AirAsiaGo / AAE Travel Logo

AirAsiaGo / AAE Travel

Having problems with AirAsiaGo / AAE Travel?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Customer Service

+60 377 243 023 (Malaysia)
+61 290 097 930 (Australia)
+852 30 135 084 (Hong Kong)
+65 68 232 339 (Singapore)
+66 27 873 069 (Thailand)
Suite 8-2-2, Level 2, Menara Olympia, 8 Jalan Raja Chulan
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia - 50200

Complaints & Reviews

hotel booking: danang, vietnam

I booked Tuong Ni Hotel Danang Vietnam for 4 nights 4 rooms from 6th - 10th March 2020. When we reached here...

Hotel Booking: Danang, Vietnam

Please refer to the attached below.
I booked Tuong Ni Hotel Danang Vietnam for 4 nights 4 rooms from 6th - 10th March 2020.
When we reached here to check in they said the hotel is bought over by new owner and under renovation and we cannot stay. We were stranded and had to find another hotel.
I never had such bad Experience with Airasiago.
My booking numbers:
I1UN5G - 1 ROOM
K97WGB - 1 ROOM
VQJ79B - 2 ROOMS
I demand a full refund for the payment made. Any changes must be informed early. Not putting us in such a situation.
My email address is [protected]@yahoo.com.sg
Hope you will settle this fast and refund the payment.
Thank you.
John Seeni

Please call me. URGENT.
[protected]
JOHN SEENI

Airasiago Tuong Ni Hotel Danang

I booked Tuong Ni Hotel Danang for 4 nights 4 rooms from 6th - 10th March 2020
When I reached and wanted to check in I was told the hotel is taken over by new owner and under renovation.
We were stranded and had to find other hotel.
My booking numbers:
I1UN5G - 1 room
K97WGB - 1 room
VQJ79B - 2 rooms
This is my worse Experience with Airasiago.
I demand a full refund for the payment.
My email address is [protected]@yahoo.com.sg
Hope you were act fast and urgent.
Thank you.

Airasiago Tuong Ni Hotel Danang
Airasiago Tuong Ni Hotel Danang
Airasiago Tuong Ni Hotel Danang
Airasiago Tuong Ni Hotel Danang
Airasiago Tuong Ni Hotel Danang
Airasiago Tuong Ni Hotel Danang

  • Updated by JOHN SEENI · Mar 06, 2020

    I booked Tuong Ni Hotel Danang Vietnam for 4 nights 4 rooms from 6th - 10th March 2020.
    When we reached here to check in they said the hotel is bought over by new owner and under renovation and we cannot stay. We were stranded and had to find another hotel.
    I never had such bad Experience with Airasiago.
    My booking numbers:
    I1UN5G - 1 ROOM
    K97WGB - 1 ROOM
    VQJ79B - 2 ROOMS
    I demand a full refund for the payment made. Any changes must be informed early. Not putting us in such a situation.
    My email address is [email protected]
    Hope you will settle this fast and refund the payment.
    Thank you.
    John Seeni

Complaint for your staff make a new booking that she know I'm have previous booking

I'm want to complaint this afternoon 12.56pm I'm called out I'm want to make a postponed that I'm have a trip on March'2020. So the girl ( I'm forgotten her name) told me she help me make a booking and she will passed my line to cancellation department. After that she help me check the hotel where can change date or not. After passed line the girl told me cant cancel the flight by phone but she already help me make & pay the new booking. 2nd time call back I'm said I'm need to cancel today booking but ur staff told me only can cancel hotel flight need to go counter..it is u think is funny /no logic.. I'm need to know how u return my payment for today..URGENT

pemesanan pesawat dan hotel

Saya melakukan pemesanan tiket pesawat dan hotel untuk ke bali tgl 20-23 Nov 2019. Saya sudah mengisi semua data yg diperlukan pada web airasiago. Setelah masuk ke transaksi pembayaran, saya memasukkan data debit online saya. Setelah itu saya mendapat notifikasi bahwa rekening saya sudah terdebet padahal proses pemesanan blm slsai dan saya jg tidak menerima email pemberitahuan apapun dari pihak airasiago. Saya lampirkan capture pemesanan dan pembayaran. Mohon solusi untuk case ini.
Terimakasihh

pemesanan pesawat dan hotel

We are here to help

  • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
  • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
  • Honest and unbiased reviews
  • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

reporting a fraudulent transaction to purchase flight ticket from airasia

My account has been debited by an unauthorised person on 8 August 2019 amounting to RM802. 95. A police...

