ASCENDFUND.COM Logo

ASCENDFUND.COM

Having problems with ASCENDFUND.COM?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

ASCENDFUND.COM reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on May 19, 2009. The latest review Non payment of interest money by the company as promised was posted on May 19, 2009. The latest complaint Non payment of interest money by the company as promised was resolved on May 19, 2009. ASCENDFUND.COM has an average consumer rating of 5 stars from 1 reviews. ASCENDFUND.COM has resolved 1 complaints.

ASCENDFUND.COM Customer Service Contacts

2635 Walnut Street
denver, Colorado
United States - 80205

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with ASCENDFUND.COM Customer Service. Initial ASCENDFUND.COM complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for ASCENDFUND.COM above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about ASCENDFUND.COM. Discuss the issues you have had with ASCENDFUND.COM and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

ASCENDFUND.COM Complaints & Reviews

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Ascendfund.comNon payment of interest money by the company as promised

This company offers 1% intestest on your investment for 345 days. I've invested 1000 usd in this company. I always got to see the amount in my account of ascendfund.com /.net, they changed in between from.com to.net and back. Once they switched to. Info... Now currently, I lost my profit of $600 and now ascendfund.net /.com is no more accessible ; I still can see my profit added to my new account created on ascendfund. Info ; not sure if I can withdraw that money any more.

How do people put trust in such companies... How I did... I am also not sure...!!!

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    • Ne
      nelsonr007 Jul 20, 2009

      GRAB THE POSITION FOR IN
      FUTURE FOREX INDIA PVT. LTD.
      THIS IS THE FIRST COMPANY IN INDIA
      FOR PROVIDING GOOD RETURNS WITH
      BANK GUARANTEE.
      HURRY HURRY UP!!!

      BUSINESS OPPURTUNITY TO EARN MORE
      1st time in network marketing…..
      POWER FULL INVESTMENT PLAN
      First time in history of network marketing……
      1. GET FIXED DEPOSIT BOND OF KOTAK MAHINDRA
      BANK ON YOUR INVESTED AMOUNT.

      2. INDIRECT COMMISSION OF 20% PER MONTH
      ON YOUR DIRECT REFFERAL

      3. GET YOUR PAYMENT THROUGH ICICI PAY CARD OR CHEQUE.

      4. YOU CAN BREAK FD BOND AND REFUND YOUR
      MONEY BACK THROUGH YOUR LOCAL BRANCH.

      5. EVERY MONTH A FIXED INCOME OF 15% ON U R
      INVESTED AMOUNT UPTO 24 MONTHS.

      6. BINARY INCOME RS 300000/- EVERY
      MONTH...UPTO 10 LAC RUPEES.

      ONE CALL CAN CHANGE YOUR LIFE
      [protected]
      OR LOG ON TO:
      www.futureindia1216.blogspot.com

      0 Votes
    • Sh
      shellu Jul 04, 2009

      THIS COMPANY OFFERS 1% INTESTEST ON YOUR INVESTMENT FOR 345 DAYS. I'VE INVESTED 1000 USD IN THIS COMPANY. I ALWAYS GOT TO SEE THE AMOUNT IN MY ACCOUNT OF ASCENDFUND.COM / . NET, THEY CHANGED IN BETWEEN FROM .COM TO .NET AND BACK. ONCE THEY SWITCHED TO .INFO ... NOW CURRENTLY, I LOST MY PROFIT.NOW ASCENDFUND.NET / .COM IS NO MORE ACCESSIBLE ;I STILL CANN'TACESS ACCOUNT/ MY PROFIT ADDED TO MY NEW ACCOUNT ? NOT SURE IF I CAN WITHDRAW THAT MONEY ANY MORE.
      This idiots who are promoting should be shoot for this scams

      0 Votes
    • Gi
      gierm May 29, 2009

      What is going on here?

      BTW, Australia, good job on the recent beatings of Indians down under
      More of them will to be put in their place around the world soon!!.

      1 Votes
    • Mo
      moses May 28, 2009

      I also invested in ascend fund now it is not assessable. This idiots who are promoting should be shoot for tis scams

      0 Votes
    • In
      IndianInvestor May 21, 2009

      Good marketing style ... !!!

      0 Votes
    • Ra
      rajesh May 19, 2009

      A NEW and VERY SECURED MLM WWW.BLUERAYFUND.COM HAS STARTED AND CALL ME ON [protected] to buy and sell points also call me or mail me
      Features
      1. Gold members(investment above 500 USD) will get daily 1.5 % interest
      2. Platinum members(investment above 1000 USD) will get daily 2 % interest
      3. Silver members(investment below 500 USD) will get daily 1 interest
      4. Unlimited Binary for matching 5000 In Saturday
      5. 5% referral comission
      6. Withdrawal by western union Bankwire(Introducing Liberty reserve next month)
      7. 50 % cash back after 180 Days(From the Investment) Remaining 50% after 360 Days.
      8. 24 Hours Live Support by chat (Text)
      9. 12 hours Live Contact on Phone.
      10 three exchangers for points.

      if Interested please call me or mail me for sponsor, BUY & Sell bluerayfund points
      My Email is - "[email protected]"

      0 Votes

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.