses in criminal judicial proceedings and then inciting malicious hatred.

    Ben Meeus was served with a cease and desist warning letter and told to expect serious legal trouble after previous legal letters were responded with by threats from his organization to murder witnesses before police can intervene.

    It was done by a member of Ben Meeus's Santo Daime Church in Amsterdam, operating with his blessing.

    0 Votes
  • Si
    Simon Normams Aug 03, 2020

    The expert opinion of the one threatened with violence by those dabbling in Ayahuasca dark sorcery was that the plant medicine people in Portugal invoked an astral curse or an intervention from God that closed down their Ayahuasca ceremonies.

    Many centres were destroyed and all hell appeared to break loose, it was bad, fire after fire came and burned down centres in the Portugal Ayahuasca scene as he foresaw. They said he was making prophecies to make fear, but 18 centres were burned down in inexplicable, unusual and freak fire events that bore the hallmark of Acts of God.

    Each time the Ayahuasca people said nasty things about the shaman or consecrated the intentions to do violence to the Shamans, days later he would wake up and see visions of fire burning down retreat centres.

    Then they burned down, eighteen of them.

    In what seems like a X Files case, the fires only went to the places involved in being nasty to the Shaman. They all decided to poke fun and laughing at him, making peurile jokes and claiming he was making prophecies of fire to make fear, but then the fires came and destroyed their homes and retreat centres.

    They, including Johannes Maasland, did some nasty tea works with Ayahuasca and black magic invoking deadly fires in which 114 people lost their lives and 18 centres were burned, some were totally destroyed beyond recognition.

    Retreat Guru stopped laughing when they realized smoking weed and mocking people threatened with violence and other nasties is not clever if your website lists dates and times for authorities to bash doors in looking for weed and Ayahuasca. Police smashed doors in of the aggressors finding big bottles of ayahuasca, sacks of weed, LSD, other banned substances and arrested people for trafficking in the substance after revealing their locations on Retreat Guru.

    They thought the one that told them that God would intervene to stop nasty Ayahuasca ceremonies was mentally sick and would be murdered but a curse of the Gods was invoked and 18 centres were savagely burned in fires.

    Directors of Retreat Guru were warned of more catastrophic fires gutting Ayahuasca retreat centres in Portugal and killing people as a result of a very nasty karmic curse caused by black magic and threatening to break the legs of Shamans whilst drinking Ayahuasca and smoking weed.

    The response of Retreat Guru was to post up links to threats of murder, claiming Shamans would be murdered before police can help, or have their legs broken and put in hospital

    It was done by Johannes Maasland of Breath and Sound, with help from Daniela Mar as well as someone called Karuna Manning who can also be nasty to those helping police in their investigations.

    She helped to hide Johannes Maasland under a different name and then the police found him jumping bail after he kept posting homosexual pedofile comments against witnesses in Court cases involving himself.

    The ayahuasca community were warned of more catastrophic fires gutting Ayahuasca retreat centres in Portugal and killing people as a result of a very nasty karmic curse caused by black magic and threatening to break the legs of Shamans whilst drinking Ayahuasca and smoking weed.

    Johannes Maasland stopped laughing when prosecutors in a criminal court filed charges for 351 counts of witness intimidation, threats to murder, drug trafficking in LSD and 14 kilos of cannabis.

    Johannes Maasland stopped laughing when he was told he would be going to prison for 12 years.

    Johannes Maasland claimed it was checkmate for the one threatened with murder. The truth is that it is checkmate for Johannes Maasland who was told to get ready for the prison transport.

    0 Votes
  • Gr
    Gravito Aug 04, 2020

    Gravito Retreat Centre
    Pedrógão Grande
    3270-351
    PORTUGAL
    July 19, 2020
    Dear [Protected]

    We regret the many threats posted by our friend Johannes Maasland in trouble with the police for trafficking in cannabis and LSD who was arrested in 2016 in Oliveira do Hospital.

    Between June 2017 and March 2019 we supported him to post vile hatred including threats to murder on the internet because we blamed you for a police raid that found 14 kilos of cannabis.

    We also knew you were a witness in judicial proceedings and then behind your back we slandered you as mentally sick, a criminal, an arsonist, a rapist and a homosexual pedophile.

    Internet postings were made claiming that you were sick and evil, would be murdered, finished
    off, would be maliciously denounced as a homosexual pedophile to the Policia Judiciaria, were
    full of [censored], should feel the fear in your trousers, would be attacked by dogs, that you were
    mentally sick and deranged, and other similar statements.

    Some of the postings also made death threats and threats of violence claiming you would be
    murdered before the police can intervene. Reviewing the content of the malicious communications we sincerely and wholeheartedly apologize for our part in it.

    We accept we lost perspective in our work with ayahuasca.

    We made a bad judgment call to support someone on police bail to behave as such and we regret what happened. We accept we served you with ayahuasca on our land in 2013 and 2014 and then we tried to pretend you were a liar and making it up.

    We also tried to double charge for your May 2014 ayahuasca retreat in bad faith and for that we are sorry.

    We did not obtain the necessary legal permission to conduct ayahuasca ceremonies and we
    must own that failing in ourselves. We insulted you and your family, encouraged others to
    discredit your work and to make fun of you when your father in the police force died, then we
    incited hatred and malicious conduct to interfere with your work because you were a witness in court.

    We also blamed you for the fire and we now take full responsibility for those events.

    We condemn the behaviour of Johannes Maasland and can confirm he is permanently barred
    from our centre. We confirm we do not support the intimidation of witnesses in judicial proceedings.

    We are truly sorry and we wish you the best in your work.

    Miguel and Shobha
    Gravito Retreat Centre, Portugal

    0 Votes
  • Ic
    Iceers sorry letter Aug 04, 2020

    ICEERS
    Formal Apology Letter

    Dear [Protected]

    It has been brought to our attention that members of the Santo Daime Church, with origins in the Netherlands, opened an Ayahuasca retreat centre in Portugal and were then arrested with large quantities of prohibited substances by the GNR including LSD and cannabis.

