Menu
Home Sexual Abuse Backroom Casting Couch Fraud

Backroom Casting Couch  -  Fraud

M
Author of the complaint
8:02 am
Review updated:
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

A friend brought to my attention this website she stumbled across and i decieded to check it out. I couldnt believe it. Im not sure if there is legally anything i can do or if this is the proper complaint site. If not maybe you can forward to the proper authorities. These girls on these videos are being led to believe they are being interviewed for modeling and acting. They are then made to remove there clothing and perform sexual acts on the person filming thinking the video is being passed on to producers and that they must perform these acts or it will not stand a chance. When in all actuallity they are being sexually assulted and this man has no intention on doing anything with these vidoes except for his own sick pleasure. Something needs to be done immediatly. One of the girls is actually crying her eyes out in pain. . . Its horrific. Please lets get this to authourites and try to do something.

Update by michinflorida
Jan 12, 2010 6:59 am

why dont you go ### yourself magrduer your the ###...obviously your the sicko that thinks nothing is wrong with this and sits around watching it and enjoys watching these girls get manipulated and im the good hearted person that thinks its ### and needs to be looked into. are you a ### or what? im sure some of these girls are on a "CONTRACTUAL" basis but i highly doubt there contract says they will be told they will do adult "modeling" and then go to a private room with a pervert with a video camera persuading you to take it in the ###...so why dont you go stick it up your ### frankly your an idiot...###!

Update by michinflorida
Jan 04, 2010 8:01 am

wow...didnt know this would get this much attention...ok YES i know that some of this is scripted...and YES i know these girls are getting paid and want he money...and YES i know they are adults and YES i have watched porn and know that it is acting. My point which apparantly i didnt make very clear is a CERTAIN video where a girl was led to believe she was coming in for modeling and then what i feel was bribed into having sex and as she was having sex after what i feel was somewhat against her will and definetly with alot of hesitation after much arm twisting she was crying...literally crying she was obviously in pain and a distraut young girl. adult or not it was wrong...im not referring to every video or porn in general it was just this particular one. i dont think that she was acting it was very real. with myself having a 15 year old daughter it broke my heart. i felt as though this girl came to this place with the intent of modeling like she had dreamed andthen got persuaded against her will to do these things as she sits there balling her eyes out probebly thinking if she did these things she would get somewhere. im not against porn at all that one particular video was horrible and not like any other porn i have ever seen nor can i even imagine in my wildest imagination anyone enjoying themselves watching this poor child getting taken advantage of.

Update by michinflorida
Dec 10, 2009 1:35 pm

obviously irn2read..your one of the sick ###ers that sits back and watches these kinds of things and have no shame about things like this. I understand that most of these sites the girls do understand what they are getting into and are willing to do these things for the money. However to tell them they are there for one thing and then bribe them into another is wrong especially when the poor thing is sitting there crying... how would you like to have a daughter and have someone taking advantage of her like that... your the sick incompetent ###...seriously...
go suck a dick!1

Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

More Backroom Casting Couch complaints & reviews

384 comments
Add a comment
K
Nov 01, 2021 12:03 am

Yes

S
Nov 02, 2019 12:03 pm

This post is made by the owner, to attract people to go check the site.
This is all scripted. All fake.
Don't buy it

Y
May 13, 2019 1:25 pm
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

For God's sake people, chill! The girls agree to sex beforehand and are paid $2000 (amount was reported in an article in the Phoenix New Times about 10 years ago, price may have since gone up, see article here: https://www.phoenixnewtimes.com/news/despite-what-you-may-have-heard-an-asu-freshman-in-reality-porn-movie-didnt-lose-her-33-000-scholarship-6641900). As to the question of how the girls are such good actresses, I have no idea, have often wondered myself, I suppose the producers share only an overview with them beforehand (as well as make them sign a release, get tested for STDs, etc), but do not share every single detail, thus the look of surprise when they are asked, for example, to do anal (they can and often do opt out of this and other sexual activities, they are never forced or pressured to do anything). If interested you can look up the girl referenced in the article, real name is Elizabeth, stage name on BCC is "Audrina".

