Airtel Prepaid Connectionsim card rejected

K
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

I have secured my nokia mobile through pin code to hide access from a small child who is my nephew. When the nokia mobile was switched on it asked for entering PIN no three times. But every time a wrong PIN number was given. So it asked for a puk number. When I give a puk number it asked me to enter new PIN number and reenter the pin number. But it was not worked and my mobile could not be opened. When I give another PUK code it again asked for entering and reentering the PIN number. after that my SIM card was rejected. What should I do?

Responses

  • Wa
    wan Jan 25, 2009

    my number +[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Wa
    wan Jan 25, 2009

    my number was rejected after i put PUK wrong number, what should i do? help me

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    BaBu lal Jul 15, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    sir
    plz provide puk no [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    shravan May 26, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    hello
    sir i am shravan one of ur customar .my sim card has been blocked what should i do pls i am requsting u to unblock my sim card sir

    1 Votes
  • Ha
    Hardeek Apr 29, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have secured my nokia mobile through pin code to hide access from a small child who is my nephew. When the nokia mobile was switched on it asked for entering PIN no three times. But every time a wrong PIN number was given. So it asked for a puk number. When I give a puk number it asked me to enter new PIN number and reenter the pin number. But it was not worked and my mobile could not be opened. When I give another PUK code it again asked for entering and reentering the PIN number. after that my SIM card was rejected. What should I do?

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    Hardeek Apr 29, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have secured my nokia mobile through pin code to hide unauthorised access. When the nokia mobile was switched on it asked for entering PIN number three times. But every time a wrong PIN number was given. So it asked for a puk number. When I give a puk number it asked me to enter new PIN number and reenter the pin number. But it was not worked and my mobile could not be opened. When I give another PUK code it again asked for entering and reentering the PIN number. after that my SIM card was rejected. What should I do?Will my SIM [protected] NEVER work???

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    jayanarayan yadav Apr 19, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    plz provide puk no [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    jayanarayan yadav Apr 19, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    plz provide puk number mobile no [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    ch.sateeshkumar Sep 28, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    SIR,
    iam one of the customer in airtel .
    my sim card rejected no .of times,iam entering the lock code,iam give wrong code and also giving puk code also incorrect.thats why
    .what can i do. my no is [protected].

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.