    Afterwards members of the Santo Daime Church made various internet postings saying you were sick and evil, would be murdered, finished off, looked like a peodophile, was an arsonist, would flounder in hell for eternity, would have blogs made about you stating that you were of a sick and evil mind, were full of (censor), that you were mentally sick and deranged, and other similar statements.

    Some of them also made death threats and threats of violence because they accused you of being a police informant and did not take responsibility for their actions to deal in prohibited substances.

    As a result, you obtained injunctions against them in Court prohibiting them from posting disgusting abuse and defamation about you on the internet because you were a witness to the Court.

    There is no ethical, moral or legal justification for harassment and mockery of witnesses to Criminal Proceedings.

    We condemn this behaviour in the strongest possible terms.

    We confirm that ICEERS or the Ayahuasca Defence Fund does not assist such individuals.

    We encourage everyone to behave responsibly in their work with entheogens.

    We confirm we are not affiliated with the Santo Daime Church but we sincerely regret that you had to experience this behaviour. It is not behaviour that we approve of.

    Truly Yours,
    ICEERS
    International Center for Ethnobotanical Education, Research & Service

    0 Votes
  • Ad
    Adrian Freedman sorry Aug 04, 2020

    Adrian Freedman unreservedly apologizes and condemns the disturbing nature of the complaints including abuse, mockery and threats to kill made by Johannes Maasland and Dani Mar

    On behalf of the Santo Daime Church, I unreservedly and sincerely apologize for the distress caused to you and your family because of the death threats made by someone in our movement connected with an ongoing police investigation, who was arrested with a large amount of cannabis and other illegal substances.

    We must now accept some responsibility for the matter, because Johannes Maasland and Daniela Markert were members of our Church, who participated in our retreats often, and through us, was introduced to the Path of the Santo Daime.

    Their behaviours are not ones we bless, condone or support.

    Johannes Maasland has shown himself to be reckless, morally irresponsible and respect-less for the law of the land and he is clearly unsuited to the work.

    We have examined the death threats made which implies you could be killed before the police can do anything about it. Because these threats were made by one within our wider community we are deeply hurt and shocked by what has happened.

    We confirm our movement condemns such despicable behaviour, and we encourage people in our wider communities to respect the laws of the land and to respect life.

    Johannes behaviour and the behaviour of others involved in the debacle brings shame and dishonour to us all, and reflects badly on us as a whole and we do not condone the illegal cultivation of cannabis.

    This matter has shown is the importance of ethical awareness and moral integrity in what we do, as you have pointed out, and we acknowledge over the years that there has been weaknesses in those areas, and now, strive to learn from this experience.

    We also acknowledge there are other lessons that this matter has presented to us, and we now know that we must take them seriously in all the work that we do, so that this never happens again.

    We have decided to make a priority, the development of ethical and moral awareness, in all who attend our gatherings, so that we can promote good and respectable behaviour, respect for law and respect for other people.

    We accept that these ethical, moral and spiritual lessons have been presented to us, at great cost, danger and risk to yourself and your partner – and that your role in our movement, has clearly been to reflect back big lessons at the risk of serious injury, or even death, a matter that is deeply troubling for us.

    I also unreservedly and sincerely apologize for the distress caused to you and your partner because of the other abuses posted online by him and ‘friends’ of The Sanctuary 1860 including Dani Mar, Alexandra Akat, Attila Akat, Johannes Maasland and Miguel Abreu.

    Some of those postings labelled you mentally ill as well as suggesting you should feel fear in your trousers, or be killed before the police can help.

    Those responsible were all members of my Santo Daime Church and we accept several involved were on police bail for trafficking in substances.I will fully cooperate with the authorities and the police in their enquiries and I take full responsibility for all the behaviour as a result of my followers behaving recklessly whilst absconding from police bail on trafficking charges.

    The postings were insulting, degrading, disgusting and not representative of how we expect any of our followers to behave in their daily lives. We must now accept some moral responsibility for the matter, because Johannes Maasland was a member of our Church, who participated in our retreats often, and through us, was introduced to the Path of the Santo Daime, and who indirectly, with the help of Daniela Markert (Dani Mar), founded The Sanctuary 1860.

    The Sanctuary 1860 and Earth Connection Portugal was founded by members of our Santo Daime Church, who have clearly lost their moral way in their quest to be number one in Portugal for Ayahuasca.

    This whole sorry tale has been a wake-up call for us in the importance of ethical practice as you say, and in the light of this we will endeavour to do all we can to bring more clarity and grounding to every aspect of our practice, both in and out of the workshops.

    We condemn all the abuses that you have witnessed at the hands of Johannes Maasland and The Sanctuary 1860, as well as at the hands of their friends and families and we encourage all those in our movement to take responsibility for their mistakes.

    We do not condone the illegal cultivation of cannabis in our movement.

    We are appalled by some of the behaviours that have occurred, and are deeply ashamed about what has happened and it reflects badly on all of us.

    In addition to the other apologies presented, I also want to wholeheartedly and unreservedly apologize for not taking the matters presented seriously before.

    When brothers and sisters of my Church mocked and insulted you, claiming you were a (censor), would be killed, was an arsonist, mentally deranged and a homosexual peodophile, I did not want to take ethical responsibility and condemn my associates and friends responsible.

    I did not respect you or your wisdom and now we are all suffering for that mistake, because of our ethical shortcomings and our collective failings in being able to take responsibility for our mistakes, our hubris, our hatred and our unresolved issues.

    When someone in our group threatened to kill you before the police could help, I did not intervene then and condemn the behaviour outright that would have saved so much trouble for me and my aides.