S
Nov 26, 2015 6:15 am

hello Eric. i never would think you were that public

View 0 more photos
M
Jan 04, 2015 8:45 am

THIS GUY SHOULD RUN FOR PRESIDENT, ANYBODY WHO COULD MAKE A LIVING HAVING SEX WITH WOMAN FROM THE AGE'S 18-TO ROUGHLY 27 AND GETS AWAY WITH IT, ABOUT 3 TIMES A WEEK HAS GOT IT GOING ON. ABOUT 90 PERCENT OF THE GIRLS LET HIM DO ANAL, AND MOST OF THEM IT'S THERE FIRST TIME, HE DOESN'T EVEN START OFF SLOW HE GETS IT IN AND IT'S ALL ABOUT RICK CREME PIEING THEM, DOESN'T CARE WEATHER THEY LIKE IT OR NOT AS LONG AS HE GETS OFF THAT'S ALL THAT COUNTS.

S

I don't know if this is a scam or real. But, those of you who think women can't be duped, your idiots. My wife wanted to have a website for a business. Instead of using one of the readily available developers for a small fee, she found a shyster. Before she was done, she dropped at least $125, 000.00 and got nothing. That guy is from Arizona. I have thoughts of paying someone to break every bone in his body so he can feel pain for a very long time.

R

I feel gross and evil for watching this ###. This ### is not staged..

http://www.foxnews.com/us/2011/06/18/police-arrest-wannabe-teen-porn-producer-in-arizona/

An Orange County employee was arrested by FBI agents after they say he had child pornography.

Agents say they found at least 25 child pornography videos on Antonio Gonzalez's computer. http://m.clickorlando.com/news/orange-county-worker-charged-with-child-pornography/25283236

http://www.therxforum.com/showthread.php?t=850186

W
Jun 12, 2014 6:43 pm

You are all ###ed. Especially all of you who think these
girls are contracted. They aren't. I am from Arizona and know a few of
the girls who have been on this site. It's a total scam. There's a site
called model maham or something where these pieces of ### post adds
about modeling, saying they can make a quick thousand dollars. They
manipulate them into having sex with them. One of my friends thought it
was a modeling deal and she went there and fell into the scam. She had
no idea this video would be posted online. She thought it would be sent
to modeling producers. I know one of the guys personally he's a
photographer and got charge for child pornography. Look it up. Antonio
Gonzales. Eric has herpes, and ricks a piece of shot. You are all crazy
and out of your mind if you think these girls know what they're doing.
Some do go for hopes of getting into the porn business. But not all of
them do. They them they will give them 1500 or 2000 and they and up
getting no money at all. It's a total scam and I wish legal action could
be made. You guys are pieces of ### no doubt. I hope Eric or one of
you see these and know that karma will get you. Burn in hell

W
Jun 12, 2014 6:36 pm

I can't believe how wrong you gusy are -

these girls ARE NOT GETTING PAID.

there are responsing to ad's in craigslist, they think they could get a job, ginger kid, turdferguson1111, everything you "learned" is totaooy wrong, you are beyond stupid.

K
Jun 02, 2014 6:49 pm

You are all ###ing ###ed. Especially all of you who think these girls are contracted. They aren't. I am from Arizona and know a few of the girls who have been on this site. It's a total scam. There's a site called model maham or something where these pieces of ### post adds about modeling, saying they can make a quick thousand dollars. They manipulate them into having sex with them. One of my friends thought it was a modeling deal and she went there and fell into the scam. She had no idea this video would be posted online. She thought it would be sent to modeling producers. I know one of the guys personally he's a photographer and got charge for child pornography. Look it up. Antonio Gonzales. Eric has herpes, and ricks a piece of shot. You are all crazy and out of your mind if you think these girls know what they're doing. Some do go for hopes of getting into the porn business. But not all of them do. They them they will give them 1500 or 2000 and they and up getting no money at all. It's a total scam and I wish legal action could be made. You guys are pieces of ### no doubt. I hope Eric or one of you see these and know that karma will get you. Burn in hell

They are already actresses. Some look pretty tasty as they are getting ###ed in the ###.

E
Mar 02, 2014 4:18 am

I am a huge fan of this dude for his astounding composure and tricking these greedy ### who do anything for the sake of money.

