AVA Merchandising Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Logo

AVA Merchandising Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

Having problems with AVA Merchandising Solutions Pvt. Ltd.?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

AVA Merchandising Solutions Pvt. Ltd. reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Jul 30, 2010. The latest review These people are doing very dirty business in the market was posted on Aug 13, 2010. AVA Merchandising Solutions Pvt. Ltd. has an average consumer rating of 1 stars from 2 reviews. AVA Merchandising Solutions Pvt. Ltd. has resolved 0 complaints.

AVA Merchandising Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Customer Service Contacts

1, Salwan Market, Old Rajinder Nagar,
New Delhi
110060

AVA Merchandising Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Complaints & Reviews

AVA MERCHANDISINGThese people are doing very dirty business in the market

These people are doing very dirty business in the market. I am writng you on the basis of my experience with you in the last 3 months. I had placed an order on 24/08/09 for the MP9 pocket video recorder. The product was not dispatched to me however they chraged the money from my card. There was no response from their side. On repeatedly asking about the product status they told that the product is out of stalk. Now I have received a defective peice their side. The device which has been sent to me is on first opening looked as if it has been used several times and has been returned from some other customer before. That is not even functional (out of Order). I know those people all know this. The kind of mistrust and cheating they are creating in the market in association with ICICI bank card is not going to have any success. God is there to look everything. All those who are working in the process of deciving people by fisrt creating trust through advertisement will have to suffer.They may be very happy that from a distance they are cheating and there is no body to see their activity.They have played with my hard earned money. You cannot imagine how much pain and agony I have undergone since I have been in the process.

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    AVA MERCHANDISINGOrder Number: IC26190, Product/Item Code: i081

    Apart from the email given below, I have tried to contact the helpdesk and below are the conversations, however, none of them is correct in term of promise they have made while talking with me. Today, it has been 2 months (60 days) but still not refund nor I received my order.

    I would highly thankful to you if you please help me in this.

    Thanks & Regards,
    Sumeet Sharma,


    -----------------------------------------------------
    AVA Customer Care Representative - Anuj Singh (on June, 22, 2010 6.01 PM.)

    Anuj, logged the complainted regarding the issue and said need to call back in 3 days to get the status.


    After three days, I did not get any response from the Anuj till yet.


    -------------------

    AVA Customer Care Representative - Deepika. (on July 03, 2010)

    Product is not dipatched as yet. It will reach to my address by July 13, 2010


    -------------------

    AVA Customer Care Representative - Sarla, (on July 05, 2010)

    Another 10 days would be needed

    --------------------

    AVA Customer Care Representative - Deepika, (on July 13, 2010)

    Order will be dispatched on July 25th 2010.


    ---------------------------------------------
    from sumeet sharma <[protected]@gmail.com>
    to [protected]@avamerchandising.co.in

    date 20 June 2010 15:00
    subject Ordered Item i081 : Delivery hasn't received after 21 days


    Hello Mr. Yashpal,


    I am writing in reference to my experience with AVA Merchandising while I placed an order (a wrist watch) for the first time with AVA.

    On the 30th May 2010, I placed an order for Benetton Wrist Watch item number i081, priced Rs.990. While placing the order I was also informed that I have to pay additional Rs.100 towards the handling charges which I agreed upon.


    On the above mentioned day, at the time of placing my order it was assured by the customer care representative that the delivery of the product will be made within the stipulated time i.e. 21 days from the placement of the order. However, the same was found to be a false statement as the delivery of my order has not been made till today although the deliver to be made was in Gurgaon itself.


    In the meanwhile, I have not being provided with any reference number/order number. When I tried to contact the customer care again for the status check of my order, the representative always have one thing to say that “my order would reach to my address within next 3-4 days”, however, these 3-4 days wait have never ended as yet and hence made me to contact you in the hope that you may be the right person to help me out.


    For your convenience, I have attached my Credit Card statement which clearly mentions that a transaction was being done by AVA on May 30th, 2010. I would appreciate your valuable help if you could please clear the clouds from this transaction and let me know when I would get the delivery else I would like to get my money refund.


    Looking forward towards your cooperation in this case.


    Thanks,


    Sumeet Sharma


    Contact – (+91)-[protected]

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      IN THE NEWS

      Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
      If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
      One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
      A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
      ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
      You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
      Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.