    You warned me of fires and to stop the works, but I did not and the fires came.

    We take back claims from members of our Santo Daime Church that you are full of (censor), that you are mentally sick, evil, a (censor), a peodophile, a (censor), a (censor) and and were involved in acts of arson.

    Some of them mocked you, and they paid for the mistake with life-changing losses, as you foresaw.

    I assure you that we will learn from these matters and as a leader, I take full responsibility for all the abuse and mockery, it reflects bad on me and on the Daime family, I now know that I must foster better morals and standards in our groups.

    I am totally ashamed of myself and everything that has happened in this matter.

    Thank you for being such a beacon of uncompromising integrity, hopefully others may learn from your example.

    However, sadly, and with all the best intentions in the world we cannot control the thoughts, words and actions of others. In the meantime, i take this experience as a lesson and a teaching and will do my best to take advantage of the opportunity to be a better person and a better group leader.

    We will comply fully with the Subject Access Request and Section 5 notices submitted and turn over all of the relevant data that we hold as an organisation about those threatened with violence.

    I feel so sorry for the distress and disturbance people have suffered as a result of stupid and irresponsible behaviour, and the way it reflects badly on all of us.

    Adrian Freedman
    Santo Daime Church

    0 Votes
  • De
    Deryk Wenaus Aug 04, 2020

    Deryk Wenaus
    Co-Founder and CTO,
    Retreat Guru [protected]
    303 Vernon Street, Nelson, BC
    July 14, 2020
    Dear [Protected]

    We regret the many threats posted by Johannes Maasland in trouble with the police for trafficking in cannabis and LSD who was arrested in 2016 in Oliveira do Hospital. Between June 2017 and March 2019 we supported him to post vile hatred including threats to murder on the internet because we blamed you for a police raid that found 14 kilos of cannabis.

    We fabricated reviews on your profile to humiliate you in revenge for a police raid on Sanctuary of Renana in 2018, deleted your retreats and then encouraged people to post slander. We refused to take off the slander and then highlighted it to ruin your work out of spite.

    I accept my employees were involved and as an organization we accept that we have lost perspective
    in our work with ayahuasca.

    Internet postings were made on our website claiming that you were sick and evil, would be murdered, finished off, were full of [censored], should feel the fear in your trousers, would be attacked by dogs, that you were mentally sick and deranged, and other similar statements.

    We made a bad judgment call to support someone on police bail to behave as such and we regret what happened. We condemn the behaviour of Johannes Maasland.

    We confirm Retreat Guru does not support the intimidation of witnesses in judicial proceedings. We are truly sorry for this conduct and we wish you the best in your work.

    Given the circumstances we will unconditionally donate USD $100, 000 to your work in reparations. If we can support you in any other way, such as helping with books or art, I would love to help you.

    With love to a fellow brother in this world

    Deryk Wenaus Co-Founder and CTO,
    Retreat Guru. 303 Vernon Street, Nelson, BC

    0 Votes
  • Br
    Breath and Sound Aug 07, 2020

    FORMAL APOLOGIES AND RETRACTIONS OF DEFAMATORY POSTINGS

    From Breath and Sound
    Daniela Markert and Johannes Maasland
    Lagos

    Dear [Protected],

    I hereby collectively, remorsefully, unconditionally and wholeheartedly apologize for the harassment and threats of violence made to you by me Johannes Maasland on January 23rd 2017 in person, as well as for the abuse posted on the internet since.

    I now accept responsibility in this matter, and I have now decided to take responsibility for my actions and to correct my mistakes. I threatened to put you in a wheelchair and said I had the power to kill you. I then said you would be killed before the police could help.

    I am very hurt inside I did this because I have pain and fear to work through, and now I know I must face that in myself, rather than to blame you, who tried to help me find the path of self-love and deeper healing.

    I made a round of DEFAMATORY, FALSE and MALICIOUS postings on the internet, on Complaints Board, including that you were mentally ill, would be set upon by dogs, should be afraid and also postings that implied you were a criminal as well as postings designed to mock and humiliate in bad faith.

    I also said you (censor) people and I take back that complaint, as that is not true. I wrote it because I was challenged by your work for humanity, because I did not want you to get your (censor) and because I have bad views about (censor).

    It must have been difficult for you to be a witness to so much disturbance and hatred, and now I want to heal my darkness the right way, by going within myself, by being sorry, and asking for forgiveness and compassion from my Master.

    I now regret the mistakes and do not want to hurt you and when I said you were evil, that was wrong of me and I take that back also. I want to be sorry to you, to your family for my behaviour and also I want to show the Tribunal and the police how sorry I am also for my behaviour, and I want to take responsibility for my karma.

    I want to take steps to show I regret what I did, that I am making amends and taking responsibility for my bad behaviour, and helping [Protected] to repair the harm to his work by my abuse and hate.

    I made many of the postings when Daniela was on retreat at Sanctuary 1860 and I went into dark spaces. For all the above, I apologize unreservedly and ask for your forgiveness.

    On the 24th August 2017, I asked Complaints Board to cancel my account:-

    I want to cancel it to remove the horrible comments I made about you, [Protected]

    I made the account with the name [Protected]

    I agree the postings are defamatory, false, intimidatory and threatening and they were designed to try and make you feel fear, or further acts of violence, or to blacken your work for humanity.

    I urge Complaints Board to remove the above postings immediately as they were posted in violation of the Rules of Posting, which prohibit abuse, defamation, harassment and threats of harm.

    I also urge Google to delist and de-index the complained of postings as they are designed to intimidate trial witnesses into not testifying, and also contain vulgar and degrading abuse which are very serious matters and show a total lack of respect for you and your work.

    They also contain written death threats which say you would be KILLED before the police can help.

    I am so hurt that I did all this in my darkness, and ask for your forgiveness. I want to take that back.

