Angles Communication Logo

Angles Communication

Having problems with Angles Communication?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Angles Communication Customer Service Contacts

3124 BROTHER BLVD SUITE 104
BARTLETT, Tennessee
United States - 38134

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Angles Communication Customer Service. Initial Angles Communication complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for Angles Communication above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Angles Communication. Discuss the issues you have had with Angles Communication and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Angles Communication Complaints & Reviews

angles home phone servicerefund

On 08-16-11 my home phone service with, angles home phone services was disconnected because of some rate disagreement angles had with the state or something, I was informed of this by seeing it on a TV commercial at that time I spoke with someone at angles and was told that was true and my phone service would be cut off on 08-16-11 it was 08-14-11, I had already sent in my payment of $50.00 on 08-03-11 for the next two months my bill was a flat rate of $25.00 per month and the employee at angles told me that they would refund me the amount of $43.52 within 5 to 6 weeks, I have instant messaged with angles on 08-16-11, 9-22-11, 11-18-11 and 12-21-11 also today and I have been told over and over and over that the check has been prosiest and would be mailed out, I have yet to see a check or any kind of correspondence from anyone at angles. Do I have to take them to small claims court or what .I'm very angry and fed up with being treated this way by a company that if I was late by one day my service would be cut off immediately. please can someone HELP ME WITH GETTING MY REFUND Allen Holden [protected] Springer Rd somerville TN 38068 my last invoice # from angles was [protected] and my account # was 1341667

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.