M
Dec 09, 2013 1:10 am

i love these videos

S
Sep 02, 2013 3:23 pm

This guy is an evil as he tricks young people into his sinister plan. Most of these girls are not in right mind to make the right decision. Everyone of us have made mistakes in our lives and making a mistake should not be manipulated by freaks like this eric guy. I wonder how he will now be and how comfortably he will be able to walk the streets of Scottsdale. You have messed up those girls' lives. They wont be able to have decent lives anymore or none of those girls will have families. Now you don't need to blur your crooked face from public as you are now quite unblurred.

type eric-lee-w-of-backroomcastingcouch on google or any search engine

S
Sep 02, 2013 3:17 pm

hey eric your picture is revealed . I wonder if you are gonna be able to walk around the streets of Scottsdale and Phoenix like you caused no damage to people's life. Now good luck to you mr pervo

People just go to one of the search engines and type this: eric-lee-w-of-backroomcastingcouch

View 0 more photos
R

Hey Eric, You don't need to blur your face anymore. You have caused many people's lives to be in total impasse. You used those girls for your desperate intention. None of those girls had the right mind to decide to have sex with you and then you uploaded those girls picture on your evil website. Did you ever think about these people's lives? they will never be able to find a job or have a proper life . they will never have families! you coward man, your face is now with public and I am sure there will be a lot of people at Arizona street asking you about what you did. Enjoy

http://cannabisdiaries.com/picture-of-eric-lee-w-of-backroomcastingcouch-coms-face/

W
Sep 02, 2013 2:04 pm

Sounds farmliar. NEVER audition for a job or role whether its paid or not...it is usually filmed, then who ever the interviewee is can say anything afterwards- "sorry, we have no work for you..." These ads for Adult work are commonly found on backpage and c l, often using greed, (the need for) money, fame as a manipulator. Another thing: A photog once told me of an aspiring model he knew answered an ad many years ago, that solicited women for an erotic exercise video. This lady was taken hostage, gang raped and of course the 'filmmakers' recorded it. I have been in the Adult entertainment business over 25 years. I've learned from my own mistakes. Agents also lie...even after the performer has signed their name and given away copies of their ID's...it seems there's no escaping scams and abusive so called professionals. Always be careful ad hoc and NEVER fall for the 'casting couch' in any guise.

C
May 23, 2013 3:03 pm

some girls do not accept. because once I saw one that took off his shirt but he would not take off his pants and left. I guess others will also. Rick does not have free sex, but if it's cheap and pleasant. he has got money from subscribers to pay lawyer, domain, rent, cameras, etc.. and has a young and beautiful girl ever. and not have to pay even for the anal.
What I do not like is that almost never used condoms and that's bad example. seems not to be sick. because otherwise he would use condoms.

M
Apr 03, 2013 1:12 pm

If everything depicted is real, there is not much you can do. It is filmed somewhere in Eastern Europe and website is registered in Netherlands. It was my first instinct that the guy should be charged with at least fraud, but than he might be impossible to find. Although, there must be some payment trail for access to his website. He uses a bad economic situation to take advantage of them. But for some reason I think it is fake and staged. If they come in for pictures and have sex with him, it just does not seam real. But you may try contacting Police in Netherlands you can look up website info whois website.

B
Feb 25, 2013 2:10 am

I went to high school with a girl who was led in by this man. Her "stint" is still on there, and believe it or not, HER MOTHER sent her there for an interview.. the interview in the paper was listed for a dog walker, so her own mother sent her there to try and get a job. The guy told her that he was a producer and that he had made many women rich and famous in the modeling world, the porn world, the acting world.. he leads them on to believe they will be stars, but they have to f*** the guy there. Now more often than not he tells them that this is actually an interview to be a porn star, and that he's gotten people like jenna jameson started... if you were to watch this girls "interview" (search Ginger Taylor) you can tell she's very nervous about doing it, and it almost feels like your watching somebody who doesn't have much of a choice. She did tell me once, when she confided in me on it that she did feel pressured, and the money was pretty good... obviously she never made it to be a rich porn star like Miss Jameson, and in the few videos she did it seems VERY FORCED. There was a girl on girl scene that I have seen of hers that seemed like she was surprised when the idea of f***ing the other girl was sprung on her... so I don't know. All I can offer is what I know. Personally, I do not like the idea of the guy lying to get girls in there, but once they are there they really do have the opportunity to say no. So if they guy would be honest in the ads when trying to get girls into his place do film porn, that would be all fine and dandy.