wrong hotel address

I was looking for a hotel to stay in Kuala Trengganu from 14/09/2019 until 16/09/2019 on 13/09/2019 while on my way to Kuala Trengganu to visit my mother-in-law who admitted to Kuala Trengganu General Hospital due to lung complications. When I searched availability of hotels on AirAsiaGo website, I was suggested with a hotel by the name of ZH Homestay which stated clearly on their website that hotel location is in Kuala Trengganu, due to the urgency my family need place stay so badly I decided to choose that hotel and made a full payment to secure my reservation, however when I checked the exact location on Google map after that payment was made, I found out the location of the hotel is actually in Selangor and not in Trengganu as what written on the website. Upon realised this I immediately called back AirAsiaGo call center and lodge a complaint about this wrong hotel address and asked for refund, however waited for almost 45minutes they only agreed to refund me for RM214.98 out of RM375.68 which has been deducted from my credit card and insisted that I need to penalty of one night of RM160.72 .I don't understand why I should shoulder the cost where the mistake (wrong hotel address) made by AirAsiaGo. I should be refunded full amount and not partial because they the one who care essly put up a wrong hotel address on their own website I really hope to be refunded the remaining of RM160.72 .

I would appreciate to hear from AirAsiaGo go as soon as possible in this case.

Kamarudin Bin Jaafar
No 48 Jalan SP 7/11 Taman Saujana Puchong 47100 Puchong Selangor
Mobile [protected]
Email addeess [protected]@hotmail.com

wrong hotel address
wrong hotel address

service about tax&fees shuttle bus fee of hotel

I'm complaining Airasia Go because I payment excluding Tax&Fees of shuttle bus to Airasia go but hotel Novina informed that partner'Airasia Go is Expedia don't pay Tax & Fees to them so I have to pay Tax&Fees of shuttle bus to hotel again for they are bring me and friend at Airport, that's mean I pay Tax&Fees double !!! So please refund Tax&Fees to me.

service about tax&fees shuttle bus fee of hotel

online booking

Airasiago website didn't provide any option to contact them. There is contact number provided but it is Expedia contact number and Expedia offer is different then Airasiago offer and they can't help with any enquiry in related to offer from Airasiago website. I know Airasiago book hotel via Expedia but at least do provide your own customer service contact centre number that can help customer. Last time I booked a hotel in Kota Bharu via Airasiago, the hotel never exist, the hotel's contact number provided in Airasiago website is non exist. Airasiago should contact the hotel directly to confirm if they're really in business. What kind of hotel that can't be contacted? The non exist or the suspicious hotel that is. I hope Airasiago will not become one of suspicious company.

information

Itin# [protected]
ดิฉันได้มีการโทรติดต่อเข้าไป วันที่ 12/10/2018 เรื่องการจองที่นั่ง เนื่องจากดิฉันจอง Airticket+Hotel แต่ขั้นตอนการจอง ไม่มีการให้จองที่นั่ง แต่ให้ไป เลือกรร. และคอนเฟิร์ม Booking ผ่านบัตรเครดิตเลย
สิ่งที่ดิฉันต้องการรู้คือ ทำไม ไม่มีการแจ้งราคาลูกค้าว่าที่นั่งราคาประมาณเท่าไหร่ แต่เป็นการบังคับไปในตัวว่าต้อง Manage Seating กับทางแอร์เอเชีย ซึ่งตั๋วแพงกว่าเห็นๆ เพราะถ้าจองตั๋วผ่าน Airasia จะมีขั้นตอนการจอง Seating และแสดงราคาก่อนการคอมเฟิร์ม Booking
เท่ากับว่าทาง Airasiago ตั้งใจที่จะให้ผู้บริโภคเสียเงินในราคาที่แพงกว่าโดยไม่ได้แจ้งให้ชัดเจน ซึ่งเรื่องนี้ดิฉันไม่ยอม รบกวนติดต่อกลับด้วย เพราะวันนี้สายหลุด เข้าใจว่ามีพนักงานโทรกลับ แต่ดิฉันไม่ได้รับสาย และไม่ได้โทรมาตามอีกครั้ง

