The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
BCA BANK INDONESIARefuse to transfer my fund

I have fund in bca bank and i cant transfer my money

BCA bank in Indonesia Jakarta
Refuse to transfer my money please help me to get my money

Bankbca want to take my money
What i can do? Please help me to transfer my money

These are information about my bank:
Bank name banque misr
Account number 212/331/390

Swift code bmisegcx 140

Bank branch bilqas branch

Bank addressopposite sherbeen car park

Bank telephone +[protected]

Fax bank +[protected]

I am really happy to help me to get my money

I sent you all information you want
Please help me i am so poor
I am from egypt

Tel / [protected]
Please help me

More BCA BANK INDONESIA Complaints & Reviews

Responses

  • Ni
    NikulU Dec 29, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Can we transfer money from BCA bank to overseas vendors more than $25, 000 per month? and How? Please let me know.
    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • An
    ANTI FRAUD AGENT 111 Apr 01, 2014

    CONTACT SCAM INVESTIGATION DEPARTMENT EMAIL:[email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Kh
    khurshid ahmed raja Mar 31, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    this is bank address
    Bank Central Asia (BCA)RUKO PEJATEN MAS PASAR MINGGU RAYA STREETKM. 20 N0. 98 FG JAKARTA 12510 INDONESIA. I OPEN MY OFF SHORE ACCOUNT WITH THIS BANK AND 4500$ GIVE AS DEPOSIT MONEY. MY ACCOUNT NO IS 9000298334AND SWIFT CODE IS CENAIDJA .WAS GIVEN TO ME NOW I TELL THE BANK TO CLOSE MY ACCOUNT THEY REPLY ME YOUR ACCOUNT CLOSING FORMILITY WILL TAKE 2 MONTH AND BANK WILL SEND MY DEPOSIT MONEY AFTER 25 MARCH. BUT NOW BANK IS NOT REPLYING MY MAIL. PLEASE HELP ME TO TKE MY MONEY BACK. MY E-MAIL ADDRESS IS [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • An
    Andrei Mironyuk Jan 27, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    BCA Bank, best bank for Haker!
    We paid money 30 000$USD, on count in BCA Bank, acc. Victoria ONG.
    This count (Victoria ONG, BCA Bank ) hacker was replaced in Invoice, original grantee of the money in China “Shenzhen Boeye”.
    We applied to BCA Bank, with cancelling the payment after payment on following day.
    But Bank has answered that count ready empty.
    Then, the Bank has reported that this count fictitious. The Client “Victoria ONG”, does not exist.
    Signify responsibility for theft of the money carries the BCA Bank.
    We want, ask the bank to return 30 000$, stolen by hacker under the auspices of BCA Bank.

    I have all documents on a hand.

    Who can help?

    Thank you for suuport
    And best regards

    Andrei N.Mironyuk
    e-mail: [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Dr
    D. RAMU Nov 05, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    dear sir.. this is right email. or wrong email sir...
    kindly email me sir...
    my email.
    **[email protected]** kindly send to mail sir.
    bank email
    "BANK BCA INDONESIA" <[email protected]>,

    0 Votes
  • Nu
    Nurs Oct 11, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Dear complaint management,
    Today, I'm willing to open a new account at BCA bank Cilandak kko branch, which I had a bad experience. Actually I already had an account at BCA, but because I'm not active for more than 6 months then it automatically closed. So, today I've decided to open new account, they told me (" the customer service and supervisor") in the beggining the documents that I should proved are just an ID and my NPWP card, the CS asking for my income resource, I told. Them that I'm a freelancer and without any fixed contract, but they insist that I should provide the information of the company that hired me. As an addition I told them that I also had an income from house rent. And I don't dot they suddenly asking for "Surat domisili". As I remember and know because I was working for one of bank in Jakarta aslo and this is not my first account in BCA. Banks never asking for "Surat domisili" if the address of my current resident and ID are same. But now they asking for it for unreasonable requirement. Seemly I my opinion BCA cilandak branch make their own regulation.

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    Hadi Kurniawan Oct 08, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Dear BCA

    Istri saya transaksi di Alfa Midi Temu Putih Cilegon dengan menggunakan atm BCA dollar saya a/n Hadi Kurniawan no rek. [protected] tgl 08/10/12 jam 18;08;15 yg pertama untuk transfer sebesar Rp 15 jt berhasil kepada Rek Tahapan BCA saya juga a/n Hadi Kurniawan no.rek [protected] dan setelah itu di jam yg sama tarik tunai sebesar Rp 2.5 jt tidak berhasil, kartu atm sudah terambil tetapi uang tidak keluar dan saldo sudah berkurang.( SGD 323, 71)

    Saya mohon kepada pihak BCA untuk bisa mengembalikan uang tersebut kepada saya. Saya sekarang masih berada di luar negeri (China), maksud saya membuat tabungan BCA Dollar karena untuk kemudahan saya di luar negeri. ATM BCA dollar saya di pegang oleh istri saya untuk memudahkan transfer kepada saya di luar.
    Saya juga mempunya internet banking BCA, tapi pernah saya coba gagal terus untuk transfer dan sempat diblokir dan akhirnya cara transfer via istri saya di Indonesia yang bisa berhasil sampai saat ini.