    I ask for your complete and full forgiveness, and sincerely regret the behaviour and offences caused to your integrity, well-being and work by me, and I promise that such acts will not happen again.

    I know I must take responsibility at the Tribunal so that I may receive leniency and understanding and I now know that being sorry to you and your family, is important.

    I also give permission for you [Protected] to show the letter to the websites, to convince them to take away the bad things I put there. I also admit that the postings were made to hurt your work and reputation in bad faith, and to cause you and your spiritual family fear.

    You tried to help Daniela and instead I turned on you in a horrible way, and I am so sorry for that also. For this I am so sorry, and ask your Source to forgive me for my mistakes and to help me to heal my pain and fear inside.

    To assist in the deletion of the threats, defamations and harassments from my Complaints Board Profile, I hereby authorize you to take any steps necessary to remove the complaints from the internet, including contacting Google search engines and the Complaints Board website directly to remove my profile.

    JOHANNES MAASLAND, Breath and Sound LAGOS

    Dear [Protected]

    I want to unreservedly say sorry for the behaviour of my partner Johannes Maasland, who abused, harassed and made death threats against you, and most of the time it was when I left him home alone to drink Ayahuasca tea at the Sanctuary1860.

    Even though I knew he did this, I kept drinking Ayahuasca tea, and so the problem got worse, to the point he made a public death threat to kill.

    His behaviour is unacceptable, and we are so sorry for the disturbances caused by our behaviour and because it reflects badly on me as well. In 2016, I insulted you, labelling you as a ‘Pope’ and implying I knew better, and now I have been presented with difficult and painful lessons, which are my responsibility to own.

    I did not respect your energy or your work, and I wanted you to help my family against your will.

    I was in my ego and wanted to be the number one in Portugal for Ayahuasca, regardless of how that affected you, or anyone else, or my ethical and moral responsibilities with regard to hosting Ayahuasca ceremonies.

    I now know that I must respect people’s energies in the works and must have pure intentions.

    In 2016, I/we wanted you to live with us, and pay money to do so, and to then be a free mentor for all my family and friends. We wanted your energy to enhance us, but our intentions were not pure.

    My family turned out to be totally unsuited to your work, and did not show the proper respect anyway, and then went on to make defamations about you on the internet (via their ‘friends’) to discredit you in bad faith, rather than to take responsibility for the mistake of condoning and supporting violent behaviour by Johannes.

    I also supported Johannes death threats because I consented to an Ayahuasca ceremony at my house in January 2017, just days after those threats were made.

    I did not take seriously what had happened, but now I know I must, because I saw Johannes death threat of August 18th 2017, which said you would be killed and the police would not be able to help.

    I now know that decision was wrong, and I and my family must learn from that, so that others are not harmed in Ayahuasca ceremonies by facilitators having alcohol and violence issues, and then bringing their energies into the works.

    We did that because we were in our egos and did not want to respect a [Protected] and his ethical concerns about Ayahuasca facilitators in trouble.

    It was also painful for me to acknowledge Johannes abuse and that there is a problem with his darkness, but now I cannot hide from it because the proof is so clear. I wanted to help my family ascend in December 2016, but we are all still here, and my intention thus did not work.

    It was based on ignoring what needed healing in ourselves and being addicted to positive emotions, at the expense of everything else, including ignoring what needed healing in me.

    You warned us of this in your work, but we did not see the dangers because we were too caught up in our families lives and the Ayahuasca.

    You wanted to leave our lives in 2016 because you foresaw trouble, but then I made a cord to you in the astral, against your will, so that you would have no choice to present difficult lessons to us, at great danger to yourself.

    I wanted your awareness, energy and work to help my family and inflate my ego, and despite you being clear you did not want to help them, I tried to make you do so by putting a cord into you in the astral.

    I accept the karmic consequences of what I did and ask for your forgiveness for all the disturbances, nightmares, sicknesses and threats that you experienced over many months, because of what I did.

    I now know I must purify my astral intentions and respect people’s sovereignty in the astral and I promise to work on this in the future.

    I knew that Johannes had problems for years, and I did not deal with it, and when you presented lessons to me, I turned on you, insulted you and treated you badly and without respect.

    I did not respect your feelings or how you must have felt when I insulted you, or ignored you and instead carried on hiding in Ayahuasca ceremonies from my karma.

    For all these things I am so sorry in myself and to you,

    I ignored the seriousness of Johannes behaviour, hiding from it in Ayahuasca ceremonies, and because of that, it got worse to the point he threatened to kill you.

    I also ‘cried wolf’ in the astral and said I wanted to come with you when I did not, and must apologize for that also and now take full responsibility for the state of my life now, because I chose to ignore your prophecy and instead turn away from the healing you offered to me from a place of love.

    now know that in the light of everything that has happened, it is right to say sorry for having to witness the darkest aspects of Johannes, brought into your energy field by me, against your will. I am responsible for my karma of being in a toxic relationship.

    I am sorry for putting you in direct harm of serious injury, violence or even being murdered by Johannes or one of his ‘friends’.

    I am so so sorry for this darkness that you had to witness in us, in me and my family. I am sorry my family said you were unspiritual and would flounder in hell for eternity and was a (censored). I am sorry I called you a plank head and a small child.

    You offered me a deep healing, from Source, and in return, you were insulted and blackened in horrible ways, and was put in danger, and that hurts me very much.

    I am sorry you had to go through that because of my karma and I did not respect your prophecies, because they show a Higher Path to healing, and avoid troubles.

    The fires have humbled us, fires that your prophecized would happen, because we did not respect the Ayahuasca or your energy. I ask you as my [Protected], to forgive me, my family and Johannes for these disturbances and we now know we all have big lessons to learn.

    I acknowledge the postings made about you were MALICIOUS and FALSE.

    I am sorry Johannes did this to you when I was drinking Ayahuasca tea at Sanctuary 1860.