X
Jan 04, 2013 2:22 am
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I'll interrupt this fervent judgement-fast to relay important facts.

1.What police say, especially when it involves SEX, ought to be seriously questioned before drawing any conclusions.

2. Multiply the above by a factor of 10 if scandalous SEX ACTS occurred in Arizona.

3. Wouldn't you LOVE to know what kinky things these preening princes of fake rectitude do (the prosecutor dude who looks like he just graduated from Liberty U. steeped in the Moral Majority; the police, the bleeping SWAT teams).

4. SWAT teams? For Christ's sake, this is insanity.

5. Fascist insanity. Freaking freaks.

A
Oct 27, 2012 1:26 am

WE should report it to FBI for their actions. these mother###ers must be punished.

D
Aug 23, 2012 7:25 am

who is this person you all are talking about for one and where is this so called film and where was it filmed at? ok my daughter is an upcomming actress and i dam sure do not want her to go down a road thinking she is going to be in a movie and end up in a porn movie ok . i know she is smarter than that just being 18 and all. but i would like to know who this person is name and all so i can make sure she never comes across this person thank you " goldenfawn"

F
Aug 10, 2012 3:05 pm

David Magazzinich is a total con man. He is running his scam of getting mechants to provide sevices and he keeps all the money.
Do youself a big favor and do not deal with this company or you will get burnt!

T
Aug 10, 2012 2:57 pm
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

ALL of these casting couch vids are scripted. All the girls sign contracts beforehand, they don't just show up and get manipulated like the premise wants you to believe. That's part of the excitement surrounding these videos.

T
Aug 10, 2012 2:51 pm
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

These girls enter an agreement BEFORE the filming starts. It's made to look like he's taking advantage of stupid girls. This element adds to the excitement.

F
Jul 15, 2012 4:16 pm
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

There are a bunch of guys in this thread saying that everyone knows all porn is staged, and release forms are always properly done. They think they're knowing and mature, proud they're "in the club" with all these porn secrets. But they're being naive. No question, most porn is acting and many women do have a good time doing porn. But to deny from the outset that anything bad can happen in porn is stupid.

The thing that stands out about this site in comparison to other sites is how real it looks. If they are acting they are unbeleivably good actors, oscar-level plus. I don't think I've seen that level of detail of perfoomance in any actor in any movie I've ever seen. All the awkward, unconscious motions, the hesitation, the throwing up, lots of little details. Plenty of other porn has acting, but you can always tell it's acting. I can't tell here.

Another bunch of guys think it's unstaged, but think it's OK because technically the girls agreed to everything. These people don't seem to understand the difference between morality and legality. Honestly, in your adult life, have you never been convinced to do something you weren't sure you wanted to, because it was now or never? Particularily in your early 20s? Just cause you're an adult doesn't mean you can't be manipulated, or that it's OK to manipulate you.

Also, porn's social status makes it easy for abuse to occur, since it silences anyone who is abused. Say you are the girl, and you hate what happened. What can you do? If you complain, a whole bunch of guys will come out of the woodwork to analyze all your personal flaws and try to prove you're lying. They'll say it was your fault cause you're an adult and agreed. Technically nothing illegal happened so you can't go to the law. and no one will believe you anyway. The only real option for you is to shut up and move on, and so your side of the story will never be heard.

Who cares whether it's illegal or not. It's morally wrong. And judging from that article posted earlier it really is unstaged abuse, and it really is the case that nothing can be done because it's technically legal. So the best thing we can do is call it out for what it is, put on some social pressure to stop it.

S

Legal Information

In case if a court defines that a consumer complaint constitutes libel or defamation, the mentioned consumer would be held legally responsible for damages to the reputation of the business, mentioned in complaint. Under federal law (the Communications Decency Act) ComplaintsBoard.com is not legally responsible for the complaints that are posted, even if those complaints contain remarks that are defamatory. However, the mentioned law does not protect the person who posted the complaints from the responsibility for the posted complaints.

