Having problems with Ambratrade?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Ambratrade Customer Service Contacts

N/A
N/A
N/A

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Ambratrade Customer Service. Initial Ambratrade complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for Ambratrade above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Ambratrade. Discuss the issues you have had with Ambratrade and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Ambratrade Complaints & Reviews

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
www. Ambratrade.comhad ambratrade change a new site?

i can't open ambratrade's site. had they changed a new site ? anyone could tell me . i bought some jerseys from this site before.

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    • Gr
      Grasshopper_420 Nov 10, 2013
      This comment was posted by
      a verified customer
      Verified customer

      Horrible customer service! I paid for a jersey and a couple days later was told it was out of stock...yet FIVE WEEKS later I am still waiting on my credit card refund. Avoid this place like the plague.

      0 Votes
    • Ca
      castelli Jun 19, 2012

      hey.anyone could tell me how about their jerseys ? especially their customized clothes. i see 2012 Elite Jerseys on their site.
      i want some . but dont know the jerseys' quality . thx

      0 Votes
    • Co
      collinschris May 18, 2012
      This comment was posted by
      a verified customer
      Verified customer

      ambratrade had changed a new site, www.ambratrade.cn or www.ambratrade.net . i had bought some jerseys from them . they will send my parcels as usual

      0 Votes
    • Dr
      drinkbeer May 17, 2012

      ambratrade emailed me . they changed a new site : www.ambratrade.cn or www.ambratrade.net . i made a order yesterday. i love their jerseys.

      0 Votes
    • La
      lava888 May 09, 2012

      yeah. m an old customer on this site. they emailed me that changed a new site, www.ambratrade.co.
      and All user ID and past orders are valid . it is a dependable company and worthy of trust, don't worry it.

      0 Votes

    The complaint has been investigated and
    resolved to the customer's satisfaction
    Resolved
    AmbratradeHas anyone ever used a website &www. Ambratrade.com

    No no no. That's impossible. I had cooperation with this site many times. And also bought jerseys from borntrade. The jerseys are very different. Not only the materials and technique. They emailed me that changed a new site. Www. Ambratrade. Cn

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      • Jo
        Jonjon32 Dec 03, 2015

        Same issue. a year has passed, no reply yet neither money refund or jersey so far.

        0 Votes
      • Je
        Jessecore44 Jul 15, 2014

        EVERY COMMENT here except for Grasshopper_420's was OBVIOUSLY posted by someone from ambratrade

        0 Votes
      • Gr
        Grasshopper_420 Nov 10, 2013
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        Horrible customer service! I paid for a jersey and a couple days later was told it was out of stock...yet FIVE WEEKS later I am still waiting on my credit card refund. Avoid this place like the plague.

        0 Votes
      • Co
        collinschris May 17, 2012
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        they email me they change a new site, www.ambratrade.cn . or www.ambratrade.net . i had bought some 2012 new nike jerseys from them yesterday . kitty tell me that they will send them out as usual

        0 Votes
      • Mi
        Michael Clingan May 09, 2012
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        Chinese counterfeit jersey sites and already seized by Government .it's said updated to borntrade.cn .

        1 Votes
      • Fi
        fightpozar May 08, 2012

        hear of ambratrade had changed a new site . www.ambratrade.cn . they emailed me.

        2 Votes
      • Co
        Corey Small Apr 13, 2012

        i had bought some jerseys from this site, i love their jerseys and fast shipping . but it is very slow to delete the out of stock jerseys . may be they are very busy.

        0 Votes
      • Ka
        KangsooKim Mar 26, 2012

        yeah i know it worth to buy it.

        0 Votes
      • Ja
        Jasongao Mar 21, 2012
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        http://www.ambratrade.com/Product/Pro3648.Html
        a good site. just have a try.

        0 Votes
      • Ke
        KevinSosa Feb 18, 2012

        i know it. i had bought one custom jersey on it. very good. and Excellent customer service

        0 Votes
      • Co
        Cory Nicholas Feb 03, 2012

        The Jerseys are great and the fast shipping, Look forward to doing business with you in the future
        Cory

        0 Votes
      • Ji
        jimmyangel Feb 01, 2012

        good products . good service. now cooperation with their site

        0 Votes
      • Ji
        Jim Borowski Jan 13, 2012

        very good .

        0 Votes
      • Pa
        Parke davis Jan 10, 2012

        i know this site. and love their jerseys. very good.

        0 Votes
      • St
        stevenliu Jan 06, 2012

        a good website. i had bought many jerseys from this site . good service. if there is some question on my order. she will tell me at once. fast shipping. david

        0 Votes
      • Fo
        forher Dec 29, 2011

        i know it too. a good site. i love their jerseys. Numbers Lettering and Logo are sewn on it. %100 Polyester.

        0 Votes
      • Wa
        walesite4 Nov 25, 2011

        i know it. my guests love their jerseys. very good. the price is cheap, $25/pcs. free shipping on any order of $250 or more. a nice place

        0 Votes
      • Bi
        bigwind Nov 24, 2011

        i know this site. good products, good service. i will cooperation with it in the future.

        0 Votes
      • El
        elevengao Aug 26, 2011

        i had bought one custom jersey from this website. though the price is a littler high . but qty is very good. be well worth.

        0 Votes
      • Di
        Dick J. Aug 23, 2011

        it's great

        1 Votes
      • Ke
        kevin whipp Jul 27, 2011

        i have bought some jerseys from it, that's good, pay by PayPal

        0 Votes
      • Ke
        kevin whipp Jul 27, 2011

        i have bought some jerseys from it, that's good, pay by paypal

        1 Votes

      IN THE NEWS

      Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
      If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
      One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
      A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
      ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
      You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
      Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.