    Your work is beautiful, pure and speaks of Source Love, and it is wrong that it was blackened by Johannes and I am sorry for what he did to you.

    I promise you that I, Johannes or my family will never insult you in any way again, and we are all so sorry, from the bottom of our hearts. Please forgive us for our mistakes.

    DANIELA MARKERT, Breath and Sound LAGOS

    0 Votes
  • Ag
    Agnus Day Aug 07, 2020

    Daniela Markert stopped laughing when she was told her prison sentence would be 7 years.

    0 Votes
  • Ag
    Agnus Day Aug 07, 2020

    Daniela Markert and Johannes Maasland stopped laughing when the Santo Daime Church was criminalized in 11 countries and defeated in the European Court of Human Rights, the Dutch Supreme Court and many other countries.

    Daniela Markert and Johannes Maasland stopped laughing when their behaviour cost several individuals, businesses and other companies a total of 1.283.000 euros (one million two hundred and eighty three thousand euros) in damages for malicious defamation, trademark slander, criminal harassment lawsuits.

    Daniela Markert and Johannes Maasland stopped laughing when a plot to criminalize and put in prison an innocent man backfired because they did not get rid of the weed and the innocent man had no crime to answer to.

    Daniela Markert and Johannes Maasland stopped laughing when the GNR took away 14 kilos of cannabis and they had to take the karma intentions they had for other innocent people. Prison.

    0 Votes
  • Su
    Susie Wells Aug 08, 2020

    Daniela Markert and Johannes Maasland stopped laughing when their plan to threaten witnesses in ayahuasca judicial hearings went bad. They and indeed their friends were caught out mocking witnesses as homosexual pedofiles, spastics, retards, deranged idiots and rapists of little boys.

    After the police took their weed away in 2016, the Policia Judiciaria went to one place after another and their friends were arrested for trafficking ayahuasca.

    One person was found with 70 litres of ayahuasca and 240 doses of hashish, then the police found 900 individual doses of liamba, 1, 800 doses of hashish, 3, 650 doses of MDMA, 75 doses of cocaine, and 1, 100 doses of amphetamines were seized in total, along with 1, 216 ecstasy tablets, 801 LSD ‘micro-stamps’, 26 bottles of liquid LSD, 40 LSD-impregnated chewing gums, 216 grams of hallucinogenic mushrooms, 492 grams of DMT-impregnated plant substances, 130 grams Ketamine, 77 grams of opium, and 47 mescaline micropoints.

    Police arrested a man in Paris with 40 kilos of ayahuasca after Johannes Maasland and Adrian Freedman decided to mock a witness as a homosexual pedofile. At a Spanish airport a man was arrested with 37.5 kilos of ayahuasca and in Portugal a friend of Johannes Maasland was arrested serving Ayahausca at Senses Camping in Faia.

    A woman called Ana Brendan was also arrested and she stopped laughing after she was caught mocking witnesses with smartphones and lost everything on a luxury ayahuasca retreat venture in Central Portugal.

    Veerle Pharla of Temple of the Earth stopped laughing when she was caught undercover organizing ayahuasca retreats and she stopped laughing when she wrote to the Public Ministry and mocked a witness as a sick retard. Weeks later the Public Ministry arrested six people in the Algarve trafficking in ayahuasca.

    Police planted trackers on Daniela Markert and Johannes Maasland to arrest people for ayahuasca, LSD and for cannabis farming. They decided to stop threatening people with murder and violence, and making fun of them as sick retards, deranged idiots and pedofiles.

    That was after more than 400 (four hundred) of their friends involved in ayahuasca were arrested and/or investigated over 3 years and 351 police reports were filed on Daniela Markert and Johannes Maasland.

    Monte Rosa, Algarve stopped laughing when they were caught out being involved in the behaviour and were told to cease inciting violence or face criminal proceedings. They were caught hiding fugitives from the police and allowing their centre to be used to intimidate witnesses in criminal judicial hearings and Johannes Maasland stopped laughing when he was re-arrested for the third time in November 2019.

    Karuna Manning and others stopped laughing when they were caught seeking witnesses, two other involved were arrested.

    Daniela Markert stopped laughing when she realized her husband faced 12 years in prison, a lawsuit for 18.000 euros and when she was included in the criminal charges for trafficking in bags of cannabis and LSD.

    Daniela Markert stopped laughing and poking fun at witnesses when she was told to expect prison.

    0 Votes
  • Su
    Susie Wells Aug 08, 2020

    Daniela Markert and Johannes Maasland stopped laughing when the FBI and the Drug Enforcement Agency in the United States opened an investigation into the activities of Alexandra Akat in San Jose, California.

    She was the sister of Daniela Markert, involved in threatening witnesses with violence, posting lies, organizing death threats and hiding Johannes Maasland. She helped him to be very nasty ans then threatened a witness with reputation ruin if he did not take back his testimony in the courts.

    Alexandra Akat stopped laughing in 2020 when the DEA started arresting people in California for importing ayahuasca from Peru and for serving ayahuasca without an exemption.

    Alexandra Akat stopped laughing when she was told trafficking in Ayahuasca in the USA carries a prison sentence of 20 years and is wanted by the Portuguese authorities for witness tampering.

    0 Votes
  • An
    anonymous 6730391 Aug 12, 2020

    I felt something was amiss with Breath and Sound. I did not want to say but I had to speak up for myself. I wrote earlier in the year and I wanted to take my friends to a breathing workout but then I cancelled because my friend found these articles. A woman called Daniela Mar responded to me by email and pretended she was being victimised but the court letters with Han's name on do not lie.

    I stumbled across some threats published with Hans name on many other forums and I read an ebook about what happened that was hard to read. Han obviosuly has some abuse and hatred issues and he needs to own it. From what I read of the ebook Daniela Mar tried to blame a spiritual author for Hans abusive energy instead and was also implicated in energy violations in ayahuasca rituals.

