Australia International Lottery BoardTrue or false

K
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

I received an e - mail from scarlet courier company l. T. D
96 festac rd triton way abuja
Nigeria
Tele: +[protected]
Fax:+[protected]
Email: [protected]@yahoo.com
Our ref#: slc / cpel / 9876
Mr paul chukwu
Scarlet service director
Mr. Robert clarke
Account officer.


You won the australia international lottery board.
And you collect the check from our courier company pay 350. 00 pounds at time of delivery.

I need your help sir,
It is true or false please tell me
My mail id: [protected]@yahoo.com
My name :ravikumar

Responses

  • Mo
    morteza Sep 20, 2009

    i received an e-mail from SCARLET COURIER COMPANY L.T.D
    96 Festac Rd Triton Way Abuja
    NIGERIA
    Tele: +[protected]
    Fax:+[protected]
    Email: [email protected]
    Our Ref#: SLC/CPEL/9876
    MR PAUL CHUKWU
    Scarlet Service Director
    Mr. Robert Clarke
    Account Officer.


    you won the AUSTRALIA INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY BOARD.
    and you collect the check from our courier company pay 780 euro at time of delivery.

    i need your help Sir,
    IT IS TRUE OR FALSE PLEASE TELL ME
    my mail Id: [email protected]
    my name :mojtaba

    0 Votes
  • Fa
    fahad basha Oct 25, 2009

    hi even i got a mail from your company saying i have won some money. it is true or not .please let me know

    1 Votes
  • Je
    Jean Katch Jan 30, 2010

    I was sent notification that I had won roughly $815, 000, but knew I had never entered this lottery

    0 Votes
  • Im
    imtiaz May 26, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    need your help Sir,
    IT IS TRUE OR FALSE PLEASE TELL ME
    AUSTRALIA INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY BOARD.
    AFRICAN REGIONAL HEADQUARTERS,
    AMERICAN EMBASSY HEAD QUARTER,
    ABUJA, FEDERAL CAPITAL TERITORY OF NIGERIA.
    36 BUSINESS DISTRICT,
    Tel : +[protected]

    Dear lucky winner,

    I wish to bring to your notice that I am your
    appointed agent to help you claim your won
    Australian lotto prize which is based on the
    non-staked category being held every three
    years.I wish to tell you that you should relax
    your mind and carry out all the instructions
    given to you religiously so that your prize will
    be released to you within four days
    processing of prize for transfer.

    Having received your filled form in our office
    here, at the American Embassy Head Quarter, Abuja
    Federal Capital Territory of Nigeria.

    You are thereby instructed to contact immediately
    Monument Bank Plc, Lagos State Branch Office.

    Address:

    FIRST CITY MONUMENT BANK
    MONUMENT BANK PLC,
    IKEJA CASH OFFICE
    GUINESS PREMISES,
    24, OBA AKRAN AVENUE,
    IKEJA, LAGOS
    NIGERIA.
    FAX:[protected].
    TEL PHONE: +[protected]

    Email:[email protected]
    &
    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Тахира Jun 21, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    07 июня2010 года мне пришло уведомление из Австралийской Лоттерейной Компании о выигрыше моего адреса электронный почты 500.000.00 долларовСША . Затем пришло письма из Монумент Банка Нигерии об этом выигрыше и предлагали адвокатский помощь Роберта Кларка . Начались телефонные разговоры и письма посылали по эл.почтой и просил адвокат Роберт Кларк за авторизацию электронного адреса 350 долларовСША . Если Я не отправлю ему по Вестерн Юнион эти деньги он не получит авторизацию и мой выигрыш перейдёт на депозит Монумент Банка . Хочу сказать то, что как официальный документ банковский не было ни эмблемы и печати банка, тоже самое и Австралийской Лоттерейной Компании . И еще, когда звонили на мой мобильный телефон по Нигерийском часовом поясе было поздно ночи после 02-04-05 часов или 18-20 часов вечера .
    Непрерывные звонки и такие мелочи но важные, мне дали понять - это всё афёра .
     Я- Гурбанова Тахира из Баку . Только я сделала ошибку в том, что посылала им копию своего паспорта и реквизиты своего банковского счета . А счет банковский я сразу же
    закрыла . Я по интернету искала номер мобильного телефона адвоката Роберта Кларка - оказалось другой номер . Так что на такие мелочи надо не упускать из виду .
    Мой емаил - [email protected]
    Зачем людей обманывают такими способами ?