hotel booking

Not able to stay at the apartment booked reason being the apartment cannot accept foreigner due to the new policy. I have contacted AirAsiaGo customer service 2 weeks before the schedule to re-confirm whether my booking could be affected by the recent remark that I notice from the website "only for Mainland People". However AirAsiaGo customer service has negligence and misrepresentation in replying my request. I have been informed that what I need to do is to show the passport will do. I being forced to cancel my booking on the spot and search for new accommodation at last minute.

the hotel I booked cannot be occupied

I am with wife Boking's ticket round trip to Malaysia and stay at the Havana Guest House Hotel from September 11, 2018 to September 16, 2018 through AirAsiago with details:
Total cost: Rp. 3, 237, 075
Flight ticket round trip without baggage for 2 people and stay at Havana hotel from September 11 - September 16, 2018: Rp. 2, 430, 653
Taxes and fees: Rp. 806, 422
It turns out Havana guest house hotel has changed owners and is being renovated so I can't stay there and move to another hotel.
On Saturday I complained to AiraAiago Malaysia that the hotel cannot be occupied and AirAsiago will refund the hotel money to me, the money to be paid is part of the Rp. 2, 430, 653 which is the total cost of airline tickets and hotels.
After complaining on Saturday September 15, 2018 AirAsiago paid a baggage fee of Rp. 392, 035 without confirmation to me, I refused the AirAsiago statement to pay for the baggage so I would not accept if the hotel refund was reduced by baggage money.
I clearly refused, I asked Airasiago not to deceive me and if cheat me will announce this fraud via the web so that everyone knows and I will report this incident to the police.

the hotel I booked cannot be occupied
the hotel I booked cannot be occupied
the hotel I booked cannot be occupied
the hotel I booked cannot be occupied

I am complain service and refund money ticket for us.

Dear Airasia, I am feel very upset with your service.We have early check in reached department gate 15 min...

price difference

I booked my flight & hotel throgh AirasiaGo (Refer to Itin# [protected]) but just find out if I book through other website is cheper with the same date of flight with baggage including same hotel and room (Date check in-out).

The price difference approx THB 5, 000
I am very disappointed for this point as I trust if i book directy with you is the best choice.

I would appreciate if you could fix it.

price difference

booking system

I was trying to book on promo deals but could not be completed but the money already been deducted. The...

refund

Dear AIRASIAGO On 27th October 2017, I had cancelled the hotel booking by called your agent because I have...

the airasia website unable to check deal

i click on the date and location and search. it is working. but when i filter to "price" then it is not working. keep on hang at the page it is nothing show at the page. i click back button i need to research again. it is ok i do main to keep doing the same thing. but the problem is. it is not working. i cannot see the deal. i unable to cheak. pls fix. tq

airport transfer

I have booked and paid for the airport to hotel and return.when I arrived at the bus counter they can't find...

booking system to be improved

Hi Airasiago, I am sharing my unpleasant booking experience through your website. 1. The option for payment...

Klang Airlines

hotel booking

We booked a flight and hotel 14 Roses in Bali through Air Asia Go and were not told before booking that part of the hotel was being demolished. The dates were 12, 13, 14th of October 2017.
It was unsafe to stay there and there was concrete dust on the pool.
The whole grounds were a mess with rubble and soil and it was dangerous to even walk around the site to get to the hotel room. Breakfast included cockroaches and rats.
We had to book out after 1 night and pay to stay elsewhere.
The hotel just said sorry-but did not offer to refund our money
We had to pay $130 Australian to stay at the hotel next door and would like this refunded.