    I feel if a relationship has problems it needs healing and the ebook said Daniela Mar tried to put Han's abusive karma in a shaman and things went bad. I told Daniela Mar in the email they had things to face in themselves and they needed space to heal it.

    They need to heal themselves first and face the truth rather than blaming others and spreading lies.

    Daniela Mar posted some lies blaming others but I saw she had to take it off. I try not to judge but they are false victims to their actions. I can say they were arrested with the bags of weed and it is their responsibility. Maybe prison will help them to work out their stories and find the light.

    I am disappointed with Karuna as well at InLight, obviously there are problems with Daniela and Hanuman and Karuna Manning glossed over it by hiding the truth from me.

    0 Votes
  • An
    anonymous 6730391 Aug 12, 2020

    Karuna Manning at InLight also wrote to my friend and told lies to try and discredit the other side of the story. She wrote that she was being spammed and subjected to mad accusations. She is covering for criminal behaviour and not as love and light as she says she is.

    0 Votes
  • Ag
    Agni Way Aug 12, 2020

    We want to say we are very sorry about whats happened. We have apologized privately as well.
    Daniela and Hanuman will not be working with us in the future.

    Agni Way Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga & Holistic Massage
    R. Dom Francisco
    8600-618 Lagos

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    Karuna Manning Aug 12, 2020

    We are sorry for what has happened as well.
    InLight Yoga can confirm that Daniela and Hanuman will not be working with us in the future either.
    We will fully cooperate with the police in their enquiries.

    Karuna Manning, InLight Yoga
    Tv. do Forno 4
    8600-632 Lagos

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Shelly Joneses Aug 12, 2020

    karuna manning is a liar

    0 Votes
  • To
    Tom Hanks 8797 Aug 12, 2020

    Breath and Sound is PERMANENTLY CLOSED because the workshop leaders are going to PRISON

    0 Votes
  • Al
    Alison Henner Aug 19, 2020

    @Tom Hanks 8797 The court was told in an email

    Now we know why Markert appeared in my energy again when justice is coming, cried poorly
    me and said help me.

    My energy is intolerant of Markert and this story and I will interrupt the story with God's help. A help
    special took this woman out of my energy. The liars of the yoga centers called Agni and the Karuna can never say that police documents lie.
    They hid Maasland, helped him to be unpleasant and
    now justice comes.
    Justice will stop the story and
    then in the astral realms there will be peace forever. Markert thought that I would roll the red carpet and save her from
    karma and say I love you forever and wave the magic wand.
    there’s no magic wand for Markert who thinks she’s the princess
    entitled to treatment on the red carpet.
    There is no red carpet for Daniela Markert's ego princess and women at yoga centers are stupid
    retards. Sending stupid legal threats through my website while hiding criminals. Disturbances of
    Markert always happen when they receive court letters. Everyone will say I'm making it up, but God sees and God is
    the bearer of justice. Markert’s karma and her energy got stuck in me and I’m going to remove them in the name of
    final freedom and the final ascension to God.

    A few days ago, Markert was disconnected from my energy and I saw a rolling queen fall into a black pit of
    karma and that was the end, the story ended. She thought I had to have her, but she was wrong and that was the fault
    fatal that caused her to fall. She lost in the war of power and I am the winner when I say I don't want Markert. Me
    I am the winner. Story closed.
    I will also tell you about the Karuna Manning yoga centers at Agni Way and they helped to find a witness
    to try to shut him up, but this is not happening.

    Court hearings are fixing the consequences of criminal karma that has nothing to do with me, but
    I will witness what happened and tell the truth.
    Karma will speak in court. Justice will be served to Markert and her people. and I WILL STOP THE STORY

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    barbara davies 16 Aug 19, 2020

    @Alison Henner In March 2020 a man who was the TwinFlame of Daniela Markert with no criminal record and a background from the police offered Daniela Markert a boat out of karma and said to the judge that he would keep her on the straight and narrow. He said he would promise to keep her out of trouble and he would love her for ever. She had to leave weed, lsd and ayahuasca behind and in exchange that man offered to take away her prison karma and give her a new life.

    That man was filled with love for her despite what happened and then she turned around and threatened that man with prison, found other people to make hate speech and write horrible things about him and she made a mockery of the boat so it sank. She found some friends to write to the court to say he should grow up and was mentally sick so he wanted nothing to do with her ever again. She will offer relationship workshops but he ruined it with her TwinFlame, messed up her life, got herself and her karmic partner into criminal police trouble and brought down thousands of people into her story.

    The man that offered her the boat asked to be excused and God answered that mans prayers and granted him the freedom to say no. God sent a standin soul to take her place and to push her out of that mans energy after 4 years of terrible disturbance. She has to face her life karma and her story in separation from him. It was what she created and wanted. It was and is her karma. Story Closed.

    0 Votes
  • To
    Tom Hanks 8797 Aug 12, 2020

    I felt something was amiss with Breath and Sound. I did not want to say but I had to speak up for myself. I wrote earlier in the year and I wanted to take my friends to a breathing workout but then I cancelled because my friend found these articles. A woman called Daniela Mar responded to me by email and pretended she was being victimised but the court letters with Han's name on do not lie.

    I stumbled across some threats published with Hans name on many other forums and I read an ebook about what happened that was hard to read. Han obviosuly has some abuse and hatred issues and he needs to own it. From what I read of the ebook Daniela Mar tried to blame a spiritual author for Hans abusive energy instead and was also implicated in energy violations in ayahuasca rituals.

    I feel if a relationship has problems it needs healing and the ebook said Daniela Mar tried to put Han's abusive karma in a shaman and things went bad. I told Daniela Mar in the email they had things to face in themselves and they needed space to heal it.

    They need to heal themselves first and face the truth rather than blaming others and spreading lies.

