Having problems with ALL-TLD GmbH?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

ALL-TLD GmbH Customer Service Contacts

Am Ullrichsberg 20
Mannheim
Germany - 68309

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with ALL-TLD GmbH Customer Service. Initial ALL-TLD GmbH complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for ALL-TLD GmbH above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about ALL-TLD GmbH. Discuss the issues you have had with ALL-TLD GmbH and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Complaints & Reviews

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
ALL-TLD GMBHCHRISTIAN CLOS,A BULLY ON THE INTERNET!!!

ALL-TLD.NET/ ...translate this page
24, May 2012, ...USA...10:15:46am
SUBJECT: WHEN WEBMASTERS BEHAVE BADLY, THEY WILL BE PUNISHED BY THE PEOPLE THEY HAVE STEPPED ON.

THIS WAS JUST BUSINESS, NOW IT IS PERSONAL!!!
YOU HAVE DISRESPECTED ME AND MY FAMILY FOR THE LAST TIME.
YOU HAVE REFUSED TO HONOR MY REQUEST TO REMOVE THE WEBPAGE AND RESOLVE THIS PROBLEM.
INSTEAD, YOU HAVE ISSUED A "FAKE" ERROR 404 MSG. WITH A CREEPY SCROLLING MSG. ON THIS WEBPAGE, YOU HAVE INCREASED THE POSTING, AND YOU HAVE PUT A BLOCK ON GOOGLE, SO I CAN'T EVEN REQUEST REMOVAL ON MY OWN.
YOU ARE SOOOOOOOO CLEVER! NOT!!!

YOU ARE POWER TRIPPING, AND YOU WILL NOT GET AWAY WITH IT.
YOU HAVE INSULTED ME, MORE THAN ONCE, AND YOU WILL NOW KNOW WHAT IT IS LIKE TO READ UNFLATTERING INFORMATION ABOUT YOURSELF, JUST AS YOU HAVE FORCED ME TO DO.
I HAVE FOLLOWED THE HOW TO REMOVE AN INAPPROPRIATE WEBPAGE, AND YOU STILL REFUSE TO HELP ME.

MY 1ST REQUEST TO INAPPROPRIATE @DER-KEILER.DE ON 4-17-12, HAS NEVER REC'D. A REPLY.
MY 1ST REQUEST TO [protected]@ALL-TLD.NET (YOU)ON 4-30-12, HAS NEVER REC'D. A REPLY.

WHAT KIND OF COMPANY DOES THIS?
YOU'RE LACK OF SENSITIVITY WILL BE YOUR DOWNFALL.
ALL YOU KNOW HOW TO DO IS POST HURTFUL WEBPAGES, INCREASE THE PRESENCE, AND WHEN ASKED TO REMOVE THEM, BLOCK ALL ACCESS TO YOUR COMPANY, THRU EMAILS, TROUBLE TICKETS, AND YOU HIDE BEHIND AN AUTO-ANSWER TELEPHONE SYSTEM THAT ANSWERS:... GOODBYE.


REMOVE THE WEBPAGE, REMOVE THE GOOGLE BLOCK, AND DON'T FORGET TO ACCESS THE TOP 10 SEARCH ENGINES, I HAVE AND SURPRISE!!! THERE'S THE HURTFUL WEBPAGE!!! INCREDIBLE.
f*** YOU!
ADMIT IT, YOU HAVE ALL THIS TECHNOLOGY AND NEVER EXPECTED THIS,
YOU ARE WRONG, AND UNPREPARED.
PERHAPS THERE IS A "SENIOR" WEBMASTER WHO CAN ASSIST YOU.

HEY MARVIN, WEBSERVER:
SINCE YOU ARE ON YOUR WAY OUT, WHY DON'T YOU CRASH THE SERVER!!! I KNOW YOU CAN DO IT!

THIS IS MY LIFE, NOT YOURS.

