Airportcigarettes.comRipoff of $100.00!

B
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

I ordered 2 cartons of cigarettes from Airportcigarettes.com in October 2010 and never received them!

I ordered again in November, 2 cartons and then received all 4 cartons at the end of December 2010 but sent them back because they were the wrong kind.

Airportcigarettes.com refunded only 2 cartons, still no refund for other 2. I have been asking for a refund for 7 months. I was told I will get a refund and now they say no! Ripoff of $100.00!

Responses

  • Ka
    Kanye Lover Jan 25, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Someone else was ripped off by cigoutfiters.com, but mysteriously, her review was deleted, hmmmmmmm. Who's working with who here?

    4 Votes
  • Da
    Davt Jan 19, 2020

    I have been going to cigoutfitters.com to buy my cigarettes online. I love this company and only have good things to say about them.

    -6 Votes
  • Al
    AlKimball Dec 20, 2019

    I have been using tobaccocapital.com as well over the last few months I only have good things to say about them.

    -10 Votes
  • Va
    VAterry Dec 15, 2019

    I have ordered from tobaccocapital.com a few times in the last month and I have to say they are a good company.

    -8 Votes
  • Su
    Susan Dom Jan 25, 2020

    @VAterry Good? then why did they shut down?

    3 Votes
  • Mv
    MVazquez1985 Nov 11, 2019

    I buy from tobaccocapital.com as well they are a good company.

    -5 Votes
  • Ka
    Kanye Lover Jan 25, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @MVazquez1985 Good, really, then where did they go? Maybe you can get my money back then.

    2 Votes
  • Bp
    BPratt Nov 10, 2019

    I only buy from one american company when buying cigarettes online. That company is Tobacco Capital. They have cheap prices on cigarettes, especially compared to the prices here in New York. I will only use Tobacco Capital.

    -4 Votes
  • Ka
    Kanye Lover Jan 25, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @BPratt tobaccocapital disappeared last week with my money. People don't listen to these scammers here!

    2 Votes
  • To
    Tom Hopkins Sep 28, 2019

    I seen your post and at first I didnt think I would actually receive my cigarettes. However thank you so much for posting about cigmania.com they are a great company. I received my first order from them yesterday.

    -10 Votes
  • Je
    Jesse Forsyth Sep 22, 2019

    I agree cigmania.com is legit. I have used them for a few months now. Once and a blue moon an order arrives a day later than expected but I still cant complain when I am saving a ton of money.

    -9 Votes
  • Ka
    Kanye Lover Jan 25, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Jesse Forsyth whre's cigmania now?

    2 Votes
  • Su
    Summer Anderson Sep 17, 2019

    I have never heard about this cigroad company. However they dont seem to be active any longer. However I use a company called cigmania.com they ship out of Virginia. Cartons are cheap and arrive quickly.

    -8 Votes
  • Ka
    Kanye Lover Jan 25, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Summer Anderson there's summer, promoting a company that went kerplunk, and stole everyone's money

    2 Votes
  • Fr
    Frank Fink Sep 05, 2019

    I use cigroad.com as well they are a great company

    -8 Votes
  • Ka
    Kanye Lover Jan 25, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Frank Fink closed, skipped town Frank Fink ran off with everyone's money.

    2 Votes
  • Ed
    Edgar M. Brown Aug 30, 2019

    Thank you for posting about cigroad.com I use them now too. I cant thank you enough!

    -7 Votes
  • Jo
    Joey_Floyd Jul 25, 2019

    I personally buy my cigarettes from cigroad.com they are shipped out of Kansas. Cartons are only around 54 dollars a piece and come with a tracking number.

    -3 Votes
  • De
    DerekJohnson2019 May 19, 2019

    I placed an order with this company and got scammed in 2012, but then I found dirtcheapsmokes.com which is where I buy my cigarettes online now, I have never had any issue with their company. I always get my orders within just a few days.

    -5 Votes
  • Da
    Damdured Jul 05, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Cigarettes got seized, money not refunded. SCAM!

    3 Votes
  • Su
    Suzinsky Aug 08, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Place an order sent it back, never receive my 100.00$ refund. lied about refund for 7 months don't use this site.

    2 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.