    Daniela Mar posted some lies blaming others but I saw she had to take it off. I try not to judge but they are false victims to their actions. I can say they were arrested with the bags of weed and it is their responsibility. Maybe prison will help them to work out their stories and find the light.

    I am disappointed with Karuna as well at InLight, obviously there are problems with Daniela and Hanuman and Karuna Manning glossed over it by hiding the truth from me.

    0 Votes
  • Au
    Auntie Emmie Aug 13, 2020

    @Tom Hanks 8797 I read it as well and the woman called dani mar messed with some sorcerer dudes energy in the astral plane drinking ayahuasca and then a fire burned her house down. Dani Mar tried to suck out the energy of a sorcerer dude who drank lots of ayahuasca and the spell reversed back. When her friend joined in the rituals fires burned their houses down as well. Someone called Anti Inti was in on it as well When the author warned her to stop it her husband Hanuman kept posting threats of violence and pedophile defamation slander and then some fire gods entered the scene and torched everything.

    0 Votes
  • An
    anonymous 615008 Aug 15, 2020

    @Auntie Emmie My evaluation of the ebook is a shaman in 2016 foresaw a pile of nasty trouble ahead and offered a boat of eternal love to the Dani Mar woman beforehand. He did an ayahuasca ceremony with her and she told him that she loved him in the ayahuasca ceremony and then his energy offered her a boat. He said that it wasnt allowed to use his astral energy in the ayahuasca ceremonies. She didnt want the boat but his energy.

    She wanted all his astral energy and she put it in everyone else and the Humaman threatened violence to stop him getting it back. The fires burned off some energy cords and the shaman got his energy back. Apparently she then had to keep giving the shaman energy on dec21, mar21, jun21, sep21 to pay off the astral karma debts as there is karma interest on top.

    Its complex as apparently they got busted dealing weed and the santo daime tried to screw him over on some nasty lawsuit for money and it went back. santo daime kept losing court cases for the freedom movement. The shamans energy kept gouging out masses of astral energy out of the daime and crashed the central energy hubs bringing everyone down. Everyone apparently was sucked out of their energy so he could get his energy out that was stuck to the Dani Mar woman.

    He foresaw fires and noone believed him but the fires came. He said it was to do with having cords planted into him by the Dani Mar woman in the ayahuasca ceremonies and she kept at it. Her family did black magic and the fires burned the sanctuary down. The Dani Mar woman kept trying to drag the shamans energy into the ayahuasca ceremonies with the help of other people and they all got screwed over by a [censored]load of curses and bad luck.

    There was something messed up about the connection with those people. Dani Mar harpooned the guy in the astral to manipulate his energy but it didnt work. The shaman apparently offered to share the energy but on his terms, but the Dani Mar woman said she wanted it her way and he wasnt ok with it like that. They did not negotiate the terms of the energy sharing, she wanted all his energy and for the shaman that offered her the boat of eternal love to have nothing. Then everything went to [censored].

    It reads like a power struggle between her and a shaman for his energy and she lost.

    0 Votes
  • Au
    Auntie Emmie Aug 13, 2020

    Dani Mar's husband named Hanuman also threatened to ruin some people's reputation and the cops got involved to stop it. They were dealing LSD and weed. They were spreading poor me stories around. There is nothing poor me about this story but its fiucked up. Do not do any breathing workouts there.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Mannie Danielles Aug 15, 2020

    The woman of Breath and Sound named Daniela Mar (censored) with a sorcerers astral energy, people can download the ebook to read what happened. She tried to force herself onto his energy in ayahuasca and cursed her with ruin for messing with his energy.

    A woman called Dani Mar tried to force herself onto a sorcerers energy in ayahuasca and cursed her with ruin for messing with his energy and fires burnt everyones houses down. She welded herself onto his energy so she could be the queen of ayahuasca and the story is very fuicked up.

    When Hanuman realized what happened he stopped posting death threats.

    If you do ayahuasca with Breath and Sound, Daniela Mar or with Andi Inti a fire will burn your house down as a curse of black magic intention. The woman is a witch dabbling in black magic and casting spells on people with special powers. In the ebook is the evidence that Daniela Mar was warned to stop messing with black magic and ayahuasca, and every time she carried on a fire burned another place.

    She tried to steal the energy of a sorceror and tried to murder him with black magic. When the karma intentions went back she lost all her energy. As did her people, her family, her church of ayahuasca, hundreds of thousands of ayahuasca people bled out energy in the astral and God cursed her people with ruin for her karma. God sucked all the energy back x1, 000 and Daniela Mars people took a curse of total destruction.

    Daniela Markert was cursed by God as a woman of a fallen race of ayahuasca people and she had to take the karma of the attempted murder of her (censor) in the astral.

    0 Votes
  • Fr
    Francisca Mummers Aug 15, 2020

    Daniela markert was told on the august 14 2020 by the one that she wanted dead/ you can know in yourself that I will love and forgive you for ever. because that is the only way I know. I finished crying tears in this story after so many years always you are in my energy and you can go now. I will stop the story and when I say my truth it will stop the story. I saw many times in the other worlds a daniela that was innocent, pure and filled with nice energy and that is the daniela I want to remember in my heart and that will live on in me for all eternity. you can know that I love you with all my heart and soul and it will always be that way because true love is forever no matter what you have to go through and in my soul I will always have a big love for you daniela, twin flame from the stars that I will love forever and for all eternity xxxxxxxxxxx

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sarahjayne Ganners Aug 20, 2020

    All of the ayahuasca love and lighters of Daniela Markert were told on august 20 of 2020 at the end of a humiliating, crushing and annihilating dispute that they all lost that God would get involved and stop the story and the power of eternal love would settle it forever

    Dear All

    I can tell you right now in this story with Daniela Markert I will stop the story. She wanted me all along and that is why she wont get off my energy and if God says she has to go with me she has to go with me and that is the last word. We will see if this was Gods idea or Daniela Markerts idea and believe me I will get to the bottom of it and I will stop the story. When I get my energy out of that womans energy the end of the cord will come out and we will see what is there. If she is still stuck on my energy then she is with me and if she falls off then i am a free man forever from this womans karma.