For more information on laws limiting the liability of companies like ComplaintsBoard.com from written remarks posted on its site by third parties, please visit these Web sites:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Section_230_of_the_Communications_Decency_Act
http://www.casp.net/index.html
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Barrett_v._Rosenthal

Legal Information Institute

http://caselaw.lp.findlaw.com/scripts/getcase.pl?navby=search&case=/uscircs/4th/971523p.html

J
May 31, 2012 10:17 pm
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

We live in America, true. You can do anything you would like, as long as it's legal, I suppose. I've seen these videos. Legal or not, they are pretty nasty. It's not enough that it is porn...a girl acting slutty for money, sure, you know, that's OKAY! But the way the site frames the transaction...as an innocent (even though they are not) being tricked into doing unseemly things for money...that's where it comes into play. What kind of mind finds that exciting and sexually arousing...predators, I suspect. Legal, probably. Moral, eh. Appetizing, absolutely not. Bottom of the barrel. What kind of person chooses this life. Imagine you're Eric. Who would want to be HIM?

K
May 20, 2012 12:08 pm

http://static.quickmeme.com/media/social/qm.gif

Thank you =)

View 0 more photos
K
May 20, 2012 12:05 pm

I have read every single page of this thread. I cannot believe how stupid and unintelligent people are today in the 21st century, a time when information is free, all you have to do is look. The comments have just been comical at best. After numerous posts (with evidence) that the site was a complete fake and everything is done above board, you still had idiots coming and commenting:
"OH MAI GAWWWWD HOW DO THEY DO THIS! THINK OF THE INNOCENT GURLZ"

I mean please, just please go and jump off a cliff. You're using up my precious oxygen with your absolute worthless life. Just actually blown me away the general stupidity of the masses.

And please Debunker and Mike, I thoroughly enjoyed reading each and every one of your posts, was so delighted that out of all the muck and ### you have to put up with in the world there are still intelligent, well spoken people out there that are clued into the world. If you see this I would be honored to follow you on Twitter or sign up to a blog or something as I genuinely had some good fun reading through the two of you absolutely destroying the "BWuser" crazy lunatic. If you would please follow me on Twitter @Kaizer_Kenny and let me know it's you so I can follow back! Or else just respond on here and I will be sure to check back in the future:)

Also for anyone that is thinking about leaving a comment before actually reading some pages please refrain for humanity's sake. All you need to know is THE SITE IS FAKE, THE GIRLS ARE PAID FOR THEIR SERVICES, THEY SIGN A CONTRACT BEFORE GOING IN and last but not least IT'S 100% LEGITIMATE. Sorry for caps but God help me I feel no hope for human civilization after reading this thread lol.

Are these girls coerced? Are they manipulated? Are they even intentionally misled? The answer to all of these questions may be yes. In fact, probably yes. But are they raped? Are they lied to about having sex on camera for money? Is anything illegal taking place? The answer to that is no. So in conclusion, they are definitely being taken advantage of, but at least they are getting paid for it. This type stuff happens everyday off camera for free.

C
Apr 27, 2012 9:41 am

i think the girl named kara was the one who was border line forced into it... the guy told her she NEEDED to give him oral and then she was real unsure, and in her pictures it almost looks like she is crying. yeah.

Is everyone commenting in here, including the original writer/blogger, ###ed?!
That site is fake. Every clip is faked. Every single one of them, including the ones were the girl looks like a poor innocent model who wasn't expecting to be ###ed but now kinda feels forced to bla bla bla...ITS FAKED! Its called acting...ACTING!...[censored] guys its not hard to do a bit of homework and find out all the info on this site. The founder realised that there was a lot of dum people who would just believe this is actually real...he was right obviously. Think about it, any porn company in the USA or in any other developed country have to obey huge number of laws to prevent anything wrong happening. U think a fully legitimate pornsite would be allowed to do something so terrible? Of course not, his ### would be in jail after the first clip! Again, for those who don't get it yet...ALL CLIPS ARE FAKE...THEY EVEN FAKE COMPLAINTS ABOUT IT...ITS ALL MARKETING...TO FOOL U!...anyways, the only sad thing about it is that this does sell, that some men see it and beleive it and like it...coz theres nothing likeable about vulnerable women being exploited (even if fake)...its seems most of us men still live in the stone-age. And please dont say: oh but those women are so dum, and they love money...and all that ###...that still is no excuse for sexual exploitation...thank god its fake...but shame on every1 that finds (fake!) sexual exploitation arousing...