    Saya mohon sekali lagi pihak BCA dapat menerima keluhan saya dan dapat mengabulkan harapan saya dengan uang tersebut bisa kembali kepada saya. karena buat kami uang 2.5 jt rupiah sangat banyak.

    Regards

    Hadi Kurniawan


    Now. I still work in China.
    You can call me. The number is +[protected]

    0 Votes
  • No
    nonoohyes Feb 22, 2011

    you are just got scammed sad but true there nothing can do to help you bank has really strict security to track bank transfer prossesing

    0 Votes
  • St
    steve cole Oct 29, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Please help me get my money back, i deposited 12000.00GBP from India, address... THE HONGKONG AND SHANGHAI BANK CORPORATION LIMITED
    6-3-1107 & 1108, RAJ BHAVAN ROAD, SOMAJI GUDA, HYDERABAD - 500082


    SENDER NAME.. RAMAKRISHNA VENKATANAGA VEMURI.


    TO ..

    BCA BANK.
    Swift Code: CENAIDJA.
    Account No: [protected].
    Account Name: KUSDIANA.
    Branch: KCP Sutisna Senjaya,
    JL.Sutisna Senjaya.
    Tasikmalaya-Indonesia.

    SINCE 7TH JUNE BUT TILL NOW MY FRIEND SAID THAT THE BCA BANK BLOCKED HER ACOUNT AFTER THE MONEY HAD REFLECTED IN HER BCA ACOUNT, KINDLY CHECK AND SEND BACK MY MONEY PLEASE

    MY EMAIL... [email protected] I CAN ALSO SEND U THE PAYMENT SLIP IF NEEDED THANKS.

    0 Votes
  • Na
    NAUMAN KHAN Mar 28, 2010

    I have been asked to get loan from the BCA indonesia, for the immediate transfer of my prize money for only USD=300, because I am a poor person and I can not afford this, Please some one help me,

    0 Votes
  • Na
    NAUMAN KHAN Mar 28, 2010

    I RECEIVED AN E-MAIL FROM THE BELOW COMPANY AND IN THAT E-MAIL I WAS TOLD THAT I HAVE WON A PRIZE OF 2.5 MILLIONS US DOLLARS ANY BODY HERE CAN HELP ME THAT IS THAT TRUE OR NOT, I HAVE ALL THE INFORMATION ABOUT PRIZE I.E SERIAL NO., PIN NUMBER., REFERENCE NUMBER, ETC. SO I NEED HELP IN THIS REGARD,

    THANKS


    Marathon International Petroleum Indonesia Limited

    Beltway Office Park

    Building A, 4th Floor

    Jalan T.B. Simatupang No. 41

    Jakarta 12550 - Indonesia

    Phone: +[protected] / +[protected]

    website:http://www.marathon.com

    http://www.knpc.com/knpc/


    All beneficiaries email addresses were selected randomly from over 100, 000 internet websites of a Petrol station or mini mart shop's cash invoice around your area in which you might have purchased something from .Be informed that NO TICKET WERE SOLD. You are required to fill your information bellowed to enhence your claims. Please endeavor to quote your Qualification numbers carefully


    This requested information is to enhance the immediate processes of your won prize, and we are not responsible for any disqualification or delay in claiming your won prize

    Note: your won cheque has been fully signed and endorsed from the C.E.O Exploration company.

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    kamel zakaria kamel Mar 05, 2010

    PLEASE HELP ME TO GET MY MONEY FROM BANK BCA

    THEY REFUSE TO SEND MY MONEY PLEASE HELP ME TO TRANSFER MY MONEYFRM

    THIS BANK

    MY FUND IS 550000 DOLLARS

    PLEASE INVESTIGATE TO TRANSFER MY MONEY FROM THIS BANK

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Jannelliza Custodio Aug 16, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @kamel zakaria kamel How can i get my money in bca bank?

    0 Votes
  • Eo
    eoborgin May 14, 2017

    @kamel zakaria kamel give more details, like where did you receive the money from ?
    I am doing the same for my friend with much higher amount, so along the process i may be able to help you contact me on my email [email protected]
    DrCollinLatung

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.