    0 Votes
  • No
    nousheen asif Aug 03, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    my name is: nousheen asif my e mail address is : [email protected] i received an e-mail from SCARLET COURIER COMPANY L.T.D
    96 Festac Rd Triton Way Abuja
    NIGERIA
    Tele: +[protected] begin_of_the_skype_highlighting +[protected] end_of_the_skype_highlighting
    Fax:+[protected]
    Email: [email protected]
    Our Ref#: SLC/CPEL/9876
    MR PAUL CHUKWU
    Scarlet Service Director
    Mr. Robert Clarke
    Account Officer.


    you won the AUSTRALIA INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY BOARD.
    and you collect the check from our courier company pay US$500, 000.00 Dollars!!!(Five Hundred
    Thousand United States Dollars) at time of delivery.

    i need your help Sir,
    IT IS TRUE OR FALSE PLEASE TELL ME

    0 Votes
  • Ad
    adnan TAHIR Oct 02, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    That is True or False
    From:
    "Gareth Norman" <[email protected]>
    View contact details
    To:
    [email protected]
    Message contains attachments
    1 File (105KB)
    WINNER'S CERTIFICATE FOR MUHAMMAD ADNAN TAHIR.jpg
    Canadian Lottery (Lotto lore)
    Headquarters:1a, Bevon Court Carlton
    Nottingham shire NG4 1SQ Essex
    United Kingdom.
    13th September, 2010.


    Dear Canadian Lottery Winner Muhammad Adnan Tahir,

    We wish to congratulate you over your email success in our computer Balloting.This is a Millennium Scientific Computer Game in which email addresses were used.All participants were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from over 100, 000 company and 50, 000, 000 individual email addresses from all over the world. It is a promotional program aimed at encouraging internet users; therefore you do not need to buy ticket to enter for it and on that regards, the Canadian Lottery Board wishes to inform you that your email address have won the sum of $1, 000, 000.00USD (One Million United States Dollars) in cash credited to file.

    This is to inform you that I have processed your file for immediate payment. Your file has been submitted to the Payment Unit { SANTANDER BANK PLC LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM }.Furthermore, the Canadian Lottery Board has issued your Payment Bank instruction as well as a winner's certificate which confirms you a bonafide winner of the sum of USD $1, 000, 000.00 liable for legitimate claims by you. Kindly find attached the copy of your Winner's certificate with which you will contact the Payment Unit {SANTANDER BANK PLC LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM}.

    You are warned to keep all your winning information confidential and away from the public until you receive your prize money as we will not be held responsible in cases of double claiming and misidentification as it may lead to cancellation of your prize.

    Proceed immediately in contacting the Payment Unit for your payment with the attached Winner's certificate and Scanned Copy of your International Passport or Drivers License for identification and verification.
    Their contact is as stated below;

    SANTANDER BANK PLC LONDON
    Funds Transfer Unit.
    Tel:+[protected]
    +[protected]
    E-mail: [email protected]
    Contact Person: Ian Watson (Mr) {Director of Funds Transfer}

    You are advised to email the above bank email address with the necessary information immediately.

    You are advised to keep me (Your Claims Agent) updated with your correspondence with the above stated institution. In essence, you are required to forward to me every email you write to the SANTANDER BANK PLC LONDON, UK and as well all the email correspondences you receive from them. This is for my perusal and any necessary advice from me.

    NOTE:PLEASE KEEP ALL YOUR WINNING NUMBERS AND INFORMATION CONFIDENTIAL AND AWAY FROM THE PUBLIC!!! BE WARNED!!

    Always get back to me with updates.

    Congratulations once again !!

    Regards,
    Mr Gareth Norman.
    (Regional Claims Agent)

    0 Votes
  • Fl
    florence whittaker Jan 19, 2011

    my name is florence whittaker ireceived a letter from australian lottery saying i won two million eight hundred thousand us dollors. iwas to contact mr; paul may. the letter was signed by lady k royce could you tell me if this is true or false.florence whittaker

    0 Votes
  • Ne
    nedal aswad Feb 26, 2011

    (Section A)

    1. IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS:Parcel code…. COBL0460

    2. Scarlet Delivery Company Service registration number…..SCL [protected]

    3. Your winning confirmation secret Parcel code…. COBL0460


    SCARLET COURIER DELIVERY COMPANY REQUIREMENTS TO FACILITATE YOUR COURIER SERVICE

    (Section B)

    1. You’re full name..nedal aswad...
    2. You’re full address.hama-syria...
    3. Phone number...[protected]...
    4. Country...syria...
    5. Nationality..syrian arabe...
    6. Amount..500000$...
    7. Occupation...traiding...
    8. Submit Scan copy of you’re international passport or driving
    license or any form of identification
    aplicating geology

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.