C
Apr 09, 2012 1:53 pm

OK, first thing is first...I am neutral on this. I ONE do believe that if the "backroom casting couch" can not do their job "professionally" that they have no business attempting to play with the big boys in the porn industry. SECONDLY, if Eric Whitaker does have herpes, he shouldn't even be acting in the "casting calls" at all. Because legally, if one of those girls does a test and finds out they have herpes...He can be arrested. I can not remember if it is on "manslaughter" or "attempted murder" but it is viewed as such. Having sex with someone "knowingly" having an STD is treating as such. LASTLY, If it is at the bare minimum proven that Eric Whitaker does not have herpes..Then for GODS SAKE put on a CONDOM!
Reasons why:
1.) your buddy is already in trouble over underage girls, how do you know for sure you were not tricked?
2.)Second worse thing these girls can do, lie about beingg on the pill or forgot to take it...Oops here comes a baby into the picture.
3.) These girls might GIVE YOU something, ever thought about that one?

One thing to point out, these girls are desperate for money. What makes you think they won't lie to get it? Trust me, I'm in college and I know even the "saintly" ones can go pretty low.
Another thing...I have wondered how long it will take before one of these college girls pops up pregnant and sues the company for millions. Because let me let you in on something buster...She'd win. Not to mention, that poor child beingg brought into the world in such a careless stupid way. I don't disagree with Porn. It has been around for a long time and I don't see it being terminated so easily. HOWEVER...If you can't do your job "professionally", then get out of the business before you get sued.
Also, for those who enjoy swearing continuously on your comments...Love how we are suppose to take you seriously when you behave like that..Argue with your knowledge, not your mouth cavemen.

A
Mar 20, 2012 7:13 pm

To everyone,
If you guys want to inquire about "Eric Whitaker" and stop this ###, please feel free to contact following:
Phone: [protected]
Fax: [protected]
E-mail: [email protected]

View 0 more photos
J
Mar 01, 2012 3:15 am
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

One internet lower deck lawyer found the disclaimer posted on the website. I believe the arguement goes to whether or not the website disclaimer absolves the owners resposibility of wrong doing. You could very easily find a disclaimer on most editorials ie this does not represent feelings of this station or network. The issue would legally go to wether or not the individual earns money by misleading these woman in question. Yes they sign a contract for being in the video but what is being misrepresented is whether or not the individual uses the video to get work for the woman or does he just post it for money. Does he place this information in the contract.
There is a lot of risk being taken by all involved seeing as this guy rarely uses condoms this guy will more likely be taken down by HIV or Hepatitus. Or a lawsuit for spreading such.

A
Feb 15, 2012 6:19 am

This is how they do it. Girls knocks looking to be model/acting/porn. Rick let's her sign a three papers. it's important to read it all, because somewhere in the middle it contains the "willing to have sex and act infront of the camera with pay", but the first and last parts contain "i am legal age, I do not have criminal records, I do not have disease, etc".. But if the girl tries to read through, Rick gets mad saying "I am a busy person, I haven't got all day, do you want a job or not.", so the girl slowly gets duped. it's a systematic mathematical trickery that has only 20% failure. after being f***ed, he pays her the contract amount that was not agreed upon by the girl, which is low. but was signed out of trickery. The girl can't sue, because Rick would just have to wave the signed contract.

Even if the girl would sue, she can't afford the cost of a lawyer and the litigation.

i love porn, but you have to meet the minimum requirement. consent of the girls (or dudes, whatever makes you happy)

S

Your all sad and lonely if this is what you resort to... cant you get another human being to shag.. or is this why you need to WATCH other girls who would never give any of you a second look. Besides porn stars are only failed actresses.. and if they were really doing it because they loved sex.. be a prozzy? more money.. easier to get into.. also you dont get made a fool out of ... id hate it if little boys were to watch me and my boyfriend shag.. dirty little virgins, go get a shag if your that desperate.. you'll be shagging dogs next :P

Jan 19, 2012 5:56 am
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

what a idiot. i bet he thought the never ending story was going to never end.