ALL-TLD GMBH, ALL-TLD.NET, NS-ALL-TLD, NET
[protected]@ALL-TLD.NET, AKA CHRISTIAN CLOS, [protected]@ALL-TLD.NET, SUOPPOR.[protected]@ALL-TLD.NET

ALL-TLD GMBH
AM UKLLRICHSBERG 20
68309 MANNHEIM
DEUTSLAND
PHONE: [protected]/ 800 ALLTLDT

IP 193.138.100.255, IP193.138.108.10

NEWSGROUPS.DERKEILER.COM, YOU ARE THE WEBMASTER FOR, IP93.190.25.179, GERMANY USES:
ASN: A521473
MANET-AS MANET
AUTONONOMUS SYSTEM NUMBER
MANET GMBH KOSCHATPLATZ1
D-67061 LUDWIGSHAFER GERMANY

< IN CASE OF SPAM, HACKATTACKS, ILLEGAL ACTIVITY, VIOLATION, - THIS IS THE ONE I CHOOSE!!!, SCANS, PROBES, ETC.
PLEASE CONTACT : ABUSE.[protected]@ALL-TLD.NET, I HAVE.
OR
OPEN A TROUBLE TICKET AT HTTP.//SUPPORT.ALL-TLD.NET, I HAVE, TWICE!!!>

YOUR CHAT WEBPAGE IS A JOKE, ALSO. YOU WON'T EVEN GIVE ME AN ANSWER.
I HAVE USED MY PERSONAL EMAIL TO CONTACT YOU, UNLIKE YOURSELF, I'M NOT TRYING TO HIDE.
I'M JUST TRYING TO CORRECT A PROBLEM WITH NEWSGROUPS.DERKEILER.COM.
YOUR UNWILLINGNESS TO HELP ME IS NOW EXPOSED FOR THE WHOLE WORLD TO VIEW,


<THIS CONVERSATION IS NOW OVER>


RSS THREE LITTLE LETTERS, TIME TO DO YOUR THING...

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    • Yo
      YOUR ATTENTION ,PLEASE May 27, 2012

      NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN
      that an Order of Cease and Desit has been issued to :Christian Clos, et al., All-tld gmbh, Germany, all-tld.net.
      There will be NO FURTHER communication from All-Tld gmbh, or any of it's Affiliates, to THIS UNITED STATES OF AMERICA CITIZEN. EFFECTIVE: IMMEDIATELY.

      My online Complaint was Viewable on May 25, 2012.

      ON SAT. MAY, 26, 2012, A SCROLLING POP UP APPEARED ON MY PERSONAL HOME COMPUTER, LOCATED IN THE USA.
      INCLUDED WERE THESE SNIPPETS

      YOU ARE ALL [censored]TS...( HIS WORD, NEVER MINE!)
      YOU ARE ALL GAY...
      I AM WAITING FOR YOU...
      AND SOMETHING ABOUT KNOWING OUR DOMAIN NAME.
      In America, there are laws that protect Citizens.
      I believe some laws have been broken by you, Christian Clos.
      1. Hacking my personal computer.
      2. Spewing Racist Gay Slurs, is A Hate Crime.
      Personal Threats, published in Any Fashion.

      YOU ARE A BULLY.

      LITTLE DID YOU KNOW, YOU WERE TALKING TO MY HANDSOME, 6' 225 lb. HUSBAND.
      IF MY CHILD HAD VIEWED THIS, YOU WOULD BE MEETING MY HUSBAND IN PERSON.

      This is not a threat. I do not make threats, I make requests.
      DON'T YOU EVER!!! HACK MY PERSONAL COMPUTER AGAIN.
      REMOVE THE POSTING, IN ALL!!!FORMATS.
      AND REMOVE ANY BLOCKS YOU MAY HAVE PUT ON MY COMPUTER, LOCATED IN THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA.

      GOOGLE HAS BEEN NOTIFIED, AND ARE REVIEWING MY ACCOUNT.
      THE VZBV! VOICE OF THE CONSUMER, GERMANY, HAS BEEN NOTIFIED.

      This all could have been prevented, if you had honored my requests, starting on [protected].
      AFTER 42 DAYS, THIS IS HOW YOU!!! CHOSE TO RESPOND??????????
      YOU HAVE ISSUES

      America
      The Land Of The Free
      Because Of The Brave
      We Will Never Forget.


      THIS IS YOUR FINAL NOTICE.

      Published [email protected]
      27, May 2012.

      0 Votes

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.