Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Best Western Logo

Best Western Customer Care Service

Best Western International Inc.

6201 N. 24th Parkway
United States - AZ85016

Customer Support Phone Numbers

Customer Service

Best Western Complaints & Reviews

Best Western / jacuzzi

Lee Flores on Oct 11, 2017
We had a reservation to stay at the Best Western on route 66 in Glendora on 10/04/2017 but when we got there we found out their Jacuzzi was being worked on, we had gone there for just that reason, the Jacuzzi. The lady at the front desk was nice enough to cancel our reservation so we could...

Best Western / service and rude behavior

Bear Towns on Sep 26, 2017
This message is to inform whom ever deals with these types of issues, providing if these type of incidents are important to you. I was insulted at 4:00 am by a member at the Best Western in Williamsburg, VA. over $79.00. He out right accused me of being a criminal and trying to manipulate...

Best Western / reservations, cleanliness, rudeness, price gouging

Natalie Mitchell on Sep 23, 2017
This hotel is an absolute mess. I booked the hotel on August 11, 2017 for September 22 - 24 for a softball tournament. On Wednesday 9/20/17 we obtained our softball schedule for the weekend and got very late games therefore we did not need rooms for Friday night 9/22/17. I called to cancel...

Best Western / accommodations/customer service

Darius Butler on Sep 15, 2017
I recently stayed at Best Western 3401 S Orlando Dr, Sanford, FL 32773. Booked my hotel room a month in advance for wedding I'm attending in Sanford, FL.Arrived to Best Western ready to check in and in shock that the hotel is without A/C. I ask the attendant if all the rooms are without...

Best Western / staff

Amanda White78 on Sep 6, 2017
I was shoppers in Woodstock today and will never be back. I shop at shoppers more than any other store and most employees by name. I walked in today and was followed around the store immediately after I walked in. I over heard the one last tell another staff to watch I have been so...

Best Western / noise from housekeeping people. 7:00pm... still doing laundry and talking laughing in the hall outside my door.

Marla Rose Baldwin on Sep 3, 2017
I am at the best western hotel: 3675 foothills way, fort mills, S. c. 29708. I checked in at 4:00pm, I am tired. *it is now 7:10pm. (I am next to the laundry room on the ground floor). it is "finally" quiet here. * for the last 3 hours it has been very noisy in my room. I could not sleep...

Best Western / room double-booked/late night payment request

LenaC on Aug 29, 2017
I booked a room at Best Western Plus in the Philadelphia Airport. When I checked in, the internet service was down and my payment could not be processed. The front desk gave me my keys and said that payment would be taken at a later time. After about 4 hours, a knock occurs at my door. I...

Best Western / staff/room

jbnee on Aug 24, 2017
A very disappointing stay at the Blue Tower Hotel -Amsterdam 28-30th July 2017. I arrived at the hotel and found the location to be extremely convenient for food and travel. I was offered an earlier check in, but with a room with a broken curtain (406) I was assured it would be fixed...

Best Western / booking payments

Sal Desimone on Jul 24, 2017
I recently reserved 2 rooms for 3 nights at the Blake Hotel in New Orleans. September 15-18 2017. I booked the rooms through Hotels.com. The only reason I used them was for the perk that I didn't have to pay anything until I arrive and check in. Needless to say that's not the way thing...

Best Western / room (heritage inn)

Lasonya Duncan on Jul 22, 2017
I checked in my room on points (16, 000 pts) I might add. I am very disappointed that I redeemed these points only to find 3 roaches in the room I had to kill, dried mucus on one of my pillows (very gross), and tags from clothes I didnt buy left under the covers in the bed. I left the room...

Best Western / rooms and service

Annette Stockert on Jul 12, 2017
Room smelled like smoke our shower had mole! Restaurant was nice but closed at 9:00 for travelers that check in late you will be stuck in the room for the night. Pool closes at 9:00 . The noise as early as 5:00 am was totally loud so you don't get to sleep in. We were treated like kids to...

Best Western / hotel room & stay

ChrisKing on Jun 22, 2017
We stayed at the Best Western in Big Spring, TX last night. At check-in the front desk agent was kind & welcoming. The facility is not kept up very well at all though. There was black mold in the ice machine & when we reported it to the front desk, the lady said it was disgusting, but...

Best Western / breakfast or lack of

Hall23 on Jun 6, 2017
Due to "hotel occupancy" I was told that the breakfast I had paid for with my room was not available. A small plate of fruit and some pastries I could not eat alongside tea and coffee was all that was offered. Rather than accept the criticism, they kept defending the decision to drop...

Best Western / noisy night with motorcycle gangs

noisy on Jun 3, 2017
The date was May 25, 17. We stayed at this bestwestern for a gradation that night was a lot of motorcycles coming, they parked right next to our car. We thought if we leave. they would take our spot, they we loud most of the night. When we come back from the graducation they were all in...

Best Western / service and bed bugs!

Kimberly Bernal on May 28, 2017
Share please! Share share share! Do not stay at best western saddle back in oklahoma city! Please share! I don't want anyone going through what my husband and I have today! Extremely disrespectful staff and bed bugs! Share share share please you don't know which of your friends may be...

Best Western / complaint geenen - park hotel bolognese - 31022 preganziol / italy

nick geenen on Nov 8, 2016
On 4 august this year, after a long drive, we checked in this hotel and we recieved the key of our room 510. We booked an executive room, nobody told me that we recieved an other type of room. The first evening we had a probleme with the shower, the water stay in the tub – we couldn’t take...

Best Western / be warned: they do not provide reminder emails of upcoming stays and has poor customer service

Reviewer19849 on Oct 3, 2015
I thought I had cancelled my reservation. I did not find out otherwise until being billed over $300 and receiving an email to complete a survey on my stay. I have contacted Best Western's customer service center, but they have never received a reply from Hotel Acacia about this. Other...

Best Western / cancellation policy

I made an online reservation for 3 nights at this hotel after calling them direct to get their cancelation policy since our business was tentative. I was told by their rep that we could cancel anytime up to 4pm the day of our stay. Well on the day of our stay our business deal was canceled...

Best Western Plus Hobby Airport Inn " Suites / misleading description to get people to stay in this hotel!

Suichic on Aug 24, 2015
“misleading description to get people to stay in this hotel!” Misleading information from the hotel and booking.com! I am from calgary and I don't know houston, in my knowledge the city had only one airport. In march 2015 I made a reservation at best western plus hobby airport hotel in...

Best Western Cedar Park Inn / security charge not returned

Hello, my name is Valerie Lewis the name above is my sister Vera Martin. Vera is 79 yrs. old, and in May of 2014, she was required to go to Edmonton for medical reasons, and for convenience sake she reserved a room for her and her daughter for two nights at the Cedar Park Inn, at 5116...

Contact Us

Reply to