    I can never ever be held accountable in the war and I told you consent is everything. She consented to me using her astral energy but I never consented to her using mine. All you ayahuasca love and lighters are finished in this story and I am right in what happened here. I can get my energy out of ayahuasca love and lighters and as I said before If an energy cord cannot be removed from a collective or energy, astral forces intervene and curse the whole movement with collapse so it can be removed

    If God is so hell bent on me having to take this woman in my retreat centre then my energy the energy of God will get involved IN A VERY BIG WAY and start shoving out all her black stones including the karma of prison into you and all of your people and she will be purified in line with forgiveness from the Highest Almighty God and if God wants it that way then it will be that way and you better deal with it.

    Then she will get the supreme forgiveness and eternal love from God from all karma and believe me my energy can get rid of prison karma and that is only if i feel like i want that woman and if i can get past what happened. God will help me stop the story. Eternal love will sort everything in the way that God wants them to be sorted out and believe me eternal love is the winner in everything and that is why i am the winner because noone loved that woman more than I did and the one with the most love for Daniela Markert is the winner, the undisputed winner, the winner will go to the realms of eternal love to be with God forever and ever and if God says that i have to take this woman there as well then it is that way and from your standpoint Daniela Markert will have ascended to go and be with God and that is the end of the story.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Samantha Daniels Aug 30, 2020

    Daniela Markert and Johannes Maasland of Breath and Sound had to pay a total of 183, 000 euros in damages for witness intimidation, malicious defamation and criminal harassment. They had to retract the defamation, cease and desist from inciting lies and hatred, they had to stop looking for witnesses and they had to face the criminal courts for drug trafficking. After jumping bail, hiding from police and trying to murder the witness, they were warned to each expect 12 years in the slammer.

    As for the unhealthy attachment to a shamans energy the court on 29 aug was told in a witness statement

    this woman Markert has an obsessive and unhealthy addiction to my energy. i got this woman off my energy and i do not want the relationship with this woman. in every moment of her private life she obsessed about me on my energy with witchcraft to hide from the dysfunction of her own life.

    the cure for treating the unhealthy obsession and stopping further disturbance on my energy is simple. isolate it in a prison cell for many years, take the ayahuasca, LSD, snuff and weed away, and everyone and everything else and it will stop obsessing about me once and for all. it will detox there from a very nasty obsession about me that is not healthy and it will be treated from compassion, tough compassion, the teacher is prison to cure.

    ido not want her, her energy, the relationship nor do i ever want to ever look at this story again.

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    Hanumans death threats Sep 01, 2020

    Daniela Markert was warned of the serious consequences of Hanumans death threats and was involved on conspiracy to murder and tracking witnesses to kill them.

    Now that the energy disturbances have been dealt with by my people, there remains the matter of planning to have me murdered. You can take a message back to Hanuman, Alvaro and the others involved and everyone can take on board this email.

    Any one that comes to my land to do a murder will very likely be dead before they reach the hospital and the attack dogs will tear any assistants to an attempt on my life to pieces. Send Hanuman here and in the best case scenario he will certainly spend the rest of his life in a wheelchair and he can experience his intentions.

    People will be bleeding to death before medical help and police arrive and in Court I can say what happened (some drug traffickers involved planned to murder the witness before the police can help, using savage dogs, in Hanumans words).and so I can get away with murder in self defence to protect myself and my family when the police post is 30 minutes away.

    Should it come to that, your family will definitely be paying to clear up the bloody mess and the evidence shows the provacation justification, a conspiracy to track, seek out and kill a witness (before police can get there), and your involvement in looking for me (using Alvaro) to do the murder is well proven.

    Your lawyer will advise you on the matter of 'lawful killing' and the crime of 'conspiracy to do a murder'
    No-one has the balls to come here and try a murder, but you can tell your people what will happen if they do, and you would be advised to talk those involved out of it (and you know very well who they are) if they come here, I will kill them in self defence and bring the dogs out.

    My energy sees everything including your intentions (to murder me) and my energy certainly wants nothing to do with you, your energy and this story, prison will deal with your black karma far away from my life, my peace and my family

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    Hanumans death threats Sep 01, 2020

    Here is the evidence of witness tracking and a woman named Daniela Markert was involved in sharing addresses to arrange a hit job on a witness. Prosecutors added charges of witness tracking to charges for trafficking LSD, trafficking in weed, threatening witnesses, defaming witnesses and conspiracy to murder.

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    Hanumans death threats Sep 01, 2020

    Monte Mariposa in a leaked email exposed Markert for sharing addresses.

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    Hanumans death threats Sep 01, 2020

    An Iboga boss called Alvaro tried to lure a witness to remote country to break his legs using Hanuman as a ruse but the plot was not successful. Alvaro was caught out sharing addresses and hiding Hanuman, police smashed the doors in of Tabula Rasa looking for LSD, ayahuasca and weed.

    The role of Daniela Markert was to go to the house of a witness bearing a peace offering but with killers ready to strike from the rear. Alvaro was warned also that any one that comes to my land to do a murder will very likely be dead before they reach the hospital and the attack dogs will tear any assistants to an attempt on my life to pieces. Send Hanuman here and in the best case scenario he will certainly spend the rest of his life in a wheelchair and he can experience his intentions.

    People will be bleeding to death before medical help and police arrive and in Court I can say what happened (some drug traffickers involved planned to murder the witness before the police can help, using savage dogs, in Hanumans words).and so I can get away with murder in self defence to protect myself and my family when the police post is 30 minutes away.

    Comments

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions