Atom Moving LLC Logo

Atom Moving LLC

Having problems with Atom Moving LLC?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Atom Moving LLC reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Sep 18, 2009. The latest review Delivery of belongings from one state to another was posted on Sep 18, 2009. The latest complaint Delivery of belongings from one state to another was resolved on Sep 18, 2009. Atom Moving LLC has an average consumer rating of 5 stars from 1 reviews. Atom Moving LLC has resolved 1 complaints.

Atom Moving LLC Customer Service Contacts

10 Penniman Rd
Boston, Massachusetts
United States - 0,2134

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Atom Moving LLC Customer Service. Initial Atom Moving LLC complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for Atom Moving LLC above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Atom Moving LLC. Discuss the issues you have had with Atom Moving LLC and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Atom Moving LLC Complaints & Reviews

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Atom Moving LLCDelivery of belongings from one state to another

My daughter was moving from RI to Denver CO for college.This company pick up my daughters belongings, 2 hours late, on Sunday, 08/23/09 from RI to deliver to Co. They stated guaranteed delivery within 15 business days. They do business 7 days a week. But because the "office" is only open Monday-Friday thats what counts as business days. The first delivery date we recieved was 09/07/09. The second date was 09/14/09. The third delivery date was 09/17/09. It is now 09/18/09 and we still do not have delivery of our belongings. The fourth delivery date we have is 09/19/09. My daughter goes to school full time & works full time. Making arrangements for delivery is not any easy thing to do but she has done it. But she is still wanting for her bed, dishes, clothes, etc.Thanks to friends who have helped her out she is managing. (no help from Atom Moving.) If you plan on moving please use some other company if your want your belongings in a reasonable amount of time.
The Murphy Family of RI

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.