American Telecom Services Inc.Scam and rip off!

P
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

I purchased the sears #27216 Pay N Talk combo 5105B Dec 8, 2008 I sent in all the rebate forms I have called spoke to a number of times. To include A letter I faxed to Norma & Loraine: As per our phone conversation. I have submitted all rebate forms to Dept 5274-Sears offer #8383 om 12/29/2006. I have submitted all paper work needed there were two rebatrs one for $20.00 that I did receive and one for $50.00 I did not receive I submitted the Original upc coke with th e $20.00 rebate and a copy with the $50.00 rebate the was only one upc code and two rebatws I have call [protected].

1/4/2007,2/19/2007,3/8/2007.3/13/2007.6/21/2007,8/29,2007,11/28,2007,12.17.2007,1/10/2008,1,30,2008 I spoke with an operator whom has found the ups form and said the he will process but I have had no luck. I called again 5/14/2007 and I got a recording saying the rebate was closed. So i found the paper work and package of the phones and decided to call [protected]. Norma answered the phone and suggested I fax the paper to her ar fax #[protected]. 'And she would go over and submit to company for rebate. I have not heard anything from Norma again so I called again Spoke to Loarine she requested to fax to her and do the say NO RESPONSE. I have sent e-mails with no return answers.

I will fax all paper work again if needed.

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem